Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snooping Through A Phone

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Snooping Through A Phone

I am about to piss you off with this couch session.....Find it in your heart to forgive what you are about to read and please argue your point constructively...

Having a snoop through your partner's phone or emails can be tempting - but is it the right thing to do?

A Lot of people argue that their relationships and Marriages were saved as a result of snooping...EXCUSE ME?..That is Bollock!

A couple who make up after a snoop never remain the same...Have you noticed that?
So now i ask,would you rather snoop in the quest to want to know or will you forget their phones exists and continue blinded by love?

Note that I am one of those people who belongs to school of thought that does not believe in Snooping or being snooped on..Fine,you use your partners phone but why snoop?..Note that i said you can use your partners phone but not to Violate their privacy because you are married to them....

Some people even snoop through friend's phones...what are you looking for dammit!

Yes cuss me out if you want but i sit on my opinion sipping a cuppa.

Are you team snoop?what are the advantages? huh?

274 comments:

1. I don't snoop jare...who get that time??? I rather snoop on his wallet.If you trust your man and yourself,no need to snoop.

1. I am team Snoop Doggy doggy
      I cannot come n go and die

2. We share our private parts together, so what is private about a phone?
      He should be hiding his private parts then not his phone

3. Stella let me tell you my personal experience, sometime last year I noticed my husband's demenour towards me changed. He wasn't Romantic anymore, didn't like spending time with me, our usual gists in the evenings turned to arguments that is if he managed to come home before midnight.
      I tried ignoring it, till I realized I was losing my marriage. I tried talking to him, He said here's no problem, nothings wrong.
      Now what would you have done in my shoes? Would you still advise me to be blinded by love and not snoop?
      I quickly found a way to enter his phone... And ofcourse there was another woman, let me not call her a woman. A small university girl.
      Armed with all the evidence, I confronted him, reported him to his ppl and left him. He spent the next few months begging me to come back that he can't lose his family over that girl.
      I later came back and we patched things up, yes I feel bad SOMETIMES whenever I remember all he put me through, but trust me, it's much better now than the way he treated me with so much disgust because he was temporarily infatuated by a new fling. In my opinion, the snooping is what saved our marriage from total breakdown by showing him the cost of his affair, apparently it wasn't worth it to him. I know that if I didn't snoop, it might have flourished to something else. I will still snoop tomorrow if I sense the need to, and I'm a believer in 2nd chances...not 3rd.

4. Anon 13:05, your explanation is so cleared, in cases like that one has to snoop, even in a relationship only when you find out things are falling apart, nor just that nothing has happened, you start check-mating everything that concerns him, that kills a home so fast and even a relationship, my own take on this.

5. Well m team snoop,sotey I backed his his phone/Facebook password and each time I snoop I see tins that irritae me. Recently the password is was difficult for me to crack so when i had enough entered wrong password until I blocked his phone then he won wake up to see a formated phone. Not good but I can't just be in be darkness.

6. I snoop but my husband is the best when it comes to snooping. Before I make a mistake, he is already correcting me. He has so much information on me (e.g where I parked my car or whom I was with ) it is scary or is he a witch?

7. Snooping as a habit is bad! U even end up pushing d person into doing d kini

But turning a blind eye when u sense danger is worse. Snoop when d need arises and make sure u put on ur shock absorber before doing that.

8. Biko abum ajo! Team snoop! But I started having this bad dream about my hubby and his old flame that I don't even know sending me and my daughters out of the house for 4 consecutive nights meanwhile I travelled with the kids. After the fourth night a friend I have not spoken to called me and told me that she saw my hubby with a fine lady in Benin! As late as as 12midnight o when I called my hubby, we was at home cos I sent ppl to verify. Was actually with my mother-in-law so I confined in her,she told me toleave for my hubby immediately that something must be wrong some where. I got home with my kids the next day and hubby was telling me how important it is to change out kids from their old school I agreed but didn't see any need. The important part is here,i snooped that night and found out hi first and only girlfriend before me has been the call him and telling him that he should bring hi kids to the school cos he is now teaching there. My dear I no fit shout and my hubby told me how he loves this girl but couldn't marry her cos of some family issues o before we now meet and I consoled him o and I didn't know that till after our wedding o. Okay what is I didn't snoop and actually agreed to take my kids to this school without investigating the dream and busy body call I got from a friend. The old flame would have been ignited. Cos I don't know this girl or seen her pix I would have united my hubby with old flame all by myself. Yes it's true they may be seeing behind me but at least it didn't start smoothly like they planned. And my soul is glad cos I didn't help them achieve that! Snooping is highly essential in marriage or courtship

9. We just look for big big English words to justify some of our actions most times........which one is snooping again?There is no privacy between husband and wife except if you don't have a Godly marriage.......
      If you don't have anything to hide then why can't you wife take your calls for you in your absence?
      Resist the devils and he'll flee.......when you know your spouse can access you phone I tell you that affair won't even start in the first place.

We say our phones are private but we open our private parts for each other,is that not madness???

2. I am #teamsnoopandproud don't know any advantage but it sure makes me feel good

1. *raises hands*
      I snoop wella, and will continue to snoop till a better technology is invented to read lies on a forehead.

