Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

TUESDAY IHN

Everybody okay?Great!

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

..............................................................................................................

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED
My traditional marriage is coming up first week of October in the South East. I need  some kind-hearted experts who could cover the following areas for a fee:
1. A photographer.
2.A decorator.
3.A cake baker (igbo traditional cake).
4. Where I can hire igbo traditional beads (both for bride, groom and maids).

Please I will prefer those that based in the east, Owerri in Ngor Okpala to minimize cost. We are working on a very low budget. you can contact me on this 08089518962.

WIEGHT LOSS GIVE AWAY

Hi Stellz.
Happy New month.
I run an online fitness group and will love to do a give away to 5 Plus-Sized  ladies from this blog. This is a 1 month give away and at  expiration of your first month we expect to see results, the most dedicated participant ( measured by the amount of KG lost in the first month) will get another month free while others will be removed except they subscribe.
It entails
Meal plan,Detox plan,Weigh day,Receipe,
Workout,Pairing and Monitoring .
To Qualify
Send a picture of your current weight on a scale and write on a piece of paper placed on the scale. Exclusive Weight loss (September Challenge)  to
exclusivewlc01@gmail.com
Kindly Note: You'll need to get the necessities on your own. Skipping rope, Dumbbells,ACV e.t.c
God Bless SDK and BVs.

GMAT MATERIALS NEEDED
Wonderful platform Stella.

Good people of this blog, please i need GMAT Materials to enable me prepare for an exam next month October. If you are in possession of any, please do forward to my email address: mbison2001ng@yahoo.com. Thank you.

AGENCY NEEDED
Good day Stella,
I am an avid reader of your blog. I need u to help me put ds in IHN. I need an agency that can help me process an admission into a medical school abroad, preferably middle eastern countries. Any bv with info should please help. U can contact me via bbm. Pin is 566ACAAA. Thank you and God bless

Watch out for people who scam people.

APPRECIATION FOR SHOE GIVEAWAY
Good day 
.Please I want to openly appreciate the kind Lady 
( i dont want to say her name, she might not like it) who gave out shoes day yesterday in celebration of her birth month for I am a lucky benefactor of one of those shoes, and to thank you SDK, for this beautiful platform you have created for us. God bless you and the kind givers.
From Og

5k GIVEAWAY TO A MUSLIM BV
Hi Stella,please I will like to give 5k to a muslim family who really need it for the Eid,I know it's not much.things haven't been easy but we thank God.please forward the account details.
Thank you and God bless
Please I will like to remain anonymous

I have sent her the account number of BV Maryam S.

THE UNUSUAL GIVEAWAY
 I was talking to a friend about gifts people give to new couples before or during wedding , I was surprised when she told me she only got two big coolers as gifts and that was it. Then she further told me how she had put her hopes on Beautiful kitchen utensils she was expecting to receive during her wedding, how she felt disappointed and how she had to start all over by buying kitchen utensils from cutleries which is the least.

Few hours after our conversation I started thinking about our whole gist, it dawned on me that so many people especially ladies getting married always expects lots of kitchen utensils as wedding gifts and as a result they nurture the  idea of not buying some important kitchen wares before the wedding(I know some will say never! How can some ladies think like that, but my sister bank account ain't equal)

This prompted the #unusualgiveaway idea, I will be giving one or more  kitchen utensils every month to a lady who is about to get married in that month. Please be very truthful to your self if you are not getting married do not apply biko.

Strictly for a lady about to wed and of course a Neckpiece from Jemscreations comes along with it. I will be starting with bv's in Lagos for now. I pray the ministry grows bigger ( lol).

This month, I will be giving out a new  24 pieces porcelain dinner set to a lady who is getting married this September. Please be willing to meet up with me at shoprite Maryland we can gist, maybe watch movie(hehehe) .... Looking forward to meeting that lucky bride to be. Whatsapp 09038582447 if interested.
Love
Jemscreations.

Thank you Jemscreations....In return for your giveaway,why dont we do you a free advert post so that others that might be interested to buy can do so.Send it today for tomorrow and thank you.
IT IS INDEED MORE BLESSED TO GIVE THAN TO RECEIVE.

.........................................................................................................

MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED

I need a professional make up artist for my upcoming traditional and white wedding. Preferably one that's based in the east, to save cost as my budget is not that much. Contact me on 07063099640

God bless

VACANCY

Good day Stella, please help me post this on the IHN as we don't have the required numbers we need yet and this could be helping out a lot of persons.
Registering Agents Are needed at Hybridteck Business Consult to carry out registration and directory of every small and large scale business in Edo State.

This is as deemed fit by the Edo State Ministry of Commerce and Industry who are partners with Hybridteck on this project which aims at deciphering businesses registered with CAC or Cooperative societies and those yet to be registered.

