Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Wednesday IHN

Hey....Have a great day okay?.....

............................................................................................................

VACANCY
Good day Stella, 

my company needs a Pharmacist, to work in Egbeda area Lagos, please if you need the job call or whatsapp this number 07061001765
Thank you Stella you are doing a great job.

............................................................................................................

MEMO.
Please people selling stuff should stop sending their wares to me for advert.I only post a particular kind of mail now that appeals to me....or when someone is looking for...sellers please take a back seat and relax until i am ready to start again..you abused the privilege so make i rest.
Some of you might not see what you sent here today and which i intended to post,i actually copied it from notepad to post when i was preparing this but i had a call and i forgot to paste it before coping something from youtube  and i lost that stuff..so sorry.

VACANCY
Hello Stella. Kindly help put this across to other blog visitors. we'll be very grateful. Thank you so much.

A Logistics company requires the services of dispatch riders.

MINIMUM QUALIFICATION; 
. Must have done waec
. Must be able to ride a bike with at least 4 year experience
. Must be able to read and speak English fluently
. Must be very neat
. May be resident within or close to Ajah.
. Must be very conversant with Lagos roads
. Must be very humble, smart and respectful

Available slot: 2

Kindly send your cv and relevant certificates, Utility bill of at least two months to current place of residence, valid International passport, national id or driver's license to Elklogisticsng@gmail.com or call Uju on 08093199934

SALARY IS ATTRACTIVE

Any mail without the necessary documents required, would not be attended to. Thank you very much.

EID GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
Am an ardent reader of your blog, an anonymous commentator and recently got a blog ID (Madam Small chops).
I would say i have caught the giveaway bug which is a good thing.I was going to wait till my birthday next month before starting the giveaway but since an anonymous muslim commentator requested for a giveaway, so here it goes.
I will be giving away a tray of small chops to a muslim for the celebration and yes am a Christain.
The tray contains :
-15 pcs Spring rolls
-15 pcs Samosa
-15pcs Chicken
-30 mini puffs
Serves 10 - 15 people
Interested candidate should be Lagos based and willing to pick up.You can send an email to :michaakafoods@gmail.com
Please contact me at least two days before pickup to enable me make neccessary arrangement.
Happy Celebration ahead...

69K WINNER.
Please send your account details.Your Angel is anxious to part with the money.if e pass today,BBC might suggest the next person to be given the money oh.I don talk my own.

GIVEAWAY
Good day ma'am.

I have this Graco highchair and Graco walker for give away, have been wanting to sell but I have found an opportunity to give it all away. 

In the late hours of Friday last week my husband was attacked by robbers and they took away his 3 months old Toyota corolla 2010 sport . He has been very sad and have been consoling him, keeping the right attitude and having an uncommon faith that the God that closed that door will open a new one. Above all am very happy he came back to me alive. Am grateful and have been thinking on how to appreciate God, I already contacted the lady that wants a car sitter from yesterday's post.....Pick up is at aguda surulere.
God bless 

Thank you so much and God bless....WOW...Thank God for sparing your hubby!

........................................................................................................

REQUEST FOR E-BOOK
(SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH BY JACKIE MIZE)
Please am in dire need of this book - SUPERNATURAL CHILDBIRTH AUTHORED BY JACKIE MIZE. 
Am actually interested in the soft copy i.e e-book but if there is any BV that resides in Port Harcourt who is willing to give out her own hard copy, please i dont mind. Have been looking for this book for a while now but no luck yet, it was recommended to me by a woman of God for my daily consumption.

Kindly email hopsy4hope@yahoo.com.

Thank you for your assistance. God Bless you.

........................................................................................................

TAILOR/FASHION DESIGNER IN OWERRI NEEDED

Hello Bvn's, please I'm organizing my friends wedding and I'm currently in need of a tailor or fashion designer in owerri who is well versed in sewing senator suits for ladies with the embroidery and all at a reasonable price.

This is for the friends of the bride asoebi (for about ten ladies)
 Interested persons should call or watsapp me on 08069743138 and
 be willing to show pictures of previous work. Thanks and God bless.

Please contact her but we dont want Buhari price oooooo

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED

My wedding is coming up later in the year in the egbeda/idimu axis, and I will be glad to have vendors from this platform.

It's a wedding for about 500 guests, and you can send me a message tofunmi_olaseni@yahoo.com, and please attach your Instagram handles or other social media handles.

However, please I need people with budget friendly prices, as we are in the era of change.

*Event Coordinator
*Videographer
*Cake Baker
*Decorator
*MC
*Live band
*DJ

Thank you so much Stella.

LMAO@the era of change!...I hope you know that word change automatically invite inflated prices?lol

APPRECIATION
Hi Stella ,

It has been a while. I may not comment often but trust me I read every single post and follow you like kilode. Lol.

I would like to show appreciation to bv Bravitude naturals. I saw her giveaway in IHN of last week Wednesday 31st August 2016. I applied and she gave me 100g of tumeric powder. Bv Bravitude naturals may God continue to bless and increase you. Amen.

BV bella d chemist

Seedfaith Giveaway.

Good day, Queen Stella.

I've been praying for job or business which hasn't come yet. I really am in need of a teaching job now to feed my family as husband's business ain't doing well too because of recession. In view of that I want to use this my precious skirt and blouse to sow a seed in another lady's life who this little clothes may mean something to.

