Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: September Is Here - Happy New Month!

Thursday, September 01, 2016

September Is Here - Happy New Month!

The 'Ember Month is here and I pray that this month God RemEMBERs you and picks your call.

May this month be the beginning of the sweetest part of 2016 for you.

If you were born in September...STAND UP,SHOUT OUT..
Happy Birthday to all September Born.

If you are TTC-ing....your Miracle knows your house address and it will find you!
If you are broke and angry,dont fret,your miracle has your account number
and it will deliver...
If you are sick or hurting,your Miracle is already on the way!

128 comments:

1. Amen and Amen. Same to you Stella.

1. Amennnnnnnnnnn!
      Happy new month beevees.

2. Abeg clear space for me,waoh so happy to be a september born.happy happy new month to you all,to all my lovelies and to all my sept born.kisses.......

3. It's a new season it's a new day there's God anointing moving in this place..... singing

Happy new month to you all stay safe and rem God the most he will keep us and our loved ones safe in jesus name

4. Amen oooooooooooooooooooo

5. Amen oo...bvs today is my birthday please wish me a happy birthday!!!

6. September pls be nice
      Happy new month bv's

7. Amennnnm
      Happy new month blog FAM.

2. Happy new month everyone.so when r d kids resuming school.choi!early morning school runs thingz. The struggle begins again.

1. Stella I will shout,I will jump ,I will sing And dance ,it is not easy oh, am so happy and glad to be a September born,may God almighty remember me in this my very birth month in Jesus name amen ooo,happy new month lovelies,I represent sept 15 # virgo#

3. You pipul should not worry because September will surprise you true true.
    You know why?
    Because the Greatest legends like you and I were born on Sept.

Happy New month To 'Heach' and 'Heveryone' of you.

1. Abi o,I throw salute to you too,my sept born,we are representing.

2. Yes oooo,welcome to the best month ever. September surprises me with great miracles yearly. Proudly virgo

3. Amen. ..... God bless us all

4. Today is my birthday sept 1st please wish me a happy birthday

5. Platinum, happy birthday to you.

1. Happy new month blog FAM, Father u promise to take care of us till the end of time,as we march into September may all our heart desires be fulfilled a million fold ijn Amen.

2. Oshey awa September pikins!!! 16more days to go....

5. Thank You Jesus For My Family To See This Day And This Wonderful Month God's Blessing And God's Divine Favors Will Locate Us In JESUS NAME AMEN. Happy Birthday2Me in Advance.Feeling Really Blessed

6. Happy new month to all believing bvn, may this month bring multiple blessing to and ur families in Jesus name!
    Krix via iPhone 6s Gold

7. Happy new month you all. Peace!!!

8. 1 John 4:18: There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear. For fear has to do with punishment, and whoever fears has not been perfected in love. GoodMorning and happy new month

Krix via iPhone 6s gold

9. Amen!Amen! This shall be a September to remember for me. The Lord has heard our prayers & petitions. I shall testify of His miracluous works in my life.
    Phillipians 4 vs 6.

10. Happy new month sdkers
    My month ,I receive divine favour .

11. Happy New Month to everyone out dere.

12. Yaay!!! It's my birth month! Happy New month fam. Birthday loading... 20th.

X-qui-zeet.

1. Happy new month to you too my sept born,indeed God is great,we are representing .

13. Happy new month, folks. God bless us all

14. September is here
    I Can't keep Calm
    25 more days to go
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

15. Amen. The phone has being ringing ringing ringing. God pls answer my calls

16. Abeg my ex just posted a picture of herself inside a Ferrari, please if can photoshop someone inside a private jet kindly contact me now, I must win this fight!!