It is also for the purpose of bringing businesses to the doorsteps of buyers only with a click of the mouse.
WHO TO APPLY
* Those in Edo State with reasonable knowledge of the areas (all 18 LGAs)
* Secondary and higher institution graduates (no prior, experience required)
HOW TO APPLY
Simply send an email or SMS with your name, Location (state the LGA or town), age and qualification to emeraldjay3@gmail.com or 0812 295 7326
Thank you

PLEA FOR A CAR SEAT
Please my fellow bvs,anyone with a baby car seater you are not
using again,kindly help me with it.i really need it,as i have no where
to keep my baby while i hustle to sell my good.please help me. i can
be reached through this number  08136217647

5k Giveaway to a new born
Good day Stella,
My wedding anniversary is a week from today and I am really trusting God to give me an anniversary gift of a baby.

I have been trying to conceive. Visited my gynaecologist, took all the drugs prescribed, prayed, fasted still no show. I have resolved to leave it all to God who makes all things beautiful in His own time. 

I strongly believe that the God who visited the women who have testified will visit me this year! I will testify before the end of the year. To mark my wedding anniversary to my amazing and supportive husband, I will be giving out 5k to a baby who really needs it. Stella please, I need you to pick the person to receive the money.

God bless you for your good work, thank you.

.Please if you fall into this category,send a mail to BBC with subject
''5K FOR BABY''

You should a photo of you you before and after preggy and a photo of the baby..anyway BBC knows what to do...even one naira will not be collected under dubious means oh...lol

VACANCY
Hello Ma'am,
There exist vacancies for qualified and experienced teachers (NCE and Education Graduates) and  Minders at a private Nursery and Primary School on Psychiatric Hospital Road, Rumuola, Port Harcourt; for immediate employment.
Interested persons must also possess a good command of English Language, and be ready to work/learn.
Contact numbers are 08136584826 and 08035413019.
Please note that you will be speaking with very elderly persons.
Thank you.
God bless you richly Stella.

COMPETITION OFF?
Wedding venue and photogtraphy and events,nobdy sent anything so i would like suggestions for the next competition ...Fashion and make up?

BEADS FOR RENT

Good day my people, 

Please anyone that is into RENTING of beads use by Igbo Brides for traditional marriage should contact me on 
7C4C04C4.  
NOTE. The person must reside in Anambra State.
Please dont give me Buhari price oo...LOL

Thank You.

VACANCY
Good day Stella,
How are you doing? I want to commend you for all you have been doing for us through your blog, you touch my live in different ways. The last time I sent a vacancy post, I got a manager from your blog and he has been faithful and hardworking, I don't know why he has not come back to show appreciation. Please I need same assistance again, my restaurant is in need of marketers and I would like you to treat this as urgent. Thanks a lot
Vacancy
Job description - marketing for a restaurant
Positions - 10
Working hours- 8am - 5pm
Salary - commission based
Qualifications - none (All we need is smart, persuasive) people.
Location - computer village ikeja, Lagos.
Interested people should send a whatsapp message to (08059964319)
Deadline - 7th of September 2016

Some people might still decide to apply but i think you should give mobilisation money for transport and feeding.

RE -KARMA
Karma is real. Anyone is chooses not to believe this is in denial. Every bad and good event in ones life can always be traced to an earlier event.

The problem is most people quickly lose track of their bad deeds quickly as a way to assuage the guilt that comes with it. By the time the what goes around comes around, you see people shouting why me.

Repentance is essential but it wont necessarily negates Gods Law; What you sow, you reap. That Law is unchanging and expecting God to change His Laws for you is belittling Him.

True repentance comes from experiencing to some degree the same thing, others, by your actions or inaction, suffered. And if in experiencing this, you find peace (and not bitterness) in the knowledge that you have truly learned a lesson then you now have an understanding of the Grace God gives you to bear the consequences of your actions.

Most churches wont preach Karma this in-depth cos it doesn't help to keep a congregation whose motivation these days to come to church is prosperity.

I have a close friend who once told me; "I don't snoop on my husband. I haven't earned the right to cos while I was single I caused a lot of married women grief by dating their husbands. It was only when my own wedding stared me in the face did the reality of what I did to those wives really hit me. 

My husband has cheated on me and even though it hurt, it gave me an idea of how others, whose husbands I dated, felt."

I'm not God Almighty but for me this is someone who is using her understanding of the Laws of Reciprocal action to find peace.

Alles klar..du hast Deutsche geschrieben,wo bist du?

FREE HEALTH TALK ON HOW TO REVERSE DIABETES AND FREE MEDICAL CHECK UP!!!!!!

