Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Puzzle

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Wizkid Puzzle

Can you find Nigerian Crooner Wizkid in the photo?

I Found him after one hour..lol

55 comments:

1. See him by that side. Very easy

1. Found him in less dan 5mins ..had 2zoom in tho..he's sitting on a toilet seat

2. Saw him easily. Is he taking a shit or what?

3. See him on the right shitting.

4. Saw him too in less than 10 mins. He is sitting on ?toilet seat.

5. I found him in a second, its quite easy to notice the only obvious colour in a picture

2. I have found him too... with Stella's eyes..lol

3. 1 hour ke. where will i see him. Abeg make i do my work jare

4. Soo many kids there,so wizkid is possibly there,only to be detected if he shout are you gonna dance eh! if i show u my wallet?

5. Stella if I find wizkid, them go pay me? >It will only end in praise<

6. I found him sharp sharp. Hint .coat

7. Who has the time to spot? Def not me! Who e epp?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude dey drop shit one corner like that...
    ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***t

9. Nna mehn Anty Stella this one pass me I give up lol

10. This one fit give eye problem pass the annular eclipse>>.who wizkid epp

mizz majesty is now a valid ID on sdk...watch out for me
    *evil laughter* *runs away*

11. He is the one in darker picture by the right

12. Yipee finally found him sitting on the toilet seat in a coat lmaooo

13. please how can i get my comments to be visible naa

14. I found him in less than one second.

Mother Nature.

15. So I should juss carry my busy self to be looking for wizkid inside carton pickture?....him lost for real life before....I cannot go and be suffering myself for free....abi is it a find wizkid reward promo?

16. Please does anyone know a very powerful and good man of God that I can be introduce to. Things are just falling apart in my family. Instead of testimony is another thing we have prayed on our own and got tired. For how long. Why can't God just forgive us and answer us. I am just tired of crying everyday. Pls don't mind my typo

1. Visit Mercyland in Warri n try to meet him during partners meeting.

2. Peculiar people's church Gowon Estate iyana ipaja.
      Apostle B.

3. God's Spring Assembly (A.K.A Glass Church), Arab Road, Kubwa, Abuja

17. lol I don see am.. nigga is taking a sh*t very easy to spot!!

18. I found him in dat picture of him sitting on WC*winks* my two cents Stella.

19. I found him in dat picture of him sitting on WC*winks* my two cents Stella.

20. He is diminutive in nature. So finding him will be a very difficult task.

21. How finding him go take help my situation? I beg Stella de find traffic.... after all...."who wizzy bobo "epp?"

22. See him sitting on toilet sit.

23. He's on a WC Seat close to the store selling washing machine on the far right. He's putting on a brown Coat

24. I found him in about 10mins

25. Na e dey shit for that corner so.. 😂

26. stella u even try find am, me i no fit cos they are all tiny biko

27. I haff found him too. He is under my nose lol. Yimu

28. I tnk he is wearing black, and sitting.

29. So Stella I no get work no wizkid. I go dey find?

30. Abeggi I can't strained my eyes to find WizKid. How much dem wan pay me?

31. 😁 😁 @sharp sharp

32. I found him. He is the one wearing black and red........doing the sh*t business. Lol

33. See work, not finding him Biko

34. Stella why don't u like to post comment 9n time

35. Av seen him. He is wearing black coat, black cap, black shoe ( sandals).

36. I found him immediately . It is d pic he posed for that covered fab magazine. The sitting on toilet pic. Looool

37. Lol he is sitting on the toilet bowl

38. I swear this picture dipicts the song 'last dance drake ft wizkid' lol

39. I don see am chai...... Since eternity he wear red and black

40. hez everywhere in that picture cos they are all kids