Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amaechi Says Justice Okoro's Accusation Of Bribery Is False

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Amaechi Says Justice Okoro's Accusation Of Bribery Is False

IN a press release issued on Tuesday, Rotimi Amaechi denied allegations that the DSS raided Justice Okoro's home due to the judge's refusal to be bought out by Mr. Amaechi.

Read the statement below:

This accusation from Justice Okoro against Amaechi is a figment of his imagination, concocted to obfuscate and politicize the real issues for his arrest and DSS investigation of allegations of corruption against him. 

The claims by Justice Okoro against Amaechi are blatant lies, bereft of any iota of truth or even logic. Amaechi did not, and has never approached Justice Okoro in respect of the cases Okoro mentioned or any other case. This is a cheap attempt, albeit,  political move to drag the name of Amaechi into something he knows nothing about. 

Justice Okoro should face his issues and leave Amaechi out of it.  He will be hearing from our lawyers.

RT. HON. CHIBUIKE ROTIMI AMAECHI MEDIA OFFICE
18/10/16

THE ACCUSATIONS AGAINST AMAECHI

The Judge is crying wolf and accusing Rotimi Amaechi of attempting to bribe him to influence the judgement in the election tribunal of Rivers,Abia and Akwa-Ibom states respectively. 

*Hmmmm a Justice will hear from Lawyers!...I Love Nigeria and everyday we wake up to Drama and denials..I wonder what today will bring.

20 comments:

1. Shame on Amaechi and Buhari. It is all making sense now.

2. Their business, wasn't there when they were looting

3. This is no figment of his imagination, it is true, amaechi is corrupt and bribery is his major, he tried everything to stop PDP rule in rivers state.

4. Amaechi should take the path of by resigning and handing himself over to the police for proper investigation and legal prosecution

1. Yes! Stella can be taking beans & bread to him in prison, as his boo that she 'are', lol!

2. It's official. Peace makers also know as James the dumb and dumber

5. The judicial system is corrupt. Stella don't wonder too much, today will be better than yesterday.

6. Who here thinks Amaechi is a saint? Who here doubts he actually did try to manipulate a judgement? Let's tell ourselves the truth, that is the only this country will move forward. We know how much stolen funds he used to sponsor campaigns and the need to recoup his investments, why is the judge's letter surprising ?

1. They're all criminals! The reasons Boko haram was not popular bcos they were killing the innocent people, our leaders should have been their focus. We all need to pickup arms and start shooting from a distance, when there's nobody to protect them and family they will change.
      56 years of independence, there is nothing to show, we are rapidly going backwards, our leaders have not done nothing than to slave us, we need to start blocking their street, start shooting at the security guards, when there is nobody to protect them things will change.
      I'm 100% behind Buhari! Changes must start from the top now for a better Nigeria.

7. Let me get something straight. Amaechi belives that Wike is protecting a judge but wants us to believe his accuser is lying?GTFOH

8. Stell of life, biko lemme have one of ur seat. Legs crossed, sipping my bulletproof coffee laced with my coconut oil while I watch the drama unfold

9. The judge should face his warrant.

10. This is so true!...We all know Amaechi is as corrupt as Vuharia...
    Vuharia cannot be president for ever!..So their own day most eventually come!...
    Ndi ala!..

Birds of the same feather

11. Amaechi so na you no corrupt na abi?
    Una wey siddon teach and convince Nigerians say no other way to "make am" except by Highly Corrupt Practices
    Politicians when I small start am as Northerners and as e dey their blood dem no fit stop till dem finally "pollute" the whole Nigeria with una contribution and upgrading

You too guilty oga
    E dey show for your belle sef.

12. I'm just shaking my head @ people who thinks this government consist of saints who will fight corruption out..

13. Why this Amaechi picture looks like someone that is begging and not feeling fine. Stella's boo

14. Chei, my boo Amaechi. warrisdis na

In every atom of confession, there's a truth. All mallam to e kettle.

15. Buhari something tells me you are a good man. Thanks for what you are doing so far, but also deal with people in your party that stole alarmingly e.g. Amaechi. Do not let justice be one sided ejo!