Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: You didnt Know....

Friday, September 09, 2016

You didnt Know....

You didnt know these...lol

culled from facebook

56 comments:

1. My weight i took from my fathers side.

I've met one of my look alike. We're not even related, not even from same town

2. Amazing shoe deal, buy Zara men shoes now @ a very low price call 08173302401. Thanks

2. Yeah. I always wear nice shoes.

Some guys grow taller than their fathers ooooo.

I met one person in Ikeja that looks exactly like me.

Those workaholics that work round the clock are likely to die soon? Interesting

1. Babe she didn't say workaholics, she said if you sit more than 11hrs... that they are workaholic doesn't mean they sit for 11hrs or more. What do I know

2. Workaholics are better than aunty I'm all yours (meaning olosho) like you.

3. I am not an olosho. I am a working class. Cow! But not a workaholic

4. Why the senseless attack

3. About the shoes... i think is true. Cos people's eyes will always be drawn to your feet

About laughter, so true. I am so healthy cos i laugh a lot.

Nice one Stellz

4. #Your pain is the breaking of the shell that encloses your understanding*

5. All of them are hundred percent true.
    Some people have told me i look like Monalisa China, could i possibly meet her someday.Well,let me keep my fingers crossed!

1. China kor Indian ni

2. No be only the Chinese Mona Lisa you resemble. Na the Pakistani Mona Lisa you for kukuma resemble

3. B there deceiving yourself@i look like monalisa china abi chinda with this your ugly face

4. You look like Monalisa China in deed.

6. Agree with all except the sleep fact. Thought a soldier was shot in the frontal lobe n couldn't sleep for years but lived long.

7. The last one is so true,I do it all the time

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. @Shola why would you do this... Occupying space for what exactly. Please stop it.

9. If the father is the height determinant, I ought to be as tall as Kobe Bryant.

10. The day i saw my doppleganger, I almost peed in my pants.
    Eerie experience.
    Anytime I pass by, her people call me by her name. I thought they were exaggerating about the resemblance until I saw her.
    It took a while before we met. We always missed each other by some minutes.

11. Seen already!
    Nigerian men need nice shoes!!
    Met my look alike already at a train station!
    It was so scary,by passers kept asking if we were twin!
    We exchanged contacts, only difference is her dad are those black people that like hating on our jollof rice!
    And her mom Romanian.

12. Wow nice facts, but the one about height is so untrue, we are tall in our family, in fact our last born is about over 6 feet and my dad is short about 5'3

1. Go and ask your mom to tell you who your true father is!

13. Welldone Stella!!!

14. I don't agree with the height and weight.

15. The height aspect is a fat lie...we are 6 in the fam and only one person resemble my dad in height. I DICKsagree Stella!

16. Very interesting especially d brain noticing food,attractive people nd danger

17. They said i so much look like queen nwokoye. I wish to meet one on one with her

18. There are 7,000 varieties of apple. Which one did Adam eat ?

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      They said he ate the one in Eve's kini...
      So locate your own eve and eat her kini...

19. Good to know, well done Stella 4 life. I heart u.

20. Good to know, but the last fact I don't think it works for everyone cos the first thing I noticed the first time I see a person is their clothes so put on nice clothes lol

21. Nice one and interesting, thanks for sharing

22. Ahh, my mama inactivity almost cost her. Even to the stuff within arm's reach. She can sit in one spot and do all the ordering except going to toilet. I am sure if the toilet had ears it would have been summoned too. Now she is learning to do stuff herself. No one does stuff for people in the US oh.

23. Interesting. Will try that pillow stuff. But pillow de sweet sha. My back eh.

24. That height fact can't be true. My dad is 5'7 like me but my lil brother is 6' 2. My husband and his brothers are all between 6'3 and 6'4 but their dad was not a tall man so.....
    ...I'm right handed but chew food on my left so that fact too get as e be.

25. SDK your blog is the most educative, informative and entertaining. Continue to soar...

26. SDK your blog is the most educative, informative and entertaining. Continue to soar...

27. If you sit for more than 11hours a day, there's a fifty percent chance of dying in the next three years......WHAT OF BANKERS who sit all day long Mondays to Fridays....

28. Interesting. I will try sleeping without pillow

29. Meadow - The Beautiful Field10 September 2016 at 09:47

Hmmm, knowledge is power!

30. The height and weight I disagree with 100%

31. Hmmm... Can't wait to meet my look alike