Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS.

Stuck On #CookiesAndCream...

.............................................................................................................

WORD FOR TODAY

.............................................................................................................

DRIVER WITH CAR NEEDED
Hello Ma'am,

I need a driver that has a car that can accomodate 8 people:it will convey people from Yaba to VI for a day. It MUST be neat and have AC.

Please call 08171917987 or Whatsapp 08063435237

Thank you

Ah this one na correct Business oh.

...............................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY SEED MULTIPLIES
Good afternoon Queen Stella. 

I do believe in miracles now on this blog. Yes o! I'm the lady posted 'The Seedfaith Giveaway' hoping on finding a teaching job on  the 6th. 
People called. Some distance, some size etc, but finally gave it out to a very needful woman who's problem tripled mine. 

But few days later, I got a call with a foreign number and almost it aside because I've seen a lot of scam numbers like that. But when I picked, twas a very lovely treble voice asking me about the giveaway. I shock o! For my mind, I was like, shuoo, oyibo lady dey need my giveaway too? 

Its like she read my mind then she quickly said she doesn't need it o, but only wanted to "encourage" for my courage for the giveaway. Hmmmn! Twas too good to be true, that me, me o, will get someone to even encourage me from'yankee'. Queen Stella, the red pen you wrote on my post was the 'bestest' but this one, ha! it shut me up o! She spoke to me for awhile o, then now popped the question "what's your account details"? Heyyyy! I froze.

She's been calling me everyday to know how I'm doing. I didn't hear from her since on Saturdayand prayed she's good. (Hadn't no credit or bytes). 
Today, I went for an interview (after a lot of such). As I was busy sweating during the interview, my phone vibrated and when I was through with the 1st series, I checked and behold alert. Ha! 

I started thinking who could it be o because I can't think of anyone who can spare me such money in my family.
My UK Angel and Queen Stella, wallahi, I'm short of words. *in sister Nkechi's voice* the blessings, the favor, the grace that will encompass you, will come like a lightening from the 3rd heaven... You're unstoppable! 

And I got the job to be too. Thanks so much and my posterity never forget your good deeds. Bless you all!

Thank you..You too eh,THE THUNDERRRR,THE THUNDER THAT will fire you will come like a silent fart but will make the poverty surrounding you bow down....wow..AMEN

..............................................................................................................

SALES GIRL WITH EXPERIENCE NEEDED

Bridal shop in Benin (sapele road) is in need of a sales girl with experience. Salary is not a problem. I can be reached on 08130338836: and pin ; 2BFE237D thank you. God bless you.

If you say with Experience na graduate you dey find be that...good luck
..............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO BV AMAKA

I want to appreciate BV Amaka For the lovely clothes she gave me. She posted a giveaway last week and I won. I'm so happy with all she gave me. May the Lord bless and replenish her purse in Jesus name.

BV Amaka, God bless you abundantly. ( Amen)

YIPPPEEEEEE MY DARLING FRIEND HAS WELCOMED HER
PATTER OF TINY FEET 

My beautiful friend of over 15years who has been waiting on God for a child 
since forever finally birthed her daughter yesterday in the UK.

I am so excited.

She is also a die hard BVN and when she was pregnant,she was always reading the LRD and learnt a lot and was prepared from all what she read but unfortunately her baby was stressed and she had to undergo emergency CS to get the baby out.
The reason i am stressing this is that someone came out to comment that they put people to sleep in emergency CS...i disagreed with that and i still do.My friend was an Emergency CS and she was not put under full dosage.
Infact the Doctor told her to make sure she does not close her eyes and kept
talking to her through it.Let me state here again from what i know that most women who are put to sleep during CS encounter problems.
If you are doctor please come and put me right if i am wrong.
Just me

SDK

SDK BLOG APP.
I dont know why it is not updating again and i have deleted it from the blog.please if you have it on your phone,delete it.we will build a new one.I hear the old one keeps saying ''gone fishing'...lol
The last developer was full of tricks and i am sure this is his way of trying to extort more money off me.
Uche darling check your fone,i called you.please hapu that thing and delete..lol

SEPTEMBER GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, I still included Angels Teekay and Boluwatife though they have not been paying as we still have outstanding payments from them.

ANGEL AUSTIN 10K GIVEAWAY:
This is for one person,preferably an indigent student, to whom this amount will ease life and living somewhat at this time. Please send your proof to BBC's email.

ANGEL ASHAFA 60K GIVEAWAY :
This is for one person with an ailing business. If 60k will inject life a new into your business, you may apply for this. Please send your proof with your application to BBC's email address.

ANGEL BOLUWATIFE 100 POUNDS GIVEAWAY:
This is for one person in dire need of it . Must be based in the UK.

ANGEL TEEKAY 95 EUROS GIVEAWAY:
This is for a male blog visitor who needs this money to make ends meet at this time. If you are not in dire need , please do not apply. Send in your proof.

