Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Butchered Her Husband With A Cutlass For Planning To Marry A 2nd Wife Has Been Arrested.

Monday, September 05, 2016

Woman Who Butchered Her Husband With A Cutlass For Planning To Marry A 2nd Wife Has Been Arrested.

The Ogun state police command have arrested Oluwakemi Etu (pictured below) who attacked her husband, Kehinde Etu, and left him in a pool of his own blood on Saturday September 3rd. 

Kemi had finished having s3ex with her husband when she attacked him with the machete pictured above in her hands. According to her, she was angry that her husband was planning to marrying a second wife. The injured husband is currently receiving treatment at the State General Hospital, Ijebu – Ode.  

culled  -liveofofo

102 comments:

1. wonder shall never end, if you cannot take it from your husband, is better you dump his sorry ass and move away than to do such evil.

1. Simple... If you can't take it, why not just leave? No man is worth dying for or going to jail for.

Some Women's orientation should be changed.

2. This woman is plain wicked

3. Nigerian Police! So they had to buy Brand New Cutlass and give her without removing the label.
      They must show exhibit. She must hold it up too as if she was pictured committing the act. Mtchewww. If I am the woman na to run as if I want to cut that person taking the picture.
      Don't they know she might not be mentally stable? And they now gave her a weapon again all in the name of exhibit.

4. @Anon exactlyed 14:21, I thought as much

5. Na wa o. woman you are lucky he didn't die. You finished having sex with him and then attacked him with a cutlass?

Was it after the sex you knew that he wanted to take in another wife? Na by force? Tooor

6. How people do such wickedness and still sleep marvels me. Now you are going to spend some time in jail while he remarries the 2nd woman. Then do your worst. Mtchewww

2. See her looking like those Holy Nweje church people

1. Exactly.
      No be small holy nweje.
      Heartless soul

2. She went and bought a new cutlass bcos of the act.
      Hissss

3. I dey tell you!! Na dem wicked pass o.Why didn't she just leave? Though it's easier said than done but there are other ways she could have handled it.

4. Where is Joe odumakin and other domestic violence fighter? Stella, wat is ur stake on dis cos you always advocate for female

1. See her demonic looking face, ekwensu!!

I wonder why people think they have the right to decide the fate of others just because they hurt them.

Hmm, you have just re-written the story of your life, better pray he doesn't die.

2. Stupid woman. How do people conceive such wicked acts? My gosh!
      Just look at her face! You'd never know she could be capable of such a sinister act! God help us, when you have a spouse that can kill you without thinking because they are upset with you, that one isn't a spouse but a demon. God forbid.

4. The anger let her enjoy the sex so abi she pretended she did? Quick recovery Kehinde.

1. That is ehn.. all of a sudden she got angry after sex. Lol

5. In short the woman should be put in prison,and that's the end of the marriage,because of second wife ,you almost killed your husband.things are happening.she should be punished.

1. Na wa! The woman get mind walahi!

2. If the guy survives, he will run as fast as his legs can carry him.
      This girl is evil.

6. Jesus Christ! See the cutlass madam you get heart o. But you will not go unpunished.Pray the poor man recovers from this injury in Jesus name amen.

7. Oh Chim!

This woman get mind o. Look at the big machete. So, she raised that thing and dug it into him repeatedly?
    'Wawuu!'

Domestic violence gone wrong.

Wait o, what's up with the Ronke Shonde case sef?

8. Lady has a mental illness,she needs help.

1. Some partners can put their spouse in emotional truma that makes them loose their mind and behave irrational.may God help ailling marriages

2. @ Ehi...I pray same fate befalls your family member so that the perpetrator can "hide" under mental illness. What rubbish?!? A man was violently attacked after a cunning and calculated attempt to fool him & you're vomitting this bile from your smelly mouth.

@ Amacastle... I also pray you cause emotional trauma for a man to loose his mind and act irrationally thus giving you same "treatment" this witch gave to her husband. Emotional ko trauma ni...after having sex she suddenly became emotionally traumatized and grabbed a machete to end the trauma, abi? She deserves nothing less than to be hung

9. Look at the way they made her hold the knife. Anyway some men dont deserve killing but atleast little lesson can do.

1. Shut that gutter you call mouth.

2. @ Queen...we'll read your own story of how that "man" taught you that lesson you wish for others & eventually beheaded you, idiot!

