Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save The CELEBS!

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Save The CELEBS!

FOUR Musicians And Two Actors Need You!

This is an SDK Fun game......Wanna Play?
You save two of them and leave the remaining four or they can save themselves...LOL

I have a bad crush on my Waffy Bro RMD so i am saving him!

*Looks through the other faces and picks through list...

2?...NO,na snob.
3?..Eyes too sexy!
1...Too handsome!
5?..TOO HOT..lol
4?...YES YES YES!!!

So i am saving Bro RMD and Wizkid!

As a BV that you IS now,choose yours!

177 comments:

1. Tu face for sure. But am torn between Phyno and that annoying Wiz Kid that makes good music.

2. Am attracted to girls, so I don't care if they drown!

3. Will hand Darey a life vest, bypass the others and dive in to make sure Peter Okoye isn't inside... lol *side eyes at Lola and Irene*

4. Nonso & Darey any day anytime... I don't care if the rest drown..

5. Rmd is old, he can drown so others can shine. Will save Tuface and... can I save Tuface again(maybe from annie,lol)? And Mike, guy too fine abeg. Local babes will save Yul Edochie. Kwakwakwa

6. Thats it mehn!

7. Phyno as my bro and rmd as my b4b4 crush. B4 anniemacauley will post the thrown picture agn for me cos I wanna save tuface. 😳😏

1. 4= wizzy
      5= tuface.
      The rest abeg call ur village people to save una jor

2. darey n rmd. wish to save tuface too.

1. Sorry tuface, you are my brother but na man matter we dey talk so. I will save phyno any day and number 1 as well. others, good luck to una.

2. Darey and RMD mhen!!! Mike? I will so throw him to the wolves before i blink sef😒😒

3. Anony 14:52 Hater oshi! Shio kelebe😝

4. Will save Phyno
      And

Save Phyno

And save Phyno again

1. 3) I will save Phyno cos I want him to be alive so he can continue to collabo with Olamide.
      5) I will save 2face so that he can continue having children. Children are gift from God.

5. I will definitely save RMD and Tubaba

1. Darey and RMD. Kai, but phyno na my man o.
      Infact its Darey and Phyno.
      No, Darey and RMD. Can I save 3? Pretty please...

2. I will save RMD and Tubaba

6. I will definitely save RMD and Tubaba

7. Biko I choose nwanna phyno fino and mike ezuruonye as onye igbo mbu

1. Lol. Adim really confused.
      I'm saving phyno and Iyanya.
      Err....yeah,i know he isnt on the pic.

2. Lucile,the game is all about however reason you have. So one can choose with whatever reason he/she deems fit.

8. Awwwwww didn't know 2 was Darey

2 and 6
    Darey and rmd

9. Dare and RMD. Love me some Wizkid though.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

10. Replies
    1. OK I will bring Ken Erics and Kenneth Okonkwo,get them to drown and save them both.
      Those are the only two celebrities both in Holly and Nollywood that matter to me.
      Yes I love them to bits and pieces.Lol

11. Will save just Phyno Alobam... N maybe Rmd cos he's all shade of hotness for his age. The rest I dunno.

12. Mike and 2baba my love for them is eternal

13. Nah nah I won't save any ..if only vector is there

14. Hahahahahaha...
    I am saving Darey and Phyno...
    All Phyno's songs reminds me of 042..
    Enugu di go di wuu in his voice...

15. I ll save Tuface and RMD, just love their simplicity. Chai Mike I love u too, but the game says save just 2. The rest I no send una

16. Saving the sugar daddy and wizzybaby. Come Stella, iz like we have the same tastes in Men o.

17. The better human being in me will move me to save them but when I remember the wacky Nolly Wood movies, WizKid's constant "its your boy wizzy", "iye ye ye ye" I will just jump and pass. As for Tuface, man's a living he-goat and he goats will do anything under heat, I cover my yansh with the blood of Zacariah. I waka.

18. Am saving my Igbo brother Phyno and any other igbo brother not included in the picture

19. RMD and Tubaba for sure....who the hell is 3 abeg? Wizzy can drown for all i care....his disrespectful conduct to L.I lost my support for him....it wasnt about her, it was about the tone of blatant disregard for women in his rants...as for Mike..what he does, RMD can do better even at his age...lol!!

1. Really? What Mike does Rmd can do at his age? *long hiss*

20. Am saving 1 and 6

21. None I want Flavor and another Flavor. There must be something special about him that beauty queen fall easily for him

1. U no like aroma? Yeye dey smell 😙

22. *Throw a life jacket to who ever catches*
    Im not risking my life to save any1 jo.
    who them epp?

23. abeg na only RMD i go save o
    come here papi let me get ur sexy ass to safety

24. Me na 2baba and phyno.....

mike abeg,
    RMD: he;s old na
    Wizkid...he's rugged, he'll save himself
    Dare.....OYO

lol

25. I WILL SAVE TUFACE AND WIZKID

26. Without too much thoughts am saving no.2-Darey(ur songs give my soul joy) and my long time crush no.6-RMD

27. I will so save my wizkid and tubaba. I hate dareh, he is so full of himself. His character as a judge on idol said it all and people that knows him never said anything nice about him

28. Am sooooo gona save Darey and Oga RMD.

29. I will so save my wizkid and tubaba. I hate dareh, he is so full of himself. His character as a judge on idol said it all and people that knows him never said anything nice about him