2. Present!
      Stella we dey here. U make it sound like our day job is to monitor phone to find out password and snoop whenever d phone is lying unattended to...
      Naaa! For me I will do it only when I notice a shift in xter or attitude towards me. Or if I jst have "that feeling" u know d one na! We all have it, men and women alike. Na that time I go turn private investigator extraordinaire! Lol
      But if I'm not getting any vibes den no time!

3. Lmao @ reading lies on the forehead

4. Bless you for this

3. A friend of mine snooped and he found what he was looking for, now he's feeling really hurt because he wants more from me.
    I always respect my partner's privacy and so I expect same.

1. I am TeamSnoop till Jesus comes! Imagine what life would be like without snooping? Hian
      It is better left imagined biko

4. SNOOPERS THINK THEY ARE WISE BUT REALLY THEY SUFFER FROM EXTREME AN EXTREME SENSE OF INSECURITY AND MISTRUST. My husband snooped through my phones even when i willingly gave him all my passwords (emails, social media, phonecode) to establish trust between us. instead, i found that he only snooped when i wasnt around or when i was alseep. Now we no longer have access to each others phones please (yes i banned him from my phones). Keep yours and ill keep mine. Marriage doesnt give anyone the right to invade the privacy of their spouse.and NO..its not only when you are hiding something that you lock your phones. Simple.

1. Meaning you're a runzgirl that fell into marriage, yes you're an original hoe otherwise what do you have to hide as a married woman

5. I actually don't have time to snoop

6. Replies
    1. Yes I rather snoop my boyfriend phone to know my stand and where the relationship is heading to that is part of the courtship. But ones am married no more snooping cos I already know my stand.

2. Anon 12.45,trust me u won't stop after marriage, snooping is addictive once you start, it will be worse after marriage, better start reducing your snooping ways now

7. I'm against snooping also as it tends to disrupt the amazing feeling you have for the person you love. You snoop and search for dirt on your partner and if you find none your mind tells you they are hiding something but perfectly hiding it. In the process you lose the love you have for that person you love.

8. Lol@you can look at your partners phone. Ok, looking is snooping madam stellz. You are a snooper if you are a looker.lol

9. If you are "married" and you have what you call "privacy", then you are not married; you are co-habitting. You might have wedded but not married. Did you not read that "the two are one . . . were naked and felt no shame". I am not talking about "fiance/fiancee", boy/girlfriend, I am talking about "husband (man) and wife (woman). Anything else living together is an affront to the God almighty. Why keep secrets from a spouse you claim to love?

1. Thank you! WHY SHOULD THERE BE PRIVACY AMONG COUPLES? ARE YOU NOT ONE? It is okay to paa5w5ord your gadgets against theft but your spouse should know them. Who knows tomorrow? Marriages today is a complete mockery!

2. You said it all. May God bless u

3. Chop kiss darl. Me I snoop when I feel like. Bobo tried to cause ogboju fight with me initially but I spelt the terms of the relationship for him, I snoop and you are free to snoop, if you can't cope then you can bounce. Now we both lock our phones with same patterns sef

10. It's bollocks Stella not bollock.

11. My wife snoop on my phone while I slept and insulted my bae. I was to enraged that I beat the hell out of her She dare not touch my phone now

1. You're an ingrate if this is true

2. Beat your wife because of your Bae? YOU ARE A USELESS MAN! YOUR TYPE SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABORTED OR BORN THROWWAY! If I am your wife, I will use urine or my menses to cook for you or spit into your food everyday until my hurt goes. IDIOT! BUFFOON! IMBECILE!
      Stella kindly post o. I HATE bastards like him! Because of a smelling pussy, you beat the mother of your children? WHAT DA FUCK!!!!

3. You muckier than the muckiest margot in the market of leftovers. Idiot proudly boasting that he beat up his wife. You must be the biggest punk.... Gerrarahia mtcheeeeew

4. James James James .we don't miss you o. Please stay under anony forever

5. You are an animal, don't worry soon one man will start spoiling and chopping her na that time ya useless eye go clear like colour TV. Mumu animal, you even pride yoursef in beating a woman. You wan beat person you no see mike Tyson abi no be man him be like you? Ewu Gambia

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

6. Oga bet why. E nor good o.

7. You did what? You are a monkey.Weak men hit women.

8. You should be ashamed of yourself Tyson

9. U are a fool a big one @ dat

10. 12:09
      So u see yourself as a husband / a man.
      There is no difference between a goat n u.

11. Animal! No man dares try that with me. My husband knows better. The last time he tried it, my brothers beat the living day light out of him.

12. You are a weak man. Keep beating her. I blame her for staying put in that fiasco of a marriage.

13. Animal! No man dares try that with me. My husband knows better. The last time he tried it, my brothers beat the living day light out of him.

14. Ngwanu clap for yourself (in nkechi's voice). Wife beater oshi.

15. Hehehe, oloriibu, o ti si sé.
      You beat uour wife beacuse of a whore that's definitely fucking other men.
      You are really doomed. Asise ti ba e.

