Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiannah Styling Boss Toyin Lawani Rants..

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Tiannah Styling Boss Toyin Lawani Rants..

Who has pissed off this Beautiful woman again?...I wonder why she bothers whoever it is with a response *side eyes at self*

All I see is that lipstick she has on...WOW!!!

When ure Busy,U wont see haters,i focus on my kids and  D people who love me only,if u are still hating people working hard at wht they do,u will never grow,U will continue living in Saddness, writting horrible unspeakable things abt others,judging their character without meeting them by urself,carrying their gist from mouth to mouth adding ur own jara..focus The Time u use in painting others Bad on u,Work on a passion,it will open doors for u,Try it u will see dt u are nt totally useless like u think, i dnt hv 2heads,i work ma ass of 2pay my bills and fend 4my kids,i hv D same 24hrs u hv...bt i put all my productive ideas into an empire and  i wakeup daily to Run it,Alongside with giving my 2kids d best..i love good tngs in life,bt il rather workhard to get them...

I hv paid my price for my freedom  and only God can judge me,Any human who havent walked in my shoes is nt fit 2point fingers,while u do so thrs a place 4u in hell...stop Blamming others for ur problems,whn u are ur own problem,if ur mind is small hw will u Grow?my friends laugh at me all day cause my Dreams are 2 Big they say...Well if u Dream Big,you will eat Big,i talk about 1mdollars when they talk about 1m naira,i talk about buying my private jet b4 im 40,while they talk about buying jeeps,i talk and plan abt D international market and how to cash out,while they talk abt only Nigeria...meaning u are who u surround yourself with..

I surround myself with powerful Billionaires in buisness who are way ahead of me,so i learn frm them,i ask ?s and they help me with their experiences,women can be more successful, if not dt they envy each other too much,i might be able to teach u abt biz, bt u busy hating,my friends are way older dn me with over 40years bt D knowledge and wisdom i gain frm their friendship cnt be replaced..

Yrs Bck i used 2go 2clubs and waste money on foolish jobless friends who misplaced their priorties in life,bt nw i cnt even stay 5mins in a club,whn i look ard im irritated,i jst wnt 2go home and  Rest frm my long day and prep 4d nextday.
It took me time bt as i grew,my priorities in life grew2 and i figured NOT ALL MOMS ARE MOTHERS,this changed my approach to life Generally and it drew me closer to God and my kids,change is constant.

75 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmmmm U learn from more knowledgeable friends.Madam, Did you also learned how to open your something for a small boy from them?

1. Is the a formula for falling in love?

2. Why is she always ranting?
      Is she depress or abt running mad?

3. Lol James but that was in the past na haba.

1. Toyin Tomato! She needs to shut up. Silence is golden. That small boy was her little bump in the road. She's rich sha.

2. I painstakingly read through it and she makes sense sha. I noticed her sister runs a Vlog as a pastor in the U.S or so. Can't remember her name now though.

But anyway, Toyin is always surrounded by drama, so nothing new.

OK bye

3. Shut up madam. Stop blaming others for that gigolo that nack you too much.

See vexation. Billionaire baby

1. Is she blaming anyone ?
      Is she complaining about back?
      Love me jeje pls I love you and I know we don't have to agree on everything but that woman has made it for herself,so put some respeck on her name
      I will forever raise Beyonce hands for single mothers🙌

4. Rants of a frustrated gwegz!...
    These are the signs of menopause...

1. Lmao
      She's no gwegz,she got two beautiful kids

2. Don't mind her, she has time to see haters meaning shz jobless.menopause signs and symptoms. ranting and nagging

3. Lol...This Linda sef

4. 😭😭

5. Shes still a young lady,shes just 34years old, so how she go enter menopause.

5. Yet you don't wanna borrow one sense and writing skill from those billionaires you hang out with! So if I ask Dangote, Otedola, Mark, they will confirm they hang out with you eeeeh?

Bank

6. Oh! She fends for her kids? so her baby daddy is deadbeat.. hahahahahaha

She's a gorgeous lady, and i admire her entrepreneurship spirit. However, madam should take her rant and business off social media.