For all categories, please send in your real names, contact details including your address to the nearest bus stop.

CAVEAT: "As a man thinketh in his heart,so is he" . If you claim to be what you are not just to get free money, someone else's sweat and depriving the true needy, you are simply prophesying lack into your destiny. Please take heed, be sensitive.

Please include a Valid ID,A valid social media handle one of which MUST be Facebook.
Blog Id must be ONE MONTH old with proof of munched comments.

RELATIONSHIP RANT

I'm an ardent reader of your blog. Something happened to me recently and I just want rant reach your blog, hope i'm permitted...

My last relationship was 2years ago, after it ended I decided to stay off relationships till I graduated, it wasn't easy sha. So, I finally graduated in July at age 20. While awaiting my project defense, I met this new guy who started asking me out, he's very jovial and interesting to be with  and he's just so cute (Idris Elba's body and Alex Ekubo's face). 

Though that wasn't what endeared me to him. The reason I dated him was that I wanted to prove a point, he told me a pathetic story about how his ex girlfriend always billed him whenever he asked to see her and how she lied about being pregnant and collected #50k from him for abortion because of her love for an exotic lifestyle and that's why he broke up with her.

Being the so called good girl I am, I decided to prove to him that all girls are not the same, I showed oga love personified, whenever he came visiting I would prepare nice food for him, I did all I could to make him feel good yet I never asked him for money neither did the AKAGUM offer to give. 

Few days into the relationship he started talking about how he loves sex and how he doesn't mind screwing his babe 24/7...SHUUUUU!!! Who does that? 

Later on, he started demanding sex o but I wasn't ready for such commitment and this always brought issues between us, the  only thing we ever argued about was  sex. Meanwhile, he stays in Benin while I stay in Lagos, he promised to always come visiting when I leave for Lagos.

My people, Lo and Behold, I started to hear things about how he has been dating the girl he claimed to be his ex for 4 years, he lied blatantly that there was nothing going on between them anymore. I decided to make some enquiries and found out that oga has been lying. They've been dating for 4 years and counting, he often goes to her place after every visit to my place . 

He just wanted to play me but thank God I wasn't so gullible. I made him 
realise I know all about his lies and I promised him that Karma was gonna 
come knocking on his door like Jehovah Witnesses. 

I eventually left for Lagos, he has been calling and texting but i have refused to reply, i'm sick and tired of his lies. This is the first time I'm falling for such player and he has succeeded in hardening my heart because I've decided never to please any guy in any relationship until I'm sure he's worth it.

My questions are: Why do guys deceive girls into relationships just for sex when there are other girls who would part their legs for no form of commitment?
Why are good girls often taken for granted?
They make good girls wanna join bad gangs
#singing_satan_be_ gone_by_Asa#

*Guys deceive ladies into relationships because some of you make being in a relationship the only condition under which you can compromise..you give them the key to unlock the door and cry thief when they come in and take..I might be wrong though!

WE LOST A BLOG VISITOR.....RIP

Hello Stella,
Hope you are doing great.
I am sending you this E-mail with a very broken heart. I introduced my older sister to your blog and she became an addict, she stuck to your blog only.

I just read the 50th TTC testimony. At the inception of the TTC post, she took part in the prayer and fast. She had so much faith that she will testify on your blog but that never happened as she died in a motor accident on the 9th of September,2016. Its her birthday today and i feel so broken, she would have been 31.

Well, i don't know why I'm writing you but just thought you should know.
Thank you.

OMG...I actually cried when i read this mail this Morning and couldnt helping thinking who she was on the blog,what her ID was and if we have ever quarelled.
A lot went thru my mind.I pray God accepts her soul and may she RIP INDEED.
I feel really really sad and will find closure if you can please send me your phone number to my email so that i can call you and we can talk.

THANK YOU DAVID BALLER

Mrs Korkus. I won the David 6k deal giveaway the last time and I picked it up from the post office on Friday but ihn was already posted before the time of pick up so I couldn't confirm receipt. Thank you so much David and also Stella for the platform. I love the concealer and corrector palette like crazy as well as the brushes and cleaner. Thank you again.

BV Sylvia Ayodele

CAKE MIXER WANTED

Good day Madam Stella,
 I want to go into cakes,egg rolls,doughnuts etc. Am in dire
 need of the equipments ( e.g mixer, oven, etc) for all
 these. Please anyone who want to spare for me, I would really
 appreciate.
 My contact. 08074244989.

I am reposting this because A BV wanted to give out a cake mixer yesterday and posted it in the comment section.
Please contact this person..And anyone who has anything to give away,please mail me about it if its not a scam.I am scared of anonymous giveaways which might be ritualists or scammers...You people should be careful cos Xmas is on its way and we all know what happens.

