Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Why The Increase?

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Why The Increase?

I hope the rise is not due to the Naira fall?

34 comments:

1. What is an SUV and what is a JEEP?

1. SUV(Sport Utility Vehicle).

All jeeps are SUVs, not all SUVs are jeeps.Jeep is a brand name that makes SUVs.

I try abi? I no sabi write epistle

2. Alternate route dey so no yawa.

3. SUV na fine car, Jeep Jst dey

4. Can you imagine?
      Is change naa....but y the increase?

5. Naira fall for where?? No oo, money is not circulating in the aviation industry like before so that is a means to generate funds without having to ask our tight fisted president and ministers, at the end of the day, na the ogas at the top go chop am but FAAN does a decent job at the airport anyways.

2. I cucuma get one year e-pass

This is double of the old rates.

Saaaai Babaaaaaaa

1. E-pass at the airport?? I dint airport has that, this not lekki toll gate oo

3. Eclipse oo! where at thou? I am going back to sleep

4. What fuckery is this? So I now have to pay 600 naira??? This ain't right. We won't take this...

1. Why? Cos you carry danfo.

2. I no kuku get car but then again, buses will start adding it to their bus fares, so in the long run, the none car owners will still suffer it. Smh

5. God please help this country Nigeria,things are too expensive outside.We need a miracle fast oh Lord.

6. Na wah ooooo. Y are they makeing life so difficult for people?

7. And the Buhari 's Change continues...

8. That is change for you, everything is changing and increasing. God come to our rescue.

9. Offcourse it is stella

10. eclipse taking place already

11. From N200 to N400?
    Everything's gone up cos of the Naira fall.
    God help us!

12. That's why I love Enugu Airport.
    I always stop at the gate and treck in, very shirt distance...yes owu na asam like that.

13. How can this rise be due to naira fall? What is wrong with citizens of this country? What is wrong with people making decisions for this country??? What does access gate charge.. even have to do with Naira fall?? ?? Mad people making crap decisions.... I give up Biko!

14. Don't they ever increase minimum wage, everything in Nigeria has increased yet minimum wage same. How do they expect people to survive. God come to our rescue

15. Happy change. abeg you guys should enjoy it.

Inukwa, i have to pay N800 for a day to pass that place. instead i will pass Oshodi and come straight to where i am going to.

For now, i dont do that road as it has been long i went through there.

1. I passed through the toll gate this morning, I paid the usual 200 but I paid 400 at the car park gate as against 200. So I guess the increment is only at the car park. It won't be funny o if the toll gate is 400.

16. That's twice the price of previous charge!!! It's well

17. I believe God is taking dis country somewhere

18. All this govt know how to do is to inflict pain and more hardship on the citizens....shame!