I don't have more I would have given. 
God bless you more for using your platform to transform lives. 
Your well of blessings shall never run dry. vyche2010@gmail.com. 07032196855. Lagos

Beautiful outfit!.....I am not the most fanatic Christian but i love God and my Faith is as small as a mustard seed but i join it with yours and pray that whatever you are believing God for,as you have given,may you receive double measured,pressed down,shaken together and running over...Your miracle will embarrass you....and your enemy!

Free Makeup Training For Two Youth Corpers in Ibadan
Dearest Stella,
I hope this mail meets you well,I've been a loyal BVN since my uni days, the days of 30-60 comments... I'm so proud of you Stella. I'd like to train 2 youth corpers for two weeks, I want to give them a backup plan so they can have something to fall back on when life gets real.
  Please, no sob story is needed, you just have to be a Corps member, you should be able to afford the basic things you need for makeup training, please don't contact because it's free,contact me if you truly have passion for it .Contact :08050394781 
Stella sugar,  God bless you

SEPTEMBER BEDSHEET GIVEAWAY   
FROM UNIQUE CLASSY BEDDINGS /INTERIORS. 

This giveaway is for a bride that will be wedding this September. The first bride to send us Mail grabs it. Uniquesignature@yahoo.com. U can also Call us or watsapp 08033348888,08186924639

Please the first bride to send mail with wedding Invite attached and proof of ID.....thats how BBC does it sometimes.

VACANCY: LAWYER WANTED
Dear Stells of life,
Fresh off the rack..
An Ikoyi-based law firm (a partnership) is seeking to recruit a lawyer with the following attributes:
1. 4-5 years post-call litigation experience.
2. Of the 4-5 years in 1 above, at least 18 months’ experience must have been in shipping litigation with a good maritime law firm.
3. Remuneration will blow your mind!
If you are up-to it and interested, please send your CV to employee@thebarlist.jobs with PROJECT RIVERBED as subject of the email.
This opening closes on Friday, September 9, 2016, 4pm.

About the last vacancy i pasted for factory workers, I had some 'wonderful' people indicated interest and later backed out after saying some 'choice' words to the factory manager claiming it was GNLD and a scam even after they saw other workers on site. I will have to go the traditional route of looking for them which is via referrals. Thank you for posting.

..............................................................................................................

MEMO TO ROLEX CHICK AND NMASINACHI

You both are fighting right?And despite my trying to quench it by deleting stuff,it still wont stop right?GREAT!

Here is what i need you to know..its okay,una fit kontinu but please leave your real or assumed names out of the fight.do not bring in family members,kids or parents.Do not attempt to involve my name in your fight again,i dont know who is doing that,probably that FEMI guy cos anywhere there is fight on Nma,he is there fuelling it...Mr you can mail me again to cuss out or continue with your evils.i dont read your mails.

I want to sit back and enjoy your fight,dunno what caused it but since una no fit borrow una sef brains,please entertain us and keep to the fighting rules.
Well done!

SIGNING OUT..

365 comments:

1. Go and ask your mummy GO. #Rubbish

2. Are you actually asking us if you shld apologise for yelling at someone before even giving them a chance to explain themselves? How old are you? Do you feel like being single?

3. You didn't come to the blog because of her yet every comment you make you must drag her name inside, why?? Why are you so daft?? If they talk about someone that isn't married, you will mention nmas name,. If they talk about someone that is broke, you will mention nmas name. You find a way to put her in all your comment on the blog like you are obsessed, deranged and retarded.. You do need help. It's not like your English is good enough for someone who allegedly went to a good private school and has a good job. You are just retarded in every way..

You simple mind will come and call me nma, but I don't care. For once prove you have a life and stop mentioning nmas name and other people like xoxo, xp you find ways in dragging them into your comment. Most towns they keep quiet and give you the silent treatment but there is so much one can two..

Nma, I like how you write. I like all your qualifications. I like you but please respect yourself. Enough is enough. What the hell is wrong with you? Do you read the Grammer of the person you are replying? Cant you see you are bringing your self to low? Allow her to keep ranting and me toning your name or your alleged stories but please do us all a favor and shut up. Be the bigger person. Allow her to keep going about like a dog who was bitten and infected with rabis. It's enough please.

The annoying thing is the stupid Rolex has no respect because if you do, you won't be mentioning people fathers, mothers in your fight . But no, you have to mention old aged parent because you lack basic home training

4. Ask her to slow down on the garlic coz it smellz

5. See me rewinding... Wednesday it is o!

6. Enough already! My goodness. Why start this shit even with what Stella added to this post?

7. Imagine this rubbish this one saying.

8. Send him an SMS

Beg him for your childish attitude back then.

Or you can go to his house and plead with him.

Goodluck

9. God bless the givers, chai i wish na me get 69k. I wan start business but no capital. No one go even borrow. It is well.

10. I didn't know someone called her a lesbian till you posted this. I am sure there are numerous people who skipped that post like me. So who is the "yansh opener" now? If you wanna spread rumours spread it. Don't start by pretending you care about the person involved. Madam Green snake.

