Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Touch And Follow’ Kidnapper Nabbed in Bayelsa

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Alleged Touch And Follow’ Kidnapper Nabbed in Bayelsa

Two teenagers, who were reportedly abducted by a suspected ritualist in Igbogene, the outskirts of Yenagoa, the Bayelsa state capital, have narrated their ordeal.

The teenagers, Prince Owei, 17, and Jeremiah Osunmole, 13, indigenes of Abua in Rivers State and Ofoni in Sagbama LGA of Bayelsa respectively, were rescued by members of Igbogene Vigilance Committee in the state at the weekend.
They said they lost their senses immediately the suspect touched them and was talking to them.

The Chairman, Igbogene Vigilance Committee, Robbison Moneysweet, told the Punch that the abducted teenagers were under a spell when they were found in the suspect’s company at the weekend.

The Chairman said, “We were on patrol when we met a man, who identified himself as Preye Dedefagh, and the teenagers at the market square.
“When we questioned the suspect, he told us the teenage boys were his children and they were at the market to buy some items for their journey the following morning. He also claimed that his wife sold food at the market opposite the Catholic Church.

“But when we asked the teenagers if the suspect was their father, they seemed to have come out of a trance and denied him.
“They said though they were used to sleeping in the markets and motor parks, they did not know how they got to Igbogene market. They also claimed they lost their senses when the suspect was talking to them after touching them.
“We apprehended the 39-year-old suspect who hail from Akinmasa in Ekeremor Local Government Area of the state at about1.45am on Saturday at Igbogene market.

“The suspect was later handed over to the patrol team of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad, SARS, of the state Police Command.”

The state Police spokesperson, Asinim Butswat, said investigations had begun into the incident.

*I dont believe in all these thing abeg...touch and follow bawo?

34 comments:

1. Stella it works oo. They will ask u for time and u will lose ur senses soon as u open ur mouth to respond.
    Moreso 17 and 13 yr olds are mature enough not to wander with a stranger for no reason.
    Thank God they were found tho

2. Better believe SDK
    One almost fucked me up one day like that

Asking me where Ikeja under bridge is and we were both standing there

It just didn't work as he expected so he took a walk
    I was silent and didn't say a word the whole time ,but my whole system changed. I felt it.

1. Same thing happened to me but they didn't succeed as well. Stella better believe

2. This made me to remember Benin. Those days, touch and follow was the order of the day.

3. Stella it happens for real, leave that thing o. Thank God he was caught. It's time there's a strict law against these kidnappers. He'll just be release after few months to go back to his wicked ways, not making any sense at all.

Moneysweet! Funny name.

4. Such tales have been around since time itself, if you believe in juju then believe in its effects

5. Of course this happens, it's real. Thank God the kids were delivered anyway.

6. Good. Every day for the thief.........

7. Stella d thing dey work o. E nearly catch me one certain time like dat, na my twin sister give me one resounding slap wey reset my brain..

8. May God be saving us from evil

9. Stella better believe it oo,I was almost kidnapped in November 2013 by a touch and follow man o.
    He tapped my back and said "follow me"...when he said that,I could only see him in that busy market.He passed me,turned and said again "follow me!",the guy put his jazz for mouth and waterproof.
    The spirit of God just whispered to me'dont follow him or the route in the market rather take this right and start shouting the blood of Jesus.
    Immediately I took right,I got myself back and Shouted blood of Jesus and that was when the heavy jazz left me.
    I was scared altru that month,my morning devotion that day was something else and God just had mercy on me.
    So touch and follow is damn real!

1. Thank God for ur life @dietitian need. Stella it is very real o. May God protect us o. Peeps are not smiling again o. With this recession in the country.

10. Thank God the victims were rescued and the suspect caught.
    #touch and follow is real.

11. Stella believe o.. It's real. It happens...

12. hehe, so this thing still exist...

13. The name of the vigilance committee chairman na correct "moneysweet"

14. Better believe it Stella. It is happening ooo.

Thank God the boys are ok

15. Stella,touch and follow is REAL!!...
    Though it dosent work on every body!..it can't work on me or ndi bem cos we are always covered with the blood of Jesus...

16. Stella,don't believe in Germany,but when you're in Naija,please believe. These things are scary,the days are so evil,thank God for the blood of Jesus.

17. You don't believe that touch and follow is real but you believe that albinos and light skinned people are not 'ordinary'?
    Lol, this Stella is just very funny.

18. See stella o... You don't believe?? When such thing can also happen just by merely responding to their question?? You never see anything...

19. It happens oooo,even some men of "god"dey use am ni!itt is called "hypnosis"

20. Stella, touch and follow is real o... It happened to my mother's friend yrs ago. She boarded a taxi with two men going to the market. They touched her and collected her bag and jewelry, drop her at a nearby bus and drove off.... Later she regained her senses....

21. Na only that name I see ... Mr Moneysweet. What a name. I hope the man is rich sha.

22. Maybe he should even come and help us touch d winches wey dey load Shoki
    #JOeFIRSt

23. Stella, believe it or not, strange things happen in Africa or are you saying that that the potency of the African juju is questionable??? I remember years back in Lagos when women and men alike were warned not to allow strangers to touch them cos' their b****bs and P****k could disappear...Till date, am yet to meet anyone who actually experienced it but I still believe it cos' there are principality and powers in high places.