Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha -69

Friday, September 02, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha -69

It was about to start and then a loud knock....LMAO

Hi Stella!

.. To my wedding night gist. 

I met hubby in 2004 during my uni days, he was actually my set but another department. I never liked him cos he was into SUG politics. Finally 1 thing led to the other and we became friends and started collecting before we got married. 

By June 2005 we did traditional. That was when we had our honey moon and I got pregnant. I was so sick that I moved back to my parents house and left hubby alone in our own house.

So by that year December I was a bit strong and we fixed our wedding. After the wedding hubby and i went to the room to bath and prepare for the after wedding party. So hubby whispered to me that he's gonna eat me raw

........... by the time we entered our hotel room bath and hubby kissed me from the bathroom to the d room and was on his knees to start eating my p...y which he has never done before and promise to do it on our wedding night ,we had a knock on our door, lo n behold it was my sis in law (hubby's 3rd sis) cos hubby is d last out of 7 girls and a boy. So they still see him as a baby. 

Did I tell you guys when the pastor said ''you can kiss the bride'' my hubby's eldest sis screamed ''....so Jide has started kissing a woman''. 

For my mind I say shuuu so she's talking about kiss she no de see belle? na thru water I get belle? 

Well back to the gist...

The sis entered our room with her own daughter and said that all the rooms in the hotel were we paid for our guests and  are filled up that she want to sleep in our room with her daughter ....

Hubby and i stared at ourselves and Hubby asked why? 

Before you can say Jack,she was on the bed and was busy patting her daughter to sleep. I was just busy looking @ them. I didn't have a choice than to start dressing for the after wedding party and my hubby ran to the reception of the hotel to ask and they said all the rooms were booked 

After the parry we had no choice than to come back to same room n lay on the floor with blanket. They stayed like 1week before they went back to their base! That was when my honeymoon started... We re blessed with 3boys... Hope its not a dry one.(Shines teeth).

*Hehehehehe you sef with belle you still dey find who go comot for room for you...It wasnt nice what your sis in law did but ehehehehehhe make na rest jor!

This is the last WNB in the folder.I will only post more if i get....*wink*

91 comments:

1. My husband and I would've made love there and then on that floor, since we're all being childish! I'm so upset at S.I.L!

1. Your sister inlaw must be very stupiiiiiiid!
      Poster see as I dey vex.
      I hate sister inlaws like her.
      I thank God I have wonderful sister inlaws.
      They dare not give me nonsense like this.
      Rubbish!
      You slept on the floor? What nonsense!

2. Why did I click on today's WNB?
      I just dey vex

3. Whaaaat? Which kain yeye sis in-law be that?

1. I feel some kinda way abt d hubby going down in d pregnant state. Sounds...eeeky! *shudder*

2. Nothing eeeky about it, Observer. I've done it many times. Not really different from when she wasn't pregnant

4. Madam so you got pregnant before the marriage. SMH

5. Hahahahaha...
    Poster,you mean your husband have seven elder sisters?...
    How do you cope with them?...na wah oh!..
    You must be very strong mehn...

6. Such an annoying, jealous and disrespectful sister. Ugh, I feel like slapping her for you.

1. Whilst I don't feel like slapping her, I def would have checked into another hotel

7. Hmmmmm....na wa for this kind sister in law oooo.....

1. Na wah for her too
      God bless your home madam poster

8. You carry belle do white wedding?
    I will pass on that.

So not cool.

9. Lol,d "jide has started kissing a woman" part made me smile. Nice one

1. Same here! I smiled all through.
      May God continue to bless your home, Amen.

10. But honestly, where did you people come across devil in human being that disturb couple on their very wedding night??? Didn't their initiative alert them that there will be something going on between the couple on that very special night? Nawa for them o.

@Poster, congrats and God bless your home dear

11. Hahahahahahah I can totally relate to her reaction, I still remember the first time I had sex and my elder sis found out chisos!!! The shock on her face was priceless I will never forget. She still felt I was too young to start gbenshing, she couldnt come to terms with the fact that we both are now on the same gbenshing level. I sabi prick she sabi prick chai that thing pain her ehn like sey na her Toto. Good thing God gave everyone her own toto if not I doubt if my sis will even allow me piss sef if we were sharing one Toto.babe is so domineering and over protective.

Anyway nice WNB,not boring. Biko send in your WNB ooooh bfor I faint.

*spreads leg to 180 degrees*

1. You be mumu!

2. If my 13yr old sister started having sex, i'd be shocked too! Hehe...

12. Funny Stella. I don't like you personally,probably cos I feel u should be more professional and diplomatic in handling and talking things thru ,but I do like the personal touch you give ur blogging.