16. That serves her right for marrying an irresponsible lout like you. I always feel women who married idiots have themselves to blame. Because am sure she knew you were a jerk before she married you and still went ahead anyway. So this is the punishment for her stupidity. Clap for yourself, you try. Next time that stupid wife of yours will think again before she settles for less.

17. She is a scumbag for still being married to you.She was supposed to poison your silly ass.

18. U beat your wife cos of another lady? This is y nowadays women now cheat back cos of idiots like u

19. Oya clap for yourself naw, as the foolish man that you is. You beat her, and yu r proud to say it, and you call yourself a man. I reject your type.

20. Are you not a baboon? Woman beater. You are proud of what will ultimately bring you down. Anofia

21. For ur mind now u are wise.. Mtchew.. Idiotic fool like uu,,, later u start crying HAD I KNOW

22. Otolo na enweghi NNE na NNA gbagbuo GI there. Anu ofia.

23. For the record I love my wife and my bae equally and take adequate care of them None of them have the right to insult the other Live and let live

24. Apkachi... She allowed you beat her ni. You never jam weyrey

25. Jus negodu..smh..so u beat ur wife cos of gf,and your are proud of urself Abi?contunu

26. My fellow BVs learn how to recognize trolls who just want to rile you up

27. Anonymous 14:21, Thank you!! It's so obvious what Anon 12:09 wrote was to play with BVs' emotions and he won!

12. I say no to snooping, your man may cheat or not ,that should not bother you , are you happy in that relationship, are you respected,are you wanted ? If the answers is in affirmative then you are on the right track. Don't be pusshy about anything not even to your hubby just flow with life....learn to talk to your spouse.. Listen to his or her behavior and know when and where there is changes ...talk about using condom yes ...like "baby if u ever cheat I will be hurt and angry ....if the devil should push please excuse yourself to get a condom"
    Don't worry your head over a horse band... If you are happy, biko rebe uwa obioma.

1. Does he care if you'll be hurt and angry? Doesn't he know you will?

Think like an adult

2. Hahahaha u sound like a toddler, very idealistic!
      No b insult oooo. If only it is as easy n straightforward as u just portrayed

3. from ur comment....
      i. u sound like a baby
      ii..you dnt know what a committed relationship is
      iii. you have never been deeply loved by someone
      iv.you believe that all men cheat

4. E bee ka nke a si puta. Just say you are looking for a husband....Nigerian ladies can do or say anything to look like a wife material. Marriage is not the only reason you came to this world. You can...we can do better.

13. Am against snooping one's partners phone, because it brings nothing but pains to you, so it's not advisable. You just have to act like the phone or their privacy don't exist to you. Because it's still going to kill the trust you've got for your spouse no matter how you both have settled your difference, it's not good snooping.

1. This is why you are broke dear.

He keeps spending on other ladies and you are forming team no snoop

2. Ideato you are crazy, did they send you to me today, thank your star my phone is touch is disturbing me, I for don finish you today.

3. The money he iz spending on other gurls is what he should give you so that you wil stop trolling giveaways with your begging comments.

4. oh shut up! wat did ideato say dt shuld warrant insult?

na ur typ go dey form no snoop till dey come home 1 day nd find an assistant wife in der home. leave ideato alone. No one s insultn anyone. its bera to nip a problem at d bud dan allow it to fuster nd grow. Snoop wen absolutely necessary

5. Lol@did they send you to me today..Hahahaha

6. @ Stephen i can see u re always spitting rubbish on my comment most times as well, I will not be replying u because you re looking for who will bring u up here.

14. Yes!
    I'm a snoop doggy dog
    I just can't feign ignorance to the fact that he might be up to something shaddy
    I'm just to curious.
    #TeamSnoop.

1. I also snoop his friend's phone cos he told me to charge his phone. Went to his whatsapp saw their useless chat about his other lover, my brain reset, I borrow leg, I withdraw myself from most of the stupid risk I took on his behalf, to avoid story that touches the heart.

2. I think people are afraid to snoop in order not to get hurt. Not snooping doesn't mean respecting one's privacy it means u don't trust ur partner. If not why are u afraid not to see something that will hurt u. If u trust another its a good thing to snoop. Using the word snoop makes it sound like criminal intent. It should be a normal routine jor.

3. Silly Silly Silly!

You don't know some men have two phones.

Mtwsh!

4. Chi you get sense. There's a kind of relief and orgasm we get after snooping. Stella leave us like that, snooping is our hobby. #teamsnoop#

15. Snoop at ur own risk.I don't give a damn

16. .... Well said.

I can use my partners phone to make calls and do stuff, but with no intention to snoop.

Firstly, you end up hurting yourself when you see certain things.

Secondly, you believe it's still happening even when it isn't.

Thirdly, he could get smarter and when you snoop you don't see it anymore but that doesn't mean he/she has changed.

If you must snoop, go ahead... but make sure you can deal with what comes with it.

Snooping means you don't trust your partner.

