Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prince William,Kate Middleton And Their Kids Land In Canada For Royal Tour

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Prince William,Kate Middleton And Their Kids Land In Canada For Royal Tour

The family arrived on a Canadian Air Force plane on time shortly before 4pm local time and were greeted by the Prime Minister Justin Trudeau and his equally fashion forward wife Sophie. 

Dailymail photos.

Beautiful Kate Middleton looks stressed out and lost too much weight..ah ah kilode!

34 comments:

1. The kids are so cute...William looks so much like prince Charles. Kate needs to take time off the scene n go on 3 months vacay.

1. Stella haba, leave my Dutchess alone oooooooo. Ngawnu?
      Its not easy being a mum now; lol.
      Just love this family.
      Mwaaaaaaaaaaaah.

2. Princess Charlotte is grown already, wow! Nice family.

3. William is getting really bald mehn. See royalty on fleek. Very sweet.

Stella she'll be stressed with two toddlers na. You know how it is. Plus the journey et al.

2. Beautiful family,seeing such beautiful faces still smiling to life it gives one hope to know there is still so much reasons to live.

1. Awwwwe...princess Charlotte is clearly teething....beautiful family.

4. STRESSED OUT HOWWWWWWW?????? THAT BODY RIGHT DERE IS WAT MANYYYYYY NIGERIAN HUSBANDS WISH THEIR FATTTTT SMELLY BAG OF EBA BAG OF RICE WIVES HAD. TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT A MOTHER OF TWO AND YAHHH SHE'S PREGNANT FOR HEY THIRD (PROLLY HAVING MORNING SICKNESS ) SO MANY GURLS ARE ALREADY BATTLING WITH BIG STOMACH AND THEY AINT EVEN MARRIED OR HAVE KIDS. IF KATE DASH U HER BODY STELLA U GO COLLECT RUN GO CHURCH GO DO THANKSGIVING

1. Ok o,we have heard you.We will keep working on our bodies.I am not a bag of EBA neither am I Kate but I look beautiful at 42 with 2 kids.My husband loves my body like KILODE.Your comment though? Very funny but it is true.

2. Exactly, Kate looks perfect biko!
      Who fat and overweight epp?

3. Well said anon 7:33 Fat women with big tummy this is the reason most men cheat on their wives.

4. Abi ooo,stella wetin u dey yarn?

5. You just described me. Big belly. Not even married. People think I'm about to give birth 😭

6. you are so sick. I'm sure you just described yourself you twarped psycho.

7. See vex oh. Do you think physical look is the problem of most Nigerian married men? You must be lost my dear. I'm big, bold and beautiful with brains and I'm proud of it . don't beauty queens get divorced or have matrimonial hiccups? Not all fat people smell, personal hygiene is for everyone. If you are slim and don't take good care of your body, you'll stink like trash. In fact, all the body odors in mba 1 that year came from slim guys and girls. Go chop Sunday rice biko

5. See handsome Prime Minister and his wife. Very young man that will do wonders in Canada unlike our bubu that keeps blaming past administration.

Next time we need young blood not awurawu people to rule us

1. let the young ones come out. it will be a great honour to see a 40 year old contesting for presidency in Nigeria.

6. She looks gorgeous to me!!!
    Cute kids.
    The Canadian lady is a chic!

1. Well said @ Crazyhornywife Gorgeous is an understatement She is angelic. Which modern man in his right senses wishes for an overweight woman unless he is stuck with one already?

7. I love Kate so much. Beautiful lady she is.

8. Royalty at its peak. I love the colour shade... Blue.
    Maybe her sister's case is on her mind.

9. After watching Scandal, I now find it hard to believe the smiling faces of prominent couple. Most of them are miserable but just have to keep up appearances.

1. Anon 9:34 sad human being misery loves company

10. Gorgeous woman with beautiful hair.

The way this woman's tummy goes back to its pre pregnancy size leaves me in awe.

Her tummy is flatter than a board!🙌
    I love!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
    I hear Kate is preggie for her 3rd....

1. She's just like Diana. History repeating itself through Willy

11. Beautiful family .She looks wonderful.
    Have anyone seen any successful man marrying over weight woman in this internet age?

12. Stella that body is d bang, some oyinbo no dey chop too much even in d midst of abundance...she might look stressed yes! But adding weighted is a nay! I love sdkb like kilode.

13. George's k leg is popping
    Stella she looks fab, stressed how?