Good day SDK... There is a FREE health talk seminar coming up this saturday, it was organized by some health organization to teach people on what to do when they are Diabetic, what to eat and what not to eat... Since its free, I believe some IH will benefit from it... Please SDK help to post. Thanks and God bless.

Good morning stella, there is a free health talk coming up in my company this saturday on diabetes and how to reverse it naturally, also a free medical check up... Please post this so that people can benefit from it..

Diabetes is a life-long condition that can affect many aspects of one's life. Come and Listen to the experts talk about "DIABETES" and all that you need to know about it. The latest information on how to Reverse Diabetes Naturally will be discussed. The Essential facts about your Diabetes and 7 Impacts of Alcohol on Diabetes will also be dicussed. If Diabetes has affected your sex life.....Here is the way out. 

If your weight really aids diabetes and how you can avoid the danger of Pre-diabetes...... Join us this saturday, 10th sept, 2016. @ 21/23 Aromire street off Allen Avenue, Ikeja Lagos by 11am prompt... Limited space available, to book a seat please register by sending your Name and Phone number to Bukola 07035082028.. 

You can also save a soul by sharing this information. Free Medical test available and one-on-one talk with d medical consultant for the first 50people... Registration is KEY

Admission is FREE but Register by sending your Name and Phone number to Bukola07035082028...
Health is Wealth
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless handheld from Glo Mobile.

SIGNING OUT..

273 comments:

1. Wet day… phew

*tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Raining since last night till now. Coffee please come to me.

2. Welcome IHN,the rain is jus too much...o God provide for your children in this recession.

3. Sept22 is my bday...stella buy me baiday shuu(shoe)😂

4. God bless the givers.
      God help us in this nation.

5. Blog Analyser: yep stella fashion ooo! I would love to participate. God bless real God

6. IHN serving purpose since 10AD

7. Buhari is in Benin. See all kinds of security agents lined up on airport road. Even the ones I don't know their names, from police, to soldiers, to road saftey, to "yellow-fever" Lol..
      Welcome Mr President. But we are not happy with you. What's d meaning of all this rubbish going on in this country. So I just learnt that a cup of rice is #180, d last time I checked it's was #50 a cup. Dear Mr Buhari, pls do something!!!!

8. First time am seeing job vacancy in Benin.. God bless the givers and the receivers.. All September bride Oya start calling

9. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

10. So yesterday I wrote abt DHs luv child, I got some sane advice & prayers & som funny ones. Tnx to everyone who dropped a comment or prayer for me, I do appreciate. One other 15.05 commenter kept emphasising on hw I cheat on DH too. Well if u must knw, I hv neva cheated on him, nt now, not evn while we were dating. God is my witness.

The update abt d new baby is that he developed complications last nyt & ws placed on oxygen all night. He died ds morning.(poor innocent baby) in as much as I wsn't happy abt the whole thing, I neva wish for d baby to die, he is innocent in all of this. But glory be to God coz He had his way. My plan ws to mk frends wt d girl, she's jst 24 & stil in sch & hoping to tk custody of d child wen he's grown so she can continue her life. But the all knowin God did it His way. B4 we got d sad news, I spoke wt DH on way forward & he said he has no plans that he hasn't accepted it wen baby looked so much lyk him evn as tiny as he was, I got d pix frm d lady's watsapp profile & showed him so he doesn't deny.

I made it known to him that he has hurt me badly & I demand an apology, coz I wouldn't forgive him so easily. He's still goin abt lyk fawo (fowl) wey rain beat, all cold & moody. But it'll all end in praise lyk one popular BV always writes. God is truly faithful.

11. Madam your last sentence caught my attention. "God is truly faithful " That's so weird.

12. God bless u anon 15:24. You adhered to my advice

13. Madam, are you Sure you didn't hurt that baby?

14. Hmmm madam! God knows what dat girl would've done to your marriage, in everything give thanks to him. Next time, she will close her legs for a married man. God works in mysterious ways.

2. IHN ehaff come..

What a wet Tuesday this is.

Stella, chop knuckle 👊

3. I put it to the person behind this very id's that they are all same person Eno, ozone, Molly,folly realwoman,chikky,catalina Naija, Faithful woman,fresh petals,prolly *just me*, Megasam Aluminum structural Engineer and I don't really know for this very last name Aluminum but am 100% sure of the others. I want you guys to visit the ihn of Saturday to observe same way like me and tell me they are not same persons and see the way same id's were helping herself with different id's for Eno to win the rubbish joke she did, it was just so obvious and I saw where faith woman won something yesterday. I just want Stella to take note of this and BBC because there are certain persons here that badly needs help but some greedy ones using just different id's deceiving themselves I wouldn't say BBC or Stella but yourselves. So please BBC and Stella and my fellow bvs, we should take note of this names. Thanks....

