Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Suspect Steals From Police During Interrogation

Monday, September 19, 2016

Suspect Steals From Police During Interrogation

A 28-year-old man, Deji Ayoola, who was arrested by the police in Lagos State for theft, has allegedly stolen money from the policewoman interrogating him.

PUNCH Metro learnt that Ayoola was being interrogated at the Rapid Response Squad office in Alausa, Ikeja, on Saturday, when he allegedly stole N1,200, which fell from the policewoman’s pocket.

The suspect had earlier been arrested by the men of the RRS in the Ojodu Berger area for allegedly stealing from a commuter.
Our correspondent gathered that Ayoola allegedly stole a wallet, containing N14,500 from the commuter, identified as Ayodele Akerele, before he was arrested.

It was gathered that after the police took Ayoola to the RRS office for questioning, a sum of N1,200 fell from the policewoman, who had removed her mobile phone from the pocket.
When the money dropped on the floor, Ayoola allegedly picked it, but was exposed some minutes later by another suspect.

Ayoola, said, “It was the devil who pushed me into the act.”
The Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, SP Dolapo Badmos, said the suspect had been transferred to the Lagos State Task Force on Environmental and Special Offences (Enforcement) Unit, for prosecution.

Punch reportage.

*Perhaps he picked it up to hand it over to her cos i dont understand how he can steal under the condition he was in..LOL

76 comments:

1. Hahaha. This guy has a death wish.

1. The guy has stealing in his blood na WA.

2. An example of "who dem dey use his brain take do handfan" 😀😀😀😀😀.

3. An example of "who dem dey use his brain take do handfan" 😀😀😀😀😀.

4. An example of "who dem dey use his brain take do handfan for village"😀😀😀😀😀.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 my goodness.

6. Chai his file is obviously the one in front of the Oracle.

2. Baddoo! The situation in 9ja sef is frustrating but that does not justify stealing

1. 😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This should better go and buy 22 bags of rice and share them in his village, so that they can release his destiny.

2. 😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      This should better go and buy 22 bags of rice and share them in his village, so that they can release his destiny.

3. They should pardon him but with stern warning. There is too much hunger and suffering in the land.

4. Professional thief. It is in the blood jare.

5. There is something 'bout theives, they always have excuses.

6. Ma Stella, i don't believe it too.
    This pic just made me sad to see a guy like me looking this way.

Plz God help us!!!

7. Devil don suffer bikonu, is this one also change products?

8. Replies
    1. After them go say women get evil spirit for body. This one pass evil spirit na

9. His face is even looking like steal.

10. His village people are following him.

11. His village witches are seriously on his matter, they should just free the guy.

12. The guy is under a curse.. you cant be stealing under such circumstance.

13. This is a real spiritual problem. I mean who steals while still in custody?

14. The devil is really following him...lol

15. Iᖴ ᕼE EᐯEᖇ ᗪIᗪ, TᕼEᑎ ᗪᑌᗪE Iᔕ ᑌᑎᗪEᖇ ᗩ ᔕEᖇIOᑌᔕ ᔕᑭEᒪᒪ.
    I ᑭᖇᗩY ᖴOᖇ ᕼIᗰ ᗷEᑕᗩᑌᔕE OᗰᗩᖇO ᑌᑎᗩ ᗰE 🙏🙏😢.

1. U need help pass that thief ooo

16. Lol... His own stealing strong well well

17. Stealing must be his calling..... Jeez!

18. Fastest finger.... Devils incarnate

19. As the kleptomaniac that you is nauuu.

20. As the kleptomaniac that you is nauuu.

All I feel is pity for him.

21. He must be under a spell,he obviously cursed Haba!!!

22. May be stealing is his calling

1. This guy is possessed with a spirit that makes him steal. There was a testimony I watched on TV about a man that had a similar spirit. This guy schooled in d UK but was cursed by his aunt that sponsored his education in d UK, cause he left the door of her room open for the gateman to rob his aunt. After his aunt caused him,the guy started stealing uncontrollably. He was always in and out of prison. It got to a point that he preferred prison to his freedom, because whenever he's in prison he doesn't steal and he knew that once he's released he would still return to the prison for stealing again.

2. spiritual problem ke?
      Ignorance is truly a disease

23. The devil is really trying for this black thief. He wants to keep the money well for the officer. Foolish man

24. Hand over ke..... for wia, a thief is always a thief

25. Lmao. Deliverance needed ASAP! It is not normal.

26. na him hobby

#Enter your comment...

27. Kai!stealing is in his blood.Lmao

28. Nawaoo..
    If he is not a Kleptomaniac..
    Then he is on a long thing.

29. He is doing what he knows best..
    That's his calling,.

30. Nawa oo this one is ordinary. Your village people are at work.

31. Hahahahahahahahahah the head line got me rolling,no need to read meeehn.

32. Heard this on the news this morning and I was amazed, unrepentant thief.

33. Do they still need trial on his case?

34. when the spirit of kleptomania hovers...

35. when the spirit of kleptomania hovers...

36. Principalities r using his placenta to charge their gadgets.

37. Hahahaa...guy is doomed mehnn! Lol 😁

38. Joefirst says! Dis one na bad badoo baddest, egbon after you na you, twale!!
    He needs Jesus in his life
    #joefirst

39. The guy na original badoo na wa oooo.

40. This is a simple case of when you village witches have used your destiny to smoke garri

41. Those of you criticising him haven't tasted hunger and poverty.