11. You really do have the time to remember what she wrote when she started commenting, what she wrote 3 months ago, yesterday and today. Wow. I don't even remember where I make my last comments a day talk more of someone's comment. This is really something. Taking a blog and building your lives around it. Monitoring people comment instead of focusing on your lives and doing well for yourself. But no, you are here to keep track of people comment

12. Buy her recharge card, she go change her tune.

13. Mehn you really need to tone it down. Send Stella a msg directly. I have a feeling you have done the already tho.

14. Ideato I hate that I like you because sometimes your comments are annoying but I like the fact that you take nothing to heart. One minute you are fighting with someone and next minute you are their friends

15. You shouldn't have yelled at him. What if he lost his phone?

Apologize to him via sms. He will come around.

16. Girt is better as cash can be cornered but if you cannot get the gift you can give the cash as God knows your heart.

Happy birthday

17. Please do

You would have allowed him explain why he did not pick your call before yelling at him

18. Things are getting harder. Now i heard there are plans to increase fuel price to #160.

Naija which way?

19. Yup. 2 heads are better than one. Plus you will have free time for the kids. It's a good thing you have your own money.

20. I pray help locates her. You should have indicated your location and put up an email add.

21. Aunty Stella,i suppose i'm the one you referred to as Femi bcos i noticed you haven't been enabling any of my numerous comments about Nma.I used to think very highly of you and dis believed every negative thing i heard about tho am now having a rethink.I've never mailed you so i'm not sure what you're on about up there about ignoring mails that were never sent.I met the said Femi through one of his numbers Nma posted last year and having spoken extensively with him,i realized you posted a one-sided story about him which you blatantly refused to verify.Be that as it may,my name's Eunice and i'm a housewife based in Abuja.Trust me when i say Nmasinachi knows who i am,at least through my hubby even if we've never met one on one.

1. Femi u are welcome..House wife my ass..Jobless mofo go and get a life and leave Nma alone..Asswipe!

2. Eunice ko, Deborah ni. u know her but she does not know u eh? clap for yasef. as omnipotent that you is eh! defender of d universe.

22. @Robyna Fenty, marry them both and make history

23. Can you change environment? Go and live somewhere else. Staying in the same environment with them will keep reminding you of that past.

You can ask him for forgiveness if you to. Let him know you were young then and now that you are grown and wiser, you now know that what you did then wasn't the right thing.

24. BV MONEY MAKERS WIFE LOVES SANDRA OKAGBUE
    thank you for ur epistle. hahahahaha. Bv chikito is a big fat liar. i can remember d first time i called her out on this blog. choi! People can lie. which truly working class lady has time to be commenting on blog post? she will come and lie now dat she has SDK app on her fone. wether there is even anything like dat. lmao

shey it was on this blog we found out that actual rich people like some comedians wives and even caroline ekanem etc etc are Blog visitors. they are so quiet on the blog. Yet people who dnt hve money will be making noise up and down on this blog. And Iya chikito can famz no be small. anytin concernin Unical she will say oh she knew dt person in her unical days. wofai dt graduated wether 2years back or so. she said she knew her during her unical days , even caroline ekanem, dat graduated over 8 years ago she still say she been know them. Abeg which kind course dey keep person for school for that long? lol. Abi are u a worker in the school?

25. Drink coconut oil,den watch wat room, the answer is there.

26. Says hu? Some are big for nothing.

27. You can split the money and use one part to buy gifts, then give them the remaining cash.

28. Watch war room while drinking coconut oil. The answer will surface.

29. You are an insecure bitch. Am sure you thought he was with another girl,hence the yelling. You people bring the most stupid questions here for is to answer. Smh*

30. thank God for 2day. God bless Sdk and all d givers.

31. If you run/ runs From here to Madagascar, na your body. Wen odas were living a life of good conduct where were the singles?,dat someone will now be paying them for being single (giveaway (

32. Please I need prayer for Gods mercy upon my life so I can testify before the end of the year.. Take a minute and pray for happy pretty chic please. I'm 37, pretty, good girl, with masters, medical personnel, U.K. Based, no relationship. All I need is Gods mercy and favour.. He said He'll have mercy on those He chose to have mercy

33. Nmasimachi,so onos who came here to lament about your affair with her hby is now rolex?
    Rolex is now onos. ... hahaha ha too funny.
    This blog is too sweet.

Rolex is king.nmsinachi go and sleep you have failed woefully.
    If you like comment under anon 90x90 or even send your sisters as usual to comment with anon and write Trash it still won't change the fact that you got the wrong chick.
    I guess the chick on the onos was what failed you? Kikiki.

The madness started like this......rolex is a dude I met on snm, rolex is a guy bla bla........ Even your other id xoxo joined and said I was a guy..

Later it turned to one uhrobo name xp was the one who did that one.
    Later lafresh, and now I am your aunties aunty
    Even you self no dey shame?

Even your own aunty has seen how you come Herre to disgrace your family and then advices you peacefully to receive brain but no.even after changing id's so many times.

Now rolex is in your sleep,your dreams,your vision,image everything you do you think about rolex
    Isn't that amazing??how I control your life so much and have so much relevance in your heart

You said you left a space in your friend abi aunt heart? Is she your partner in sex kikiki.

Who are these rachets you are calling? German juice?? Tell her to reply me now I have been waiting to have drama with her and get her own share of the tea.
    Cox I would be serving it very hot hot.
    Bipolar nwamala who is in Chad sleeping with amairmajiris?

