Friday, September 02, 2016

Wordless Post

LMAO!

41 comments:

1. Our minister doesn't even look like one who can operate a java phone

2. Tilly,you are mean. The minister looks scary though.

2. Haahaahaaa and the aged wouldn't make way for the youths to come up. Greedy fools.

1. @ Ada the greed is too much
      Imagine giving an old man ICT Minister, am sure he may not know how to operate his android phones talk more doing anything that relate to IT

2. You saying android? I dont think he can operate a java phone

3. I so much love this guy, he is humble and down to earth

4. That's true. They won't give way for the youths.

5. Typical of African's, come to my area and see men in their 50's and 60's fighting to be youth president.

6. Hahahahaha. I'm sure mark must be sneezing anyhow now in Kenya since he left Nigeria.

7. Most of the aged president appointment are also aged.
    No wonder we are going into recession.
    Ajala keeps traveling and not even talking to Nigerians,we only get to hear him speak when he travels out.

8. i totally disagree with Reno on this one. Bill gates is an old man, but knows his job.does Nigeria even have an ICT minister? yeye fowl

1. Bill gates u say. He has a track record naa. Not this novice that bubu just fixed there for favouritism sake

2. Would dat man be able to programe anything

9. Greedy old faggots who won't make way for youngsters in Nigeria.

10. The so called aged have a right to survive stop insulting our fathers. You will hopefully grow old one day

11. Replies
    1. I can imagine him in my head doing twitter fingers
      He's so dope.

12. I saw this pix on fb and to be honestly i was weak! Can this one even operate a smart phone sef?

13. Nigeria is a useless country... See ICT minister looking like one of these undercover perverted Alfas sleeping with underaged girls...no carriage,no goals.next thing you hear efcc is on his prowl for 20billion naira fraudulent mismanaged project...all power belongs to old useless evil elders . scums

14. I wonder if that old man knows programming languages, HTML and coding, how to even design a website or softwares and the rest. That's what u get in a country where old fools are placed in top positions that needs people with fresh ideas. What you get is backwardness.

15. Reno omokiri, you were the one with gej's listening ear. How many youths did you convince, influence or advise gej to appoint into office. Yesterday you were preoccupied with your chopping to remember that youths, not you alone, should be the bedrock of today's governments. Today gej is out of power, your patronage out of sight and you suddenly remember the place of youths. Selfish children of selfish parents.

1. Reno, the man without conscience or shame. I feel sorry for youths supporting this guy. What did he do in his own time? Greedy idiot.

2. Thanks. Hypocrites,! So now the ministers are old? Goat!

16. It's not funny Stella... it is sad

17. Reno Omokiri should just STFU. The CONFAB that was organized by the last administration (which he was also one of the key officials of that administration)had 95% aged people in attendance. They said they were planning the future of Nigeria then which obviously they wont be a part of(not a curse but reality). Pictures of how most of them slept off during the programme with their head dangling from the seat were all over the internet and a hand full of them even passed away before the end of the confab not because of any serious illness(like in Dora Akunyili's case) but due to old age related issues.

So this up there didnt start now......this has always been the case in Nigeria politics(old people ruling us till they enter grave and eventually, they hand over to their children), so Reno should not make it seem like it just started now.

18. Hahaha Reno. See serious shading. Yes ooo the young shall grow.

Shame Mark could not see our buhari minister

19. Lol. One day, my dear country will get it right.

20. funny and sad how do we move forward when every thing is been backward by the same govt am sure that man up there is up to 60yrs if not more

patiently waiting for 2019

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna naija is nothing but a caused land no doubt....