Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tubaba Is A Year Older Today..

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tubaba Is A Year Older Today..

INNOCENT Idibia A.K.A Tubaba,unarguably one of Nigeria's best in the Entertainment sector is a year older today.

Happy Birthday to him.

47 comments:

1. Hbd to him..... He has done well for himself

2. Hbd Tuface.
      God bless your new age.

3. Happy birthday to Tubaba...and happy birthday to my sweetest daughter #Sept18Legends

4. Happy birthday Tubaba.September celebrants are Bae. Mine is tomorrow 19th. September 2Remember

5. Happy Birthday Tubaba. Legend in the game.

2. Happy Birthday Tubaba, wa last ju akube bra😀🎉🎉🎂

3. Happy birthday 2face.

More baby mama's to u

1. Haba! That's not a good prayer nah 😀😀😀😀😀😀 . happy birthday tu baba

4. Hbd to the king Solomon of our time

5. Nothing dey happen. one love. Happy birthday Tubaba

6. Hbd Randy dick 🎈 Happy Birthday!

7. Happy birthday Tubaba. God bless you.

8. Happy birthday bro. So many stars born on September.

#proudVirgo

9. Happy birthday boo

10. Happy Bornday Tu Baba. May you live long.

11. HBD Tubaba...live long and prosper.

Happy birthday to my baby bro Deejay Benchilovsky

12. I have been thinking since trying to 'understanding' but I am not understanding.
    Was it not 2baba that did his 45th bday earlier this year or so,tagged"fortifyd'?
    And some other blog said it's his 41 bday.ayam not understanding at all.

1. Nope....september last year he was forty tagged fortified. Don't gerrit twisted

2. My dear help me ask ooh!
      But I remember it was his 40th birthday sometime early this year.

13. Happy birthday tubaba.... Blessed art thou amongst women

14. Happy birthday Innocent. His 'oya come make we go'always on repeat. The boots they wore in that desert scene be giving me life😀

1. I thought am the only that can't get enough of that song,me love the song too my ring tone till I get tired of it...happy birthday Baba Olivia oko Annie ale pero have fun.

15. Tubaba HBD ooooooooo
    Ejooor bvs help me with GLO R/card or MTN R/card
    I want to use it to beg for money from some of my relatives. Make una no vex biko.

16. Happy birthday 2baba,God bless ur new age

17. Replies
    1. But. She jst told u. Her problem na,u still dey ask again ;if u wan help,u help,if not,swerve nt asking dumb question!!who beg beta pass who theif o jare!

18. A blessed new year to you Innocent Idibia. Wishing you good health, more returns on your financial investments. May the good Lord protect you, defend you, as you take care of you and yours.
    Many more years ; may you see all your kids grown, successful, married, have kids(your grand children) comfortable and settled in this life.

19. #Nurture your mind with great thoughts for you will never go any higher than what you think*

20. Happy birthday, God bless your new age.

21. HBD Tubaba. LLNP. Sept babies over rock! 😘😍

22. Happy birthday tubaba

23. Tubaba happy baiday
    More grease to your something

Make una leave mama E make she beg ooo, you people bashing her will rather beg under anon or use one funny URL to do it. Hypocrites!
    Mama E, go on soun! You go soon get recharge card.

24. Happy birthday tubaba, age with grace

25. Ukot mmi happy birthday ete.