Or is it xoxo? Lol aren't you one and same person? Hammer Don hammer your head today you have met the stone that you couldn't break.
    I sit here in pH and gets AL your info it is so easy for me madam.

I thought you claimed to be chief decoder ,xp,xoxo and co?? This shows how low and shallow you guys are.
    Honesty I use to blv you actually did decoded people here but with my case I discovered that they were all make blv.

Decode me na xp,xoxo, nmasimachi, lafresh gj,nwamala and who ever is on that list i beg decode I beg you ijn.

Shamless thing so the
    woman who came Herr to call you out is even your aunty? Abi friend and you betrayed her by sleeping with her husband. Who spell bind u like this?

No wonder they say fear short people, whoever in their right senses would be obsessed with you a cheap whore kobokobo lesbian?see the list of people you called out for supports.
    Gang of lesbians.
    Nma the babes u date are going for series of test and treatment from your infectious and smelly p**ssy I hope you have gotten your self treated and not moving up and down with that stuff..........................................

The issue with you is that your kpomo lips can't Close up, mayb bc of your shovel teeth and you go about talki talki about your family even begging for money from girls like you hmm.

34. Ideato is a happy funny character.

35. Nawa oo,you'v been on her mata teytey. Inukwa project .

36. Rolex chick, I don't want no drama but that's how it hurts when people come here to drop false information even when you have wronged them in no way.
    I have never picked on you on this blog yet you cussed me under a post, claiming that I slept with Jay Moore for 20 thousand naira. I refused to throw tantrums with you that day because I wasn't in the mood but I couldn't help but wonder how you would sit with your phone in your hands and write evil stuff about people, claiming that I slept with someone I have never met before. Where?
    If y'all want to drag each other, do it without coming here to write false stories about yourselves here. It's not fair at all. You don't know who is reading.
    As crazy as I am, that's one thing I would never do. As much as I drag Chizoba, I'll never cook up BS about her. I use the information she drops about herself. Stop it. It's really bad.

1. Did u or did u not sleep with Jay Moore? Ode..See how u ar sounding like a coward..U dey fear Aunty rolex goat? U no wan speak grammar again? See explanation..Idiot..Why are u begging her to stop attacking u? Did Chizoba beg u when i dont want to leave her name out of ur smelly mouth? Did she accuse u of writing.false stories about her? Why are u explaining/begging d retarded fool rolex? U know u are sleeping with Jay Moore daz why u are stylishly begging..
      Sunshine beggy beggy.From begging for school fees,recharge cards and phone to begging ur boyfriend and his family to marry u.
      I can see u are ugly and fat daz why u stooped dat low to beg a man..
      Nitwit!

37. Onoschick your reply is watery, try harder. Ewu Ewu Ewu.
    Nma said 41 not 42 madam ooops, mr gwegz, you are jinxed

38. Hello bvs!!!...God bless sdk, God bless sdkers
    I still need investors for fashion retail business
    I need loan of 200k,with legal back up (to show seriousness)
    I pray someone finds me!!

39. Wanna attend a wedding on Saturday but this fool kald tailor locked up my cloth and travel. Just loosen this side is tight, hav finished paying ooo. Mtcheeeeew. Reason I hate family business.

40. Anonymous1 5:56 chickito the professional ashewo. Kitipa racha pu gi anya dia , why won't money makers wife remember your comments, I bet you are a babymama also. Tuehhhh

41. Lol, jobless house wife is yoruba today... bless you. Those fighting, na wa oo, una get strenght. God bless all the givers

42. What's all the fight for?

43. Olori footwear mad anonymous, Ewu Ewu Ewu.

44. Who is this Femi guy and what is the link with the general wife. Rolex chick explain many of us don't understand this fight

45. Maybe you are feeling sorry coz you lied on him. If not, there is no reason to feel bad

46. Calabar chick your blog mummy tgw is in the mix again.what you got to say? Shame

47. As you're hoarding you?!!!
    **just stating the obvious!!

48. Ingathi ubhala ungxamile

49. Today's IHN interesting no be small. I'm having fun.

I saw "wayward Ness" and "soar"... ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ let me go and look for more.

50. Ibukunoluwa...yes o. We are special all the way. Chummy cho cho please can you send me a mail? I want to buy ur daughter a birthday gift. defaultsmile1018@gmail.com or defaultsmile1014@gmail.com pleaseeee. Xoxo

51. I can give you 69k and 69..
    But are you willing to spend the night?
    Meet me at :renaissance hotel,IKJ...
    Drop your info and I will call...

52. I can give you 69k and 69
    Can you spend the night?
    Meet me at de-renaissance hotel,IKJ..
    Drop your info and I will call...

53. Pls you people shld scroll down. She has begged again.

54. Pls what exactly do you want BV's to do for you or let me put it this way "how much do you need precisely. Because I'm as confused as you are.

55. some of you are very funny sha, i work and i have time to visit and stay in this blog for 24 hours if i choose to. when you work in an office with 24 hours light and internet service being in a blog its the best way to ease the stress. you laugh, you shake head and roll on the floor with laughter, does it make me jobless HELL to the NO!
    get your facts right people some of us here aren't really jobless. just bcoz we choose to have a different personality here doesn't mean we are idle.i love the person i am on this blog.i do things i wont do on a normal day outside this blog, its fun. the few ones who have met me knows i aint steffysofynsofly that likes to hang leg 24 hours on the window.
    somethings should be taken seriously.
    mean while my leg haff tire from hanging leg on the window.let me bring it down to rest small.

ihn drama tooh badt.

