Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Hubby Dr. Olakunle Churchill Covers LA MODE Mag 11th Edition

Friday, September 02, 2016

Tonto Dikeh's Hubby Dr. Olakunle Churchill Covers LA MODE Mag 11th Edition

The theme for the 11th edition of La Mode Magazine is ‘’ Success Builder’’ 
and cover Icon Dr. Olakunle Churchill Chairman, Big Church Group is a successful business icon.

In an interview with him when asked by La Mode Magazine what his goals are,he said ’’ My career goal is to be the most successful African businessman in any sector I operate in’’.  

35 comments:

1. I hope he will not pursue her later as he did not his first wife. Once a divorcee, always a....

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Haba, is the guy a divorcee? They swear for them with divorcees?

2. This man always looks funny.

1. Helep me to ask o!

2. Since when has he been a doctor? PhD or MD? Which one? NIGERIANS! I am shocked at the comments to this story. No one is asking questions about all that is being implied in this brief story. People are just chopping the assertions hook, line ans sinker. We have a long way to go!

4. Nice one; and some women are complaining why Tonto always gushes over her husband. The girl is blessed to have a successful, well situated, young husband . Tonto baby girl, you jam better husband.
    More higher heights to you Dr. Churchill. God bless your family.

1. Guess you live with them to know she jam better husband.

5. Wow!!I'm so happy 4my baby gurl....Mrs T ALL D WAY !TAKING OVER TINS...choi

6. Cute Yoruba demon...

Bv kerry okoye

7. This man looks like someone that will have a very small short prix

1. Lies....
      The O people are attributed with big dicks, that's what they are mostly blessed with, the amala they eat has been scientifically proven to increase the penis size over time.

Bv kerry okoye

2. Kerry Okoye, Igbo boys have big preek, repeat after me 'Igbo boys have big preek'

8. The business name though and the directionlessness of the interview...the true business people on the street, may the right connection come your way.
    How come Tonto is not hyper-ventilating yet on social media about this, i mean he is her larynx.

I am patiently waiting for yesterday's chronicle poster to send a feedback on how she opened up to hubby, amd how he looked at her in wonder momentarily...then praised her for her saving skills while mildly berating her for stylishly lying the money wasn't hers. Then he gave her an extra million to add ontop of her savings and is considering opening up a biz for her.
    Then they drank wine and ate pizza, and made a vow to never keep secrets from each other, and had the best sex ever. Then she realised how foolish she was, hiding it from her wonderful hubby and almost ruining her home. Now they are going to live happily ever after....Yimu!

Okay, i so have a problem......

1. How do you have the energy to type this much?? 😞

Bv kerry okoye

2. Hahahaha....

You cynic!
      Stop and smell the roses
      Or the petrol
      Lmao!You are so salty.

3. No, you don't have a problem. You are just a little high.
      Well your imagination ended positively/happy ending.
      Keep dreaming, it's good for your psychological and emotional health.

4. @ Empress dear, you sure do have a problem o....Bipolar things???

5. Kerry Okoye ur a new bv? Wetin she type?

9. Too many sad people in Nigeria, bitter souls, this is great Tonto

10. Hahhahahah
    Empress Cho. You are funny.
    Tonto can write epistle on top her husbands head.
    Love is a beautiful thing.

He has sexy lips good for cleaning dishes.

11. She's so lucky to have such a successful young husband. Bad girls always marry well, I speak from experience. All my bad friends married well, me that was forming good girl, hmmmmmm

12. Good for him

Mizz majesty is now a valid ID on sdk...watch out for me
    *evil laughter* *runs away*

13. How is he a doctor? by profession or doctorate degree, please stop decieving buyers of your magazine.

14. Hmmmmm he seem very focused. Tonto hook don catch big fish.
    But this man looks like one who will have a very big SOMETHING, take a look at his middle finger you will see what am talking about.

15. Dude looks like oristefemi @ last pic

16. THIS GUY IS UGLY MEHNNNNNNNNNNN

17. Tonto savour dis moment while it last u used jazz to hypnotize dis guy into marriage,dat is y u gush abt him all d time,cos u know under normal circumstance a man like churchill will neva marry u.go and ask lola omotayo what she is going thru at d moment she also used jazz on peter.I hope when ur own happens,when d juju begins 2 fade and his eyes begins 2 clear,u will be able 2 hide it well just d same way lola is hiding hers at d moment. All thanks 2 mercy johnson who introduced u to d babalawo.