1. You re just so jobless,I am 100% sure you don't v a job,you sit down from morning till night waiting for him..go get a life who cares if therly are same person? See the way u compose a long text for something meaningless

2. Ihn on Saturday????

3. Ozone, megasam aluminium, molly, folly woman you are a bunch of disappointment miss Eno, and don't try to deny, go to sat in house gists n see foryaselves.. How many IDs cos of 10k it is gud we av bvs who shine their eyes, you can reign 4 some tyne and then you get disgraced.

Who else saw the bomb comment from Nma about Rolex Chick, mails are flying I couldn't believe some pictures.

Nmasinachi5 September 2016 at 19:16
      Wedding in absentia be that. hehe. So I decoded who the chicken is...Beware of unfriendly friends. If it is not your blood, keep your mouth sealed. The thing when you nor know plenty o. Recent happenings. Go digging fast fast.

In other It's labour day.... Sleep-Eat-Sdk

Anonymous6 September 2016 at 00:33
      Nma, knack me gist.
      You mean Rolex chicken😂😃?

Nma can you give us details, her noise was nonsense noise we did not know. Betrayer Rolex chick

4. Well, it is not always true. Someone accused me of having multiple ID. But it wasn't for a hustle shaa for an ordinary comment

5. Anony 14:01 , did you send any gist?

6. Keep spending your life monitoring comments nmasinachi.
      I thought you said everything I said about you and your family were lies? Why not you claim I am your friend.
      This is a case of I see you, you no see me.
      First I was lafresh you were so darm sure I was lafresh and later you brought up one uhrobo name and now??? now I am your unfriendly friend.
      Mumu.

7. Mayonnaise lol. I remember your case, and you asked the anonymous 'abi I chop the food wey dem keep for you?'
      The troll disappeared.

4. Happy Tuesday every one. Let me go read, will be right back

1. I feel like subscribing your data. lol.

Let's see October subscription. Remind me o

2. I know we've still got angels existing, please I need your helps financially in owning my own business .am still in struggling dada

5. Have u eva told a lie dat u no is a lie and den all evidence point to d fact dat its a lie bt u can't back down and say d truth so u jst continue to say ur lie is tru and nw everyone thinks u have mental problem cos all evidence points its a lie? Pheeewwwww! Dats my case right nw.

6. Na everything Una dey beg, imagine someone begging for car seat, shameless woman.

1. You're just as shameless as d person. What is wrong in begging for a car seat..you never see suffer that's y u dey talk rubbish

2. Very shameless

3. But if she go steal una go cause am bah

7. Am not ok!
    😞😞😞😞😞😞😞
    God I need you so much.

1. You'll be fine. Sorry. It is well with you.

2. Crazyhornywife. The good Lord will see you through. Just believe

3. What's wrong? You will be ok, amen!

4. Your SnM husband has started showing histrue colours?

5. My sister. God will prove himself in your life.

6. Anonyhater!
      Lemme not stress myself, no strength to type

8. In House News..... Getting a new car is the A'thing on my mind. I really don't care about the Nation's Economy. Seriously I don't.

1. Didy Alexander, I don't think new car seller are on strike. What then is the problem?

9. So that man hasn't reconciled with the wife. Wow
    God bless the givers, SDK rocks!

10. God bless us all
    God bless the givers on here

Brb.. lemme read

11. In house news.

God bless Everyone.

12. It's my BIRTHDAY today, happy birthday to me.... Wish me well lovely bvs.

13. It's been such a long time.
    I am glad to be here

I was sick, but God pulled me out.
    Work kept "werking" me...but I still stand gidigba!
    So glad to see the increase in TTC testimonies, who says God ain't internet-friendly?

And....
    My leave starts soon, VERY SOON!

I am still trying to decide between Akwa -Ibom and Port-harcourt. Haven't been to either of the cities.

Make I form #naijatourism small this year, exchange rate ain't smiling!

Hello everyone. May God turn your story around for good!

14. Ihn is here,God bless SDK,may God bless all the givers,I thank God for today,please who can help me out with a cake mixer I will so much appreciate,

1. U were shaming women with cheating husband's, why not meet one married man to buy cake mixer for you?

15. Raining cats N dogs here in Lagos!. Wish I could just cuddle up to a plate of hot noodles N a bottle of coke. #Chaiii

16. Ihn always serving it hot, I love u stella

17. Wish you all a drama free IHN....

God I want to meet my common angel

18. Why do the judges on PJF keep saving that 'winner' girl? Or has money changed hands?
    Are they now saying she sings better than elizabeth? This is rubbish! Mtn&wayo are like 5&6. Yeye ppl

1. shantelle u just spoke my mind. How can they pick winner and put Elizabeth on probation? Like seriously? Well, I'm for either Kitay or Elizabeth and maybe Pere

2. Na today? MTN PF is scam now. If you go for the live show you will understand better. Wetin dem de edit comot plenty. In the end you will see one undeserving contestant win the competition. They should scrap the nonsense already.