56. Who is this supposed Eunice entering this blog drama again and calling Stella Aunty? Thunder gbarie gi isi there, ezi ohia. You are sure Nma knows who you are, idiots everywhere.
    Mrs Stella Korkus stop rubbishing your blog with nuisance visitors. What da heck. You have something to hide Stella?
    Tell us how these names are linked in this drama
    Eunice
    Eunice husband
    Femi
    Onos
    Nma
    The General's wife
    Rolex chick.

What are you not telling us?

57. Haba that's harsh. I no wan meet you for do. Let love win abeg.

58. But mmw would come here and throw shades about my family and you stella would post them and now you say don't involve fam.
    Why would people write about me and you would post it, but when it comes to me you won't.
    Keep letting this nma girl deceive you.
    How can any body having issues with her be the snm dude? This is a case of 2 fighting and now you guys are adding sentiments.
    Any little thing snm Guy snm Guy. This is pure cheating.

59. Quick observation,all the anonymous pple attacking Rolex write significantly alike using words like demented,dementia,beneath me,nitwit and even using paragraphs like Nma,XOXO and MMW.Strangely there also seems to be an 'anonymous' trying desperately to shove 41yrs down our throat as Rolex's age...someone seems to be suffering from multiple personality disorder hmmmm

1. Mumu, atleast you wrote against me, so nobody will say we posted at the same time @anonymous 17:26. Is it okay to call you one and the same as.....*fillintheblank*

60. Anonymous 15:34: Sick "ekute", u actually come here after all that was said about you on this blog? And online? I am shamed for you. Infact you are cursed. You see that fraud is your calling? And you cannot do anything more than visiting this blog. Abeg continue rolling in cash for us, even your anger dey bring money for us...just one click dear! kikikiki

Enemies? Na you nau, bloody cockroach. How market? The police are still looking for you o, be careful. Don't hide when they come for you a second time.

Stellz boo, I am not fighting again o. I have said my peace, and I have rested. I can't bring you into anything, you know nau.

*rollsoutofbed*Yesitsjustpast8am*
    Duty calls.

XoXo boo, love you long temp, Moneymakernwa, kisses, Shantel, Unbreakable....

Oyanu Enenche, love has won. No time for hatred in me, can't let myself be in bondage. I am out of this.

God bless all givers, receivers and posters.

61. Shut up sunshine didn't you sleep with him? Wasn't that the reason why xoxo started picking on you oh just shut up.

62. This woman head no correct at all at all. Lmao.Don't know why you always crack me up. I love your free spirit steph. Nothing do you.

63. Awwwwwww 27th is my birthday also.....and I pray God to surprise you beyond your understanding....Amen!!!

64. Dat baby Walker n tall feeding seat is calling out to my baby. Just DST I live in d esst

65. But wait o, who are those copying and pasting from yesterday? Una like drama here mehn.....Lol.
    I like it too, when I am NOT in it though.

Please whoever posted the complete name of the lady, should not. I fight fair. I posted the handle used on instagram, not the other. Stellz, I am sticking to the rules of the game....Infact, I am out of it!

WHO FIGHT EPP? WHO ANGER EPP? WHO HATRED EPP? Not me, certainly NOT YOU!

66. Rolex chick, I've been keeping you quite, please respect yourself and do same.

When next you're using your keyboard to type your normal rubbish and get to the letter "L", please look for something else to type.

I've never had any ish with Nma and i don't plan to have one. Stop looking for people to help you fight her, she's fighting you alone, do likewise.

With your fantastic job, le boo and plenty money, you have so much time for the booless aunt gwegwegwe like us. I don't understand anymore.

67. White Berry Beggy Beggy Oshi.
    No shame and standards! Rubbish. Always begging. Buharibaby

68. What I deduced from all these fracas happening on this blog is that we have lots of young jobless graduates who really have irrelevant time and try to make a name for themselves on a blog.

Yes, we are aware that SDK’s giveaway attracted lots of demented clowns who come in here to spew trash.

This is the sole reason why people find it difficult to make friends on this platform. The useless ones will always assume they can decode your life and can’t wait to paste horrible, scandalous, made up info about their counterpart (which they must have gotten from BBMs, IG & the likes)

Hey girls, grow up and make peace!

69. Lol! Ideato reply got me๐Ÿ˜

70. I just love you

71. In this season and time... Pls I beg of you- Don't leave that job!

72. Oh rolex chick, i just read your usual dumb comment on the Apostle Suleiman's post.

Why do you always form Miss know it all?

You don't even know Emmanuel apart from his movies you've seen. So because he does not flaunt any chick on SM makes him gay ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ OMGoodness, this girl needs a cure for her foolishness.

For your info, Emmanuel is married. He does not need to flaunt his fam on SM for you to see.

73. Get busy with something. It is joblessness causing all these.

74. Really ladies, cease fire. This is totally classless.

75. Joblessness....๐Ÿ˜’

76. Anon way carry Tghw matter for head like gala? What did she really do to you...... This is madness. I don't want to heat Tghw in that your adulterated mouth again.