SIGNING OUT!

320 comments:

1. Tuesday IHN…

Abeg wet idem dey call “kerekere” for English?

I go TFC wan buy food , I see orishirishi meat I come point to one particular one wey get “kerekere” lol I told the lady please put that one with kerekere in a funkinice way but the lady no understand…chai na so see give me one “abirun” meat and I no fit complain cos she put am for inside ogbona soup.

Abeg wetin be kerekere for Englidh again?

*teabra Tearpant*

Joblesshouswi

1. Jhw, #TeamWifeNotCook huh?
      Lmao...just kidding.

1. IHN IS HERE !
      GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
      GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
      GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
      BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

2. Can someone enlighten me on how to load more comments

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Congrats XP on the safe delivery of your babies.

I've been touched by an angel, I saw your memo to angelray and portable viv. Trust me, its not worth it.
      Try to understand why people called u out. You got 500k,within a week while some people have been trying for months. You could have just closed eye and bought a fairly used one if you couldn't afford a new one. There's really no need to curse anyone or for anyone to curse you.
      Can we all just live and let live?!

3. IHN hot as ever.
    Congrats Xp.
    Hi5 Stella🙋

1. God bless all the givers here. God bless me too

I just saw Tonto's new IPhone 7 choiii
      Babe is balling hard!!! I want me such a generous man mehn... Pheww

4. IHN obiala!!!

Sammy :Hello cousin, how are you?
    Cousin: I'm good.
    Sammy: I heard you are no longer free, that you now work as a chef.
    Cousin: yes yes.
    Sammy: whaa!! N you've never brought me food.
    Cousin:,Your sister who works at the airport, has she ever brought an aeroplane to the house?, Even you yourself who works at the mortuary how many times ve you brought corpse to the house? Plz cousin don't annoy me.

Lucile and every other entrepreneur in here, I wish y'all more and more business breakthroughs. Amen.

Ve a great week everyone.

1. School life hafa? Most of the write up you share here,i'v seen them elsewhere. Try dey mention your source,before you get sued for pliagarism. Inugo?

2. I was just staring at the give away since. I dunno how to apply
      I don't know BBC email address.

5. Ohh Shantelle you are cray, so drama be dey hungry you since, I just pity for d 500k woman, cos she fit hang ohh. Xp for president, how are our cuties doing? Yesterday comment section sweet die, kikikikikikikiki.
    RIP to the dead.

*who will dash me an iphone7 plss?

1. Lmaooo. Drama is sweet nah!
      Immediately the woman replied,I was like ghen ghen! Only for you to come turn intercessor.

I was like geeez! Show spoiler.
      Is it everyday they will be mentioning our names? Let the drama shift small. Enough space
      kwakwakwa @ hang. Choi!

2. Comments entered 400 and more my phone reads the first 200. I want a good phone , my God is able

6. Ihn 💜💜💜

7. Oyi na tum ooooo!
    Hello people?
    IHN loaded as usual.
    God bless us.

8. Welcome ihn. Urc**

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. Yesoooo,in house news.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Sis, wad's up. You got in here early b4 today.

11. Those wer sey I look broke abi I broke, una no try at all. The fact is that I'm actually broke for a living. *shines teeth and runs away*

12. Me i want to rant today but let me go and use the tap first nnabia.
    I must win one of these giveaway by fire by force, those people winning do dey have two heads?

*hangs leg on the window*

13. It's 90 something days to Christmas. For those that can't stay without begging, get an empty milo can, be dropping any loose change inside. Open it on the 20th of december, you would have saved enough to buy something(rice, oil or chicken)

Start saving now.

14. IHN is here whoop whoop! Have a good day y'all.
    I think I'm d first. *side eyes*

15. RIP to that BV, I'm very sad about this

16. Lady who was touched by an angel, wawuu! That was quick. From 100-0 in a matter of hours. The downward spiral was quick. Babe, you sure you want to do this? I get that people can be pushed to the wall sometimes, but they could also choose how/what they react (to.) Trust me, they'll get tired soon when you don't give them the attention they crave. Though once in a while, someone would miss their meds and come for you without provocation. But you can choose to laugh over it, shake your head, and forget you saw such the next minute. There was a period I was continually trolled by people without a sound reading/scrolling habit. Na dem still tire. Well, except for one whose spirit is tired, but the flesh no wan rest...lol. And it's okay. If their folks have not gotten rid of them for being a nuisance, who am I, a total stranger, not to tolerate their erratic behaviour? You can choose to respond to those attacking you unnecessarily, without sounding uncouth, you know. But if this is what works best for you, you have the floor. I just hope that you have the strength for the energy sapping back and forth.
    Em Jay, you see drama wey you bin dey find, you begin kneel down. Maka why nauuu? Lol!
    Arabella, I'm so sorry that I've not sent my regards on the birth of your princess. Congratulations mami. May she grow in God's wisdom. I'm sure she's as beautiful as her mama.
    XP dear, congratulations too on the birth of your twins. God bless and keep them.
    If I were a cannibal ehn, na babies I for dey chop. They are sooo adorable...hehehe!