1. You no know? That boy is a f*ck boy Nau. Living off her. She really fell my hand with that boy. Ahn ahn!

The only thing I support about this her rant is that when you hang with people older than you, you grow and learn. This woman is right. 80% of my friends (female and male) are older than me with at least 5 years. And trust me I learn from them. Even when I'm going through stuff they encourage me and tell their own stories and advice me on the route to go. Some of them are rich and people Always think they give me money. But is not so (sometimes Something dey drop sha 😉). But rather than them give me money they will tell me to bring business let them fund and it has helped me grow. Sometimes I look back on the times they adviced me and I was being a child, and I will just call and tell them 'thank you for being patient with me when I was xxx' They will just laugh and tell me it's part of growing up. Please try and have older friends. It might involve some a** kissing and warming up for a while. But when they've decoded that you're serious minded, you will be amazed at how they open up to you. Even with personal things.
      It has its sacrifices though: expensive birthday presents and chirstmas appreciation cakes. Lolol. Attending their events (where you get to meet people Like them too sha) even when it's not convenient. But it's really a mentality-changing path. And indeed, you start dreaming big.

2. N u had 2 write a novel off an already existing one? Did u at least think abt those struggling 2 read d one up there?

7. Shut up ur dirty illiterate mouth queen and bus.
    Not every woman will/must marry. Dos that make her less than d rest of us? Dos that mean she doesn't have d rite to live her life as she pleases.
    Oprah is not married,does not have kids. Do you see American women bashing her. Rather they celebrate her for her achievement. You that dos not have ordinary BSC certificate, who are you to talk.
    One thing I admire Toyin for is she's a good mother, bringing up sound children and doing the best for them.
    What she may or may not have done in d past,present and future is her biz. I have no problem with any woman that works hard and looks after her kids. Afterall it is dos kids that are ur future. Forget all this naija men.
    Yes marriage is sweet and I thank God for mine, but I will never belittle any woman just becos she isn't married. Do we even know her future, who is to say one day she wont find her's and if she doesn't, she's okay with her kids.

1. @anonymous 18.28
      Lol, ojebi she for no be good mother , Na me born the pikin for her? Nonsense she shld have thought twice before last wanting for mix race baby by force, It's not our fault she slept around to make money, don't get me wrong, that's her life and how she wants to live it, however don't come and bash ppl for having opinion, bsc or not, we have our dignity thanks and good bye!

8. All of you should stop judging her as she said u all ain't in her shoes, let God do the judging..by the way, most of you can't even come close to the woman she is..toyin, ride on u dear, you just got yourself a fan with this rant..women hating themselves since 1900..

9. Toyin mechionu!
    The other time you said your friends know you better now you saying they laugh @ you cos you dream big. You dream this,they dream that....atleast they did not dream of hanging leg on the ceiling fan and doing snake in the monkey shadow with a teenager. For a woman in her 30's,hunnay you aint smart.
    You hustle for your kids? Where are their 'papas'? Dont tell me you have two deadbeat dads,huh?
    Btw,billionaires dont 'type' like you just did. Go back and learn well,if they arn't imaginary billonaires that is.

1. The nastiest of them all

You never disappoint

2. Call me nasty,but it doesnt stop me from speaking the truth.

My barri-'star'! Two hands 'ina' the air for you.

3. There are many Nigerian celebs who married younger guys, what's the big deal,Age is nothing but a number,she dated old man you say na aristo, she date young guy,you say she be pedophile, toyin do you, you cant please the world anyway.

10. Madam,U fend for your kids, U provide for your kids. How is that anybody's business? Na person send you to go hang leg for window and open ur something for a teenager to gbensh many many times ?

11. Dunno why she will taint her business page with this rant, I mean.... She intends to conquer the fashion world raccording to her.
    So get professional! Your BRAND is your baby.

I'm sure she knows the people talking about her or whatever is going on,let them know how you feel wherever you all meet and don't let them distract your fans from viewing your work.

You are indirectly letting these folks get at you. Either you confront them, or you let go and let God. Simple!

1. LOL

When you talk about haters,that means they gat u! Why talk about people that don't matter?
      Cos you still care about what they say or how they perceive u! Simple!

