Saturday, September 03, 2016

Wordless Post

Huh?

52 comments:

1. So toosh babes do jazz. Hmmm.

Rice n plantain toh badt

2. Hahahahaha! This is jollof rice, plantain and egg with stew.

3. How did he know what those things look like in the first place??

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Lekki residents , is it true ?

5. But this food will be delicious.

6. Lol. Jollof rice and plantain with egg. The person has time to decorate food? Lol

7. Eeeeeew this looks irritating

8. Honestly, reminds me of one i saw at a cross junction on my way going out. Na soh them design coconut and cubes of sugar at the cross junction. I just dey plead the blood of Jesus as i dey pas.SMH.

1. You sure say u look well?
      Garri go dey dere too😂

9. What about tooosh guys abi na only babes? Stella,why the huh? Are you surprised? Don't be,that's why i don't envy anybody's wealth because only God can tell where it comes from.

10. That's just jollof rice and plantain wrapped round it and egg with stew topping..

11. Stella na noble wife cook am...#wifenotcook....

12. This doesn't look good at all.

13. Looks disgusting! Yuck
    Abeg this design no follow at all

14. i saw this meal and hunger catch me! jeez! lopks good mhen!
    lolz @ Alibaba! abeg hunger dey sha
    GOD BLESS MMM

15. Is that supposed to be jollof, plantain, and stew on egg?

Looks very disgusting.

16. Lol!
    They know themselves .

17. And what could that be? Looks like..................? Wateva.

18. Hahahahahahahaa....example--- titi masha animasaun kwam1

19. Huh? Can't really figured the resemblance.

20. You sef Alibaba,wetin carry you de waka by that hour? Abi your own dibia directed you to do vigilante work for night?

21. Na to sitdown and hammer it, especially if they add fanta to it, for sacrifices to answer quick...yaba herbalist make una copy lekki oooo

22. Lol... Alibaba, how did you know? It takes one hmmmm to know another hmmmmm.

23. Like things you see on obalende bridge ...

24. that thing doesn't look edible to me. but it's innovative though

25. Orisha things

26. Orisha things

27. Orisha things

28. Na to eat this one remain. Where those mad people, dem no dey waka for lekki

29. It look's like ebo orita

30. I don't think I will like to eat this.

31. Some years back in Bside one of my guy went to a junction picked the fresh egg used as sacrifices, got home fried it and ate it....nothing happened...God is everything, stop attributing all success to jazz...bad orientation.