I hope this comes out as an epistle. * adjusts diamond halo*

Stellz, congratulations to your friend. God is indeed faithful.

BV whose sister died, may her soul rest in peace. Amen.

1. Well said @ white diamond concerning that 500k woman.

2. Lol @kneel down, whitey, she was copying D'royalty, na make me be dey knee down beg, cos I see her as a 'lite' skin woman, she neva 'chisomsin'.So madam 500k, just be yoursef.
      The kind drama wen I bin want na better garnished yansh opening, kikikikikiki.

17. Rip to your sister ,
    Its so sad...
    May her so rest in perfect peace.Amen

18. RIP, so sorry for ur sis, what is her blog Id abi na anon mode she operate from.

1. I know the lady that died and her sis. That she is beautiful is an understatement

19. IHN...
    Congrats XP on the arrival of your babies.
    Name the girl after me you hear?
    Lols...
    May God bless and keep them

Pls who has extra money they are not using to dash me?
    I am super broke

1. Lmaoo. What's your name? When tush&classy names like 'Shantelle' exist.

2. @xp pls come and read. Miss Aboki I dig ur funny and good side. Lmao

20. Ideato local Girl forming posh.. joy nwigwe hit her hard yesterday, so have u downloaded the rainbow keyboard?

21. If u dont read IHN beyond 200 u r missing lmao! theres a problem in this country o, pple will soon die! kikikikikikiki, nywas shalla to my stupid Edo Anon Sister whos weeping cuz i wont pyess her bwest loool... IBK, i want*tears* kizzez to Lafresh chia! Ideato and love me till i faint (my carrot is sweet o)

Tomorrow I Celebrate

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI(STELLZ COUSIN)

22. Ihn is here.. oya lemme goan read it.

23. Oh my God, may your
    sister's soul RIP. Take heart dear, the Lord is your strength. Good Luck for the lucky winners. Givers never lack.

24. Hello house! I am the pregnant lady that wrote in yesterday.
    Thank you all for the comments i really appreciate. most of them touched me so bad that we have decided to keep the baby.
    But pls I need your support cos I will be coming frm time to time to ask questions, its still a secret so i cant talk to anyone except you guys here. you are the only family I have now till we have been able to settle things with my family.
    So I will like to know from how many months does the pregnancy starts to show because we intend going to the registry by December. is it also possible to do registry marriage before traditional marriage? Please help, Thanks.And for those that said I am begging, please I am not.I only need people to talk to at this point before I can be able to face my family and the whole world.

1. You can do registry before traditional marriage. All the best

2. Swag its traditional marriage before registry naw.

3. O really? cos you will be lying in the form while filling it up.

25. Rip to the blog visitor, I can see so many give aways, sexy ebony,you've been called upon by mummy sinach yesterday to come pick up a cake mixer.welcome to the world @ d TTC friend of 15years.

26. After buying fura de nunu that I will drink and enjoy drama you all went into hiding abi?
    500k woman even said its past 11pm and she's waiting for portable viv&Angelray. Why didnt you ladies reply na? Is that how you use to do?

Xoxo ihn is getting dryyy,wey the write ups na?

27. Lady that lost her sister. May her soul rest in peace. Really heart breaking.

28. May the BV rest in peace. This is so sad. Please take heart dear.

Not everyone is put to sleep during CS. I wasn't put to sleep during mine, I was just given a spinal block injection which numbed me from the waist down. I started feeling my legs 4 hours later.

29. After buying fura de nunu that I will drink and enjoy drama you all went into hiding abi?
    500k woman even said its past 11pm and she's waiting for portable viv&Angelray. Why didnt you ladies reply na? Is that how you use to do?

Xoxo ihn is getting dryyy,wey the write ups na?
    Mummy twins kedu?

30. May this be the last BV we shall lose , may UNTIMELY death not be our portion and may you be strong to bear this painful loss, Ndo inugo.

31. Congrats to ur friend SDK.

The benefits of seed sowing! Wow.thank God for you.

RIP dear BV.

32. Giveaway criteria don turn to screening tests...LMAO

33. May the soul of the departed rest in peace.
    Congrats on your new job,givers never lack.

1. Thanks dear, I saw your response to my child minding eeish. God bless everyone that responded.

To the clown that said I left my job to be a nanny,I have had like 5 interviews. I am just doing this to while away time and I relocated because of my husband.

I may not do this for more than 2 weeks or a month.

Anyway,I wish everyone the best.

