Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Wakes Up MidNight To Find Stranger Licking Her

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Woman Wakes Up MidNight To Find Stranger Licking Her

This is HORRIBLE...

A woman was left terrified after waking in the middle of the night to find a stranger licking her privates while her partner slept next to her.

Vile Joseph Taouk has been caged for two years after he broke into the home of the couple and began sexually assaulting the sleeping woman.

The 35-year-old beast crept into the couple's bedroom in Sydney, Australia, and spotted his victim sleeping with one leg out of the duvet.
His victim then woke at around 3.30am to find someone licking her private parts and at first thought it was her boyfriend but then realised he was asleep next to her last February.

According to the Sydney Morning Herald , she then dug her nails into her boyfriend's arm and whispered: "Someone is here."
The paper claims her partner then jumped out of bed and shouted at vile Taouk "What the f***. Who are you?"

The fined then apologised, saying: "I thought this was the boarding house. The front door was open."
He was then thrown out of the home by the boyfriend, who returned to find his partner lying on the bed sobbing.
She initially said she did not want to go to police, but after speaking to her stepfather the next day agreed to go to police where she told them what had happened.

Officers managed to get DNA off her pyjamas that linked Taouk to the crime and CCTV caught him in the couple's street at the time of the vile crime.
He was grabbed by police 'nervous and sweating' on the streets and immediately arrested.

The beast appeared in court this week where he pleaded guilty to sexually assaulting a woman and the aggravated break and enter into her home.
In a letter read out in court, Taouk apologised for his actions and claimed he was mentally ill and 'just following voices'.

He wrote: "I am sincerely sorry towards making the victim feel so disgusted and violated and wish none of this had ever happened.

"I am so sorry with all my heart and hope the victim is getting better with her life, no woman deserves that in her life."
He was jailed for two years.

Mirror.co.uk

76 comments:

1. Ewww, God forbid. Can't imagine . God save us from perverts

1. What won't I read on dis blog?
      Disgusting

2. So the presence of her bf didn't stop him? Wonders. He probably wld have done more of she was alone. Pervert.

2. Crazy people everywhere.. Got me laughing ... Lol

3. I am wanting to say something but the words are not wanting to come out. I am not understanding.

1. Errrmmm Oga School life
      What you were wanting to say is
      'Did she cum'.
      Lol

4. Why is she crying? Shebi women love their Toto to eaten very well.

5. Jesu some people are not just human at all.

6. in Nigeria, this person can never be caught. do we even have a good database system here?

1. For licking someone's private,he got 2 years,while down here in africa,Nigeria to be precise,North to be exact,a fool raped a baby girl less than 9 month,and he got bailed.

7. kai .... what rubbish.... this is really traumatic

8. Pardon me, it sounds funny 😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Olosho la fresh. I know you will not raise alarm if you were the woman. U will just wish he never stop until you climax

2. Olosho la fresh. I know you will not raise alarm if you were the woman. U will just wish he never stop until you climax

3. Anon why i go raise alarm during head? I will only raise Alarm if he's not doing it well. Kikiki

4. Abeg go, I laughed all through sometimes make una talk tru. Even if you no like the person.

9. hmmmmm, wonders shall never end. sleeping without locking their door, sleeping like a log of wood.

10. Hian!!
    Could it be he sleepwalked into their house?Strange people everywhere.

11. What will these my ears not hear in this mad world bikonu? 😩😩😩

12. Yuck...i hope she didn't catch syphilis or hepatitis B. I can't stand the thought saliva on my punny not to talk of a stranger's spit.

13. Women should be careful what they wish for. If you always wish your Toto to be eaten all the time. U just might get it.

1. I tell u James, some women for this blog go still masturbate to this storyear tonight ashanas

14. Replies
    1. Pervert! You are so excited at the mere thought of this sick story that you had to comment 20 times!

2. EmJay and Oby O, make una leave James alone. Two of you are just jealous coz no be una something he eat As una never get any man to eat una something since they born una .

3. Another potential rapist and pervert commenting under anon! @anon 19.06

4. How many comments? Please keep your sickness to yourself. Look how excited you're getting over this. Sicko

15. O boy na ancestral curse be this one o. You see better thing do na to lick pussy. Haba

16. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Lmao,craze pple everywhere.

17. Stella pls approve my comments if u see them so that I will know if am now able to comment. Have been trying to be part of the communication life of the blog but couldn't. I have even sentbu a mail in regards to this whichbu replied but yet it didn't work until a good BC (cynham) helped with a more explicit guideline. Thank u

18. Stella pls approve my comments if u see them so that I will know if am now able to comment. Have been trying to be part of the communication life of the blog but couldn't. I have even sent u a mail in regards to this which u replied but yet it didn't work until a good Bv (cynham cakes Abuja) helped with a more explicit guideline. Thank u

19. To that BV that has the habbit of hanging leg on the window:'( shebi you have seen it? kwantinu you hear ?

20. End time things.

Eheeee!
    Where are all the women that love men to wash their plates ie eat their something as if life depends on it. Make una dey careful. Ur prayers might just get answered when you least expect it.

1. This is obviously turning you on.

21. Na wa! See vex in d comments! Meanwhile quite a few of our ladies would open legs wider & hold his head longer if in d same situation. Yinmu!

No be girls & women dem dey finger inside night bus, strangers o! Holier than thou dem, kontinu.

1. Have you ever heard of the word CONSENT before???? This woman was not in a night bus, she was in her bedroom fast asleep when this sick man came to molest her... Do you know the trauma she will go through because of this? She might even move from that apartment because of this horrible incident.. Potential rapists everywhere!!!

22. This are the type dat and meet untimely death yet dat won't. The healthy ones are the ones dying upandan.

23. The only wise comment that I personally see here is that of anon 18:05.She cannot stand the feeling of saliva in her something.....
    It is the man's girlfriend that turned him into a Pervert. How can you tell a man to eat your something. Is that what the Creator made it for?
    None of my babes has ever suggested such bcos she know I will just send her out immediately. And none has ever tried to give me head coz they know I will see it as a sign of waywardness.

24. I don't even understand how some men use to eat their woman s something. I can never do that. Even if she fine pass Bianca and fresh pass an angel. Never, even if there is a billion dollars reward. I find it abnormal

25. Ewww..The thought alone just made my skin crawl

26. This just reminded me of how a man use to creep into peoples home late @ nite with white singlet and boxers @ barracks where we lived then. The day he was caught, he said it was the punishment given to him by an indian cult the father initiated him.

27. Very sick & disgusting man. What will someone not hear?

28. Very funny.
    Sick pole everywhere roaming the street.

29. This is serious.The stories I read sometimes on this blog leaves me in a trance.Do I really belong here?Infra dignitate,lick a strangers privates?Na wao!

30. Those voices are probably going to command him to do something else even while in prison and he will.
    He's having auditory hallucinations(if indeed he heard voices). They should get him evaluated by a psychiatrist please, it will be more beneficial than prison.

I Pray the victims are ok.

31. The prayer of some bv's here morning and night to get free head, hehehe, wetin sure pass na to open the leg wide wella make the tongue reach everywhere

32. Oh mi lawd!!! Just when you think you have seen and read it all then GBAM!!! another shcoker hits you.
    Wetin pesin no go hear?

*hangs leg on the window

33. Stephysnoffy 180 degrees na this kain bobo u need!

34. im still surprised at the whole story, so the woman could not tell if it was her husband or not, even if it was ur husband,u mean u closed ur eyes truout....hell no

35. I ask myself wetin person no go see for me this world