Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Trinity House London Inaugural Service - Photos

Friday, September 30, 2016

Trinity House London Inaugural Service - Photos

It was a glorious service that drew A-list Gospel Artists to the Trinity House London, Inaugural Service. Leading the procession were Tope Alabi, Mike Aremu, Tosin Alao, Erujeje , Ebenezer Oke and more.

Worshippers from across the length and breath of the United Kingdom filled the Hall to its capacity.  The special message of the day entitled "Believe In Yourself" which was delivered by the senior Pastor of the church, Ituah Ighodalo, inspired many who said that they were fulfilled by it and the spirit-soaked praise and worship session that brought them close to the mercy seat of the Lord.

Before the inauguration, the church ran a couple of services on Fridays but now, Sunday services will  commence on the 4th of September 2016.

VENUE - London Marriott Hotel, Maida Vale, Plaza Parade, London NW6 5RP. Time : 10:30 am to 12:30pm. 

A special night of praise and worship is held every last Friday of the Month at the same venue. 

Time 7pm-9pm.  

For more information please call 07955 477202.

15 comments:

1. Hmmmmm congrats Pastor Ituah Ighodala. My boss gave me your card

2. Apparently Holy Bible will be replaced with phones, ipad, etc and Devil will be laughing.

No binding the Devil with the Holy Bible and he's gradually upgrading.

God is still God

1. Ignoramus. It's not d physical bible dat casts away demons,it's d word of God n d fire in a believer.if u like carry a container of bible,d devil will still torment ur life.u need to change it church if dis is d kinda tins dey feed u with.na ur type dey open bible under d pillow for a baby.ignorant behaviour

Jazz

2. Ignoramus. It's not d physical bible dat casts away demons,it's d word of God n d fire in a believer.if u like carry a container of bible,d devil will still torment ur life.u need to change it church if dis is d kinda tins dey feed u with.na ur type dey open bible under d pillow for a baby.ignorant behaviour

Jazz

3. Sister Ibidun used to be slim

4. Why is it that every Nigerian church rushes to London or USA to set up "shop"? In the end, it is just the Nigerians there that attend? Have they evangelized the nook and crannies of Nigeria; the villages in squalor? Is it really souls these churches rush to these cities to find or is it forex?

Well the report says that the service is "Sept. 4" whereas today is September 30th.

1. Ermmm, there's nothing wrong with having branches all over the world. They have to widen their evangelism to anywhere or country possible. It doesn't mean that the ones back home are lacking. After all Nigerians are all over the continent.

Meanwhile a church isn't meant to serve only a particular set of people or race. If you are preaching Christ then it's open for all and sundry.

5. Maida Vale, hmmm. Too far, let me continue with my church for East London biko.

1. Please stop by at Jesus' house Brent Cross one of these days you hear? Just ask for sisi eko and I'll treat you to our hospitality. Lol

6. #Forget about the people in your past... they didn't make it to your future for a reason*

7. Hahaha ibidun Don fat ooo, where is her former slim stature? The service looks well attented.

8. All these churches self... many of them are empty and more are still opening.