34. Rip to our beloved bv. May her soul rest in the bossom of our Lord Almighty. Choi this is so sad.

*hangs leg on the window*

35. Someone here should please bless me with a job in Owerri.. I am very versatile and can run a business effectively.
    Yours sincerely

36. Oh dear! May God grant the bv eternal rest. Kai! This is why I love following peace with all men,but,humans! We can so tempt each other. I hope you forgive me if we've ever had a clash. It's well.

37. RIP to the BV. So sad. I believe that you are in God's bosom. My hearty condolence to the family.

1. Rip to the dead bv. May her soul rest in peace.

2. May the soul of the faithful departed,through the mercy of God rest in peace.amen

3. RIP BV. GOD will comfort your family.

38. My current hubby is broke and useless I wish I had not cheated on my rich ex with this good for nothing man. I was looking for great sex and I got it but no money no happiness .My hubby only knows how to fu*k and lazy about No ambition He cannot provide for his family I am just tired and full of regret .

1. Can finally comment. Smh. Blogger sef telling me editing error. Anyways congrats to the winners. This giveaway, as our story is not sob story enough to cry two bags of tears.

Anyways, stella come and employ me, lemme be writing for you na? 😜

2. Anon 14:10 good for you. How can you cheat, and with a broke man. I hand you over to queen and boss

3. Now u know dat a good hot sex cannot put food on ur table, i hate broke guys cos they fuck too much, oya cheat on him with a rich sugar daddy na, anyway u be second hand so i doubt any rich man will look at u, better die in ur poverty.

4. Hahhahaha! You left your rich ex for a broke ass?

Tales by moonlight!

5. Pls be contented with what u got..U are very greedy. U went for big dick and u got it..Deal with it..shebi Linda dey tell una not to fall for jobless broke ass but una no go listen..
      I know if u had married d rich man u will still complain..Married women una complain no dey finish..u insatiable lots..Tomorrow u will start looking for a rich man to cheat on ur husband with.

6. Serves you right. You left a good man for sex. Sex kill you there.

7. My dear I married a man who gives me all I want expt good sex. He just told me he wish he could get his mojo abi libido back.This Is someone that knocks me off with sex. Now He is confessing to always having sex in dream,for the past 5months 2 wack sex i'm praying for him to be delivered cos that his big black dick shouldn't be for fancy.

8. I guess you can't eat your cake and have it.
      Rich man but bad in bed or Poor man but good in bed. I will always for option 1. If not for anything for my kids. Besides what are vibrators for? 😉
      But if he knows how to Fuck he can't be lazy nau. Lol

39. Poster of relationship rant. I'm glad you had to go through that. Glad because you learnt first hand without giving in to his wish.

I'm sure that nobody would be able to take advantage of you ever again after this. Just chill. The right one would find you and you'll forget what 'hardened' means, only you'll use your head this time.

And that talk about wanting to prove that all girls are not the same, no try am again abeg. Just be you. Effortlessly. Don't try to please anyone. When someone loves you, it would be for whom you really are, not whom you want to be.

*hugs*

1. Infact but like those ladies who demand from them cos the more they invest the more they are it as commitment. Me I luv to ask cos my hubby says women are oriaku that dat see us only were they spend money. My ist and end ex were very stingy abi they were soo fact that dey felt I ddnt need money cos I ddnt ask. Mtcheeew! Who pretence help?.. lord m ranting already😒😒😄😄😄😄

40. To the BV that lost her sis.. May your sister's soul rest in peace.
    Words are not enough...may the holy spirit, the great comforter, comfort you and your family in your moment of grief. Take heart dear.. I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers.

Congrats to SDK's friend on the arrival of your patter of tiny feets.

Congratulations XP on your double blessings..
    God's blessings to you and babies.

1. Rip to the late bv. May God grant her eternal rest. It is well with you and your family.

41. Stella your right there are different typed if anaesthesia.. so you both are right but truth is the latest trend is the partial one where one would be aware of the procedure but feels no pain.

42. Thank God for safe delivery. Congratulobia to the bv that gave birth.
    God bless all the givers.
    May the soul of the bv that died in a car accident rest in peace.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Its archaic these days to think of c.s that way. In fact, 80% of c.s cases in a well functional institution are with spinal anesthesia, which you are awake throughout Nd engaged in conversation. Those given a general anesthesia are those probably with some other forms of complications which may be a problem if they are awake(not that they will encounter problems after the surgery , stella). May God bless and guide the little angel.

And YES,I believe in seed of faith cos I am a living testimony

43. Relationship babe, the guy wanted to fuck, he tuned u but u were smart, so I don't see any karma visitng him cos no harm was done, u loved with ur eyes closed, next time, love with your eyes wide open n with half of ur heart, one leg in.