10. hahahahahhaha kai our nigeria police force are really comedians sha, see how they asked her to hold the weapon, kai we are so backward ehn. if na america the weapon would have been in a polythene bag and not her being forced to hold it just so they can take a picture of her.
    everything bout naija na upsidedown.
    imagine this young woman oooh. now she will be convicted bcoz of cock. am sure the man sabi fhuck well well bcox i see no reason why she wouldnt want to share him with another woman. its not like the man is rich sef.
    but why be sey poor men sabi fhuck pass rich men sef?that seem to be the only thing they know how to do better than rich men.

1. Cos they channel their energy to downstairs while the rich channel theirs upstairs

Queen Amy

2. Your comments reek of sheer ignorance. Ode

3. Dumb dumb...it's called evidence bag NOT polythene bag, ewu!

11. I blame the man for his woes. He must be a very weak man in his own home..
    I do not think his wife will ever think about something like this if he is the brave tough Okonkwo type in Things fall apart.

12. I don't blame this woman,Yoruba men know how to betray and toy with a woman's feelings.

1. Fool and your men sabi do rituals and drugs?

2. All the major headlines of spouse killing spouse na Yoruba still carry CHAMPIONSHIP.

13. Clear case of looks being deceptive. Who will even think she can do such looking at her. She looks so meek and gentle and Holy.
    Enjoy your time in prison.

14. So she gave him the last sex. Madam na wa for you. Why did you not watch WAR ROOM 3 and allow God to take over your man.

See where you have landed. I pray the man makes a quick recovery. Just know he is still going to marry the 2nd wife.

15. God mercy, mercy on dis man so that he will not die like dis

16. See the cutlass sef, why the brutality, abi she didn't 'cum' because I don't understand the reason for the sex if you still wanted to massacre him

17. Wit ds her wicked face y wudnt d man want to marry a 2nd wife.

18. I suspect there a gene in some parts of the country that force the man or woman to kill their spouses once there is a misunderstanding.

19. Na wa. The woman gather liver. Can't even stand the sight of blood. Madam you be sell cow meat?

20. Na wa. The woman gather liver. Can't even stand the sight of blood. Madam you be sell cow meat?

21. She doesn't have the fear of God,l pray God have mercy on dis man not to die like dis

22. She devil! After giving him hot sex, you turned to a killer. Judas Iscariot grand daughter!

23. Chai, thank God he survived the brutal attack, see her yeye face....oniranu apayan.
    *Faithful bv*

24. Lmao.... See cutlass, th3 thing even big pass her

25. Lmao.... See cutlass, th3 thing even big pass her

26. God forbid bad thing.
    Wicked woman with evil heart.

27. Woman who butchered her husband with Cutlass arrested .I find this headline hilarious. How can a woman butcher a man, Not just any man but her own horseband ? I guess it's because of the culture in some parts of the country, the woman is the one that works her ass off to provide for the family while the man only fuck up and down and marry many wives and have countless children .

1. I tell you,I went to visit someone and all her Yoruba neighbours husbands are living elsewhere with other women leaving the women with the kids,their men are very terrible,I really pity Yoruba women,they don't deserve their men;you will see a Yoruba woman with 7days old baby hawking.hmmmm na wa

28. Could this be the state gen hospital?

#strokes d*ck and walk away.

29. But how can a human being use cutlass on another person? Can't even slaughter a chicken. My Goodness!
    May we never come across such evil people. Amen!

30. 🎶🎵cut it, cut it...dem dicks way too hot...you need to cut it🎶🎶

correct woman your head dey there!!!

1. Kwakwakwakwa
      She for even watch war room and drink coconut oil

31. But why? If u can't stand to av a co-wife, why don't u quietly move ur things out and go to ur father's house. Violence is never the way out.
    This is so wrong.

32. Fola Makinde come and see your neighbour for internet o!

33. Dirty ugly woman, y won't ur husband marry a second wife when u can't even maintain ursef.evil women everywhere.

34. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 September 2016 at 13:19

She is one of those church SU. If you can't stand sharing your husband with another woman, then you leave! Whoever will stay will stay.

