Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Still Rocking London

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Actress Mercy Aigbe Still Rocking London

Mercy attended a premiere which took place almost a forth night ago but the actress is still having fun in London and most probably shopping!..lol

Most probably shopping...check out her HOT shoes!

*who knows what her shoes are called?Raincoat shoes?

84 comments:

1. They look like the new yeezy's tho, I know its been retailed for about 18k naira in Lagos

1. Yes ooo and I saw her in primark Westfield

2. Bwuahhhhaaa kakakakaka kikikikii we all know they shop in primary when they come UK but they will use designer store bag and take pictures, go stand in front of harrods and snap away,them go enter dior buy one eye pencil and take 50 snaps.... Lol

3. Perspex boots modeled after the Yeezy ones. Check the online store "Ego" (ego.co.uk) they may deliver to Germany. Be warned, they make your feet VERY sweaty.

4. primark rocks

2. Stella biko, don't kill me with laughter. Ok I just learn that there is a shoe called Raincoat today.

1. The trend is called Perspex. And it's very cheap. This shoes won't cost more than £20. I think they look really trashy, #IMO. If I have to do the trend, I'd do Perspex heels with opaque straps on in a nude shade. Definitely not with bootie like these! The look like stripper shoes to me....

2. Over sabi kill you....it's called jelly boot here in uk.send any of your relatives if you got here in uk to go to Camden Town and price it for you.its 60 quid......and what if it's £20, is it not money?try steal the equivalent of £20 in that una naija and see if they won't throw tyre on your neck and burn you to Ashes.mercy rocks.....I used to like you chikiti the runs girl cos most times your comments makes sense,I started having second thoughts about you one time you made a tribal comment,I was disappointed in you.this one you just did now made me lost all the likeness I had for you.i used to think you're better than most bvs here but I was wrong.dont come under my comment to insult me chikito,I'll be around your mother's age moreso I don't see anywhere in my comment here that I have insulted you,only expressed how I felt about your comment.

3. Abeg shut up @chikito...always say trash

4. Chikito, change £20.00 to naija. some ppl are praying to have dt amount of money in Nigeria but you won't know since you do runs for your money.

5. Chikito chikito! Omini know ot all. I hail thee. Oshey!

6. Chikito has inferiority complex. Una just dey notice.

7. Anonymous 18:33- £60 where? I don't need to send relatives to the U.K. Cos I can visit if and when I want. Get online and type Perspex heels and stop saying trash too. If you're my mother's age mate then respect yourself and stay on your lane. Did I ask to beg people on This blog to like me? Wonderful!!! Yes I can make tribalistic comments if I like. People abuse my tribe too and I don commit suicide over it. Camden town ko, Oxford street ni. When one can see clearly online. If you call it jelly boots, I call it Perspex. Cos not all are boots. Some are sandals and some are pumps. So don't choke me with your opinion and go and suck your boyfriend's d**k if your horny. Old gwegs!! Yes those shoes look like stripper shoes and I can't for the life of me wear them. Mercy can cos she's an entertainer. So I wish her luck. Plus, if £20 is money to your generation it's not to me or mine. So send your account details let me get you a pair. Your mates are wearing loubs yours pricing stripper boots. Puhlease!!!

As for you Fuck you or Ideato's rep- I'm ready for all of you on this blog. I'm in the mood for drama so bring it on.

8. Anonymous 18:33- £60 where? I don't need to send relatives to the U.K. Cos I can visit if and when I want. Get online and type Perspex heels and stop saying trash too. If you're my mother's age mate then respect yourself and stay on your lane. Did I ask to beg people on This blog to like me? Wonderful!!! Yes I can make tribalistic comments if I like. People abuse my tribe too and I don commit suicide over it. Camden town ko, Oxford street ni. When one can see clearly online. If you call it jelly boots, I call it Perspex. Cos not all are boots. Some are sandals and some are pumps. So don't choke me with your opinion and go and suck your boyfriend's d**k if your horny. Old gwegs!! Yes those shoes look like stripper shoes and I can't for the life of me wear them. Mercy can cos she's an entertainer. So I wish her luck. Plus, if £20 is money to your generation it's not to me or mine. So send your account details let me get you a pair. Your mates are wearing loubs yours pricing stripper boots. Puhlease!!!

As for you Fuck you or Ideato's rep- I'm ready for all of you on this blog. I'm in the mood for drama so bring it on.

4. KwakwakwakwakwaKwakwakwakwakwa(in queen's voice)

Stellastico you be trouble seeker, na condom shoes

5. This one she posed for that car so. Mercy continue your enjoyment jare. you need it. nothing do you

1. It's black cab....you can stand on the road,Hail one to stop and hop in,they can stop anywhere to pick passengers.meter cab ni.