Let me make it very clear here.
    I said nmasinachi aka xoxo said I was Tghw at the beginning later on I became femi the snm dude I hope you get it clear now. Never said Tghw was femi plz try and keep her out of our drama this issue no concern Tghw at all. At AL.

77. Anon 16:42, please leave TGW out of this whole brouhaha.
    She will never stoop so low to reply any of u so pls make it stop and yes I love TGW, kill yourself.
    Ewu!

78. Omasiri, pls where can one see the Hausa guys
    Pls direction and even phone number, if you have. I really need my sister in school to do something for extra bucks that won't distract her from studies. Thanks

79. RoleX whore, I like how you avoid MMW in your madness. You know where your madness ends is where hers start. She will strip you naked and hang you dry.

Sunshine, don't mind the fool, she doesn't know shit, always cooking up stories from her empty head. Tea my foot, all lies from someone who is going through mid life crisis and mentally ill. A mad woman that has nothing going on for her and that is angry with the world.

A 21 year old can not exhibit all these unstable traits. What time do you have for your miserable life? Bitch you are 41 and I believe Nma.

Keep your 30k and go feed your family. You need the money more so stop the bulshit.You no follow for human being jare, dissappear into oblivion and choke on your bitterness.

80. Boyfriend issue in IHN
    JHW is Yaraba today
    Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki
    God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

81. One thing I notice is that, most folks don't know how to deal with themselves more or less other people's progress.
    Rolex retard or whatever you call your self, what tea are you talking about??
    Look here you mad woman........... I ignored you all the while not bc i felt you had anything meaningful to say but, bc I felt I had better things to do and think about than to be coming on blogs, using my enegy to fight with people who are not even bold enough to walk up to me to say shit to my face.
    What tea? Apart from,hey! she 's a lesbian which I said my self here or what, what, what?
    Or mayb I may have blanked one of your gang of touts stalking me .
    Some people have so very little going on with their lives so they would rather discuss yours.
    Face your drama and fight your fight nobody should call German juice inside .
    Behind every successful man lies the haters so I love my haters they inspire me .
    I have built an empire with the bricks they ve thrown at me.
    Darkness cannot drive out darkness only light can do that.
    Has anything you have done or said here made your life any better? Roaming around like someone that was strike with madness by a lightening.
    Why stop a hater? Their job 's to hate on you , 247 so anyone who is expecting them to clock out and leave them alone, should think again.
    Why tell lies about people when the truth is more interesting? People would walk a thousand miles to create their own little drama out of jealousy....... cox honestly there is no reason to hate on anyone here....
    And did I hear stella saying don't involve family?? But you allowed malicious lies and comments that were posted about my family why Hurd others??

I don't have the time, energy or interest in participating in any drama just had to make this in respond to u mental patient so you know you got no shit on me .

1. Rolex retard? Wowwww that name suit her so well, she started with Lafresh, then came back with a useless apology, claiming to be seeing bvs in her dream, then Nwa Amaka, Shatelle, she said she paid for Emjay's project, Xp, Xoxo, Nma, MMW, German juice etc, only you?
      Your madness will last till 2020. You said you have a sister on here, yet can't she hold you, before u run naked into the market.
      Jezzzzz!

82. Hahahahaha... Anon 14.56 wetin happen now?? I laughed out loud at your response... Allow someone else who's interested meet her now... World people ooo!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

83. Chai...make una kuku kill am...lol

84. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰my stomach hurts from laughing... SDK bvs what planet are you guys from??? Biko manage her like that ooo.. Some people dont take sincere advice too well ooo..

85. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ.... Ndi otu TGW, living out thier fantasy on SDK blog. I feel embarrassed for Chikito if this is true.

86. Congrats in advance XP, you will deliver like the Hebrew women. After this baby tie your legs during Xmas harmattan cos d economy is bad. Lmao
    Madam chops doing giveaway to Muslim thanks for your kindness.it is the same God. Stella I love your last picture Believe in yourself cos I applied for a position bigger than my CV in my church and d interview went okay, will start on October first week hopefully.

1. Kikikikikikikiki

Rolling on da floor n laffing

Kikikikikikikiki XP won't kii mi one day

87. Gods-pet,the earlier you send that girl parking for your house the better for you.
    I smell something very dangerous coming soon.

88. Hahahaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahaha u ppl wnt kill me wif lafta

89. If he really harmed you I don't understand why you shld feel bad. But if apologizing will make you feel better than go ahead.

90. Anger and impatience will always make one make mistakes. Call him and apologise. If he does not respond text him until he responds. As things are don't even ask why he did not pick your calls until things get normal.

91. This comment has been removed by the author.

92. Omo eh u guyz ar badt oo.ppl lying up nd down claiming wat dey ar nt shiooor,gud for them though,at least dis is where they can shine nd live dia dreamz

93. I never heard anyone call her a lesbian cos I skipped the post. I am sure there are many like me that skipped the post. Yet you have come here to continue the rumour. Your are a sad person. Get help.

94. Loooool you better keep your mouth shut. If her son isn't complaining, why shld you? Besides i am sure she came visiting. Tolerate her. She will never forgive you if you do otherwise.

95. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ jut went through comments mmw wan kill person with laugh.

