Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Warri Pastor Arrested For Allegedly S3xing Sick Woman To Death

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Warri Pastor Arrested For Allegedly S3xing Sick Woman To Death

Investigation has revealed that an unidentified pastor has landed in police net for allegedly having a s3xual intercourse with a woman co-habiting with a man, in the guise of praying for her at about 5am on Monday September 26th in Warri, Delta State...

According to Dailypost, The woman died reportedly whilst having s3x.

It was gathered that the matter is currently being kept secret by members of the unknown woman’s family, because they want to amicably settle the matter with the pastor’s family.

Information had it that the pastor in question was arrested by the police from “B” Division immediately after the woman, who sources say was co-habiting with a man, died.

The Divisional Police Officer of “B” Division, CSP Anieteh Eyoh declined comments on the matter when this newspaper visited the police station as controversies continued to trail the death of the yet-to-be identified woman.
The Delta State Police Public Relations Officer, SP Celestina Kalu in a swift response via text message stated that the woman died as a result of “Sudden” and “Unnatural death”.

SP Kalu noted that the woman collapsed due to ill health soon after she visited the pastor, who immediately rushed her to the church for prayers.
The Police Image Maker’s added that the woman’s condition worsened and was later confirmed dead by persons she did not quote.

The text message reads: “Case of sudden and unnatural death. A known woman by the family members as the friend of pastor, visited him but collapsed out of ill health. The pastor rushed her to the church for prayers. And moved her to the hospital when the condition got worse. She was confirmed dead later.

25 comments:

1. Odiegwu.....e remain d kain prayers wey go comot dz *pastor* from dz gbege

2. Wonders shall neva end.
    Fake pastors everywhere.
    If true,he shud be stoned to death.
    Filthy pastors everywhere.

3. D headline and the story are 2differnt things,which1 will some1 believe now?hmmmm

4. Sick sick sick people every where may God save us all.

5. The headline dose to match the story.
    I don't even understand the story

6. What a pity. Konji is a big bastard oo

7. Can't find where they wrote that he had sex with the lady in the report. If he did, he should be named and shamed.

8. Wat sex n sex n sex is doing to this generation, sodom n Gomorrah dey learh.

9. Mental health awareness needs to be raised in Nigeria. Everyone should go for screening. Many are indeed mad.

10. The truth is many will not learn from something like this.
    "I know my sheep and my sheep knows me." Believe and trust only GOD not pastors but we will not hear.

11. I dey vex for Naija ladies28 September 2016 at 11:03

This is a case of undivine fuck of death. The pastfuck must have a penis that is a live spitting anaconda.

12. She has been sick for while. May her soul rest in peace.

13. I don't blame the evil pastors but the brainwashed women. What is the connection between prayers and sex ? so when prayer is turning into romance you still continue ? not to talk of going down to sex..... where is that sense they call common?

clear road make I pass jor...

14. The headline though. Ok, fake pastor had sex with a sick woman and she died on the spot. Ok, GNS 101.

15. End time men of God... Na wa o

16. This one no be man of god oh