Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapid Response Responded Fast...

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Rapid Response Responded Fast...

Yesterday the Hausa's and Fulani's in the abattoir area of Lagos were throwing stones and pointing daggers at each other after one of the Fulani's allegedly got drunk and stabbed one of the hausa.....

Perhaps rapid response saw our post on alerting the governor or perhaps their lines were bombarded by residents of the area,but they responded in time to avert a blood bath....and they tweeted it.

Well done guys!

39 comments:

1. Good act by the police.

Good morning and have a blessed day.

2. Good job. Let it always be so.

3. I'm very sure the BH boys are Fulani people. It's time to send anybody that'll not live in peace in this country back home. Nigerians una too dey tolerate nonsense. If Na Ghana one single Fulani no go still dey the country. Very hot-tempered human beings this Fulani people

1. Hehehehehehehehe!
      Send them back home? To where?
      Nigeria is home ma'am, at least home to majority of the Fulanis living around the world. They (Fulanis) are nomads wandering across the sub-Sahara Africa most especially West Africa with little or no permanent abode.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. This babe is beggining to grow liver.

There is this Kenyan bv I miss so much. Who remembers her?

She isn't Nigerian. And not Ghanaian. Nyra or so

3. Lol
      The Fulani there are even more quiet than the hausas and they are there bcos of the market that was opened last year
      They sell pepper and the rest
      But this fight has been happening way back 20something years ago
      It usually used to occur btw Yorubas and Hausa's befr the Fulani came in
      Its a fight for dominance and respect
      Stella they wounded one another befr the RRS arrival
      Everything is calm now

4. Send them back to where? Isnt this there country? Isn't there freedom of movement? Maybe you shld focus on Ghana news.

5. Lucinda Maya or so..the self acclaimed Kenyan. @Ideato.

But I think the person behind that moniker is Nigerian though. And I suspect that she's here with a different blog name. Lol

4. Abeg I need rapid response their number.

5. they tried sha.. but karma is gradually catching up with those heartless humans. imagine Hausa and Fulani fighting themselves,its unheard,disgracing theirself in another man's land, they should better go to their land and finish themselves if they want to... who them epp

1. Most Nigerians thinks Hausa -Fulani are the same people or the only ethnic groups in the North. They don't have similar culture, norms or identity; their value system is different except of course that they are mostly Muslims.
      Hausa-Fulani clash has been happening since time immemorial, in Kano, kaduna, Zamfara et al.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Lol
      It has been happening befr
      Not bcos of the economy

3. Errrr hausas and fulanis have been at each others throats before "Nigeria" as a country existed. Didn't you offer social studies in secondary school? The only thing they have in common is their religion and location. They don't even look alike. Pick up a book and leave the blogs.

6. Good job. Let them keep keeping their response rapid.

7. You mea now it's Hausa/Fulani? Nawaoooo.

8. One small positive thought in the morning can change your whole day.

9. Abeg make these madness no reach lagos, make them they do am for there northern area,pls o

10. Hausa and Fulani should not be allowed to stay in Lagos, dey are killers

1. Go pursue dem na!
      Make only you dey Lagos.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA

11. In olamide's voice Olopa Don get new motor

12. Hausa and Fulani fighting one another? Anyway not shocked, cuz those people love seeing blood always.

13. Avert what bloodbath!??? 9 people died!! Several injured! If blood go baf wetin remain biko??

1. Lol
      Nine people no die o
      Just one Hausa and several others injured
      Even instablog said the same thing
      And the person killed is the reason for the fight
      Where did you get your own story from?

2. Channels news!

14. Buhari your people are fighting... mtcheeeew

15. They are always causing trouble anywhere they are.

Are Fulanis part of this country self?

16. please pardon my ignorance, well they dont teach history in nigeria.. but what is the difference between hausa and fulani ? we should start acting like one country as oppose to a group of people to think we are all black and we treat each other this way, imagine if we had other races in nigeria oh dear!

1. Google. Their only real similarities are religion and geographic location. They don't even speak the same language.

17. Thank God they respond fast, but seriously this their fight has beennnnnn

18. Good one, we need more of this from the police.