96. Nma isn't it time 2 come out of anonymous mode 2 play?Atleast now u can pretend 2 be on lunch break from ur 'analyst' job buhahahahahaha

1. Rolex y u use anony? But u posted same wiv ur ID down ere? I like as u dey whoop dia nyansh ere tho Kikikikiki

2. Anonymous 21:44, you funny gan.

97. Psychos dey here oh!one should mind what they comment about cox bf you know it they wee start stalking your life to death ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
    This remind me of the channel crime investigation discovery exactly how those psycho's behave.

98. Gosh anon 14:56 you are an online bully, why so abusive to salt E? Wetin she do you? It is not worth it biko. She is human like you and I rather enjoyed her antics at the Abuja party, plus I am sure her husband is not complaining. Who you epp sef? Mtcheeew

99. See anon14:05 apologize but if he still continues to ignore you after that I suggest you move on.

100. Can you not spend ur time in composing a good book,that will educate people and get u richer rather than come here to waist ur time? Why do you have to misplace priorities just to look good here whereas majority of us here don't even care who you really are..its gradually turning to a medical condition you know...please face ur productive lifestyle and live this one...it will simply mess u up..grow up, dats wat makes you an adult

101. All i can deduce from this blog's i never want to be friends with anyone dat suffers greatly from inferiority complex n believes their own lies like this dreg of the society called nmasinachi.Stella it seems dat blog about your escapades don dey trend for twitter,whoever's behind it should stop it abeg

102. Nma isn't it time to come out of anon mode to play, at least now you can pretend to be on your lunch break from your analysis Job hahahaha.

1. U don comot from anony. U posted same up der wiv anony na

2. Oops! you came out of anonymous mode I see! You see yourself? Ndo. Your case is beyond remedy.

103. Is ekute the igbo name for cockroach?
    Nma let me let u in on a little secret,most of us sane ones know u are a liar n a whore to the core which was why ur ex dumped u to marry another but still uses for free fucks or has he deleted u finally too?hmmmm
    Second secret,use any account other than yours n some of your known fictitious accouts to check for your name on fb,there's an account dedicated to your tacky nude pix n screenshot-whatsapp chats u sent to my hubby,would have sent them here but i know Stella won't post esp as u've referred to her money as yours(so u do have a real job afterall).I know like to pretend am Femi n that's OK so long as in your private moment,u know the truth.U must be high on crack to even think the police'd listen to u,u a total nobody dat will remain a nobody till death.The misery u thought u were going to cause my marriage shall be your close companion like a conjoined twin till u perish totally,i suspect it won't be too long now hehehehehe

1. Eunice, aka femi ekaabo. What number was used to chat with your husband? So you are gay now?

2. Dont worry dear, MMW already decoded you. I hear you have a facebook account too? To your daughters/sisters and you, I wish you all you wish me.

3. Eunice & rolex made comments under eachoda, wch means they r one & d same person. bwahahahahaha. nma, maybe it's not ur auntie, it jst myt be dt 45yr old man dt said he wl deal wt u. eunice aka rolex aka femi welcome. we knw u r d one posting on Facebook. carry go nothing do u. the Internet never forgets. we knw u. if nma send u picture, enjoy am, afterall u guys chatted for 6months according to uncova. ur gist is stl dia. I will even send my anus join if na me. singles & mingles is 2meet men & women not 4friendship. mumu.

104. And German juice made a grand appearance, isn't that amazing? Oh how I fell asleep from your poetic composition you didn't tell me you have now diverted in writing poems.
    See how everyone is running heater skater up and down rushing here and there, exchanging emails..... Asking do you know rolex? Plz who is she? Any clue yet? I am still wining and still on top as strong.
    Some old gwegwgegwge here who betrayed their friends and relatives also coming under anon to write trash.
    The people who talked about you visits this blog and they would praise you with their I'd, that is the code hahahaha.
    That awkward moment
    When you live a wayward life and pretend to be calm and quiet nor knowing other people would still your secrets. I tell you there is a lot of suspicion going on now, some people have deleted almost all their bb contacts thinking they are rolex chick.
    Hahahahahaha see how I dey throw Thunder here and there.
    Mmmw? Is that one a human being? Somebody that used a whole one year, foaming from the mouth and breathing heavily just to convince us that she is not chizoba, the lunatic whose partner sells lining in aba and yet you failed woefully in that mission abeg forget that dog left over.nma pretends to be a good girl who doesn't know that, always acting like she is cool calm and quiet. But a drama queen who has this deep dark side of her only the smart ones can see.
    I see beyond evil you can never dceive me.
    If you hear the new gist they told me that about you madam you would even fear yourself.

Everyone should chant, rolex, rolex rolex, you all carry your shovels and get to work.
    Xoxo get the cutlets and clear the grass and all you fools should start diging, diging, panting, sweating looking for rolex. Hahahahahaha

105. And German juice made a grand appearance, isn't that amazing? Oh how I fell asleep from your poetic composition you didn't tell me you have now diverted in writing poems.
    See how everyone is running heater skater up and down rushing here and there, exchanging emails..... Asking do you know rolex? Plz who is she? Any clue yet? I am still wining and still on top as strong.
    Some old gwegwgegwge here who betrayed their friends and relatives also coming under anon to write trash.
    The people who talked about you visits this blog and they would praise you with their I'd, that is the code hahahaha.
    That awkward moment
    When you live a wayward life and pretend to be calm and quiet nor knowing other people would still your secrets. I tell you there is a lot of suspicion going on now, some people have deleted almost all their bb contacts thinking they are rolex chick.
    Hahahahahaha see how I dey throw Thunder here and there.
    Mmmw? Is that one a human being? Somebody that used a whole one year, foaming from the mouth and breathing heavily just to convince us that she is not chizoba, the lunatic whose partner sells lining in aba and yet you failed woefully in that mission abeg forget that dog left over.nma pretends to be a good girl who doesn't know that, always acting like she is cool calm and quiet. But a drama queen who has this deep dark side of her only the smart ones can see.
    I see beyond evil you can never dceive me.
    If you hear the new gist they told me that about you madam you would even fear yourself.

