Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Says Anything Is Possible...

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Sister Nkechi Says Anything Is Possible...

As Guinea Fawul that you is Nauuu......LMAO

Nedu please load more skits on youtube fast before i dump you for someone else....

If you know anyone else that is Funny like this,please send me mail.

28 comments:

1. Lol.. as a London used phone that you is... hahahahahahahaha..

2. Check aphricanape006 videos you 'll laugh and laugh.

1. Even without her encouraging him, he won't stop. His followers hail him for his stuffs and ask for new ones every minutes

He tries very well, I don't know how he navigates from his accent which is totally posh by the way to his razz sister nkechi accent

3. As guinea fowl that you is na, your egg is scarce na.

4. please I need a professional make up artist that is also good in tying of gele and bead making for training in abuja,I reside in nyanya area of abuja so anywhere around there or inside town is OK.Please the price should be affordable. contact me on 07085518164.thanks

5. I wasn't flowing with his comedy before until i mistakenly opened another one. Now i look for his comedy with microscope.
    So funny a guy. Stella, your heart is overflowing with love. Never knew that you just picked him.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂 as per Guinea fowl that ur egg is scarce

7. The caitlin jenner part got me rolling on the floor.lmao

8. His skits are boring. Try mark angel comedy or crazy clown or Segun dangote.

Nedu biko, stick to your old job. This one is not working

1. Why are you so sad bitter and sore?

@WOG

9. The number of comments will tell you the number of people interested in his skit. Ayaf waka pass 👣

10. Please members of bvn is there anybody coming from benin to München this weekend or early next week? Please I want the person to help with bringing the clothes I sew, it's just 3kg and I will pay the person. Please it's very urgent as next week is my baby's dedication, you can contact me through mail thanks. Stellababy please help me post this. God bless

11. Sister Nkechi should remain here to stay okay Stella. She is a hot ass mess like sheneneh Jenkins of the Martin fame. Really cool comedy. I like the part where she always goes crazy with the hair flip. She's also stylish, matching bag and wig colour. Love, love!

12. Sister Nkechi oh. Lol @ as Guinea fowl that you is nau...