Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Georgina Onuoha Pours Encomium on The Ooni For Knowing the Place of A Woman

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Actress Georgina Onuoha Pours Encomium on The Ooni For Knowing the Place of A Woman

This is just a photo to you?Well US based actress Georgina says it says a lot......Read her

In all his glory as the most respected King in Yoruba land and Nigeria as a whole.. Yet the Ooni of Ife@ooniadimulaife understands the place of his queen @oloriwuraolaogunwusi; the one who makes him happy, the one who alone has the power to his stomach.. This portrait symbolizes so much grace and humility even in power.. I hope all of our kids boys and girls will take a closer look at this portrait and understand the true meaning of love, respect and humility regardless of how highly placed we are in our given society and the power/authority we hold or represent. Treat one another with respect and love.. A woman completes her man only when she is given her due place of honor.
Proudly Nigerian
🇳🇬

29 comments:

1. Despite all the nonsense tea on the Ooni's wife, the husband never left her side. It is good to marry your own man.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Again ?!. Na yansh you dey find.
      Youno get problem, na encouragement to need.

2. Try doing Squats. It works wonders

3. Squats. Be diligent with it and you would see results

3. Very lovely portrait!
    There's just something about this picture, so regal yet so angelic and innocent; and the Olori, best picture of her so far.

Ehen, back to Georgina's post...

4. Cause he's standing and she's sitting? Lol

That's how it's supposed to be so no big deal.

1. But Toolz was standing while Tunde was sitting gallantly, so na big deal @ Chi Exotic.

5. I fell for this picture the first time I saw it. It says a lot.

Women rules the men that rules the world.

1. Most respected king in Nigeria my ass. What of the great Oba of Benin? Sultan of Sokoto Abi emir of kano? Abeg go take panadol extra

2. Mesef tire.

6. I think it used to be the other way round,the wife stands beside the Kong in the portrait...He truly is a modern day king..I like!

7. Attention seeking people everywhere....ok Aunty Georgie, we and the ooni have noticed you oh

1. Don't mind her, If she's not busy asslicking Adanna Ohakim on IG, she is busy asslicking Oni and his wife. Georgina pick a struggle.

2. Na you dey even find make we notice you.

8. Nice picture but that's how it ought to be.

9. Yeah I like the Ooni, he looks humble and different..
    Ehhe are you trying to tell us that he didn't treat you well?

Women rule the world!!

10. Daveen Laundry and Drycleaning Services, Ajah, Lagos. 09072092853. Free home pick up and delivery.12 October 2016 at 22:16

Nice pix and write- up.

11. Black man esp. Nigerian man don dey learn Truth small-small...

Darkness... Deep Darkness don dey waka comot Africa

THANK GOD!