Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts HOT Body.

Monday, October 10, 2016

Actress Eniola Badmus Flaunts HOT Body.

WOW!!!...Actress Eniola Badmus seems to have lost some weight and she looks sooooo good!

Keep it up Eniola,you look so beautiful!

54 comments:

1. Yes, I can see big watermelons

2. She's bold and beautiful I like that

3. She is really trying, kudos to her. I could see her figure forming!!!!

2. Huh? lost weight ke! with all these am looking at. still look same to me

1. Good job. 100 lbs to go. Taking the first step is key.

2. With this your face that looks like iru nkapi, u shouldn't be talking negative about anyone.

3. Look at your face,when someone is trying just give it to them and encourage them,someone like you,even if she kills herself,you won't still see it,don't be blind.
      Eniola,just a little more,and you will be there,you look good,pls keep it up,but don't be skinny though.

4. Look at your face,when someone is trying just give it to them and encourage them,someone like you,even if she kills herself,you won't still see it,don't be blind.
      Eniola,just a little more,and you will be there,you look good,pls keep it up,but don't be skinny though.

5. Hahahahhahahahaha
      Chocomile u just cracked me up @ iru nkapi

3. She looks very yummy and good to eat! *side eyes*

1. Stella new when u go start losing weight?

4. am nt seeing d weight loss,maybe she packed all d fat in a corset abi girdle..she just looks good in her usual way..lol

1. Chop knuckle my nigga

2. Nna nke Otuocha?
      Agha gi nkea bukwa ezigbo weight.

1. Idiot how far?

Eniola lost nothing. She has always had jonny bravo shape. Her arms tells better,no be by showing legs.

2. Shantelle this early morning? Na wa for you.

3. See what auto-correct can cause. Shantelle did you really mean "idiot"?

4. Hahahaha. Anon time dey to find trouble? Who invented it?

Ada i meant it.
      She did gbeborun in what doesnt concern her and insulted her 'aunty'. For that? She's an idiot.
      I was only reciprocating the goodness.

6. Stella,for some days now u have not bin enabling my comments,hope all is well?

7. See her wide torso like signboard

8. She should lose half her weight already

9. She's beautiful. This exposure of your b**bs doesn't make you slim, fit or more beautiful. You are beautiful just the way you are aunty Enny, please try to cover them up.

10. She got fine face
    And she ain't intimated by her size

11. Iya akpati didn't loose anything...
    She is wearing body sharper and the black leggings she is putting on will make her look slimmer...

1. hahaha see how i was carefully scrolling down to look for your comment on this one. You never dissappoint. . .

12. She didn't lose any weight
    She just exposed her cleavages

13. Only her boobs no gree shed some flesh. Lol

14. Same ol' Eniola,nothing more. Pretty as always

15. I didn't notice any reduction in her size. She only dressed smart. Anyways she's beautiful with a very fine face but must all our actresses always flaunt their boobs? Just asking though

16. I can't see any weight loss,just the hideous colour.

17. Eeenn why the show of bweast

18. Eniola baby keep it up

19. Maybe that dress didn't do her new claimed size good justice. I am not seeing any difference apart from the way her boobs are perked up

MrsBee

20. All I see is some hefty cleavage... Beautiful Bold Babe... Keep up the weight loss journey, ko easy rara

21. hahahaha, Eniola please come and give me some of your weight ooo. I need one now

22. That's some serious boobage, lol.

23. May God deliver all eniola's Hater o,
    Chai pple can be blind o,cant blame them though na becos dey can't see any good things abt themselves so ao can dey see goodness in anoda person's life.
    Eniola keep shining jawe.

@Tee_y

24. Kelvin where IS you?food is ready oooo.
    Ogini by ifea?
    Ebola you look good by the way.