Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TESTIMONY 62 FROM TTC POST

Monday, September 26, 2016

TESTIMONY 62 FROM TTC POST

God has picked another call....YOU ARE NEXT,Please key in!

Good day Stella, may God who've used you and your blog to put joy in people's homes continue to bless you.

Please pardon me, this is a long post.

I had promised God that if he does it for me this month i will come back to this blog and testify to his glory. Have been ttc for two years now, have had secondary fertility issues. After trying for one year straight no BFB i went back to my gynae, he did several test and the results came out that i had pcos.

We agreed to do some treatment of clomid,fostimon and choragon. After two unsuccessful cycle, my gynae advised that i take a break on the third month and come back on the fourth month for another form of treatment. When my period for the month of August came, I decided to take it to God myself. I told God you did it before and you'll do it again. There's nothing impossible for you, the doctor who's a mere mortal has tried no positive result, but I know you my God, you're the destiny changer, a miracle worker. 

If i go back to the hospital next month it should be to register for antenatal not another cycle. I told God this month of August if i conceive, this baby will be my birthday gift, please pick my calls Abba father. 

I downloaded the prayer points from your blog and started fasting from the first day of my period, i am not someone who can withstand long fasting so i made up my mind to do 6am-12pm. I prayed along and keyed into the prayer points and also added Isaiah 66:8-10 which my pastor sent to our church whatsapp group ,coincidentally that morning my period came and i just started fasting. 

I went back to the ttc post and read the testimonies from number 1-43 which was the last one then. I had initially decided to pray and fast the whole month 6-12 but on the 9th day hubby and i had a big fight and we didn't talk for a whole week, automatically i stopped fasting and praying about ttc. But God being God, on the 1st of September hubby woke me up and apologized that it is a new month and we should stop fighting, we ended up smashing that day.

Being that we've previously been trying for so long and doing it almost every two days I didn't pay no mind to me been pregnant like i used to in past times. God gave me peace of mind,no anxiety nothing.

On the day my period was supposed to come, i woke up and was to have a bath when i saw a little blood on the tissue when i wiped. I quickly showered and used my tampon, went to work and was very busy that day. When i got home I quickly rushed to the bathroom to shower and change my tampon. I got the shock of my life in the bathroom, no blood stain whatsoever on the tampon. 

When i woke up the next day and still no blood i decided to buy a pt and have one done at home.  Stella i saw one line ooo and i said to myself you're not pregnant, how can one smashing the whole month get you pregnant when you've been smashing back to back previously and nothing.

I left the pt test on the floor, picked up my phone and started pressing. I think i sat on the toilet for another 10 minutes before I decided to stand up and shower. Imagine my shock when one line became two, i was shocked like i never expected this. I quickly called my mother and she told me she's been fasting and praying for me too this month, am yet to tell hubby,was cracking my mind what i was going to buy for him on our anniversary this month. 

I can't wait to see his face when he opens the envelope am going to give him and sees the positive pregnancy test. Best anniversary gift ever.

Stella  I can't thank you enough, yes there's God in this blog. For everyone trying to conceive don't give up. You're next in line, God who did it for me will surely do it for you. Bless y'all.

Congrats Joy baby....When is your anniversary?would love to know his reaction.lol

I keep thinking...The Lady told me calmly to open a post for pregnant women and see what God WILL DO and when the Testimonies started coming in,she vecame unreachable.I keep having goose bums when i think of this...who was that woman?WHO?I feel like i was contacted by someone extra-ordinary cos on a normal day i will not do a pregnancy post.

Why will God pick the blog of a sinner to use to glorify his name?..It is approaching a 100 posts already and i know that he will pick ALL calls including BV Default who has been dialling.

*Goose bumps

READ THE TTC PRAYER POINT POST HERE 

Testimony 37- 39 by word of mouth via Phonecall.

90 comments:

1. God is able able to do just what he says he will do, he is gonna fulfill every promise to you, dont give up on God cause he wont give up on you. He's Able 🎵🎵

2. Goosebumps as well...

3. God I'm next in line! Friends Mocked me dat I have fibroids even after removing it.. They called me barren when I'm not barren God prove to dem that I'm not a barren woman. Prove to d world pls God

2. God will do it. I know default smile will laugh before December......

3. #What you think of yourself is much more important than what others think of you*

4. mummy twins Boy and Girl26 September 2016 at 14:38

Thank You father for this post...I feel very expectant and excited that this month won't pass me by....Star babe my testimony is loading and I will send it soonest...Amen

5. OmG! Stellar you mean you have not been able to reach the person since then? Haaaa! Are you sure this person is human? Me thinks an angel contacted you. Great are you lord!

