Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Driver Found Money And Returned It To The Owner...

Thursday, September 22, 2016

President Buhari's Driver Found Money And Returned It To The Owner...

This is Good....This is Change that is positive....

*In sister Nkechi's voice* As a money returner that you IS now..How much was it sef?

48 comments:

1. Return wetin??? Ifa hear all naa strategies joor.

2. A honest person is a honest person.. You can't change who you are.

3. I'm not understanding. I don't think I can believe this.... It could ve been someone else but certainly not Bubu's driver.

#I Jump and pass this APC scam. 🏇

4. Like Boss,Like Driver!
    Chai! An Apple never falls far from the Tree!
    Good job Sir.

*Admires my new nail polish,Crosses legs and waits for Linda to come and debunk this story. This REAL LIFE story.

LMAO

5. Nice one... Hope say dem go reward him sha?

6. Stella a channel on BBM named relationship issues is lifting ur chronicles of blog visitors stories without citing source. The story dere today is about the Lady who got pregnant outside wedlock and was contemplating on giving the child (son) to the baby daddy's family. Thought you should know

7. And this is news? Please how will this get me the loan I need to start up a very good business kocho¿ This doesn't mean that Bubu didn't come to accumulate all the wealth he was not allowed to accumulate in 1985.

8. How won't he return it? Do we/they know how much he takes home daily? Besides, how would he have taken the money out of Saudi Arabia since they say it was quite a sum? Make em leave that ish abeg

9. Lol this Buhari Sallau is a clown. Change is truly here indeed lol

10. Hahahaha Stella I follow you ask in nkechi's voice

11. Mchewww... Format.
    I have done lot when flying.....where did I announce it?

12. Good of him, if not the thunder that'd fire him would come without control from the pit of hell.
    #KungfuPanda

13. Change ko change ni, so before now people have not being returning lost but found money? Abeg he just got good moral.

14. Mchewww... Format.
    I have done lot when flying.....where did I announce it?

15. Whatever Mehn.. This country is hard, especially for the ‘not too rich' and the poor ones.. And not just not monetary. The university rot is something else, especially Unical.. What I'm I even blabbing about.. I'm so sad... Help me LORD.. Pls Be the voice to the voiceless and the hope to the hopeless. Amen

16. Mtcheew! How's this bullshit news? Careless world people.

17. Mtchheeeww
    For this buhari time?
    Driving a president and looking this ratchet?
    instead of you to use the money to change your life and resign.
    Lmao @stella's comment

18. Lmao... Kai Stella

19. Believe this then you will believe I fhucked tubaba last night. Abeg this is a very useless strategy and we Nigerians are smart,wiser and more angrier now.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

20. The truth is that even though he tried to, he wouldn't have been able to bring the money back home to nigeria
    Btw I think this is a PR strategy and awareness campaign for the #changebeginswithyou

21. Wait! #Negodu first, as he return d money, how does It help Nigeria.
    #JOeFIRSt

22. Who are u and ur oga trying to deceive? Story for the gods.

23. PR stunt buruku
    he returned the money,so? plix i am not understanding...who change epp?