44. Atokwa m o, who send me go do MMM, the person that is supposed to provide help for me is acting funny, she uploaded one phony looking transactn n said she has done the transfer, me don check balance tire, she claim her bank has debited her. Na wen i wan go hunt na im antelope go learn climb tree. Its well

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Shey cbn warned you guys, una dey form smart. Kikikikkkikki

3. Don't fear. Just don't confirm until you are the money. If you don't confirm, they will delete the person and match you up with another person. You have nothing to fear. Don't confirm receiption yet until you see your money.
      You must be a dumby tho

4. "Na wen i wan go hunt na im antelope go learn climb tree"

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

MISS Jacobs.

5. Kwakwakwakwa!

Ndi MMM. They bin dey tell una say na ponzi scheme, una no wan hear.

It's a good thing you found out for yourself. Take heart okay? Who knows, you'll still get the alert.

6. Don't cry yet give it time.

7. 😂 😂 😂. Wey my sweetilicious dem? Lafresh, Isis, Ibukun, how Una dey na?

8. I cld have sworn that i read a memo here from CBN warning people about MMM.

9. Upon all the CBN warning people are still doing MMM

45. Wao, congrats for your friend poster. Yes I concur with you, in nowadays cs nothing like sleep o. You must be awake and be discussing with the doctors there o. You will see your baby self before taking for clean up. Whatever biko, what matters is mother and baby safety.

1. It can be done either way. With the mother awake or asleep

46. RIP to d dead BV.

47. Heyah, RIP to the dead bv, all of u here that will carry blog matter on ur head n be calling eachother out everyday on a faceless blog like its ur family land, u all should learn to love n appreciate eachother biko, sometimes the hate that u vomit from ur typings mks me wonder if u hv the spirit of God in u atall, some pple will go to the extent n resurrect old n forgotten things jst to get bck at someone they hv never met before, it is well.
    Poster asking why men decieve ladies, they do becos they knw that pple like u will buy their lies, how cn u come here n tell us u went into a relationship jst to prove that not all ladies r interested in money from a guy, that is the most juvenile thing iv heard this year,nextime do it for the right reason only,n how r we sure u didnt give in n hv sex with him? Becos if u didnt u wont come here n writting memos
    How r u all my blog family.
    I am PLATINUM n i HEART u all.

48. Beautiful cool Tuesday, welcome ihn

49. #No matter how many mistakes you make or how slow you progress.You are still way ahead of everyone who isn't trying*

50. RIP to the dead.Might be wrong,but I think I saw an ode that was written to her by her husband on Facebook.If she's not the same person,nevermind then.
    How are all my girls up in here? Lafreshest,ideato,chi exotic,quikie,whitey and the rest.
    Trinity,how wedding preparations?

1. Sassyyyyy! Howdy mami? I'm good o. Jehova bu eze..lol!

Trust you're doing okay too? :D

2. Sassy all these prodigal daughters you mentioned are your chicks? Pathetic!
      Atulu muru ebuli gba aka nwa!
      Anyway,you sef na one kind pathetic human being

51. RIP to the dead. God grant the bereaved the fortitude to bear the loss.

God bless all the Angels, may your pockets never run dry

52. Congrats to the BV that gave birth.

May the soul of the BV that died RIP.

53. Wher is BV Real Nutty?
    I miss her silly comments.'yes, yesser,yessesst'lol

54. My dear, I don't know what all this men want? After our wedding nd I snooped nd found out dh has been dating a certain girl nd lied he wasn't in a r/ship, mind u we had a long distance r/ship nd I was alwz visiting every 3 mnths nd the girl got to find out abt me nd was angry, I dnt know d lies dh told her nd they were still dating till after we got married nd one day, dh came to me to confess, my instinct told me there was sometin going on when we were dating nd he said she's his frnd's sis. This is a man who sings baby I love you more than 20 times in a day. He wakes me up with baby I love u. I told him dt trust has been broken. Imagine 2 months after wedding, we were having sex twice or thrice in a month with d excuse of he is tired, I was sex starved meanwhile he was occasionally fucking outside, it is very hard trusting him again, and for some judginas, not all ladies dated married men b4 una go shout karma.

1. Haaaa! Na wah o! In just 2 months.

Why didn't he just marry the girl since he can't leave her?

Sorry nne.

2. That is ur bizness, ur husband is cheating so deal with it, maybe d side chic fucks better u, 2months into marriage cheating wahala don set, are u sure ur marriage will last.

3. You never see anything. Men are cheats.

4. My dear it is well with you.Just two months na im your husband third leg dey wander about like this. What will happen when you are two years into the marriage? Prayer changes things.

55. hahaha gone fishing is what Redeem people use. So that means you are now fisher of men. Okokoko.

Thank God for the lady that did seed offering and thank God for your job you got. At least you have made people to be aware. very good.

Angels on the blog, God bless you all.

Very sorry for the lady we lost. May God comfort her family.