She fall hand!

12. Stories that touch...Abeg commot for road with this your epistle jare

13. Madam lord of the rings. Her young fiancé finally abandoned her old pussy. She Wan trap the guy down for no reason

1. Lord of the ring ke?why are people so mouthed and savage? LOL

2. So you think that gold digger fit leave Toyin,Never,she dey spoil all her lovers well,if she wanted to marry him she would have a longtime ago,she said she didnt want to rush into married and rush out,so she decided to take her time and face her Buisness,his parents kept presurring her for the marriage,but she no give in,Na so she dump the yeye boy run go another house,im close to toyins family so I know what im saying,the boys problem was too much for her,he was a major pain in the Ass,always throwing tantrums and Embarrassing her, but he will later Beg.im so happy for her archievements, he was a major distraction for her,but if she no date the boy she for no come get that her fine baby.very smart boy, The boy na asset.
      Aunty toyin is one serious hard worker, you should put respect on her name.we still get many girls foe.ing big outside but na man dey hive them the money, so if you see person wey dey work hard for her money,you should praise her.

14. Well spoken from a woman who has walk the talk. We are human and far beyond perfections so once awhile outburst like this are needed or necessary to free up the mind from depression, bottle up and negativity.

15. Different strokes for different folks.

16. Not interested in your stupid rant. If what they are saying about you is not getting to you why the rant. Take several sits is not only you that hang out with billionaires. I hope they dash you sth for carrying their bags and doing otimkpu for them.

17. What of the babalawos u usually visit?
    Aunty Ajoke Toyin Muniat,abeg take several seats,no let me wash ur yansh 4 public.SDK like no post my comment.

1. No mind this frog eyes Stella
      Na so she dey chop comments
      Make u drink water after u chop our comments...

2. Tooor.. they have come oh!

3. Babalawos n Yorubas are twins so save your nyash opening.

18. I guess her english is pissed off too... aunty please shift

19. Life is difficult already. Why insult her any further. People should learn how to show some empathy.

20. I have met this woman, I truly respect her forget all the drama, its all about staying in the news, women! Our own problems since beginning of time. I am a woman and I stand with women.

21. But this story actually touched me, nobody should come and cuss me out Cox I am now repenting.

22. Abeg spill toyin is a very bad an evil person she deals with her enemies with such hatred that she can kill them

23. Toyin do you remember how you messed Mandy up and got guys to rape her because she slept with Aremo

1. Hope she has stopped lacing d amala she sells wiv juju. I pity d destiny of those wen dey chop dat food. Make I sharap for now. No I no be hater, I be person wen sabi wetin dey happen

2. My mentor no dey cook her restaurant food herself,So how she go lace am, some people go just dey type nonsense, all this comment just to get people to stop patronizing her restaurant,it cant stop her Greatness,it cant stop her sensible clients, you no fit change Her destiny,shame on you,Im sure you are one of her frenemies,jealousy is the root of all evil, I respect single parents cause its not easy.

3. Aunty toyin is super talented.

24. Stories for the gods. Whose gist madam?

25. This woman talks too much,everything,I have 20 businesses....you are not the only entrepreneur jare,keep shut...

1. N she nor sabi sew. Egungun be kiaful tinz

26. Stella which one we wan hold now? Is it the price she said she paid for freedom? The paying bills? Frenemities that she left behind? Her ambition? The billionaire mentors? Ppl should get it,shes not anywhere bothered about dat guy in this rant. Just someone who is expressing herself. For sure her kids comes first. You do dat good job madam.

27. Toyin shut up.big mouth steading running it like a lose tap . Girl get busy shameless woman that publicly dated a married man for years causing the wife and kids pain and sadness .toyin actually sleeps with her babalawo.toyin that is into heavy runs . Girl you tried it .get your life bleached out Yoruba demon

28. Leave this woman alone.... Na your rant? Most of you stupid people with stupid comment will still bother us with your chronicles tomorrow hiding your ugly face behind your last grade tecno

29. Toyin Lawani ..Unilag ..once in madam tinubuhall..friends with one bodethomas babe..e don't try I carry yansh for our oshole...