Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reekadobanks Claps Back At Nose Of Fan Who Criticized Him Over New Album

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Reekadobanks Claps Back At Nose Of Fan Who Criticized Him Over New Album

LMAO!!!...

Very Funny!

68 comments:

1. The guys dick will be short and thick.

2. But to be sincere, the album sucks mehn. Am dissapointed maybe because I expected much from him. Goodluck next time but right now it's lil' Kesh and kiss daniel"s album topping for me

3. But honestly, album is wack it was just an advice.
      Even Don jazzy himself has seen it that hey can't be matched with djbanj.
      He was just singing rubbish all through.

4. As in eh, very wack album

5. Is that a nose?......the nose is funny tho!
      Btw,I don't know reekadobanks,so I will pass.

6. Loke Stella's nose. Lmao. Sure you guys are not siblings. But,I still love you like that. *hugs*

2. Lol
    Saw it on IG a few minutes ago and couldn't contain my laughter. Esp as the said nose really looks like " W" 😂

1. LSMC meiran, Ogunlela Seun. 2006/2007 set.....if dis guy sneezes; we all gone..

2. It does. I can't hold my laughter.

3. The king Shakur is a stupid cock sucker. Razz nosey boy, idiot!!

4. Yes I know him. Samuel Ogunlela, Lagos State Model College, Meiran.
      Big wide nose. Lmao. Family trait

5. What? He went to my school?
      Lol.

3. Lmao. Hahahahaha.. why reekado? Why?

4. Hahahahahahahaha!!! That nose....

5. His nose looks like the eyebrows some of our ladies draw😂

6. Reminds me of the saying, "those who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones"

1. Exactly! Chia but the guy nose na die!!!

2. Reekado should just take several seats,abeg.What's up with the body shaming? So classless.

7. Hehehehehehehehe
    Jackson five nostrils
    Chai.

8. lol, suits him well....wack nose

9. Now i know it is ugly people that abuse people. The man's nose is lagos ibadan expressway

10. Lmao!!!! His nose really looks like that W though!

11. Abeg bros....Go and do nose transplant,This ur current nose no be am at allll....lol

12. Dis one na heavy duty nose...lol

13. He that lives in glass houses.........

14. hahahahahahahahahha kai reekardoo is badt mhen, but seriously the guy nose be like oxygen tank.
    cant stop laughing.

* hangs leg on the window*

15. Epic clapback. A knock out punch

16. Hahahahhahahahaha him nose really resemble wetin reekadobanks describe no be small w wack.

17. Replies
    1. At all oh, he didn't the album was a waste of time.
      Even at thag his nose is like that of Don jazzy many of the girls insulting him wanna lick Don jazzy nose all bc of money.
      If this dude get bah now you go see them running after him.

Rekado that is as ugly as fuck is busy insulting someone.
      How is his nose himself.

2. At all oh, he didn't the album was a waste of time.
      Even at thag his nose is like that of Don jazzy many of the girls insulting him wanna lick Don jazzy nose all bc of money.
      If this dude get bah now you go see them running after him.

Rekado that is as ugly as fuck is busy insulting someone.
      How is his nose himself.

3. Rolex i sent you an email

18. Hhehehehehehe.bt guy nose no b here ooo.aeroplane nose

19. So funny but I seriously Dnt feel reeky new album

20. Hahahahahahahahaha...that's what happens when you put your nose in someone else's business.

21. LMFAO, His nose shaa, very funny

22. LWTMB...Reekado, so ur mouth bad like ds??? BVS Chei! no chill at all...ROTFL!!! hehehe huhuhu

23. Hahahahahahahah very funny but dat album no follow @ all.

24. Buahhahahhahaha
    Nigerians are terrible with words.

25. I have never liked his songs

26. but the album is below average. nothing spectacular...

27. Reekadobanks forgot his boss' nose, Don Jazzy, looks the same as the guy's own. Boring album... Same old shit just in different forms!

SDK'S Got A New Fan!!!

28. Everything standard...eeeeexcept the album

29. Nosiru no want mind him business... if it's easy make him enter studio.

30. Wow.! And he was making mouth that d album will b classic, songs of all time.... Enu o se..... D boy is not fine, if not for d package he is just doing. Msheeeww. Ode. He dey abuse someone.

31. He just said the fact,the album is not worth I expected,as if he himself his better

32. The only song he sang that I appreciate is that oluwani...the rest na something else

33. Lol epic clapback,not a fan of his though,this is brutal....