God bless everyone jare. May I go eat sweet cake they brought for birthday in my office. Those wey dey think say she no dey work, she dey enjoy cake and tea this afternoon while the airconditioner dey blow her head and cool her body. May God make you all to work and receive AC amen.

I am still praying for God to continue to bless you all with jobs so that bitter leaf and bitter kola will turn to honey and sweet wine for una AMEN.

Let me go and watch telemundo. My boss no dey around. I don leave zee world with their yeye

56. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

57. Congrats to the lady that got a call from abroad. I hope my angel will locate me as He did for you.SO sad for the Bv we lost.

58. Anon 14:10 enjoy your marraige and stop complaining. who send you to marry broke ass. Since you are enjoying the fuck carry go.

59. Hi ,love me nwayo nwayo,may God bless every

60. This is sad...Rip to our departed bv. It is well.

Congrats to Stella's friend that gave birth, God bless your bundle of joy. More blessings in Jesus name.

Congrats Xp dear on the arrival of your cuties. God bless them. I want too abeg. May all those believing God for such blessings, receive theirs in Jesus name.

Lovemejeje dear, how you dey? Muah to you.

61. God bless the givers and d receivers Cheers

Brb

62. Anon 14:14 sorry ooo. CBN talk am, SEC talk am, una still no hear word. I pray you get your money back. Stop doing MMM

1. Make i survive this one first.
      Na person imo see, e dey carry

63. God bless the givers.. Baba God pls pick my calls. Runs to apply for student giveaway ni o...

64. People should stop saying what they don't know! I had an elective cs and I was put to sleep, no side effect whatsoever! Its been 2 years now!

65. A car dat accommodates 8 people? Dem be Sardine? Na bus u suppose dey look for oh..How can u pack 8 people inside one car? U are very wicked.

Abeg where is @Galore?? Since I called her out I haven't seen her comments..AUNTY Galore are u out of d country for summer holiday? Or u ran away bcos i.exposed u? I know u are one of our yeyebrities..Just do and come back to spill more on ur colleagues..Student my ass..am not fooled.

1. @MMW, I also taught about that. How can he be looking for a car that accommodates 8 people. Its either a mini van or a bus.

2. But sienna,Space runner and co can accommodate 8 people

Though I think it's called van and not car

3. Ode, sienna can take that much.mumu be quick to call out!

66. God bless the givers and upgrade the receivers.
    Sdkb rock
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella rocks
    Lee boo is the rocket
    Jesus is the king.

The rock of ages
    Root of David
    Adonai
    Elohim
    Jehovah nisi
    Yayweh
    King of kngs
    Lord of lord
    Shekinah glory
    Ancient of days
    Omanchala
    Odogwu na agha
    Dike na dimkpa
    The one who is, was and the one who is to come.
    The lion of the tribe of Judah
    Omeihe ukwu
    Agu na eche MBA
    Oloro ihe loro ehi
    Odinma na Eme nma
    Di nwanyi isi nkpe
    Ogbara nkiti okwu juru onu.
    Eze bube.
    Mighty man of David.
    Rose of Sharon
    Liliy of the valley
    Balm of Gilead
    Unchangeable changer

I just feel like hail you Lord non stop. With you I am everything and without you I am nobody. You are the breathe in.
    I am alive today is enough testimony.
    Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.

Can we all just take a moment to say thank you Lord. No matter what you are going through now just say THANK YOU JESUS.

#iserveanawesomeGod.

67. RIP to the dead
    This really broke me

68. I noticed that so many bvs always have the opportunity to laugh their 'asses' off. Some are rabid 'asslickers', so many yet are 'asswipes' I kept wondering when the ass became a part of human anatomy. The English language books I read and teachers I had told me that the ass is an animal. They also told me that the arse is part of the human anatomy also called butt, bottom, butock,ike otelle. This arse is what someone can lick, laugh off or wipe off. The other time a bv attacked another by telling her the only thing 'she have' is children. The other told us that the 'mom have' arrived.. Yet another told us that 'I doesn't know' why.

A lot of these inabilities to use common and correct verbs and tenses as well as correct use of words that sound alike but have different spellings and meanings make me question the type of English language books and teachers available now. I am not referring to typographic errors and errors associated with autocorrect. De tin tire meooo. But then I realised that it is not the English language that gives the money because most of these people are the ones with the better jobs and are making more money than others who use correct verbs, tenses and sundry correct words in context

69. Don Mayor be trolling posts and comments all day like a jobless housewife, pick a struggle bro.

70. Thanks to everyone who wished me well. Love ya all.

71. Cynthia i catch it ooo. how are you. Hope you kicking fine. How is your job.

School life thank you too

72. The bv that lost the sister, My condolences. May God comfort you and reward you in another way. My condolences also goes to the SDK family for this loss. May we no longer experience the loss of the youth and young in this blog of commotion, amen.

