Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ali Nuhu Flips Tongue And Says Rahama Sadau's Expulsion From Kannywood Is Unfair

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Actor Ali Nuhu Flips Tongue And Says Rahama Sadau's Expulsion From Kannywood Is Unfair

Kannywood's frontliner, Ali Nuhu, has made a tongue u-turn almost a week after justifying the expulsion of Rahmatu Sadau from Kannywwod for her role in a musical video.

In a chat with Channels TV, Nuhu said he has spoken to some of the excos in Kannywood and says he thinks they are going to reconsider their decision.
-Daily Times

*Well she might not be needing Kannywood anymore cos her expulsion has opened doors for her,now Kannywood needs her to grow bigger....Mscheeew!

47 comments:

1. What is kannywood? Someone that is on hollywood level now. Mchewww

1. She is the one to reconsider kannywood and not the other way round.
      No matter how you dress up Aboki with suit he must look like Aboki wearing coat.
      Kannywood excos are just dreaming.
      Long sigh

2. They made God open doors for her. They should just thank God that he used them to do something good in someone's life. Lol

2. No,they shouldn't reconsider it,she's doing better now. Enemies of progress,hypocrites.

3. He didn't speak out when it happened. He is now out cos there weren't expecting her 2 go dix far. How I'm I sure... He wasn't behind dt too.

4. Ali Nuhu is a green snake.

Rahama should not consider going back. Now she's famous and they need her. They should stop crying over split milk.

I hope she slides into Nollywood. Omoni should consider her *shines teeth*

5. She has stepped up, Kanny wood should step up too.

6. She has stepped up, Kanny wood should step up too.

7. They should 'geraway' biko. Ndi hypocrites. The babe don port!

8. Yes, he wants to be known globally as well? Good luck in his quest

9. Dont mind them. Nuhu if you like speak from 2 mouths, nothing for you in hollywood. Una holy holy too much

10. After saying it was fair. Mtcheew

11. Hers was just a blessing in disguise. That is why, in all things always give praise to God cos he knows best.

12. She is not needing their help now, let dem not come and put sand in here filtered garri. #kannywood ko kannypako ni

13. Kannywood ko, kannywood in.

Nigeria a nation that can't invent and bequeat anything good, novel and life enhancing to the world. Shameless people lacking ingenuity. Doing everything upsidedown.

Hollywood has been the name of a village or town before filming landed there. Hollywood isn't a concept but the name of a place.

Which village or town of nigeria is called nollywood, calywiod, kannywood. So if my owerri people begin to make their own films in owerri, the town owerri, would be added a wood and it becomes owerriwood.

Whatever thing done anywhere in the world is bastardized once it sets foot in Nigeria

1. Hahahahaha!

Make I add some join

Abawood
      Onitshawood
      Asabawood
      Abujawood
      Warriwood
      Abakalikiwood

Hahahahahaha! This cracked me up bigtime

2. I couldn't agree more. Young man I like the new you. You have been very reasonable and objective recently. Jeep it up.

14. Why haven't they ever expelled Ali Nuhu tho. He acts in nollywood movies where he kisses,hugs and even romance girls on screen. Why the double standard? Idiot kannywood people. Let Rahama not even to back no matter what they say. Mmmmssschhhheeewwww.

15. Talkative man!!!

But he hugs omotola in movies and kisses her at times abi? Mtchewww

16. Na now you wan talk, she used to know kannywood before, not anymore.. Yeye dey smell

17. I hate 2faced people.
    She's far above Kannywood abi na firewood now!
    She's not on the same level with you guys. So suck it up guy!

18. when she hadn't seen greener pastures you didn't reconsider,biko leave her she's now bigger and better than y'all.. I love this guy tho,probably the only northerner I like.

19. His mouth is obviously leaking. They are now seeing doors opening for her their mouth don start to dey change shape. Carry ya fake ass shift for road jooor. Bloody scallywag
    May the Lord make our enemies sing song of praise for us IJN

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

20. story for the gods ali nuhu, where were you when she needed you most:you who she looks up to as a mentor and brother. you condemned her, now you guys are seeing how bright her star is shinning and your changing mouth. biko take a seat and wish her well.

21. He shud go n yansh down,hypocrite.
    Just d oda day he was in support of her ban frm kannywood. Nw dt rahama has been invited by akon hes turned around.

22. Ali Nuhu you are an example of those who use bad mouth to talk , now the lady is soaring and you have changed mouth hmm na wa for you oh..

23. Ali thank you for helping her to beg, but I think God has really open doors for her, so now she has seen beyond kanywood

24. Others will wish they had done same to be expelled..Man proposes, God diposes.it has turn out for Rahama's good. How known was she?? only in Kannywood now she's upgraded.

25. Ali nuhu was the one that brought rahama into kannywood, he was her boyfriend I don't know what happed along the line they later split sha.

1. Hmmmmm I got now so he condemn her out of boyfriend/girlfriend jelousy now his eyes are clear well no need to cry over a split milk .she is now a Hollywood beb. Kannywood abi firewood ain't her level anymore no 1 goes back to its spit

2. Hmmmmm I got now so he condemn her out of boyfriend/girlfriend jelousy now his eyes are clear well no need to cry over a split milk .she is now a Hollywood beb. Kannywood abi firewood ain't her level anymore no 1 goes back to its spit

26. No she should not look back on backward kannywood

27. Lol him sef dey find who go promote am go ebony TV or call am go America

28. Na now daybreak?
    Abi u Sef dey find Hollywood call.

29. Hahahahahaha

When your enemies planned to send you to extinction but God used their plan as a stepping stone, so they turn around and wonderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hahahahahahahahahahhahhahahha no be small the table Don turn oooo. That's God working by preparing a table for Rams in the presence of her enemies her cup is overflowed now.

30. Nonsense. That's the reason they will be so behind compared to their counterparts in the igbo,yoruba and English films.

31. Their losses, Her gain
    Good riddance to bad rubbish jawe....
    What is kannywood?when Hollywood is there....

32. Ali thought only him will keep shining.

That chic shouldn't go back if not her career will die in Kannywood. Chameleon Ali.

33. He too is wishing for nollywood. You didnt speak up when it happened. Now she has received international recognition you want to talk. Well she wont be needing you guys again. She has stepped up bro. Be gone Kannywood.