Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rahma Indimi's Sister Shares Video Of SARS Arrest On IG And Accuses Mohammed Babangida Behind It

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Rahma Indimi's Sister Shares Video Of SARS Arrest On IG And Accuses Mohammed Babangida Behind It

Mohammed Babangida's Ex wife Rahma Indimi travelled for Hajj and she supposedly hid the kids she had with Mo' before she travelled.
Rahma's sister alleges that Mo' wants the kids and thus harassing them because the sister is not around.
They were under arrest by SARS when she posted a video crying out that he is after their lives..

46 comments:

1. What kind of stupid harassment is this. This guy is just a low life that thinks he can intimidate this lady. I love the fact she is putting it on social media. This is how the rich/ connected intimidate/ opress the poor/average people in this country. Imagine what would have happened if she wasn't from a rich home

1. This one is Richer and more powerful oppressing very rich too!! I think the heads of the families shld get involved and sort out this mess once and for all..... IBB and his brat children!!

2. Grandpa Indimi and Grandpa Babaginda,oya call family meeting and settle this brouhaha after all na you people do arrangee marriage for them. When they will not allow their children marry for love but for their selfish reasons.

3. Lol! Oppression in infinity jeep while wearing Gucci slippers? Pls I need that type of oppression

4. Their business, rich people's fight.

5. They shd let us hear word jare...when they were getting married to theirselves, were we invited? Now...she is explaining to us, please sort yourselves out without the noise.

6. Bola Shagaya will not respect herself. What is her business here again? The disgrace she got the last time is not enough for her kwa?

Meanwhile one of her sons is going through his own ish too. Madame busy body. Nonsense

2. Even the rich have baby daddy drama. On a higher level lol

3. Make them go settle their matter for house .
    Nigeria has more pressing issues.

4. OK, goodnight
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

5. Hmmmmm. Despite having "billionaire" as surname, they still got harassed! There's wealth, then there's power! D boy no try sha. He'll make d kids hate him.

6. how does a man expect a woman to leave without her kids

1. This TulisBistro girl likes drama. With her tasteless cuisine. How can a woman leave with a man's kids? My dear, in Africa, once a man has paid your dowry, the kids become his. That is why it is the man's responsibility to cater for them. She should return those kids. Let's be objective. Or better still, they should reconcile.

2. She should return those kids, right? Whereas Sharia Law (which is the system Muha is using) clearly states that kids belong to the mother in cases of divorce, right?
      Blunt, your parents should've used the money they spent on educating you to buy a goat. All the useless years you spent in school, within those years the goat would've borne kids, produced milk and meat, the kids would've borne kids, the kids could've been sold and your parents would've made a lot of money. Instead of wasting it trying to educate a moronic nitwit.

3. Return which kids?
      @ Blunt am sure you're not a woman
      After divorce the children only goes to d father if the mother is irresponsible, is women's nature to take care of children,as long as they're still children is better they live under their mother, the man can visit them or take them for some days

4. @anonymous 10.07..damn!! U harsh gan o..i second everything u said though. The name says it all BLUNT; ko SHARP rara

7. Who is Ibrahim? Is it Muhammad's father that's now after the kids not Muhammad himself again? Ya'll better get your stories right before publishing crappie

8. Like play like play person go die for this una needless drama o.
    Allow the Babangidas to win by jejely dusting your international passport and leave Nigeria for a very long vacation with the kids you have access to o .You folks are rich enough for that and life has no photocopy o.Rise to wisdom hian

9. May God help them. This one is rich peoples problem. They will resolve it between themselves.

10. Battle of the rich and powerful.

11. Na wa o but he has another wife na she can birth grown up kids sharp sharp. Fool.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Doesn't Rahama have a Father? When it gets tough, you bring your Father in and allow the two heavy weights to fight. Except the indimi's are not as influential as the media is painting them to be. What do I even know sef... 😯

13. They you try and resolve their differences for the sake of the kids. At least they should be civil towards each other because of the kids and the love they once shared.

I never knew Hausas do this ex wife thing, I thought they were comfortable being a particular position of wife even when love goes sour.

1. Hausas have the highest divorce rate in Nigeria but you don't get to here it. But because they are considered backward, no one pays attention to this details. But the good thing about their divorce is they can marry almost immediately. In fact, when I was in the north, my neighbor left her husband and in a month time, she was married to a richer man as second wife. She was second wife with who ex too..

2. The ex wife in this case is extremely intelligent and rich it's only poor people who suffer through it all

14. Grandpa Indimi and Grandpa Babaginda,oya call family meeting and settle this brouhaha after all na you people do arrangee marriage for them. When they will not allow their children marry for love but for their selfish reasons.

1. Babangida isn't enjoying the best of his health right now though.

15. I am so happy for them. Thank God she dumped that riff raff called Future on time, damn! he had too much baggage and he is not even sorry about it. If she had married him na chronicles upon chronicles we go dey hear. YOou know what? Scratch that, I trust my yankee people,divorce no dey hard them.

I hope those in bad relationship or marriages are seeing how it's done. Be good at what you do, have your money and any man that wants to treat you like dirt, will become disgraced.

1. 😀😀😀😀.. Wrong post!

2. Dis is d result of jumping to comment before reading

16. Im less concerned. Let them swallow more dollars and everything will be fine.

17. I remember reading about the wedding of this Indimi and Babangida in Ovation magazine back in the day. The flew in Joe to sing. Chartered flights from Maiduguri to Minna. It was a stupendous display of wealth. I remember wondering how beautiful d lady was and they seemed so in love. Omo, I was sooo jealous! See how d cookie has crumbled now...hmmmmmm

18. So I should be discussing their business as if it will add value to my life. No I can't. They will settle..

#I serve an awesome God.

19. Na wa. The rich also cry. Season 3 coming out soon. Spoilt brat children

20. At blunt!! You are a baggar!!!
    Very stupid! U are either muhammad or his friend.

May amadioha,bend your mouth....and hands.

I love her boldness....

Muhammed should focus on how to improve the wellbeing of his Damn family!!!

Did his lousy sister leave her kids with her estranged husbands????????

I used to like they Ibbs,but I think it was their mum who controlled their stupidity.

21. At blunt!! You are a baggar!!!

I love her boldness....

I used to like they Ibbs,but I think it was their mum who controlled their stupidity.

22. At blunt!! You are a baggar!!!

I love her boldness....

23. No wonder we cldnt enter the estate for prayers yesterday. d whole gate was blocked by security.

24. Anon why are you spitting everywhere. Take your time

25. Nawa oooo there is Economics recess companies are retrenching workers,foodstuffs very expensive and this is what I will be worried about??Abeg naa rich people fight they Will settle it