Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rukky Sanda Posts Hot Photo.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Actress Rukky Sanda Posts Hot Photo.

Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda.....*shifts gaze*

I love your bag babe!

61 comments:

1. She is over ripe already. When is she getting married

1. When you propose,if you're man enough. Gosh, people surprise me with the nonsense they constantly spew.

2. Don't worry, God is slowing dragging your husband to wife her.

3. When you provide her with a husband. Stupid question!

4. Just cuz something feels right in your head doesn't mean it makes sense.Stop talking rubbish.

5. The marriage talk again!

6. The marriage talk again!

7. When you learn to floss properly

2. What are you trying to say about the bags?

1. ITK; you don start abi?
      Mrs Gwegwegwez.

2. Idiotic moron

3. All these anonymous cursing people out, I pray GOD give you names you can't bear.

3. hahahaha she has gone back to her filter. Ruky the yerrow babe

1. D wall can't be d same house as d door.
      Stella how's ya headache?I hear say d OPC football match never start sef,dey say na warm-up dey cause u headache say wetin go come happen wen d real match begin

4. Where all dis actresses dey see bobby buy?

5. The babe is bailing no doubt.... kisses to ur man for me..
    Those bvs with the perfect body, and glowing skin will soon come nd say trash nd kip littering comment section with when next is snm

1. Yes o! No mind those bitter broke bitches wey full this blog.

6. Too hot but Olympus are gradually falling ooo

1. Lol...I guess that's why Stella shifted her gaze

2. Dis girl n stella go just dey swear for dere poor parents wen eye open small kwakwakwakwakwa

7. Beautiful babe, keep staying focused. Nothing do you.

#God Bless Everyone#

8. Whatsapp with all this opening of boobs by our actress.

9. Fallen olympus is all I see.

10. Her boobs are bigger.. how come?

11. The bag is really cool and i like it. Beautiful woman.

12. I need another pay master in Abj o who needs Nkiru Sylvanus' ex mallam number? Lets exchange abeg him prick don tire me

13. Did I hear you say actress???? When last was she featured in a movie.. she looks good tho.
    *Faithful bv*

14. Hmmmmmm
    For a celeb to have sanity, you have to have the "I no send" attitude

15. #Prioritize your needs. Your physical and mental health comes first. Take a break, it's okay. You don't have to have it all figured out*

16. Her plastic surgery game is tight. Fat transfer from tummy to bum

17. Your friend ebube is also on her lane,minding her business n goals.

18. The Celine tote bag is all I see....damn!!😍

19. oo please..Am i the only know who noticed she's used to hiding her feets and hands from showing in ALL her pics.She really needs to stop with these bleaching creams she uses.Its doing her bad.Hian...

20. Madam anonymous 14.50 aka Ruky..STOP BLEACHING.HO HA.stop it.u too bleach hian.baby gwegwegwe..na me born u shio!!!

21. She doesn't act again, what is she up to? Maybe she is cooking something big sha