Everyone should chant, rolex, rolex rolex, you all carry your shovels and get to work.
    Xoxo get the cutlets and clear the grass and all you fools should start diging, diging, panting, sweating looking for rolex. Hahahahahaha

106. Have they called you to ignore me hahahahahaha. I await your reply you stupid idiots. Where are all of them.
    German juice, go and deal with you self Cox you alone are your problem you are your own enemy so fight with your self and kill the demon in you.
    You have a connection with nmasinachi and I would soon revel everything here.

107. Rolex hoe, who did you offend that has refused to forgive you? The person must be wicked and unforgiving.The person has sworn that you won't amount to anything and it is manifesting in your frustrated life.

For your mind am Nma, bitch you "is" daft and slow.

Yorubas say werey dun wo ko se bilomo ie it is fun to watch a mad person display their antics but no one wishes to birth a mad person.

Yours is full blown madness and irredeemable. No doctor or pastor can help you except God.

Keep writing epistles, you will soon right a book OK? When you die, your epitaph will read" died stalking Nma". At least that is an achievement for a 42 year old with no vision in life.

You are a worthless low life, as in the lowest of the low, uncouth, rude, crass, crude, poverty stricken and a bastard. Go and ask your mother some questions and you will hear the truth about yourself.

108. Women should desist from having multiple partners whilst pregnant.

The result of these sort of shenanigans = Rolex jinxed.

Studies have revealed that the combination of different sperm affects a child eg Rolex has multiple personality disorder due to no fault of hers..

109. Hahaha haha somebody pinch me, Rolex wants to give out 30k.
    You wan vex dash out 30k wey you know say you no fit do even in your mental state.

A beggar and a less privileged piece of shit is trying to brag? Lmao.Young wealth has only 30k to give out to whoever decides her silly ass, chai.

Bitch, I dare you to try it.
    Let's see if you won't starve for 3 months๐Ÿ˜….
    If you give out 30k to a popular bv, I swear I will give 30k to 4 bvs each.

110. Oh my God Rolex chick is Rolex retard today, horrible new name as German juice hammers you. 41 and unmarried? A higher level of curse na im be dis one.go back to PST Suleiman post and answer the questions, are you 41? Madam gwegz
    You commented as anonymous at 21:44 and came downstairs at 00:02 to comment as Rolex chick. Criminal of d highest order, you are cursed old woman, it is open for all to see.soon more public disgrace is at your doormouth

111. Leave her alone guys, let her beg! Just type your phone number and the carrier I go send shoki

112. Make she go dey do runs or go beg her church for money. Which kind systematic begging is this?

113. You're very stupid is that not an abusive comment? Abeg park well.

114. You are one single frustrated ass motherfucking bitch! You are fucking bitter bitch. Get a life birch!

115. Is she your side boo?

116. Get five or seven boyfriends through runs, since you a graduate you might meet some cool rich bobo with good connection

117. O girl na wah for you oo, you still have the courage to add your begging.

118. Smelly from waist down. Hummmm.

119. I don't give a fuck. Y'all are jealous fools! Foolish bitches.

120. It's not about making prayers. It's abt d fact that at d end one of those guys will feel betrayed, heartbroken after u had led him on.May d Lord help u

121. You really have time to seat n type all this.... I hope God gives u a job or something to keep u busy..

122. Plz fuck off,I thought you said you had tea ??
    No one is holding you madam,tear your clothes and get mad.
    Me related to nmasinachi?
    You have totally lost it.
    Na disgrace you go take end am here,last,last.

123. Anon 18:09 and 18:11 Wii you shatap n kip quayet dia, do mouth like fight is totally classless.
    No go pick beans, na so una take classy fake stories deceive person here for many years till una nyash open.
    Jobless housewives

124. Nmasinachi aka chioma aka taichyy,we know u speak Yoruba wella hence ya comment about wizkid prostrating 4 sunny ade a few weeks ago,so u commenting in yoruba as anon no dey fool anyone.No one gives a fuck about u 2 want to associate with u publicly cos no one wants 2 be stained by your diseased reputation.Hopefully soon u'll do d world a favor n exit left.In checking for your fb fan page,ensure u don't use any of your known fake fb accs cos they've all been blocked.u get plenty fans sha buhahahahahaha
    FYI face Rolex n stop pretending 2 think she's me,realtime/online ashawo kobo kobof with analysis infection buhahahahahaha

125. Read both comments again or ya eye no dey see abi u no tall reach,one said analyst n Rolex said analysis,one said buhahahahahaha n d oda one says hahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

126. Bella you are welcome. Thanks for appreciating the little I gave you.