Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Leo Mezie Sends Thank You Message From London Hospital.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Actor Leo Mezie Sends Thank You Message From London Hospital.

Nollywood actor Leo Mezie who was down with kidney failure and badly needed funds to go for treatment abroad is currently receiving treatment in a London hospital...The actor also sends his thank you to Colleagues and Nigerians who stood in for him financially and otherwise.

''Thank You all for Your Help; For the Financial Support and prayers! 
I am in London now, all thanks to GOD, Nigerians home and abroad, Nollywood,friends, my kindhearted fans and family. We will never forget the goodness of your hearts. 
May you be blessed with all the graces you so deserved.

Thank you for your help and your kindness will forever be remembered and cherished. 
I am still on dialysis and I believe that GOD will perfect all in his time Amen! 

Signed......#Campaignteam4Nollywood! #leomezie #thankyoulord #thankful #blessings''

70 comments:

1. See how fresh and bright he looks now
    Sickness is wicked
    May God be with you Leo.

1. Awwwhhh,
      i'm glad he's doing good.

2. Amen. Sickness and Poverty is a bad thing

3. Oh my!
      So it's this cute actor?
      I never knew.Get well soon sir..

4. Wow he looks much better.
      May his healing be perfect.
      Thank God for him.

5. Thank God!
      Am wishing him permanent healing.

6. Thank God, he looks better now. God will perfect his healing in Jesus Name.

7. Thank God for you! Wishing you a quick recovery hun..its sure well!!!

8. After six months u go back,go back to smoking and drinking

2. I'm happy about this. May all be well with you. God will perfect your healing and affliction will not rise again. Amen
    Let's all say a prayer for him.

1. But why didn't he do the dialysis in Nigeria.
      Nobody should blame govt officials for seeking treatment abroad.

3. He's looking better now. Thank God. I pray healing upon you. Such s handsome man.

4. Get well soon Bro.

5. Good to hear he's gotten help, you are healed in Jesus, Amen

6. Replies
    1. Thank God..He makes all things beautiful in his time..

7. Thank God he is receiving treatment .he is healed

1. God Almighty perfect all that concerns him, cover him, doctors, nurses, medications, machines, food, water and environment with the precious Blood of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.

8. Soonest recovery. I pray for a successful treatment and permanent healing for you.

9. Eyahhhhhhhh
    May God heal fina
    The only thing that can pull someone down is sickness, not even poverty because even the rich n mighty when they are sick they helpless

10. It is well with you....get well soon

11. Thank God! Thank God for the benevolent spirit in Nigerians.
    There is power in the blood of Jesus. I plead the blood of Jesus on your kidneys now. Let it begin to function properly to eliminate waste from your body naturally without the help of the dialysis machine. May God protect you from infection of the dialysis catherter & port. May God be your helper. In Jesus name, Amen.
    Nothing fit strong pass God, nothing dey hard for am. He created all things but was never created; that's why he is the Alpha & Omega.

Then I pray God to replenish in 10 fold all who contributed in cash, in kind, in well wishes & in prayers.

12. He looks better now. Thank God for his life.

13. Thank God help came on time.Get well soon my handsome Prince.

14. Yaay! I'm so elated with this news!

Let's be thankful always! Honestly you won't know what God has done in your life until you start feeling tiny headache or flu! Sickness is not what I wish on even my enemy! I pray for speedy recovery upon him! Amen!

15. It's is well with u Leo God will perfect ur healing ijn.stay strong

16. Chai..thank God that help came to him in time..i pray that help should locate prince James uche also..God will heal and restore their health..Amen.missylynn

17. Where is cynhams cake advert stella?

18. He looks much better now.Hope he recovers fully.

19. I pray quick recovery on you Mr Leo.

20. Thank God he didn't go to India

21. Thank God for him...but still asking what's up with nollywood actors and kidney issues??

Allergic to bullshite*

22. O thank God for His mercies, get well soon.

23. Okay why do all these celebs always have liver, kidney or tumor or something terminal illnesses? Yes I am only asking what y'all are thinking.
    Live healthy peeps, cut down on any excesses so that when gbege burst like this we go know say na just I'll luck no be say you go wake up with Hennessey and sleep off with ogogogoro then do brunch with vodka come dey find who to help you .like I said only God go dey forgive me for all this my bluntness #bittertruth

1. U speak d truth dear..will they hear?
      Nope
      Ask them to even Detox after such...it's still No
      We are what we eat n drink...

24. May God's name be forever glorified,Amen

25. He looks better and fresh! Awww.... Glory be to God almighty.
    Soonest recovery bro

26. By stripes of Jesus Christ You are already HEALED

27. May your healing be permanent Mezie by His Grace..Amen!

28. Thank you Yahweh Rapha, Yahweh Jireh.
    You are the Healer, the provider and you will provide for Leo's needs and heal him in Jesus name. AMEN.

29. Www thank God for you dear. I wish you speedy recovery. Thanks to all the Nigerians that donated and said a prayer for him

30. say what? since when? abeg, abeg get well soon my fine and gentle actor.

31. He looks good; so glad.
    To everyone who supported him, money will always find you in Jesus Name.

32. He luks way beta.
    Tank God for him.
    Permanent healin is his in Jesus name.

33. By the strips of Jesus you are healed amen.

34. His healings will be permanent

35. ThankGod for his mercies...

36. Thank you Jesus for Mezie's life, may his healing be perfected.