Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's SA Media Garba Shehu Responds To Amount Spent On The Presidents Ear Treatment Allegations.

Monday, September 19, 2016

President Buhari's SA Media Garba Shehu Responds To Amount Spent On The Presidents Ear Treatment Allegations.

He is clearing the air ......As usual.

In Response to Prof. Farooq Kperogi
The disclosure on Prof. Farooq Kperogi's wall that President Muhammadu Buhari's ear treatment in the United Kingdom cost a whopping six million pounds must have shocked many of the respected scholar's followers.

The story reads like an incredible tale by moonlight that belongs to a different era, which fortunately is now history. That's when a fortunate lady saved USD15 million for medical treatment!

But was it possible that the account of this balanced journalism teacher was hacked?
I will give him the benefit of the doubt.

Given the austere president we have, Muhammadu Buhari would not have approved this amount if he was shown a six million Pounds bill. I won't be surprised if the President may have asked if the fat bill was for the purchase of a brand new pair of ears!

I'm prepared to share documents with Farooq, one of the brightest ever produced from the Bayero University Kano (BUK) that the whole treatment, including a follow-up visit by a specialist to Nigeria didn't cost 50,000 pounds.
For the records, the administration advanced a higher sum, but the President's doctor returned the balance to the treasury.

Indeed, it's a New Day, and President Buhari's change mantra is real. Let no one confuse my fellow countrymen and women.

Culled: Facebook

24 comments:

1. Patronize your own BVN member for all your insurance policies (life and nonlife) call 09090251430 let's get started19 September 2016 at 10:20

Their cup of tea

1. Walk the talk Mr. Garba. If the President wants me to take him serious and investors, he should buy Nigerian, eat Nigerian and do all Nigerian!
      Have they ever purchased one single car from innoson, eat ofada rice or wear locally made slippers?
      What sauce for goose... Pls enough of all these shenanigans

2. #Changebeginswithme. We have Nigerian doctors that could have treated him for less but he had to fly abroad with a plane load of staff the stayed in expensive hotels, dined in the fanciest restaurants, and did shopping for wives and girlfriends. At the end, the bill came to over six million pounds and it was billed to the Nigerian treasury. Buhari is a scam and Insha Allah, he must die soon. God pls break Nigeria.

3. Thank God for this new Government. If it was Ekiti State or GEJ they would have inflated the treatment to millions of pounds and put the balance in their personal accounts. That is why I like our God's judgement. All these looters will be condemned to hell and their children's children will suffer for their thievery. They will witness it from hell and ask the devil why their descendants are suffering, at that time they will be told that, "when you had the opportunity to improve children of God's lives, you stole their commonwealth for your selfish gains and made them suffer". Watching your descendants suffer, die in vehicle crashes, fail in school, become armed robbers, suffer from incurable illnesses, be blind, etc will make you realise that it was not worth the stealing.

1. Toomuch talk
      Is Abacha's children suffering?

Let me hear word.

4. Mtchewwwwww!
    Nigeria will be on the same level with Zimbabwe by the time Buhari is through.
    Yeye dey smell!

5. Akuko uwa! Returned the balance my foot! Hypocrites!!!

6. It didn't cost up to 50,000 pounds so it's in that region?even if it is 10,000 pounds do you know what that amount can do for a hospital in Nigeria?

7. As usual APC propaganda will come out in full force. Shame on them.

8. Millions of dollars was spent on Aso Rock clinic. Yet he had no use for it and went abroad. Buy Nigerian made but won't allow Nigerian doctors to touch him. Who's fooling who? Buhari is a scam. I pray he dies a miserable death.

9. Lying liars!...
    These people think we are dumb!...
    Oga liar Shehu,show us proof!..
    Nigerians are hungry and your Oga Vuharia has the nerve to spend £6million on his health!...
    Now I know where all the money he "claimed" to have recovered from PDP has gone to...
    Thieves!...
    Liars!...
    You all won't end well!...

1. I am sure you are as ugly and ignorant as you sound.

10. I don't have anything good to say so let me keep quiet.

11. Gid will judge u all. Apc thieves

12. Apc God is not sleeping 😴, He is watching

13. Is d ear infected with a deadly disease, y d huge sum for jst ear maintenance or was he daft or deaf...Nigeria and fraudulent government...d Delta babe said so...

14. The fact that he has to allude or make reference to the past administration in this little issue irks me. This is exactly why I dislike these new guys! What's with the sycophantic and sanctimonious reply? What happened to simply replying the so called professor by saying this and this didnt happen?

What's with the over-sensationalisation and the drama? Does he get paid by the amount of words he doles out? For being verbose and insultive? Is this how spokesmen of presidents engage in cheap banter?

£50,000 is still a lot of money to a common Nigerian and its about 30million without talking of the hospital fees n accommodation. How many Nigerians can afford to spend that amount of money on a single surgery? We saw what it took that Mayowa lady to raise same. No health insurance in Nigeria for the common man and this Shehu Garba is proudly saying 'Change' and that they returned 'change' to the treasury, so we should clap for them. Bigots

15. Please provide the proof. I want to see it please

16. Delusional people everywhere