73. IHN is here.
    Bless God for all these kind hearted givers.

Congrats to your friend Stella

Dear BV may God rest your soul. It's well.

74. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

75. hahahaha i forget yesterday that the comments reached 401. Wetin una dey talk self.

Touched by an Angel Lady chai i see how you come shele for portable viv and angelray.. chai it is good that you are coming out strong. Abeg tell D'Royalty to teach you how to get stamina for fight. No vex jare. Dont mind them that are abusing you. But you self, after N500,000 you come dey ask for bunner, who no go vex.

Abeg make i keep quiet before them carry my matter for head.

76. Please Bvn, Can someone explain very well what HSG and Laparoscopy means. I have read on Google but couldn't assimilate very well. Its 4 months after wedding. Am billed to go for it if I didn't miss my period this month. Yesterday TTC poster called it dreaded HSG, fear gripped me immediately as how dreadful it might be. So, I need Bvn who have undergone the test to explain in full terms what I should be expecting, the Pros and Cons associated with it. How much does it cost to undergo it especially in Private hospital. This will enable me to decide if to go for it.

77. may her soul rest in perfect peace.

lady that gave her heart to a man, are you a learner? don't you know men or guys are never to be trusted until you see concrete proofs. you better don't give your cookie jar for free or spend your money cooking nice food for a man that is not yet your husband, me can't waste my money on a man that is not spending on me, you better be wise and close your legs.

may God bless all the givers.

78. RIP to the blog visitor. She died on my mom's birthday. Life is so weird, you'll be jibilating somewhere while someone else will be mourning. Let's make the most of the time we have. Less negativity, more positivity.
    Ebony your cake mixer is available why you dey slack like this? Larry press and Sonny hopefully you'll be next so we can hear word.
    Guys claim they want a good girl but when they meet one they want to take advantage of her. Don't be naive. Never compromise. I get red flags when I meet a guy and he starts bitching about an ex or girls in general that want money from him. It's like he is indirectly telling you to never ask for anything. Stingy boyfriends make stingy husbands. If he is unwilling to spend money on you and pamper you when you are dating do you really think he will do it when you guys get married? Worse is they are always the ones desperate for sex. I don't believe that as a woman you shld turn her bf to an atm machine after all God gave you hands, legs and a brain. You can hustle too, but I still cannot stand stingy guys.

79. haahahaaha kelvin why you no want to pwess your edo sister bwest? you no well o.

wetin you dey celebrate. last time you said anybody that wants card you will do what. Your ashewo no get part 2.

if you dey celebrate no forget me but no bwest pressing oo.

School life you surely looked broke ass. But dont worry, God is still God

80. Yesterday was hot mehnnnn, 500k lady vex come clap back at Portable Vivian and Angelray4
    sdk
    500k lady, your opponents no reply you ni? Abi Stella no post am ni?

81. RIP to our departed BV. May God give you enteral rest dear. It's so sad... 😢😧.

XP congrats dear. May God protect and bless your cuties. Hello beeveess🙋🙋🙋

82. Thank you to all the givers and may God all the receivers, i pray that God must surely pick my call one day

83. I have finally 'made official' my blog name!!! Hippeeee

84. So sorry about the bv death, may her soul Rest In peace!

85. watching an episode of Jenifa's Diary and she mention Stella Dimoko kurkos blog I mad love for Funke Akindele she is genius

86. Rip to the dead. May her soul rest in perfect peace.

87. The lady that lost her elder sister, so sorry for your loss.
    May God grant her soul rest.

88. BV that lost her sister. ..Only God will comfort you and her entire family. It is really sad.Congrats Stella on your friend's patter of tiny feet.To all BVs who specializes on cussing people repent before it is too late.

89. RIP to the dead BV....is her name Ify?

90. May the soul of the departed rest in peace.
    Congratulations XP. May God preserve your babies.

91. May God rest the soul of that lady. Congrats to XP, Stella's friend and other bvs who just gave birth. I've been so busy lately, working on. A project in Ibadan presently, Ibadan bvs say ohon ohon. Oluyole go soun!
    Bv school life, HBD, stop that thing you are saying against me, when did I tell you I had such a discussion with my cousin? Kpeme idem fo oo. Lols.
    Thanks to you wonderful bvs for the referrals, keep them coming, I promise to do a very good job.
    Contact me today!

92. I agree with La Fresh, if you save 100naira everyday for the next 90days it will be about 9k and that can at least buy some foodstuff during the xmas period.

RIP to the late BV

God bless you stella

93. Hmmm, this life. Some are giving birth, some are dying.
    I feel so sad reading of that woman's death, RIP ma. So sad.

94. Anon 14:07 it depends on how big your stomach is. some starts from 4 months. But since you want to do registry and you dont want it show, take sytle wear big cloth. Congrats ooo