30. I must save the king of rap first...phyno 4 life

1. Phyno is no king of rap!I'm saving dare and wizzy! Yagaaa!

31. I will save three becuz i can't afford to let phyno drown so i ll go for 2,3 and 5.

32. I will save tuface n dare art alade

33. I'll save Phyno and Phyno all ova..

34. Let me save tubaba, his children are too much they need him

1. Bwahahahahahaha Anon oh. I actually wouldn't want to save him cos he may make some men's future wives baby mamas. But you have a very strong case...
      Lolz

35. Let me save tubaba, his children are too much they need him

36. RMD and wizkid all the way too.. beht 2baba?? Nah.. smoda day

37. I will only save End, let the rest drown.

38. I ON BEHALF OF MY FAMILY WILL SAVE 5 AND 6. THANK YOU

39. Stella as a jealousy that you is na, you are not saving the fine fine bois...
    I'm saving and will save 1 everyday, then 3.

So dDarey is a snob...who e epp???

40. I am sooo saving Phyno FIRST!

Then Kai! I am looking at RMD and forcing myself to remember "but u used to Crush on him before before. But the "remembrance" is just doing a disaapearing act. Lol
    Looking at Dare and wanting to save him cos of THAT his music. Especially for my daughter.
    "Hello Daddy,how u doing? Hope Mama is doing ok....

I go to No 1,I like him. Suave guy. But then my love is kinda tainted,is he the one that leeches off People? I don't like men like that. But are d stories all lies?
    So I flit to no 5,he is a sweet soul. D women were d ones that got him into trouble. Lol

Whiz boy? Heheheehe I am not saving u and u know why. LMAO

Ol,it's gonna be Dare Art Alade!

Phyno and Dare!

1. I was just looking for your comment!!
      Shebi you won't save Wizzybaby ni?
      And I know why you are drowning him, forgive naaaaa!!!!

The day you give him a chance, just maybe I will like your Uti😝
      Darey!!!!!
      After I saw Darey sing "you should let me love you" several years ago at a show,,, I became a huge fan😘😘😘

I'm sorry I don't want any of them to drown.
      About Mike, don't believe everything you read here.💋

41. I will save three becuz i can't afford to let phyno drown so i ll go for 2,3 and 5.

42. I will save Dare Art Alade and Phyno

43. I love me some Darey. For number 2, think I will go with phyno Anya busu.

1. Dare
    2. Phyno

44. ITS EVEN A CRIME FOR TUBABA, WIZZY BABY AND PHYNO NWA MAMA TO BE ON DAT LIST....ANY DROWNING SPIRIT AGAINST THEM FALL AND DIE BIKO

45. I'm saving my very own cowboy phyno..
    And then 2baba..
    Can't stop at 2 Biko, gotta rescue my big uncle RMD.

46. PHYNO his songs are just like amphetamine to me and RMD- I will save him so he will pay me back in kind. lmao

47. Am so saving my phyno phyno and Tubaba himself

48. I'll save mike ezuronye and wizzy

49. RMD and phyno, biko. Nwanne,o nwe deal!

50. RMD has done well for himself na, and he is the oldest so I'm not saving him.

Hmmmmmm, I'd save Darey and Mike!

51. RMD for sure. Then mayb dare or tu-baba

52. #The less attention you give someone, the more they'll give you*

53. Meadow - The Beautiful Field27 September 2016 at 14:25

One and Six (RMD)

54. 111111111111 MIKEEEEEE

55. Stella, This one hard o... 1---2---6... hmmm, final goes to... ehmmm... 1--- and 6. yekpa... dropping Dare was hard

56. I WOULD SAVE RMD AND OF COURSE MY BRO PHYNO......

57. 2baba n Phyno all the way

58. Tubaba and RMD, equation balanced (one musician, one actor). Sorry Phyno I would have saved you, but I gat to do what I gat to do.

59. I will save RMD and Darey, all are ok really, except wiz kid, I can't stand men that disrespect women under any guise, so I will not be wasting my energy on him, sorry.

60. I will save my ezennunnu phynofino

61. I will save wizzy,wizzy and wizzy again. He can do no wrong in my eyes 😍😍😍😍😍😍

62. Phyno fino all d way!!!!! Nwata bu eshi!!!! Alobam

63. Tubaba my forever crush and phyno. Tubabe is bae mhen. Dude can like to fine for Africa.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

64. Phyno can die for all I care.... Saving Dare and RMD

65. Mike and tuface. Wasnt even hard to decide at all.Those two are awesome!

66. I am saving RMD and Darey!

67. Richard Mofe Damijo and Dare Art Alade. I like them that much.Sorry Tuface Idibia, i'm only allowed to save two.

68. Am saving Phyno and Mike Ezuruonye

69. I will save phenomenon and Dare. I have never really liked Mike acting right from day one buy that his son is cutie,in fact he should stick to making cute babies instead of acting.as for Dare,have always liked him right from the beginning. Will go in and bring wiz out,hang block on his neck and push him back.he can go and insult his mama there. RMD I like but you don't enjoy life small and even have grand kids,so others should have a chance. If there is a third opportunity I go in and get tuface out. He deserves to live. He has been able to hold his own and remain calm despite all the criticism that followed his adventures with women.unlike that twat wiz kid.

70. My phyno is only you i will save

71. I'm saving 2baba,over and over again.

72. Definitely RMD AND WIZKID

73. RMD and Darey. RMD has been my favourite actor a long time ago and Darey because he is a responsible man that has respect for his family