1. Where's d like button? 👍👍👍

2. Lemme paint a scenario @nwa nlecha. While u r innocently using said phone to call and do stuff, and a message pops up as they usually do. U see" hey baby,yesterday night was amazing can't wait to have u again,call me when u leave that b..ch"
      Kindly note that opening that message to read it again is snooping.so according to what u have said, u should trust that the message was not meant for ur man. Maybe na network problem cause message for another man to come to his phone abi?

3. Dem de trust again these days? Abeg make I hear

17. Replies
    1. I never snooped but one day, I wanted to transfer credit from his phone to mine and a message pops up,"the fuck was fantastic, let's do it again." this is a guy I trust 95% or it never occur to me that he can because I am a VERY submissive wife in all aspect. I have typed the money to transfer, waiting to type yes when the message came. If I open the message, I will read it. If I leave it I will not transfer but he will see that I transfer credit from his phon. I opened it and confronted him. He pleaded but since then, I became hooked with snopping, it has saved my home.

18. Team snoop team snoop team snoop.
    I believe in friendship. I prefer knowing than being in the dark. Most times I snoop just out of curiosity. Can we just be super close and go through each others mail kind of relationship. I hate secrets. That's why I rather marry my best friend some one who is willing to share every with me and we just talk and talk and talk. I'm not too much on the jealous side. So things I see when I snoop don't really get to me except it has pass be careful and dating someone super close means we can talk about it.
    What I my even saying. Lol.

1. Yo can still be in the dark.

Cos he might out smart you and leave no tracks. He might even have other phones that neve follows him home.

Save yourself the hurt abeg.

19. This days what you don't know can and will kill you one day, am all for team snoop oh but before you snoop you need to be sure of what you want to do with your result. Will you allow what you find drive a wedge between you and your spouse or will you use what you discover to strengthen your relationship. Have been team snoop from day one, i have seen things that made me cry, i have seen things that made me laugh, in all these my hubby can bet on his life that i don't snoop because i never let my emotion show, i simply use the knowledge i find to build on my marriage. On the issue of privacy, once you are married you become one with your spouse so there is no talk of privacy, both parties should still maintain individuality but not privacy.

1. I snooped one day and I found out that my neighbour and dh are seriously chatting. Things I told neighbour, she told dh and they are talking toward Sex. I have to confront him and warn him of the damages ahead. I have copies of their chat and I told dh that if he try to greet her again, I will show the chats to her husband and he knows what that will result to since then, she stopped coming to my house.

20. I don't even know what team I'm on anymore.... Snooping helps at the same time,not snooping gives you peace of mind(but makes you feel stupid in the end if something goes wrong)!My own is that:if you don't have the mind,then don't do it....things would never ever remain the same,ever!!I've got a friend that said her Boo snoops on her and be like 'I had a revelation that you are cheating on me'(Lmaooooo), this 'revelation' has been putting a strain on their relationship till date!!So ladies and gents if don't 'kent' handle the heat,leave the kitchen and stop having 'revelations'...#Byepeople🙌

1. One guy go say he dream, meanwhile he was eavesdropping lol.. as d Joseph d dreamer that you is na

2. Chioma, I can be so sure you wrote this. Wish you only snoop lmao what about your satellite connection to his body. Be there and don't find a way to help yasef. Mshew

21. Stella I snooped on my husband's phone and I am truly glad I did, saved myself from tragedy. I have been married for 20years and he has been in a relationship with a girl for 5years. I ended that relationship and of cause it has changed the way I feel about him as I don't love him anymore. I prefer the snooping because if I didn't find out when I did, they would have had kids and I would find out when his dead. I don't believe in marriage anymore, I am only sticking around for the kids. I pray he dies so I have my freedom but divorce is what I won't give him.

1. Should I say Amen to your prayers? Lols no I won't madam. Go and watch war room ma and your life will never remain the same.

2. Should I say Amen to your prayers? Lols no I won't madam. Go and watch war room ma and your life will never remain the same.

3. 😱...u want him to die?
      Don't be surprised if u die before him

4. Anon 12:14 since you want him to die why can't you just poison him?

22. snopping is done 95% by ladies

23. snooping is done 95% by ladies

24. Snooping irks me to no end..
    Where is my pom poms? I need to cheer team snoop on..

Stells I wish you will stop enabling those hate comments.

25. Well, I snoop for fun but my hubby doesn't,though we can use each others phone and pick either our calls

26. During an arguement, a man told his wife:
    Man: women are just donkeys, all women are.
    The next day, they were travelling along the highway, a donkey crosses right in front ov dia car, the wife tells her husband, swithrt, b careful, ur mother is crossing d road...

27. Honestly, I don't advise snooping atall. I hail those women that do it self, high BP go just kill person...

28. Is better you snoop,so you know your stand,sometimes you need to snoop to know the right step to take,you can't be living in a blind word called luv,I am team snoop so I would advise others too,even if it makes me not to remain the same but it is better.

1. @sexy ebony, I agree with you.

2. If you find out his style today, he will change it. Some guys have extra phone for extra affairs.

It's only a partner that cheats that snoops.

29. I used to be a team snoop but not anymore. Who snoop help.

I can monitor your life on all social media i find myself in.