17. Winners are born in September!!! Thank you Lord for showing us another month of September

1. Indeed winners I born,proud sept born# I represent sept 15

2. Me too sep 14

3. Wow September 15 too? We many no be small

18. Same to you Stella. Happy new month everyone, I wish you all happiness, long life and may all your heart desires come to fruition this month in Jesus name. Amen

19. Amen to your prayers.
    The economy is officially in recession.
    Happy New month bvns

20. All things are working together for my good this ember month. Amem

21. Dear God from the buttom of my heart thank you.
    Please can this month mark d beginning of great change for me filled with miracles. We both know I need it so so much. I truly dont want to do it.

22. Replies
    1. Happy new month bvs and happy new month Stella, and may this September be my month of surprises. And may my miracle knows my address in STELLA's VOICE. May the Lord pick my call this month of SEPTEMBER in jesus name. Amen.

23. Hello September!!!
    Please be nice to me and my family,
    No one shall shed tears over us,
    We shall triumph amidst all...
    This month shall favour us,
    My miracle job shall locate me,
    In Jesus mighty name I pray...Amen!

Happy New month everyone!!!
    Love you stelz!

24. amen wishing everyone a prosperous month amen
    wow we are really in ember to God be the glory so many pple couldnt make praise God

25. My birth month please be a blessing to me and all others,bless me enough to bless others.Amen

26. I was born in Sept.
    Virgo Rocks

27. Happy New month. May your Boo locate you this Month.

28. Happy New Month Peeps!

Stella what of side chics that are praying to displace madam?

29. This new month, I declare over your life, you will not fail on the cusp of victory. 
    Your resilience to succeed will not wane as you approach your breakthrough point. 
    All your hours of preparation shall not go to waste. Time will not run out for you to succeed. Even your fallow ideas will bring you plenty.
    You shall bloom more than once a season. You shall excel In Jesus’ mighty name.!

30. happy month of September to everyone from the other side. May this month bring greater blessings and testimony, My testimony is for sure in this new month.

31. amen wishing everyone a prosperous month amen
    wow we are really in ember to God be the glory so many pple couldnt make it but here we healthy and alive praise God

32. Amen. Happy new month too sweet Stella.

33. I am excited! My EDD in a few days.
    Lord into ur hands I commit this new life inside of me. May I birth her like the Hebrew women, amen.

P:S who remembers a soap called "secret of the sound" Ruth and Rachael. Why have I been thinking about the movie? Was it all in my head? Was it real?

Happy new month guys
    #smiles

1. Its secret of the sand. Ruth and Rachel and Marcus. Malu the naughty sister of Marcus that was always in black, with Daluwa the village mumu. Ruth was the good twin, loved by her father and Rachel was the evil twin loved by her mother. Rachel took marcus from Ruth because he was rich. Lmao. I could go on. Those were the days, mehn!

2. It is real.
      Ruth and Rachael and the rest...

3. Oh, and it's Secrets of the Sand.
      Happy new month.

34. Happy New Month Guys
    May all our wishes and dreams come true this month IJN..amen!!

35. September babies slay! I believe we will all laugh from now till the end of the year. Happy new month beautiful people.

36. Happy New month!

37. Amen. Happy new month to you all.
    May this month bring us joy, peace and love in Jesus Christ name.
    We have seen the beginning of this month, we shall also see the end. The month will not see the end of us In Jesus Christ name.
    Everything shall work to our favour, and may we also be a shinning lights in the lives of others.

38. Happy new month all, may we be blessed in this month.
    My little daughter was born in September, pls any cake giveaway this month?

39. Happy new month all. May God grant our heart desires.

40. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    September pls be nice, let my helper locate me.

41. Happy new month people! May the Almighty God shower his blessings and mercy upon us in Jesus name, amen.

42. It is indeed a beautiful month. our months of break through. I wish everyone God's favoour and blessing Amen

43. September borns rock!
    Happy new month to Stella, Happy new month people!
    May all the desires of our hearts and request of our lips come true... Amen!

44. I remember that soap anon. I wish they could show it again. Congratulations in advance, it is well with you and your daughter . You shall deliver so sweet in Jesus name. God bless u.