I have always said it and will say it again, only one woman can't eat a man's dick alone. Other women will eat from it too.
    If a married man is too selfish to share/ give to other woman, good for him/wife but if your husband is the type that believes in 'there's love in sharing', 'givers never lack', ' population of women are more than men, let's help them' as the wife if you can't take it then leave peacefully for those who can take it.
    Now her stupid evil actions will make her loose her husband completely.

And to the married BVs always advising other women to pour hot water, pepper etc on their cheating husband on this blog, one day una cup go full.

1. Cheating is synonymous to ur people, so it's not strange seeing you type this. Goodluck as you fuck on.

2. Anyway you be Yoruba,na una way.producing kids everywhere and giving them garri to drink.

3. Anyway you be Yoruba,na una way.producing kids everywhere and giving them garri to drink.

4. @OlaGold, of course u would support such stupid logic after all its ur people dat cheats both married and Singles.
      Change ur mindset.
      I believe in my Bible 1man,1woman. Evry other is a SIN!!!!!!!!

5. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)5 September 2016 at 16:11

Lol are you all kidding me? Only Yoruba's cheat? Lol again. *yimu, keep deceiving yourselves

6. Olagold na only husband suppose do "lust" in sharing...what about your wife? HEIGHT OF GODLESSNESS yet in all the cheating na Yoruba husband/wife dey kill demselves pass* na so*

35. You mean she actually used a brand new cutlass on him? Excessive jealousy is a sign of mental illness.

1. Mental illness caused by the husband so he don reap wetin im sow when he think say na just play*

36. Aside automatic end to the marriage, she will have to go to prison now. Sometimes it's safer to walk away.

37. Evil woman!
    What happens to moving out when you cannot tolerate him?
    I pray the man lives

38. Looking her you will think she can't hurt a fly
    People be moving about with innocent face and dark heart.

39. Nigerian police mug shot no be here o!

40. I have noticed that James and Queen of molue are always absent same time, can it be both are one and d same.
    Also both possess very poor command of English,and both unexposed and reek of tribalism. Guess its dere lack of tertiary Education. Semi-baked half illiterates.

1. Anon 13:36 LOL U must be a good comedian

2. James is Queen's alter ego.

41. End time wife.

42. I have noticed that James and Queen of molue are always absent same time, can it be both are one and d same.
    Also both possess very poor command of English,and both unexposed and reek of tribalism. Guess its dere lack of tertiary Education. Semi-baked half illiterates.

1. Anon13:41. Me ,poor command of the English language? U wish

43. She needs anger management sessions.

44. please did they wash the cutlass for her or did she wash it or was a brand nee cutlass bought? i really dont understand. where is the blood evidence they will prosecute her with? Naija abeg wake up. what is this sef.

1. Same thought crossed my mind.. Did they wash the cutlass? Odikwa egwu!

45. She over reacted.If she can't withstand the heat,she ought to have left the kitchen.Jail awaits her and the other woman will still fill the vacancy she is leaving behind.What will she tell her children was the reason if she eventually complete her term.SMH

46. Why make her hold the cutlass like that? We are just too backward in this part of the world... And i also dont understand this story, she struck him the first time and he just sat and was staring at her waiting to receive other cuts from the cutlass or what??? Abi he was still recovering from the marathon sex?? Na wao..

47. Is that cutlass the real one used on the man? And they allowed her to hold it like that sef, 9ja PF...wickedness, this woman got heart eziokwu, see how She looks like saint mwaegbe. Good thing he survived it. At the end she have lost hold of husband entirely. Mtcheew

48. The man deserves it.

49. so why are you all pointing accusing fingers . She let her anger get the better side of her. Is any one here a saint. come on people. when did you become judges?
    who knows if he dint try to attack her and she over powered him....****just saying*****

i feel sorry for the man though. i pray he live through it.

50. so why are you all pointing accusing fingers . so She let her anger get the better side of her. Is any one here a saint. come on people. when did you become judges?
    who knows if he dint try to attack her and she over powered him....****just saying*****

i feel sorry for the man though. i pray he lives through it.

51. i believe she is already regretting her actions

52. She's just a foolish woman who will probably go to jail cos of a useless man.