I will only snoop if there's a funny behavior or a suspicion.

But on a normal level, I'll just keep monitoring on social medit

1. Do you even understand what you just wrote up there?

2. Its stil snooping joor

3. Idiota /Alaye blood who do you want to snoop when you are booless?

4. You are a down low team snoop. Afi "I can monitor your life on all social media i find myself in" and "I will only snoop if there's a funny behavior or a suspicion." So to you snooping only means checking someone's phone. I tire.

5. **snoop on phone. @anon 13:14 a boo is on his way! Am not ugly, infact Boos are everywhere, am just taking my time.

30. Honestly I don't advise snooping and can Neva be caught doing it.

31. Ignorance can be deadly...I'll choose knowledge over ignorance anytime anyday afterall it's my life. If I don't take care of me who will? Moreover the only person I have 100% trust in is God and since he's not God but a human being that is subject to stumble, fall and fail then yes I will 'seek knowledge' when and where necessary.

1. 12:22, you captured it well!

2. Your head dey there jare. Live in ignorance till it swallows you whole.

32. I love my peace of mind so I don't snoop. A man must cheat I already know that then why snoop? If he doesn't cheat sef I won't be focused in that relationship, I like being on my toes, I love competition if at the end I get to win lols.
    I am the stubborn type the best way to keep me in check is if he makes it look like he is cheating or even does sef, if he is too soft I always take advantage and I hate that more.
    #Dontsnoopifyoucantstandtheheat

1. HIV, Hepatitis and Gonorrhea Loading for u

2. @ hangs leg on the cupboard, you need to see a therapist, your self esteem needs to be evaluated! Your type will say it is men that love their wives that beat them! You like competition? Go and marry into a polygamous home!

3. Are you alright at all...

4. U like it when he cheats, hope u like the hiv and Syphillis he will give u too? Ode continuing hanging ur kleg upandan

5. I sorry for you.

33. Team snoop all the time to avoid stories that touches the heart.

1. Nne wake up. Some guys have special phone lines they use for cheating. Snooping means you ain clean yourself. It means you cheat as well and can't trust people.

2. Are you high on cheap weed???

34. I am not team snoop at all. I never sabi use my phone finish, na to snoop on someone own. Mba

35. And the two shall become one so where is the snooping there? You are guarding your assets. Anywayz if you no wan snoop no come shock wen you find sey paent dey wear you. I don talk my own.

36. Some of you ladies are hiding HIV from the man you claim to love. What else do you hide;

series of abortions
    No womb
    satellite boyfriends/sex buddies
    bank accounts?
    child/children?

And the "men"; what are you hiding?
    Satellite homes/kids/whores/debts etc.

Don't you see that it is a game of a lion and a cat living in the same house deceiving each other with the vain renditions of "I love you"; so bland. If you are in this category, use a basket and cover your face in shame. You don't know what love is!

37. I have snooped a couple of times and it didnt end well. Not that i found anything particularly incriminating but i would always see something flimsy enough to lead to a quarrel. Its not worth it, I trust my man in this case ignorance is bliss! #teamnosnoop

38. Oga weldone 12:09. Shame on you. continue beating your wife EWU

39. m team snoop,and i have seen things that have broken,shattered and destroy my emotions.
    It has made me to be a strong person now.
    Snooping is not for the weak hearted.
    I will continue snooping till eternity.

40. please i am team snoop anytime, any day.Do you know how many people have been saved through snooping.snooping is for people with a big heart.#Just saying oooo#

41. I don't have any reason to snoop. My husband's phone is always open for me to operate, and most times, i help him read his messages.
    If you know your spouse, there will be no reason to snoop. I believe those who snoop does not trust their spouses.

1. What of his other special phone you don't know about?

2. Not everyman has special fone

42. Hmmmmm.....i used to be team no snooping not until I tried and found out that my boo get many baes. Is good to snoop if u know u can handle whatever hits u

43. I snooped on hubby's phone once and decided not to do so ever again. It's just not worth it.

44. I don't snoop, but from time to time i make conscience gnawing statements that just in case any fucking thing is going on it berra stop or just keep it far away from my knowledge. Am a very emotional person and can't handle being hurt or reading something that can immediately drain my happiness.I cant say for sure how i will react, am unpredictable.

45. I dont think it is right to Snoop ,but some actions may make you snoop on a friends phone or Spouse.I Once snooped on my friends phone and found out she had done several abortions for a guy and was pregnant again.I was Angry at her but never spoke to her about it.Everyone is entitled to privacy Family and Friends .

46. There will be no need to snoop if you marry a man who can not imagine putting you and the relationship through the pains of a breakup, yes..the love can never be the same after one partner cheats.

I did not even need to snoop to end my many yrs relationship to my univeristy friend. He had gotten so comfortable that he felt I was going no where and he could do as he liked! He got so brazen as to even participate in S&M to my knowledge o, telling me he is just looking for something to excite himself (and NO, I am not boring). And we both have good jobs o. He is back begging but the camel's back is broken and there is no going back.

It appears like faithfulness and fidelity in a relationship now is a rare virtue.

