Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, September 04, 2016

Sunday Laughs

Happy Sunday...Make una go Church

LMAOOOOOO

I hope that you laughed oh...if not,my DEAR YOU NEED JESUS..lol!

*tip- Singles mingles is next week oh.please i am still planning something cos its three different categories....lol

53 comments:

1. Stella why do this to me?so single n Mingle.

Ntshw

2. Okang ashwell made it to Saturday laughs. Wow

3. Next week? Stella why na.i don carry Biro and note pas keep.chai.ok please the 3 categories should be 1) single parents/ divorced/ widows/widowers 2)singles below 30
      3)single above 30
      In fact Stella please add people seeking love but are currently unemployed/between jobs/ never worked.this is a very important group ooo

4. 3 categories kwa? Stella sugar which one and which give us more 411

2. Yea, I laughed, thanks for this and happy sunday

3. 😞😞😞😞😞😞😞

1. This woman, cheer up nah. What's the matter Nne? *sending warm hugs

4. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 10:40

Lol@ oga in blue last pix

5. war room coconut oil4 September 2016 at 10:42

I don't know what Is happening to me, things are not working well for me so today, I am going to Mountain of Fire Camp for deliverance
    . This mountain must be removed!!! Delay must be over!!! Backwardness must be over!!! Failure at the edge of breakthrough,must be over!!! Confusion must be over!!! Stagnation must be over!!!! I am tired of being happy today and sad tomorrow! !! Habaaaa wetin I do!!! My testimonies must spring forth and this time stay for ever in Jesus name Amen. It's you and I God just you and I! You must come down for my sake you must because I put all my trust In you! !!

1. Just as your names says... Watch war room, then drink coconut oil and all your problems will vanish

2. It is well.... God will breathe to your direction! He's too faithful to fall hands!πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™πŸΎ

3. Amen.
      You shall get your deliverance.

4. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)4 September 2016 at 12:50

Please continue to drink coconut oil and watch war room.

5. But u don't have to tell us here ....just go and all ur prayers would be answered

6. Ihuoma nnadi is pregnant......

#confirmed#

7. Lwkmd @ Uncle Johnbull. Ebonyians aren't that timid abeg.

Donjazzy o. Chai!Lwkmd!

1. Ebonyi people are the most insecure set of people, they always try too hard to prove a point... This is my observation though, I could be wrong

2. Well, Rocky, some of them. I mean, everyone talks about how backward they are, so some of them are touchy when it comes to certain subjects, especially ones concerning where they're from. And that's not the majority of them, note.

I've got very smart and confident friends from there, one of them, my bestie.

They just have the good and the bad, like every other place.

8. That Tunde from Oju elegba totally nailed it. Well done Stella

9. Lmao @my oga in blue... If I hear say that phone touch down.lol

10. And the last one is still cracking me upπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. I had a good laugh! thanks Stella

12. Kwakwakwa i laughed so much
    The guy jn blue near Mark na correct sharp guy mehn.. he doesn't want to take chances with that phone at all lol

13. Lmaoooooooo.....I can relate to mam being added on whatasap, my mom will do exactly same

14. Jesuuuuu!!!
    Stellz
    C me laughing in church ooooo

15. Jesus feeding 5k pple and ordinary meat pie u wanna sleep with a girl got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. LMAO... Happy Sunday SDK FAMILY

17. Wasnt that funny..besides the guy on blue is Mark's bodyguaurd.. He goes wherever Mark goes.

1. You have a dark heart. Argue with your stinking toto

18. I laughed and church was awesome. God us all.

19. I had a good laugh,happy Sunday Stella

20. I had a good laugh,happy Sunday Stella

21. That's so me @being so late that you stop rushing and just take your time...lol

22. Svelte chic that's true he is always with mark

23. Hahahaha!
    How do people come up with these memes?
    Pure genius I tell you.

24. I can so relate to not having hope in PHCN....since may we have not had flash of light in my area all no body is even dreaming of light.

25. Roflmfao@ will u burn ur certificate for 50mill

26. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just what i needed to light up my afternoon...laughed so hardπŸ˜ƒ

27. I have been so late that I stopped rushing...

Mothers I raise hand.

I can relate, that recharge card meme...lol