Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ugochukwu Ifeanyi And Onoweh Patience Pre- Wedding Photos

Friday, September 30, 2016

Ugochukwu Ifeanyi And Onoweh Patience Pre- Wedding Photos

Love is a beautiful thing and it has happened to these two.....Ugochukwu is a Blog visitor and these are their pre-wedding photos to their wedding coming up on October 22nd 2016. 

Photo shoot by Spacomedia.

Congrats to you two darlings!

125 comments:

1. All I can see is d sleeveless Abaya dress and "cover shoe" oga ju!!! Lmao

2. Congratulations.. Please don't use this photographer again too much editing

1. Customers choice... Some customers prefer d highly edited ones claiming that thats d DIGITAL ONE... while some customers would explain to u that they dont even want any of the images touched... So, d photographer did a nice job...

2. Open the pictures Richbee........ They are bright and sharp.

3. Spacomedia u need to be shot! Ur work Is poor, d pictures are blurred!

Dude ugo u Don old ooo, congrat sha

1. I guess that's what they call noise, I think *scratches head*. Congratulations

2. I thought so too till I open d shots one by one... I dont know d photographer personally but his shots are sharp... Just open them one by one...

4. God bless u two..."He who finds a wife found a good thing"

5. Congratulations.

6. May God bless your home!!!! people will celebrate with me very soon.

7. Congrats, all i see is beautiful pictures and couples.

8. I reserve my comments o but this couple look strange. Is the man bleaching? I cant believe Spacomedia took these pictures that lack concept. Too basic but HML

9. congrats but the dude looks like jide Kosoko. ...na only my eye dey deceive me.... miss hot pants

1. Yes! I though so too. He can pass for his son

2. He get d same smile with actor Solomon wey be serial husband

10. See as the man full everywhere like puff puff

1. He looks like someone that will cheat unapologetically on his wifey. Hml

11. Congrats to them but poor photo shoping

12. Beautiful couple...may God bless your home in jesus name (amen)

New trend on sdk pls you guys should keep sending photos o no be only Stella go dey see am every time

13. Congrats and happy married life to you both.

14. Wow congratulations to you two!!

Mana Ugochukwu, plz take it easy with the toning. Our Nigerian sun is very harsh. Instead of mixing Bio Claire with Topgel, buy correct moisturizer like Vaseline lotion and you will still glow...

Also buy Neutrogena Sunscreen to prevent sunburn... and also meekie sure na I na ezelu nawu maka iru gi igba oku....

I hope u guys are both mermaid oo..I have delivered my message . Lovely couple...

1. Hahahahahahahahaha,
      My dear, I wanted to type all these, but only Jide kosoko Came out. Lol

15. Congratulationsss and may God bless the union HML in advance

16. Congrats to them, lovely couple.

God Bless Everyone.

17. The pictures are not clear, abi is it just my phone. Congrats to u two

18. The man is so beautiful.

19. Congrats.
    The third pics looks like a drawing(art). Abi????

20. Congrats to you both.

21. Wow they will share my wedding anniversary. Congrats to them.

22. Queen and boss please take it easy

23. Congrats u both....Wnb loading........

24. Congratulations.
    Babes, is that the only shoe you've got? What you wear on your feet is as important as your make up and clothes.

25. congratulations.. happy married life in advance

26. Congrats in advance, why are all the pics on cartoon character

27. HML,in advance.
    May God bless your home.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Am just waiting for comments

30. Congratulations to them.
    I don't like the third picture. Their eyebrows looked weird especially the bride-to-be.

31. Awww beautiful People, congrats and I pray for Love, Peace and Harmony in your new home.

32. Congrats to u both.
    Slow down on d bleachin.

33. The man looks like he is rubbing bleaching cream...
    Happy married life

34. Congrats girl,but it looks like oga is bleaching. Can't deal with a bleaching spouse biko.

35. Umu oma.

God bless your home.

36. Congrats to you two

37. Men!!! People spend on pre wedding photos o.

1. Please sack your photographer ' poor job'.... Congratulations

38. beautiful couple,know them from church... wishing u guys the best

39. Lovely pics. May God bless your union.

40. This comment has been removed by the author.

41. All the best to you people.
    Congrats.

42. Love is sweet when u find the right partner congrations. Anyway am still searching for my missing ribs LMAO

43. Love the yellow gown. HML in advance.

44. Congratulations to you guys. I pray that love will never depart from the both of you.

45. Congrats to u two. Wishing u conjugal, marital, nuptial, sexual, financial and emotional bliss.

Cheers

46. Stella nwunye Korkus wen are u starting 'how I met my boo/bae/dh' series. It won't be a bad idea replacing it with ihg of Saturday n Sunday.

Cheers.

1. I dont see the need for that.
      Most of the ppl sending in wedding night brouha always tells us how they met their spouse. Save you are saying they should start adding maggi to send again.

47. Congrats people. I don't know but Ugo looks like bobrisky in my eye

1. Hian, bobrisky kwa? Fear God Naya 😀😀😀😀

2. Gbam!!!!!!

48. Awww pretty couple. May your marriage be blessed.
    The photo shot name sounds like spermatozoa

49. Congrats to them, God bless their union

50. Congrats to them
    Happy married life in advance
    It's God
    God should please pick my call as well

51. Congratulations and happy married life. You guys look good together.

52. She got herself a fat boo. Congrates bae. Make sure you don't over feed him bfor he turns into an elephant. I love me some slim man whom I will feed with edikaikong and better kpekus, let him come and grow fat in our house. Anyway I wish you plenty bliss with zero chronicles.
    #ibelieveinlove

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

1. Yes o slim men rock....maybe dats why we r both crushing on Phyno. Kikiki.

2. I tell you tho phyno na just for one night stand but tuface is my forever crush I can't stop wanting to gbensh that one. dude is slim,fine,rich and fhucking talented. Choi na only him God like pass ni? I just can't get how someone will be all that.

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

53. I hope you won't use this same photographer to cover your wedding. this is a VERY VERY POOR JOB. it lacks quality, cos it's trying to prove to me that you both are mgbekes. i want to assume that its the picture quality that's making it seem this way.

And engagement ring is worn on the fourth/wedding ring finger.

Happy married life and wear a gorgeous shoe on your big day, not this kinda rubbish i see here.

1. Very horrible pictures, edited life out of them

2. Engagement ring should be worn on the third finger, except if a wedding has taken place

3. Prisca Prisca...I see you o

54. These pictures are blurry, not a good job by your photographer.

Congratulations all the same!

55. #Make things happen, but don't force things to happen. That's how you become unhappy, by forcing things*

56. It might not be the photographers fault o.
    The person is hustling naw.
    It could be download and upload brouhaha.
    HML in advance.

57. The man looks like Chinese, anyways happy married life

58. Congrats to them, I wish them happy married life. God bless their home.

59. Spacomedia needs to be arrested and detained till after the wedding. What rubbish pictures are this

60. Spacomedia picture quality is always one of the best, what happened this time???

Hml

61. Congrats, God bless your union.

62. Lol...nna nawa o! y'all gat maut sha!!! dat guy no dey bleach @ all o...ever since I knw him n his family na so dem b 4 dia aus o even d madame 2 b unu na si "bleachin,bob risky,neutro 1 tin,neutro anoda tin" nee bee kwa abeg jst wish dem gud n church gbasaala. and as 4 d fotografa, if una 1 use am make pepper soup...go ahead 4 d bad job n even if d bride 2 b no use matchin shoe him no fit correct am? afta all dez is still mor tym 4 d foto shoot sha o d pix clear 4 here o...

63. Awwwwww you guys are getting married on my birthday. God bless your union.