Infidelity to me is a dealbreaker. How can God answer the couple's prayer of agreement when there is a third party somewhere? How can the family bloom and prosper?

So I am team snoop when you find yourself with a man with questionable tales/movement/attitude/stories.

The discovery from snooping may cause you heartaches but you will be saving yourself from far worse situation.

47. Foolish women everywhere .why won't I snoop on his phone? That's why many women are suffering from one disease to another all because of their so called keeping of privacy. If he can have access to my body and all so why won't I have access to his phone. If I talk naw some people will say I am making mouth. See, not everyone will tolerate bullshit like most of u foolish women are tolerating.

My health is far more important to me than that institution called marriage because when u die , he will not even mourn you rather he will go and marry another woman better than u who will maltreat ur kids and use them as house help. I don't know why some women are so stupid especially the jobless ones that depend on their horseband for every pin there by tolerating his bulshit.

Marriage is not a do or die affair. If ur man is cheating protect ur self because if he infects u with any deadly disease,u will be the one to suffer for it. As u see me so I am not ready to die for any useless man all because I want to be married or stay married to a man who won't respect me.

U have every damn right to go to his phone . fuck privacy. As u see me so I will never tolerate any bullshit from any bastard. I don't even know where u ladies meet those devils from those chronicle I do read here. The thing just tire me.

Women go thru ur mans phone. If u find out he is cheating, protect ur self. Because u re married to an idiot and have kids doesnt mean there is no responsible men out there. Snoop on his phone and learn how to protect ur self from deadly diseases cos some men are DEVIL And can sleep with anything in skirt.
    Some comment about privacy this, that bla bla bla. U don't want to suffer heart break. Until when u will go to hospital for check up and ur doctor now tells u that you have one big deadly disease na that time ur eye go clear.
    Some comments just dey make me angry

Nonsense!!

1. Very Dumb! You think not seeing tracks means he isn't cheating. Women should pray for their husbands and not snoop around. It won't change anytn. Most of you snoop, and after you find out he is cheating, you still stay in the marriage. To what point then?

Ewu....

2. Anon 13.39. Very dumb like ur entire household abi. Women shld pray for their husband. U re very stupid for that statement. What about men praying for their wives and family. Marriage requires two people to make it work and not just the woman. That's why u see many women looking older than their age while the men will be out their enjoying live to the fullest. For ur information he has nt cheated and I haven't seen any trace for now till then me and him will know how far. U people shld stop with this foolish mentality of pray for this pray for that. Marriage can only work when the two parties comes together, join hands together and make it work. If a man is not ready for marriage if u like watch war room a million times, pray a billion times, it won't stand so stop deceiving ur selves.

3. Oh! Honey prayer works..... it so does. Prayer changed my husband. Prayer works ooo! Singing and dancing! Prayer works, Pray, Pray and keep praying. It works.

4. Anon 13.39. At least to protect herself. You are the Ewu and may your husband infect you with @ least 5 deadly diseases. You think randy pastors wife that pray all nite and day for their dirty dog don't get infected. Dirty housewife.

48. I snoop oh, last month I save my marriage from one side Chick that wants to die on my husband neck. Thank God they've separate.
    Snooping still continue

49. Am team snoop!!! Broke up twice Cos of it ND I DNt regret the two brkups!! It was bound to happen sooner or later,so I left..Bur stopped recently Cos I wasn't seeing anything..the fone is even boring

1. Hahahahah! Because you didn't see doesn't mean he isn't cheating oooo!

50. Anonymous said...

If you are "married" and you have what you call "privacy", then you are not married; you are co-habitting. You might have wedded but not married. Did you not read that "the two are one . . . were naked and felt no shame". I am not talking about "fiance/fiancee", boy/girlfriend, I am talking about "husband (man) and wife (woman). Anything else living together is an affront to the God almighty. Why keep secrets from a spouse you claim to love?
    29 September 2016 at 12:08

I am in total agreement with this.

51. I have no issues with u checking my phone
    But please don't question me when u see admirers messages
    Na u know wetin u find go my phone
    U only see what u ask of

And yes if I go thru your phone too, my loss/gain.

52. there is nothing like privacy in marriage. if you want privacy please remain single! you are both ONE...ONE!1 you want privacy because you have something to hide. idiots

53. Thou shall snoop and know your level.

54. my friend snooped and found her randy husband wanted to remove her and her kids as his next of kin due to pressure from a girl that was pregnant for him outside! Imagine o, 12 years of suffer with a man, he is making it now and side chick's son will be next of kin? Women snoop so that they will not be sweept away with the tides. Men are horrible. If u want privacy no marry abeg

55. NO, I DON'T SNOOP THAT WORD IS BENEATH ME.
    I TAKE MY PARTNERS PHONES OR SYSTEM AND I GO THROUGH IT IN THEIR PRESENCE.
    AND WE ARE COOL ABOUT IT.
    "SNOOP", IS A WORD THAT SHOULDN'T BE USED HERE.

1. Your type is easy to deceive. It is just a matter of having other social media accounts, a separate phone and system kept where you cannot get your hands on it. But he will know everything about your shit.