3. Madam it is called favour when you have it you have it

4. Project fame season 9 is the worst show I have ever seen I don't bother wasting my fuel if there is light I watch if there is not no light I don't bother myself at all

5. After watching the voice, I can't just lower my standards to pfame anymore. Lol

6. Anon 15:01 say what? My dear fear God,how can you see red and call it blue? I agree with olori. This is pure scam.
      Godiya i'm for kitay,Pere,Elizabeth. They are my top 3.
      Okiemute is good too. I also love Eli,but i fear he might be out of the competition come saturday.
      Richbee you no vex reach me!

19. Its been rainy since yesterday. wish I could apply. The distance is much. I need a job as soon as possible. I have B.sc in public Administration. Any job will be okay.

20. Speaking of grandfathers,d ape man on yesterday's ihn,stella is dat ya grandpa bcos resemblance btw d 2 of una strong wella. D man get ogbonge genes...and this one on d sofa must be ya 1st child (d apple never falls far from the tree)
    Family of apes from the planet of apes

1. Back to sender, even to your unborn generations!!! You may think you are anonymous but Karma still knows your address.

2. You are an imbecile.

3. Thunder fire your generation must you involve her child. May an evil owl pluck out your destiny.

4. You really need a million litres of honey in your life....Go and run your own blog as na u fyn pass.

5. All of una don craze finish for una families,did anonymous lie say stella resemble monkey or una no see d picture wey she post for her birthday?Put d picture side by side with yesterday's apeman n u go see say na monkey say monkey do

6. Rolex chick hypocrite shatap. You involve plus papa plus mama and generations. Babalawo mistress, ezi ohia di ka gi

21. Hmm. That weigh loss news sounds exactly like it was copied from ujay weight loss and dieting class but what do I know lol. Passing by

1. If it was copied was it stolen?

2. Oh ujay! How do I get her contact it's been long. One of the best weight loss coaches I have seen in a while

22. God bless you jemscreations!

23. Thank you so much Angel Ashafa.. God bless you so much.
    Please the give away posted yesterday for the oven and footwear don finish o! People don already de to collect them. Please kindly stop calling and "texting". I got more than 50 sms and over 100 calls. No jokes or exaggeration. My credit finish where I de de reply text. If I didn't reply you no vex o! And to those who only sent message to tell me "I already know your business can't survive that's why you are giving all your market away".. well, you are wrong o! God has been faithful. Yes! If I have, I give and that's it. If I have offended you knowingly or unknowingly please forgive o! Stop the name calling. And Stella thank you so much.

1. Sweetie,

When shall the "big-legged" gang enjoy your goods?

2. Why do we have bad belle people

3. Olori stop saying rubbish, I even wonder if you really did any give away on that oven or even the slippers because I think I should be the first person that called u but u never picked up, used my brother number yet u didn't, used my neighbours yet u didn't, sent a message yet you didn't reply, only for you to say they've been given out and later started picking calls when you know you can start saying they've been given out. If only God can open most of our eyes to see most things happening. There wasn't any give away on an oven so stop saying what you just wrote down. I know you will bring up an invisible person thanking you that they gotten the oven give away from you, she was so nice even gave me tf back home, far far far fowl.

4. Olori may Jah continue to bless and flourish you. Don't mind naysayers they will keep talking.
      Will pick mine on Monday as promised. Slay on sis,God gat you.

Olori Adeola

5. May God continue to bless the work of your hands Olori footwear.

6. Anon 14:47 busted Olori footwear. He he he he.
      You are right, an anonymous will pick the electric stove and come to thank Olori with mail.
      Cheap wayo

24. okay whats up people? any gist today? where are all our professional aprokos giving us celebrity gist? any juicy amebo for us today?
    *side eyes @ lee boo*

*hangs leg on the window*

25. Xp wadup?
    Hello Sisi eko.....
    Hello xoxo.....
    Hello Linda...
    Hello Amanda..
    Hi Effizy..
    Hi Arabella....newest mom in town.
    Hi Exotic...
    Hi swagu!
    Hi
    Hi
    Hi @ShanzMonae....
    Kisses my lovelies.

1. Hey babes, happy belated birthday. Hope boo gave you the gift i sent thru him?😉😉

26. I used to think that sisi eko is intelligent until I read where she wrote that Niger Delta militants can survive under water for more than 24 hours naturally.
    Is that even humanly possible?

