Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Talks About Marriage And Her Behind Not Being Enlarged.

Sunday, October 09, 2016

Actress Empress Njamah Talks About Marriage And Her Behind Not Being Enlarged.

Empress Njamah addressing her behind and why she is not married....

On Body enhancement....

I did not enhance my buttocks.  I have always had big buttocks. Whoever says I tampered with my bottom is a learner. I actually reduced my buttocks because I used to like to wear a particular design and size.

As a result, I had to lose weight to fit into it. My bottom reduced when I lost some weight. I’m not against people enhancing their bodies. 

They have their reasons for doing so but I would rather go to the gym than go under the knife because the after-effect of surgery is worse than going to the gym.  If you really want to enhance your body, you can exercise and get the natural enhancement.

On Marriage....

Before my brother, John, got married, nobody told him he was next.  It just came. So basically, there’s nothing to suggest that I am next on the marriage list.  Marriage is something that happens naturally, so it will happen naturally for me.  

I can’t clone a husband, so I can’t go on and on about what qualities he must possess. I’m not an artist that will draw the kind of man I want because what you deserve might not be what you’ll get. When I pray, I tell God to let His will be done.

edited from Punch

94 comments:

1. Even dou she is yet to marry at her age,the buttocks and waist will always enlarge with age.

1. I see u. sat beside u few days ago in sharaton Abuja in miss UN habitat show. You fine die. U kill it. Babe husband will come soon. Contact GMG if u need my contact.

2. Throwback in the day this girl ugly nor be small.
      Who wan marry bleaching bleaching coke and fanta

2. I agree. She's always had a massive behind. With fine legs

3. And his will will be done in your life in jesus name Amen

4. I don hear pretty Empress, God will give u ur own man, his will be done upon ur life aunty gwegs. Muah.

1. You guys should stop this Aunty gwegs nonsense

2. But she is Aunty Gewgs nau

3. But she is Aunty Gewgs nau

4. This aunty gwegs is the reason so many women rush into the union with irresponsible idiots...

5. Seriously it needs to stop!

6. Was this not d Black Amaka that called Xp Aunty Gwegs on dis blog..she chop you like raw yam..shebi your mouth don dey sharp again..runaway bv like u

7. Xp stop glorifying urself under anony, u make me puke.

5. So losing weight now reduces your bottom? OK na

1. Enter your reply...yes na hian na today u know

2. Princess Scheherazade9 October 2016 at 13:07

Yes it does. Even the boobs will reduce if one loses a lot of weight.

3. Yes, when you lose weight, it affects every area of your body.

4. Are u a learner?of cause it does

5. Yeah even boobs too
      Every part of your body especially if it's through exercise

6. Wow! I didn't know people, thanks

7. Wow! I didn't know people, thanks

6. She looks over ripe for marriage

1. Hehehehe as the over ripe plantain that she is na

2. Anon 12.28,aren't you just silly? Which one is she looks over ripe for marriage? Did you give her a husband and she rejected him? That's how y'all be running your mouths and talking nonsense.Idiot.

3. Wetin bi ya own o? Did she not reject Timaya with his goodies? Timaya had kids after the incident... Time waits for no one! She has the right to remain married or not! Not really our business!

7. Marriage blah blah blah!!
    Marriage is a means to an end and not an end itself abeg.

1. @Amaka, it is better to marry before old age.

2. At anon 13:20,so if any idiot comes along she should just marry abi?

3. Anon 13:20,amaka own good o unlike some aunt gwegs wey na 2 lie about marriage naim remain.Na dem boku hia,some with sadust 4 pussy juice sef do dey talk about career meanwhile loneliness na d order of dier lives

4. Anon 13:20,amaka own good o unlike some aunt gwegs wey na 2 lie about marriage naim remain.Na dem boku hia,some with sawdust 4 pussy juice sef go dey talk about career meanwhile loneliness na d order of dier lives

5. So if marriage no come before old age make she go kill herself abi?

8. Whatever makes her happy

www.houseoflawof.com

9. @ Giselle Lawrence, stop advertising ur stupidity, the bums like every other body part, adds when u adds weight and vice versa. It's also part of ur body. I am not Empress o, don't even like her that much cos of what she did with Timaya. Team no s3x b4 marriage.

1. Lol dear anonymous, I'm sorry but I'm not stupid, I only asked an honest question. Thanks all the same.

10. @ Giselle Lawrence, stop advertising ur stupidity, the bums like every other body part, adds when u adds weight and vice versa. It's also part of ur body. I am not Empress o, don't even like her that much cos of what she did with Timaya. Team no s3x b4 marriage.

11. Saw Empress about 2 weeks ago in Abuja. She's way finer in person. She looked so gorge!

1. I saw her at Gwarimpa same two weeks ago.Didn't look that fine to me,with her customized plate number.

2. Way finer
      Her skin looks fresh as hell

3. Empress aka Mawi
      I know you visit this blog very well.
      How you dey na?

12. wish her the best

13. Princess Scheherazade9 October 2016 at 13:09

Me love Empress a very long time, she looks so good in this pic...👍🏽
    God's will be done in our lives🙏🏾

14. Well..I knew her as a child. A very young child of about 6-7 years old. I am almost in my mid-twenties now..

1. And so. Who your comment epp 😛😛😛

15. I just like this girl, let Gods will be done.she has said it all.

16. I just like this girl, let Gods will be done.she has said it all.

17. Waking up everyday in pains and sleeping in my own tears. Baba God pls pick the call,Stella's blog is now my only source of succour. Hmmm

1. Are you sick? You should visit a Hospital. I do not see how Stella's Blog will cure this sickness.

2. He will make everythimg beautiful for you in His own time, keep trusting in Him. all the best!

18. Husband will come

19. God will surely provide for you a good man that will love, cherish, honour and take good care of you Empress.

20. She isn't married becos she is a kleptomaniac na. Everybody knws this.

1. She was ,not anymore. Change is a constant thing.

2. As you is na. Birds of a feather. 😒🐦🐦🐤🐤

21. Empress has always had her Big Bum Bum ooo.

22. I love Empress... plz Nigerians should free her with the marriage thingy abeg.... thats how i rush marry and Vikram cheated on me with Lomita.... thank God i later found King Fahd and Sultan of Brunei fighting for my hands in marriage.....

*cooking indian rice with my new iPhone7*

1. You sound extraterrestrial with this narrative.

2. So your IPhone is your gas cooker
      Kontinu

3. OMG this really cracked me up.... Too much of Zeeworld

4. Looool thank you my fans... i see all of you!!

Please anticipate my new Hollywood movie with Julia Roberts, Beyonce,Leonardo DiCaprio & Halle Berry titled GIRLS OGWUGWU OGE. It will premiere on the 1st of November at Oasis Cinema at Oakland Mall, West Hollywood... So if any BV is in Los Angeles in November, plz come show me some love... love all of you!!

*combing my long silky Indian hair with my new iPhone7*

23. She sounds so humble and matured in this interview. wow is she still a kleptomaniac, may God deliever her and she looks so pretty in this pic

24. Nollywood ashawo. Why can't she just find one young bobo that can go three rounds to get her pregnant before her friends start calling you names. How old is she again?
    Old ass used pussy.

25. 13:37 tell me something

26. Empress can do no wrong in my eyes
    I love her die!!

27. Who tell una say person body dey reduce wen him lose weight? Y kim k n her sis khloe k buttocks no reduce? U people can lie ehhhhhh.

1. Boobs and bum are fatty and if you lose weight which most times is your body fat, those regions do reduce

28. That booty go be full time job for any man wey put head enter marriage with this sweet Empress.