56. Snooping has its advantages and disadvantages. A lot of people have been saved from getting into the wrong relationship/marriage by snooping. If you can handle the aftermath, go ahead and snoop; but if you can't, please do well to stay away. Snooping is for the strong hearted and not for the weak at heart.

57. I am down with snooping... trust me it saves you from getting with the wrong person(That is if you are not married yet) just ask yourself if you are ready to face the music. my ex thought he was smart by giving me his password to his phone, and yes I snooped and every time I asked him stuff he always deny it and tries to be defensive saying if hes cheating will he give me access to his phone! The day I flipped I told him "how is he preparing for his twins christening" that shocked the fool and I dumped his ass there and then and cancelled all introduction plans. Snooping sometimes saves you.. just be prepared to face the music "TeamSnooping.

1. Th more you snoop, the more you damage yourself. You will always find it hard to trust anyone. Also note that anyone who snoops, has been a cheat at some point.

2. Anon 13.41./speak for ur self u idiot. There is nothing like damaging her self rather she is protecting her self from contacting deadly/ incurable diseases. After all the Bible said that divorce is allowed on the case of infidelity. So what are we talking about. Like say if it is the woman that is cheating the man will stay out and pray. I don't know why I opened this post cos I am seriously angry with some comments I am reading here. Nonsense!!

3. Sexiest idiot. We know your type. You will still stay with him even when you catch him red handed. Shut up pls. Empty vessels make the loudest noise. What is disturbing you is the reckless life you lived. You are scared Karma will catch up with you.
      Who snooping epp?

4. 13.41, You are a big fool. Keep looking for who to trust. Till you find yourself with full blown aids overnight.

5. Anon 14.33. Ur comment shows u re very sick in the head.I don't have time to exchange words with born throway like u. Ezibida!!

58. why snoop on her when I have money to make. who snooping epp

59. For me, it's not a matter of trust or no trust. As a man, if I want to snoop on my woman, I would have decided before hand what I would do if I get what I'm suspecting. So why snoop when I'm not suspecting my woman. I repeat, if I snoop and get a repugnant info, I act as predetermined, no make-up. That goes to all men

But women snoop for info but have no idea what they want to do with the info they are looking g for. They just get it for knowing sake and afterwards being to ask people what to do with the info they set out on their own to fish out. Hence they still make up afterwards.

And that's why I always laugh when women claim they can perfectly hide their cheating unlike men. No, it's not true. Men don't normally go about snooping if they are not already suspecting their woman but women routinely snoop just to 'check'. Hence women hide to snoop. But any man that wants to snoop, because he is already suspecting you and has already decided on a line of action before snooping would check your phone, your hand bag etc in your presence and even tell you what he is looking for and what he will do should he confirm his fears.

In the final analysis men believe that ignorance is bliss and so only snoop when they already have reason to suspect and have already made up their mind what to do should their fears be confirmed.

1. I checked hubby's bag from work without anything in mind. Just welcoming him and going through his bag. I saw HIV test result with his name and a necklace with love pendant. He said the chain is for me, the result is for which lies did he gave and I was not satisfied. Later, I found out that the test was done with a gf. I am with him but I do not commit anything anymore. I told him openly, fuck ahead while I take care of myself and kids. I have all the children I need and God has been faithful. I will not cheat on him never! Have never slept with married man. I told him if I stayed away from sin as a youth and I told him my covenant with God before we married 12yrs ago he decided to do otherwise, I won't hold him and won't regret not enjoying then but my God has and is still lifting me up.

60. I dnt ve time to snoop cos its nt healthy for me.
    Wat u dnt kno u dnt kno.
    Let ur concience be ur judge.
    Am too busy hustlin for a beta life for me n my kids.

1. Na so my aunt talk, she's now hiv positive. Mtschew!

61. I snoop when you give me reasons to....It doesn't bother me #strongwoman#

62. Well, I am for team snoop. It is my marriage and not yours. I check my husband's phone from time to time and when I find something annoying, I call his attention and we talk about it.
    All those women who say they don't have time or they don't snoop ARE LIARS and I am sorry, you are not in a relationship but in a meeting with your spouse. Marriage means openness with your spouse.
    For those of you who put passwords on your phone, you guys are sick and need help!
    And those that beat their wives because of their girlfriends, you are ANIMALS! Another man will beat your SISTERS and if care is not taken YOUR DAUGHTERS TOO will be mistreated by guys. Be very careful
    Snooping brings sanity into your relationship so that your partner wont stray away.
    When a partner is cheating, I wonder how you pray to God. That means you have a dead conscience.

#SAVEYOURMARRIAGETODAY

1. You see how wicked you are. Dragging their innocent sisters into their drama. Mayb ur own husbeand is cheating on you cos your father cheated on your mother, or your brothers cheated on their wives. Stupid comment. You snoop, you find out he is cheating, you ask him, he denies it, or accepts and says he is sorry, then you forgive him..... and he cheats again, you snoop, you find it, you discuss and he will apologise. Now tell me Sister, to what us is your snooping?