1. Point of correction, it is Sisi okokomaiko she knows nothing

2. If she is not intelligent how is that news?? Soooo ??

3. Rolex fowl is talking when your gist is allover. Mumu

4. Lol... But I heard the can never die by drowning. I was told by my itsekiri friend that there is a "river-dipping" custom rite usually performed on their one day old babies.

27. Seen!!!! Enough of this karma thing! Hian!

28. Tuesday ihn. Pls more people should do giveaway for Muslims these Sallah ejoor. Fish is not even in view for me and my family this Sallah.

1. So you want xtians to do giveaway for you,while your bfriends keep killing our bro. If you collect money here ,e no go tey for your hand,if na cloth,e go give you craw craw,if na food,dem go mix am with sniper. Go and meet your bros for sambisa for giveaway.

2. Fish is more expensive than meat these days hope you know?

29. Please does anyone know a good plastic surgeon, facial reconstructive surgeon to be precise in Lagos.

30. Hmmmm Stella i think that vendor post was not well understood, beacuse it was suprising that no one sent an advert. Please five us detais again. Me i be wedding vendor o🙌

31. Leave karma talk, I moved around very well in my single days knowing that if I marry it's gonna be tit for tat, I married well prepared and my husband cheats with reckless abandon, I understand cos I dated married men too so any excuse he gives for going out, I normally decode, so fashi, it's a circle, when ur turn comes, don't cry foul, that's my own.

32. IHN...
    Since some anonymous trolls decided to dash me "an imaginary sister" named Chioma, I have decided to write short stories at my free time... Of course, i created a character called Chioma in the series... Enjoy!!!

So i decided i wasn't gonna wait anymore for chioma to finish painting her face with her new multi-colour eyeshadow.
    Lately, she has been on You Tube watching make up videos and trying them out. I held my Bible tenaciously, adjusted my bra straps making sure my boobs were well packed. This new pastor mustn't be tempted.
    "Chinwe, please come and draw my brows for me" Chioma called out..
    "Huh? " i retorted... "You mean you are still not done with your make up?.. I glanced at my wrist watch and rushed back into the room to find Chioma's face looking like a shiny medal... I looked at her with amusement.. " Chioma, what the hell did you do to your face? "she stared at me helplessly and didn't utter a word but pointed at a round compact object with shiny contents.I looked at it closely. This is a bronzer Chioma.. " Oh God, you just ruined your entire make up"

"This is not supposed to be applied to the entire face. Its for the sides of the cheeks and the bridge of your nose"she nodded. I smiled, took out my baby wipes and cleaned off the damage she did to her face. I did a neutral eye makeup on her paired it with lip gloss, did her brows and tied her scarf.

To be continued...

33. Ihn Is here, I need a job baba God connect me with my helper

34. Thank you stella and all the bvs who wished me well on my birthday post yesterday, God bless you all. Amen!

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Thank God you eat once a day sef.

2. Na waooo. Ife ndi na-aso ka ndi n'eri. To think there are so many families looking for these gifts. It's well ooo!

3. Big hug

4. May God send the help you really need your way. You'll be fine.

5. If I hear
      See begging format
      Born am oh
      How much will it cost you to do family planning?

36. God bless all the givers.God will bless you with a baby this month @ the woman that wants the fruit of the womb.

God Bless Everyone

37. What a wet ihn, it's been raining in Lagos nonstop since yesterday's morning...

God bless the givers and receivers!!

Love me jeje, Amen to your prayers, how are you doing today?

Please contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

38. God bless you Jemscreations for giving....So nice of you.

This rain is just something else. Hope this is not the 7 days rain i've always heard about.

Have a great day everyone.

39. God bless all the givers and receivers
    Most of the trainings and giveaways are beneficial to Lagos residents
    When will those of us in Abuja luck shine
    Please Bv's should help out with business ideas

40. Welcome IHN..

Beware of those who are never satisfied. They allow Satan to keep reminding them of what is missing. No peace in their heart.

#Contentment

I'm outtie

1. Beware of ppl like Eesah. They keep allowing satan use them in making hateful comments about christians. No peace in his heart.

Dont be decieved with what he added to his name.

Eesah is an extremist,a wolf in sheep's clothing.
      Don't be decieved!

2. Eesah is effritin
      Kwakwakwa

With his shovel teeth. Shanty babyyy don't bother about him

41. God bless the giver and the receiver but Stella you forgot my plea for help

42. Fashion and make up competition please. That will be fun

43. IHN is bae. James oya come and announce the winner for in house gist last week.

44. I thank God for the rain, though i am cold. Office is somehow boring jare.

Let me go and watch telemundo. The road leading to love and others. I have watched zee world like silver lining and co. Na wa for me ooo. This kind of favour that is upon me is just too much. While others are busy working, mine is sitting and watching tv and now my boss is not around just told me to take some days off as he is not around this week. He believe i am over working myself ooo not knowing that na stella koko blog i dey read ooo. Make i continue my enjoyment jare. If no be God who go do am for me.