45. God i thank u dat we are alive today,we family of sdk i believe God is taking us somewhere in dis country

46. Amen, I claim all the prayers for me and other business people. May God pick our call this month of September.

47. Amen.am ttc-ing and i believe my miracle has come.Happy new month stella and SDK bv's.May all our dreams come true this month.

48. This is our month of blessings. May I concieve this month in Jesus name. All women Ttc here shall testify this month in Jesus name.

I just opened the ttc prayer post yesterday when I saw the link in the testimony, pls I don't understand, is it a one day fasting and prayer or I can fast as many days as I like and pray with the prayer points? Pls help.

1. As many days as u like, u can even add midnight prayer. Also buy a piece of baby cloth and pray at night with it. Worked for me, if u haven't done HSG pls try it too

49. Amen! And u too,Happy new month sdk bv.

50. Welcome to September, blog fam.

51. Amen, Amen. Oh Lord of hosts, let your heaven open up and shower all that concerns me Amazing blessings. Amen.

52. Its a new month. I love you Lord
    I love my family
    I love you sugar
    I love my friends
    I love Sdk
    I love Bvs
    I love you all
    Blows kisssssssssssss
    I love

53. This comment has been removed by the author.

54. It's my birthday today. Thank you Lord for your favour.

55. HAPPY NEW MONTH TO ALL BVS......GOD'S BLESSINGS ALWAYS.
    THIS MONTH IS OUR MONTH OF DIVINE GRACE.,MERCY.FAVOUR.AND MANY MORE...
    THANK YOU JESUS

56. Happy new month SDKers,may we all find true happiness,joy & uncommon favor in all ramifications,may God continue to provide for everyone in excess & protect us all...
    Where are all the september stars in the house?y'all rock...Happy Birthday to gloria & everyone born today,
    Salt E happy birthday in advance to us ma
    #Proud virgo
    #IRepSeptember10
    #WeAreTheSeptemberPeople

57. September is being good to us already! God is indeed faithful!

58. Amen,and same to you stella

59. Amen, it shall be for me my month of divine visitation. I shall be located. It's also my mum's birthday. Happy Birthday to every September Babies.

1. Im plus one today!!! Please wish me a happy birthday my lovers

60. Amen and May the good lord grant you Stella all your heart desires Amen!

61. Amen,Amen to all our prayers,may God bless this month for us all.

62. Amen,Amen to all our prayers,may God bless this month for us all.

63. Happy new Month and Happy Birthday to me.

64. Happy new month sdk and sdk bvs

65. Oh Almighty Allah! Let my helpers remember me for Good in this month of September. Baba ejo pick my calls... Money no dey o things are extra hard dis days but i believe an extraordinary miracle will happen soon. #faith#

66. Amen and Amen. Same to you stella

67. September rocks and September babies rock even more, my beautiful Esther will be 4years old on 17th of this month. I thank God for the grace to carry through till this moment, may his name be praised. Amen. September pls be very nice to us.

68. PLATINUM na wetin? Will our birthday wishes add to your account balance? Okay Happy birthday, live long and prosper. *yinmu*

69. PLATINUM na wetin? Will our birthday wishes add to your account balance? Okay Happy birthday, live long and prosper. *yinmu*

70. Happy new month stella is also birthday month...sept 26

71. I was born in September and I am TTC may God remember me this month and make me conceive in my month of birth. BVs please say a word of prayer for me I must conceive this month in Jesus name. Amen

72. Amen Stella. God has delivered us all bcos it's our month of Deliverance. Is my birth month y'all πŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”ŠπŸ”Š

So so happy πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ΈπŸ‘ΈπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚. Sept born are great and favored babies.

73. Amen IJN, stella i wish you same.

74. Amen.happy New month to you, you and you.God bless us all. (Amen)

75. Happy new month Stellz and SDK Bvs!
    Blessings upon blessings...
    Overflow, plenty,abundance shall be our lot...

76. Amen ma.wishing all the september babies happy birthday