Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Wordless Post.

HUH?

26 comments:

1. #Look around you. Appreciate what you have. Nothing will be the same in a year*

1. So true. I love reading your posts.

2. This EFCC's guy resembles agbero. #MythoughtTho

I said it, after they recover some cash, the clueless/structureless/agendaless Fresidzent will resume his travelling jamboree.

1. So its a travelling jamboree to go for UN meeting? U re sick
      Do u have clue, structure, agenda for ur own destiny? Share let's see

2. Anonymous 14:01 he offended before ni? Kwakwakwakwakwa

3. What's d meaning of that nonsense ?
    Y are they not inviting patience ?
    This administration just think everyone are bunch of imbeciles abi
    Iz alright, One day, monkey go go market, e no go return.

4. Mtcheeew, witch hunting continue

5. Saw one funny cartoon on sun newspapers.
    Efcc eagle carrying president buhari. I laughed so much that my tummy ached.

6. Dats how I saw d efcc chairman ibrahim magu dis morning in d open field where we all exercise in abuja!d guy ws with 2 guys running round d field! He ran close to me and I greeted him,he turned around,looked at me and replied with a surprised face! Thereafter he left d field wit d 2 guys immidiately! Me I begin laugh! Azzin,d guy de fear abi na wetin?he thought nobody wld recognise him?wetin mk am waka like dat?abi hin tink say we go kidnap am? With his smallish frame self! Very small man!smh!

1. Lmfao!! @anon 13:24 I dunno y ur comment cracked da shit outta me aswear....i just pictured d scenario in my head and I couldnt help buh laff my flat ass off!

7. Dats how I saw d efcc chairman ibrahim magu dis morning in d open field where we all exercise in abuja!d guy ws with 2 guys running round d field! He ran close to me and I greeted him,he turned around,looked at me and replied with a surprised face! Thereafter he left d field wit d 2 guys immidiately! Me I begin laugh! Azzin,d guy de fear abi na wetin?he thought nobody wld recognise him?wetin mk am waka like dat?abi hin tink say we go kidnap am? With his smallish frame self! Very small man!smh!

1. So what's your point? U even had to write this headless story twice.. Mtchew

2. Next time pass quietly by...nobody likes to be recognised when they are out and about...i hate it like mad

8. continue with d witch hunting oooo may d lord save us

9. Still beating about the bush..

10. Still beating about the bush..

11. Abeg bring the woman in for interrogation. No time.

1. Port Harcourt's Finest17 September 2016 at 17:44

For what? Is she the only one that has exploited our treasury and position. Please they should all goan sit down in the bush jor. They can't even do shit to her. She has wey too much money and connect to be frustrated. Besides she has the keys to most of their dirty cupboards. No one that has held a position of authority or relevance in the Nigerian government past or present is good. They are same and one. Birds of feathers.

12. As she no sabi english them want use pey pey shine, abeg make them go sidon jare. People wey tif our treasury finish they waka with police nobody dey talk