Congrats to those getting things and congrat to those getting cash. The lady that wanted to buy a cow of N60,000.00 how far now. You don buy?
    The festival is fast approaching ooo. so we should come and eat the malu or what.

nothing to write again, let me wait for my roasted yam and kpomo and download it with Malt.

1. How can you watch telemundo @this time of the day when you are suppose to be in the office?? Better go and Hustle for your self.

2. Anon @ 15:07 love me jeje doesn't have a job, don't get it twisted

45. Wow, it's IHN again, my favourite post on stella's blog
    So dear bvns, bring on the drama
    Shout out to all the drama kings and queens on this blog.

*it's still me the stella's blog bouncer *

46. Nice of you @jemscreations. God will increase you ijn. Low ba3.... Over and out.
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

47. hahahaha anon 14:01 why the vexation na. You all have turned our blog to begging galore.

Thelma my beautiful sister, dont worry i will continue to pray for you because that thing you needed for your cake business to move up, you will soon get it. God will be bringing helpers to you. Since you have never abused me before, so my prayers will continue to work for you. Abeg enjoy this Favour from God jare. You deserve it.

48. Poster praying for a baby. God will meet your need.
    About these wedding gifts issue. I once told my friend that the aso ebi am buying is the wedding gift o lol.

If u make people buy aso ebo of 20k, 30k, dont be too upset. I got pots, dishes, gas cooker,washing machine,etc. I only had to buy knives and cooking spoons for my kichen. No aso ebi cos i didn't want that stress and i wanted a different wedding concept. Biko am not saying u shouldn't do aso ebi so u can get gift ooo.

49. It's IHN again
    Which is also my best post on this blog
    So dear bvns, bring on the drama, lol shout out to james, I await your drama

50. funny u! @ love me jeje

51. kinky with a golden pen6 September 2016 at 14:32

Larry fresh, may help locate you by Gods grace and soon. Wish I could help because I keep seeing you plea under every post. Sdk pls find out if she's genuine and assist her. Aswear, I'm not her, I'm just a concerned bv

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. God bless all the givers.
    Bad things happen to good people too, even if they have never done anything or anyone wrong before.

The lady that want to go for an abortion, pray you return alive. Don't you know the money for abortion would have put food on your childrens table, if you and your husband had used protection! Please stop complaining, condoms are very cheap, yet women keep getting pregnant when they know they are not ready for another child.
    I am married too, I and my husband use condoms except when we agreed that we're both ready for another child.

54. All these people quoting 'karma' and mentioning Christianity and Church, are you Christians? Is 'karma' a christian word? Is it an English word?

Why are you borrowing 'karma' from Hinduism, Buddhism, et al, and still claim to be a Christian?

Are you following Jesus or another? Any one who receives Jesus and abides by His Words, has received Grace and Grace speaks for that one. Jesus paid (the price) for ALL sins EXCEPT UNBELIEF.

Only unbelievers are afraid of 'karma' - please, accept Jesus and remain in Him and he will make ALL things beautiful.

1. Doesn't the Bible say God is not mocked and whatever you sow, you will reap? Is that not Karma? So Hindus call it Karma, what's the big deal? Some of you like to make issues from none issues. The bottom line is for everyone to sow good seeds.

55. @Jemscreation, my wedding is on the 17th of September and wouldn't mind if i am the lucky winner of the the dinner set, i don't have a phone to send Whatsapp messages at the moment as i was robbed around Onikan about a month ago on my way to the office and i cant afford one right now because of the wedding expenses, sending this message from my system in the office and will be going on leave next week to prepare for my wedding. Hope you don't mind if i call you. I can provide my wedding invitation as proof. Regards.

56. Anon 14:01, stopeeet! Hate will take you no where. See epistle on top 10k. Hian! I love Eno, I know she needs the money because i once reached out to her. I pray she wins the cash. She needs it. She asked for my help and I helped her, now u sat down and typed this epistle and expect others to believe you? I'm sure its you that accused her of opening different ids to vote for herself. Go and click on those ids and see the dates they joined bloggers. If you need help, ask and you shall be given.

1. Catalina shut up we believe her, una too do for this blog. Criminals with numerous IDs

57. So today I went to get Mai make up down and d make up studio was really licking due to d heavy rain, FYI d studio looks so nice ND d artist called a man to come fix it for her which he said waz for 15k she did not bargain but wat surprised me was dat she immediately called her husband ND told him not up to 5 minutes she Don see alert.just surprise dat it is her shop she makes d money so y bothering ur hubby again wen she is not a full housewife,I understand d igbo ND hausa men are very caring but d yorubas as long as u have ur business u have to take care of it alone but dis couples are yoruba ND they Dnt have dat mentality.

