Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Word Of GOD Remains The Same!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

The Word Of GOD Remains The Same!

Are you down and sorrowful because you feel everyone is being blessed and leaving you behind?DONT fret,the blessings of God is for everyone...HE IS A PROMISE KEEPER!

JUST TO encourage you,please drown yourself in these words..in this song!

38 comments:

1. God has been so good to my family..... I give him all the glory
      🙌

2. God bless for this words of encouragement.

3. God and His word are One....I love God and I also love this song.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Sexy ebony, ur sob story n beggy buggy is getting too much
      Just say thank you Jesus n move on.
      You don't need to beg/comment in all post before someone can help u.
      😬

2. Stella loves this song like kilode. I love it too.

5. Oluwa be a story changer oo. Time has reach, plus i need a new boo. Single life not sweet abeg i don't want to join the naija single girl band... And erm, how far that other stuff na? No wahala we go talk for night

6. Enter your comment...o

7. Thanks for this,it came at the right time

8. Of course God's word is forever, God is faithful.
    I remember when i use to be the one rejoicing with everyone; until God turn His bright face upon me and even those that laughed at me were among the first that came rejoicing with me.

I will serve the Lord all the days of my life and i will dedicate my children to Him alone and teach them His ways.

9. That 49th TTC post got me shedding tears... I choose God again over everything.
    Dear Lord, the doctors say DH n I are fine..
    Give me my children please. Make me a joyful mother. Teach me to number my days

"Agbadagbururu" give me a testimony that will wipe away shame from my home

Bless everyone that has ever said a prayer for me on this blog. May their joy be complete.

Bless every woman on this blog who is TTC. Take away their midnight tears and turn it into laughter...make them joyful mother of children.

PS: My birthday is on the 27th and my wedding anniversary sometime in October...pls say a prayer for me/us. Love this family.xx

#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of covenant children

1. Honey your testimony is next on line, God will give you a birthday gift you will never forget,a missed period and it's reward after nine month. Happy anniversary in advance.

2. It is well with you, your miracle is on the way.

3. HE will do it for you as your heart desires. HE said, "if we earthly parents know who to give good gifts to our children, how much more HIM". Be persistent, he will do it in HIS own way.

4. @Default smile, no wonder I love you this much, you're my bestie birthday mate. May my good Lord visit you this very month, by this time nexy year, you will celebrate with your bundle of joy next year

5. Our heavenly father will do it for u sis, and for every one of TTC lady, including my sis and sil

6. Your Isaac is already here. The God of Shiloh will surely do it for you. Start rejoicing for God has broken the gates of brass and has cut the bars of iron asunder. You will testify to his glory. E hugs to you.

7. Just as Sinach sang....miracle worker....expect a miracle from God on your birthday.
      It is well.

10. I know God exists,but he is really partial to me!It has been years nd my story is still the same,stuck in one level.The only constant blessing he gives me is LIFE,but life without progressing is not worth living for.I own my mistakes lord nd i use everybody you have richly blessed today as a point of contact for you to do something new in my life..AMEN!Nnam biko,turn my depression to a joyful mood!

1. Dear,when there is life,there is hope.Give thanks for the gift of life. It is well.

11. In him i have faith🙏truly. Contententment from above is all i wish lord..btw am inneed of makeup kit to help out myself and my aspiration of life. Someone pls assist if you are confortable. I can be reach via divazdera@yahoo.com or 7BB94FBF..God bless

12. Yes my Spirit is lifted, testimony loading.

13. Yes! He's the same yesterday, today and forever.

14. Thank You Jesus... Why Will I complain? why won't I praise you my father? I love you Jesus. Come do what no one can do in my life and family.

Though rain did not allow me go for Mass today, asaba and bad road, everywhere is filled with water, cars can't even go out.

15. My God remain the same for ever and ever

16. Hello Sis..it is well God will perfect everything in our lives.if Dr says you both are fine, from experience I want to say it might just be miscalculation of ovulation dates...have been trying to conceive legally for 2 years not until someone told me about the ovulation kit...I used it with clomid and got pregnant in January, though I lost it in may but I used it with the TTC prayers again with clomid and got pregnant in August..its early days for me and am praying this goes well but what am saying is the ovulation kit worked for me..helped me know the exact day I ovulate and I just had sex on the days and every other day for a week.
    Am not sure if you have the clear blue ones wherever you are..if you do not have i am willing to get and send them down to you..but i honestly think you should try them.God will perfect his works
    I read the IHN always so you can just send a message to stella if you want me to reach you..i pray you get pregnant soon as a birthday gift because am the 21st too ..God will turn our tears to joy..we will give birth to blessed children..I love you sis be strong

17. BV Default smile you are next in line for a testimony

18. It's my turn to testify on sdkb... Yes Lord I'm in need of a beautiful apartment...

19. Way maker,promise keeper pls give me my own hubby.

20. Thank u stella for d words of encouragement, it sure lifted a burden.

@default smile, God will surely put a permanent smile on ur face. Hapi BD nd wedding anniversary in advance

21. Enter your comment...God u no u are all I have. even if things aren't d way I want but I shill trust u.make a way 4 me so my kids will resume sch dis wk. thank u my way maker

22. Thank you. I have been down for close to 2yrs now but there is a shimmer of hope in the horizon, lately i am beginning to hope again. Bless your heart

23. Thank you lord for a wonderful day. I give you glory

24. I hope He listens to me o!job?mbanu,sowing buisiness?baa money to kickstart.lagos shopping?not moving really well.saying im frustrated is n understatmnt,God I know you wont want your child to become a laughing stock?please pick my call baba!