1. Who ask you? Abeg we love her like that

2. Pls, we dnt need ur input in dis blog. Thnx ohhh

3. You no like her come be anonymous.clap for ya sef.mtsheew

13. better cable burning, lol.
    well maybe she assumed since you were pregnant you guys wont collect.

14. Collecting with that kind of condition

15. funny. Only girls in the family always see their brothers as babies. Ok ooo. congrats jare

16. Interesting, but your sister-in-law should have shared room with other relatives. Continue enjoying your marriage.

17. What happened to the word "privacy"? Some people are just annoying. ..

18. LOL @ elder sister scream

19. I'm sorry, but ur sister in law is evil. I mean, who does such a thing?! Why couldn't she have gone to any of her other siblings to share a room with? Why a couple who just got married.
    Some people don't have sense I swear. Smh
    Again, she's evil!!!!!!!

20. Na wa for that sister! 😒
    Anyway nice story, best wishes.👍

21. Lol.on My wedding night i will so put a "Do not Disturb" sign on the door..
    Or better still I could lock the door with paddock and chain..

SDK miss Gemini don send in her WNB?

Queen and Boss please send in your, am sure i'll be needing a book and a pen to take down notes.🙈

22. Enter your comment...missed divinity!!!!!! weldone SDK!!!!

23. Lmao. Kinda remind me of my wedding night

24. Nice WNB,may God bless ur home.

25. God when will my own wedding nyt be, I can't wait any longer *sobbing

26. What's wrong with your sis in law sef

27. Nice!
    I wish u more marital bliss

28. Na wa! Must she come to you guys room? was there no other relative she could ve put up with? Women always spoiling show for themslvs

29. Nobody should even conceive the thought of coming into my room on my my honeymoon,cos I'll never agree, no matter who you are! It's just so wrong and insensitive and reeks of mischief!

30. But. Stella your WNB still in folder nah, abeg post am for us to read jooor, wanna see how you'll write your screaming and moaning...

31. *so Hide has started kissing a woman* 😁😁😁

32. Do people think before they act at all? How selfish you let your bro and his pregnant bride sleep on d floor on their wedding night while you take their bed.couldn't she squat with other FAF? Nawa o

33. He was on his knees to start eating your pussy?So he wanted to eat your toto while you were standing up. Why una no go for bed now? Na so them dey eat Toto?

1. James loosen up! Must it be only done on the bed?

2. If them dey on top bed, he for dey on his toes?

3. Vivilocious, you'receive trying too hard on every post. Did you just get sacked or did you just finish WAEC that you have all the time in the world to respond to comments???

34. LOL @...so Jide has started kissing a woman.

God will continue to bless your home.

35. May God continue to bless ur home.
    Nice one..

36. Why is everyone forming "hotel room". Com'on guys it's getting boring and over-rated.

Let the bliss continue....

1. Wetin concern you? Yes most couples go to the hotel on their wedding nite

2. E pele, what should she have said? Tell us o wise one. Mscheew

3. Let me state this for most bvs that ask this question.
      Most newlyweds dress up from the hotel for church and simply return back for a day or two to rest before heading home or travelling.

37. Lmao @Jide don dey kiss 😂😂😂

I enjoy your WNB

38. Of course it was dry.

39. Since he missed eating your p**sy on that day as promised, did he eventually get down to it later? *wink*
    *God bless my Angel in human form*

1. Lmaoooo na the only thing wey you see for the post be that abi?

40. So pregnant women collect head?
    Why evils?

1. I know right?! Sounds disgusting

2. What century do u guys live in? Your sex lives must be very boring and uneventful.

41. You are a nice person. U should av sent her back sharply. What rubbish!!!

42. I'm confused ohhh! Every WNB seems to mention pussyeating. Yet we hear so many chronicles about guys wey no sabi! Hmmm!

43. Na dis kan sis inlaw dem dey call principalities... lol

44. You got wedded in June 2005 already so whats with the wedding again?Arrgg

45. that sister na witch. wat rubbish , she no see anoda room go .

46. Huh?! I mudd before I leave my bed for anybody. And your husband couldn't say anything? Wonders. Na una be the original ezigbo mmadụ.

47. This is just a perfect example of why women run away from men that have many sisters. Wickedness

48. That your sister in-law no try at all

49. Madam, with your belle you still wan do?

50. that your sister in fuck up big time, no one will try that shit with me on my wedding night, is better i stay in a separate hotel.

51. Every disappointment is a blessing...

52. That your sis inlaw need resetting slap, haba. Anyway you are loaded no need of addition.

53. Sister inlaw of life.... Kikikikiki