1. People differ darling.

Oluwa Give me that kind of Boo.

2. Anon 14:56 you are a fool O

58. Crazyhornywife what is the matter. You have been saying that for some time and you cannot share with us. we can help you settle what you are passing through.

59. Loveme Jeje you are so funny! Yea the weather is so cool in my area, locking up business by 4pm today to attend 2 of my church members naming.

60. If karma is real my ex should be dead long ago !! Karma is a blind goat . Deaf , suffers memory loss prolly dementia. Nothing goes around and comes around all hogwash !!! Gerrarahia.

1. Hehehehehehe
      Girl, you're vexing oh.

2. You are full of anger. Empty your anger and allow His grace to fill you up. Then you will see His wonders.

61. Infact Megasam Aluminium is also the same as all of us lols. Anony you need cash, I pray someone blesses you soon. Where did you see me winning something yesterday? In your dream? Lols. Pls I don't do dramaooo.

62. I love the giving in this blog. It's so touching. I pray that God blesses me with a good job and I'll definitely join the trend. Welldone to all the cheerful givers, may u never lack IJN, Amen.

63. God please bless Jemscreations more than her expectations.

64. Ihn is here!
    U guys r the bomb

65. Down with terrible catarrh. I dont even wish it upon my enemy Sigh

Welcome IHN, God bless the givers.

66. So yesterday I wrote abt DHs luv child, I got some sane advice & prayers & som funny ones. Tnx to everyone who dropped a comment or prayer for me, I do appreciate. One other 15.05 commenter kept emphasising on hw I cheat on DH too. Well if u must knw, I hv neva cheated on him, nt now, not evn while we were dating. God is my witness.

The update abt d new baby is that he developed complications last nyt & ws placed on oxygen all night. He died ds morning.(poor innocent baby) in as much as I wsn't happy abt the whole thing, I neva wish for d baby to die, he is innocent in all of this. But glory be to God coz He had his way. My plan ws to mk frends wt d girl, she's jst 24 & stil in sch & hoping to tk custody of d child wen he's grown so she can continue her life. But the all knowin God did it His way. B4 we got d sad news, I spoke wt DH on way forward & he said he has no plans that he hasn't accepted it wen baby looked so much lyk him evn as tiny as he was, I got d pix frm d lady's watsapp profile & showed him so he doesn't deny.

I made it known to him that he has hurt me badly & I demand an apology, coz I wouldn't forgive him so easily. He's still goin abt lyk fawo (fowl) wey rain beat, all cold & moody. But it'll all end in praise lyk one popular BV always writes. God is truly faithful.

1. God's ways are not our ways, relax, God saved ur marriage from d unforseen. U wanted to make her ur friend, she would've pushed you out n married your husband. Women pray against strange women o! Pray against them and God would answer yours, God won't answer d prayer of d homebreake! Ma'basi.

67. It's ember months and brides/brides to be abound. This would really be a great time for the wedding vendors to showcase their wares and this was what Stella wanted to do.
    Anyway, Stella, I will vote we do the fashion one abeg. I need to kinda "shange" my wardrobe, both office and casual wears... Pwetty tired of going over same clothes again and again.

68. @Anon.....It's quite a pity that the innocent baby is no more; but I laugh in Swahili on you demanding apology. What apology if I may ask? Some men have wandering penises and are so stupid not to protect themselves thereby exposing their wives to a lot of diseases. Stay there and be demanding apology until you are visited by STDs. Some women and their fish brains

69. Mzzbee International God bless your new age. Newness will follow you, embarrass you and honour you Amen.

70. Anon 14:47 and 14:49 why you all they vex on Olori and sisi eko. Seems all these anonymous people like problems too much.

The one on my case, send me a mail, let me tell you where i work. Unam Ikot.

71. Star joy thank you jare. Dont mind yeye anonymouses on my case. Me am enjoying and watching telemundo. They are crying i should go and do work. watching telemundo no be work?

God has favoured me so much my dear. I dont need to stress myself too much. better go and meet una pastor to help una. My Bishop is there for me. Eat salary like an elephant and work like an ant. Na who do am. Na God oooo. My dearest Bishop thank you for being there jare. Afterall you have said it God's favour does not allow you to work like an Elephant.

72. Anon 15:25 thank God for you. Though the baby died. I still thank God that He will calm things down but also shine your eyes for your HORSEBAND. I still dont trust him. He might go and comfort the girl. Let his case not be like David and Beersheba.