🎤🎤singing i stand amazed by sinach🎤🎤

6. Congratulations to you my dear, your testimony shall be permanent in Jerusalem name.God is still God

7. I refuse to shed tears, I refuse to be depressed, I refuse to be sad. 4 years and counting and a failed IVF...Father Lord please answer me and bless me. It hurts...it really does.

1. Don't worry he will pick your call

2. It is well hunnie! God will do it for us. You are not alone

3. Hmmmm
      Just remembered the song with lines "I'll never worry,I'll never fret,because he never failed me yet" . God will not faill you. Keep faith.

4. The Lord will bless ur womb with children before the the year ends,hold on to him.

5. If not that u used your blog name, I would have sworn I wrote this! Funny enough Ralu is my exs nsme😆. God please bless and make us joyful mothers of children.

6. Sis don't worry u re next in line.

7. Two years plus, i just keep faith and decide that one fine day i will certainly smile again, it's not easy when all your hubby's brothers wife are delivering right left and center. I believe god, ralu you are not alone.

8. Thank you lord for this poster and I pray I will also testify very soon and my pains will be over in Jesus name.

8. Whoever says there is no God is dead already. My prayer for everyone TTC is that God has done what He says He will do. To my cousin, BF, I saw your comment yesterday and I said a word of prayer for you. God, who created us, will never forget us. That's for sure. Congratulations, dear poster

1. Thanks Sis.May God bless you.

Eku Ipalemo....

9. God is able! Thank you Jesus because i know am next to testify in Jesus name amen!

10. I know that God has answered my prayer and I will testify shortly

11. Hallelujah,Thank you Jesus,BV Default God will surely pick your call in Jesus name Amen.

12. I believe in angels o could have been one that spoke to you. I still have hope my sisters testimony shall be here before the end of this year.God bless you Stella for being a tool in the masters hand . May God perfect all that concerns you

13. Onye Olu Ebube daalu,Impossibilty Soecialist is your name glorious God.
    We say thank you gracious Father for what you've done before,we thank you for what you are doing now and for what you are still going to do in Jesus mighty name...Amen

Congratulations BV Joy,what the Lord has done in you and your family's life,shall be permanent in Jesus mighty name...Amen

14. Thank you Lord.

Please, settle them all, dear Father.

15. Default smile has been dialling oh God please pick her call

1. Amen o. I pray for that woman everyday.

2. Thanks my dear...God will do it. Amen

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

16. Wow, congrats
    @ why will God pick the blog of a sinner
    God works in mysterious ways , who can use any one whom he chooses to bless

17. I claim my own in Jesus name. Thank you praying answering God.

18. Chai God, Your works are too good to be true but they are. Stella you read my mind. For some reason I thought about the lady that started this whole thing throughout the weekend. Thank You Lord for this testimony.
    Default smile like play like play you will be pregnant with 4 with the amount of prayers said on your behalf. Baba thank You

19. Thank you Lord. Your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus name.

20. I pray for my aunt who has been TTC for 8 years that God should remember her, I will personally post the testimony for her. God will do it for her and other blog visitors In Jesus name, Amen

21. I pray for my aunt who has been TTC for 8 years that God should remember her, I will personally post the testimony for her. God will do it for her and other blog visitors In Jesus name, Amen

22. Chukwu onye Ebube.Otito diri gi.

23. Congrats ooo. To all others, God will pick your bill

24. To God be the glory, for every ttc in this blog God will pick your call.

25. God is always at work in this blog

26. I keyed in this testimony: Father God pick my calls and grant me my request in Jesus Name Amen. Congrats dearie, best of luck Our God is still busy doing wonders what kind of God is this that HE even made a wombless woman to conceive. GOD you too much jarey, it can only be you

27. Incredible God. Amazing God. Congratulations Sis. I'm next in line.

28. Ikuku OMA Jesus, u have done it again thank you lord. Congrats BV. I key into this testitomy for my Sis and Sil because I now the Almighty will do it for them and others TTCing