6. That is yeezy's booth

7. Stella darling all I can see is your nose on her.

8. Those are the truth.. Gosh, this woman slays for days.. what???? Stella dont be razz jur..rain boats ko..*rolls eyes from germany to nyc*

1. Everyone's definition of slay is different . Genevieve slays, to me.

9. Yeezy season 4. It has Kanye west all over it.

10. Yeezy Yeezy.
    Big ass choir uniform.

11. Her notice is just too much

1. Over doing it. Forcing it on people

12. Her notice me is just too much

13. Stella keep looking for trouble??Which one is she's still rocking London??😂😂😂😂Her colleagues are back

14. Replies
    1. Boot!...thank me later

2. My darling Ideato I sight u ojeree. Anonymous I know d butt am talking about please please don't correct me.and thank me later for telling you diz

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Stella really? Rain coat shoes? Somebody please wake me😂😂😂😂😂

16. I dislike when these Nigerian celebrities go abroad and start dressing like what i don't know. I like Mercy, but she should take it easy trying so hard.
    I don't like those boots on that pant she's wearing.
    Nobody should come here and say if it was Kim, Beyonce or Rihana wearing them, they will be applauded. She is not them and i don't applauds them either.

1. @mrs Romas, just like ur name when you go to Rome u behave like the Romans.

2. Mrs Romas your own better na. Shey its d dressing? What about the vehicle? Is that not a CAB? how did she tell the cabbie to wait while her assistant quickly runs outta the vehicle to take her pic as she alights d CAB? See me 'shaming'on her behalf...guess I'm too self conscious.

3. With all d kacking wey she kack so,d color of d discharge on her paent b like rainbow eeewwwwww

4. You fuck her ni? How did you know the colour of her discharge? Spill if you got anything on her.... Or are you one of her frenemies?

17. so all this brouhaha with judges has been cause Buhari wants to appoint two of his northern brothers as supreme court justices.Buhari,corruption begins with you#

18. Hahaha rain coat shoe I guess mtcheeew dem no go use money buy beta tin

19. Lol @raincoat shoes

20. 😁 it's an imitation of the shoes kanye launched this season abi last season *I think* . Now this shoe is not meant for everybody infact it's not meant for anybody cos it does not look good. Imagine walking a few feet and your feet starts sliding upandan inside the shoes due to the heat and sweat it will generate.

1. Ralu take honey and lick please,I got 3 pairs of these jelly boots and they ain't cheap.its £60 a pair,na beans.it looks good on her,though she supposed wear an ankle socks with it so her feet won't be sliding like you said and really the jelly boot is meant for when it rains or snow.but she still rocks it well.

2. Chikito what happened to you today? Did you wake up on the wrong side of the bed? You don't usually comment like this with hatred in your words.wetin happen?

3. Anon read carefully and understand ok? I didn't say it was cheap, I said it's an imitation of the one Kanye launched (correct me if am wrong ) and compared to Kanye West version it is cheap abi? Even though I didn't say so cos some imitation comes with a hefty price tag (not as expensive as the original version but still expensive )
      Enjoy your £60 shoes and maintain your lane cos am not hating 😙😙

4. Anon 18:38- why not start by addressing the idiots on this blog who won't let me and my comments breathe? Haha! The game has changed. Chikito the monster has come out. Get used to it.

5. Chikito It's good you called yourself a monster by yourself, so shall it be....Amen

6. Anon 10:41- if your curses on this blog affected me I'd have joined the line of Ideato beggars. But since I haven't that means you can keep cursing ur generation. #unbothered

21. Beautiful mercy is showing off her rain coat butt

22. Lol@raincoat shoes,this is yeezy boat

23. It's jelly boots.....I got it as well,one with heels and two other ones welly like with pink bikers soles and the other with green soles.its in vogue here in London now.For when it rains and snows though.....but Mercy nack her own under sun,looks good on her,it's allowed since she'll be gone by the time our snow will start,Mercy I give you pass mark cos I like you.

24. Hahahhaha. Stella did you just say raincoat shoe? Lmao

25. They are perspex boots jare olodo

1. Tell them oh!! It's Perspex. Cos it comes in various shoes styles. Not just boots.

2. But you this chikito why are you jealous of Mercy,una dey drag manfriend?what's your problem?

26. Mercy mercy dey take style alert her London oloshos say she still dey.She must do shopping come naija na so anyhow e go be,maga must drop chomchin.She still get 5 months on dat her 6 month visa

27. Replies
    1. Lol.....bvs here got no chill at all. Aunty stella i greet you ma

28. I saw her in a yoruba movie yesterday titled ILARA(Envy), we were like WITH! To say the movie was a low budget movie would be an understatement. We couldn't finish it by the way. Mercy has a good dress sense, and a very stylish woman but.....Nahhhhhh
    Before you criticise me, watch it!

29. Mercy mercy! I like you sha but you be wannabe

30. our Nigerian celebs can like to take pics ehn.How do they do it abi re they jobless cos its only joblessness that ll make me take pics every sec.

31. This yoruba actresses are so raazz. See how she is making a fool of herself with that cheap shoe.

32. These will steam your feet. Its meant for cold weather, mercy why?