2. Most of them are bloody liars, ass lickers and doesn't want to be in the bad book for any body. Like I care anyway. Many women are dieing silently because of I don't care attitude and because of what the world will say. When u die those people will come and eat jellof rice and some will even take over ur sweat and home. Women should recieve sense bikonu!!

63. The Latest Experience (mine)... A grown man of abt 30yrs, earning large, living very comfortable did dis! Dis week Tuesday, I went to visit ma boyfrnd (we in a serious relationship, by Nov it will b 2yrs)! we talked nd after I decided to read one of the James Handley chase's novel on his tablet, while at it, I slpt off, wen I woke I realised dat ma boo's expression, attitude has changed totally, he was looking angry, hurt! I asked him, he didn't ans me, he didn't want me to read frm his tab again, so I decided to continue d reading frm ma phone, wen I opened ma fone I saw d last WhatsApp chat he went through!! choi, I knew dere was trouble, a chat wit a long time frnd of mine dat stays in Ilorin while am in Lagos o! ma boo called off d relationship dat day cos of dat!! dat am planing to slp wit d guy! dat am cheating on him! he didn't even want to hear anytin frm me, he asked me to return his keys nd Neva show ma face to his house, he deleted ma contacts nd pictures frm his phones! I agree d chat was some how raw but we were playing a game, I didn't mean anytin I said dere but he read it nd misunderstood everytin! wats his gain now! Ma fone is locked, I gave him ma passwrd wen he kept asking for it....!!!

64. OK here it goes. I don't snoop but snooping has helped me to avoid a costly mistake. Before I got married I was dating two guys, my fist guy is now my husband, we started dating when we finished University in 2009, the second guy now an ex I met him in 2014, I didn't want to date him then but pressure was getting too much because I have been with my husband for too long and no plan to settle soon as He was still hustling and had gone to US for his masters. I started dating the second guy in September 2014, by March 2015 the second guy proposed to me meanhwile He knows about my now Husband so I told him to give me sometime till to breakup with my Hubby because He got jealous each time hubby called. However my instinct will tell me not to break up with my hubby as my ex will disappoint me. A night like that on 24th of November, I was at ex place my phone was dead but I needed to urgently reach my brother via facebook, I don't know what happened I just went to his watsap chat and I saw the koko, my ex had done his introduction, picked wedding date and discussing with the lady with the type of rings to buy for their wedding this was novermber2015 and their wedding date was february. Ew I head was hot, I was mad, I woke my motherfuker up and He started lying blaming his sister for the whole thing. I just ask him why do you lead me on but He couldn't asnwer and He started begging me. I was really shocked. The next morning I just packed my stuff and leaft for home, I was just thanking my star, I would have thrown my Husband away for the Coward. BTW I don't snoop on my husband, I have never and I will never do it except my instinct tell me to do so!

65. Anon 12:9 u beat ur wife cos of ur bae n u dare brag abt it.
    U r indeed very foolish.
    Ur type deserves to be blinded wit devil bean.

1. Don't mind him he is nothing but a bastard. He is lucky he married a quiet woman cos quiet women are the ones that are easily maltreated because they no get liver. Nonsense!!

2. Shatap there. Am sure ur husband is cheating. And you can't even stand him.
      Making noise on blogs because you can't talk at home.

66. I entered into a transparency marriage contract, and I have nothing to fear by God's grace.

67. I don't snoop. I told Mr from day 1 i read your message mails etc if i see anything funny we talk ba lokachi doban lokachi.
    I can not come and turn to mumu because of relationship. He knows my passwords i know his and every body is happy.

68. #Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations*

69. I am team snoop because it saves you a lot. Anytime I get the vibes to check my husband's phone I must see either a new relationship or an ongoing one. We stay apart bcos of his work so that gives him the whole time to do his things but anytime he comes home,even after deleting his messages and chat history,I will still find out. The last girl that caused a brouhaha in my home that he still swears as just a friend showed him pepper. At last who did he and everybody run to? Moi. He nearly lost his job if not for my midnite prayers and cries. Eventually the whole world knew of his illicit affair. He has been released yesterday to go back to his unit after a month's investigation. Have I forgiven him? Only time would tell. My advice to women,snoop because knowledge is power.

70. The type of marriages we see these days na WA. Why won't my hubby be able to check my Phone? Why will I hide anything from him, and why will he hide anything from me. Come to think of it, if you are even cheating why keep evidence on your phone? Why not talk to your side chick/boo in the phone, without leaving evidence? My hubby can take my phone for the whole day sef, no wahala.my hubby also leaves his phone for me. No shaking. Why una dey cheat sef.

71. Make una dey there dey snoop, I am only thinking of what to do to increase my bank alert every month dey my mind. Who snoop epp?

72. I stopped snooping a long time ago after so many heartbreaks.All i can ask for now is a respectful and faithful partner.

I think its also disrepectful to your partner to leave incriminating chats in your phone because "What the eye doesnt see doesnt hurt the heart".

If i do have an unfaithful partner, i will beg him to always use protection or forget about sex with him especially if we have kids.Ps dont ask me how i will cope.

73. Stella, why did you edit my comments? Not happy about it o