29. God is wonderful. Please God answer my heart desires

30. Oh God, pls pick my Sisters' call too now. 9 yrs no be beans. I have showed her this post and sent her the prayer points. I have even joined her to pray it. Okay, I will do the one more thing been laid in my heart since yesterday. God please pick our call this year. Congratulations dear, you will carry your pregnancy to terms and deliver safely IJN

31. Wow! Best anniversary gift ever. I'm tripping. Congrats poster. I'm next

32. God is too faithful.I am next in Jesus name amen

33. God Will Perfect His Words On Every TTC Woman On This Blog....Amen.

Congratulation

34. wow congrats my sis,am next in jesus name amen.God is really mercful and good

35. Yes! When He picks my call history shall be made! Awesome God! I know you will pick my call this month! I believe!!! Sister congrats. He will perfect all that concerns you IJN Amen!

36. Congrats. You will carry to term. God please pick up my call. I have prayed and fasted and done all the medicals, today it is this tomorrow it is that. God answer me and wipe my tears.

37. Aunty stella pls beg him to pick my calls

38. You will carry ur pregnancy to ffull terms in Jesus Name Amen.

God pls do it also 4 my cousin
    I've forgiven them of dia past deeds 2 my Family
    Put a smile on face before d end of ds year Lord in Jesus Name Amen.

39. Congrats dear,o lord asw me let me be the next IJN

40. 62 already? Wow! Someone suggested a post for those believing God for a life partner, who's led should start it please. We must possess our possession.

1. Ideato there's none yet it's a suggestion from a BV.
      I'd have said you should start it but your bad mouth will hinder our prayers 😛😛

41. i am so happy for you poster, by the grace of God I am next to testify. Amen

42. You Are The Miracle Working God Your Name Is Yahweh.

43. Congratulations dear. I key in to this testimony, pls.God let it be anniversary gift for us this September. It's 9 years for us this September. God of eleventh hour pls.answer us.

44. Wow God is great!!!! Congratulations to u dear! God pls I am believing in U for a miracle, answer my call oooo. Answer my Sis call(She's in dare need of a child pls answer her call) I am hopeful and I believe U never fails.

45. God give me peace of my mind before my birthday ooo,i am happy for u, congrats for ur joy,i am next to testify, I will neva let you go lord until you bless me with twins. OAO

46. God of mercy.. Please pick up my own call b4 my Bday next month. Don't let depression finish me..

47. Congrats madam. May you deliver like Hebrew women in Jesus name. Amen. Am nxt

48. Congratulations dear, my is loading g, this month is my Hubby's birthday & I pray that God should give us an amazing testimony. Am ovulating now & I know that I will not see my period come October in Jesus name. My testimony is loading.......

49. Amen! I key into this ttc testimonies. This is my first comment on ttc and i ve bn ttcing too. I trust Gid will pick my call soon cos i must testify his goodness and carry my own baby in Jesus name, amen.

50. Congrats dear, your testimony is permanent

51. I wish all the ttc women goodluck,the God who parted the red sea will answer your prayers!

52. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful testimony.

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

53. Wonderful Jesus! The I am that I am. I am next in line to testify to this blessing.

54. Cingratutions, your joy shall be full. I want to thank you Jesus for another asuurance to u alone be all the glory. I have no fear because I know this month is my month in Jesus name amen

55. Congratulations Joy, testimony loading

56. God is great , congratulations poster just like u I pray for this anniversary gift to my hubby.mama ejima loading

57. Congrats my dear, am next in line for my miracle twin boys.

58. God of Wonders only you can do this, thank you Lord.
    Lord pls keep wiping faces that seek you for ur children only look up to you.
    Thank you awesome God

59. I just shed tears after reading Isaiah 66:8-10.please ladies,Remind God of his words,he wil never fail.

Looking up to him,the author and finisher of our faith...AF reared his ugly face again still I know God have me in mind..cheers

60. Hallelujah
    Am greatly touched
    Thank you Jesus for am next in line, my call you will answer next IJN AMEN
    Ist time commenting
    Just been introduced to this blog not too long ago
    I shall testify here in 9 months Amen

61. I am next in line in Jesus name Amen

1. From your mouth to God's ears..

62. Congratulations. God you created me a woman for a purpose, let your will be done in my life. I know by your power Lord, I shall be one of the 100 people to testify of your blessings in Jesus name. Amen