Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Office In Delta State Sealed With Juju

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

APC Office In Delta State Sealed With Juju

The APC Secretariat at Asaba, Delta State is currently decorated with Juju of this sort...Shocking right?

Photo credit: Ossai Ovie

So what does this mean?

44 comments:

1. 2 eggs? Breakfast is served! Just add agege bread n tea!

2. You are asking us?
    Are you not from delta?
    😀😀😀😀😀

1. No mind am. The one she take hold bvs here nko? Some sleep and wake up on this blog

2. Anon 09:16, I hail o. Na u know who dey use juju na.

3. Anon 19:16
      It's well with your soul

4. Anonymous you must be stupid. Go start your own blog hold people with juju na.

3. Hmmm...
    Politicians and juju are like 5 and 6

4. They deserve it jare n besides, Life is too short to remove USB safely.

5. Internal wrangling in a Juju political party

6. Lol
    The pic I'm looking at doesn't even look like an office.

1. The 2nd picture looks like a shrine. APC should get a better office not an office that looks like a village shrine.

7. Mtcheeew them never see anything. Who their juju EPP?

#Vikenx-virus

8. Ndi Asaba
    I raise yash 4 u guyz

9. Y am I not surprised? that is the only thing APC members are good at, the change the promised us, how to do jazz,
    »It will only end in praise«

10. Omg dis is serious, want to scare people away.

11. Cross and die.

12. Hmmmm, they never ready to enter inside

13. Their business. Who dem epp?

14. *folds arms* I just dey observe

15. First of all the place doesn't look like an office. Its not like I am supporting APC but I won't make conclusions yet.

1. Don't bother this juju sef no go work. Na agric fowl egg dem use instead of native fowl eggs, and no money for the gods. Nothing mega

16. Hahahaha.. Delta state my origin.. 😀😁😁😂 They are being in the news these days for wrong reasons except for okiemute who recently won mtn project fame season9.

17. My sis Ruth it's well o,dey are now fighting their political fights with charms,may God help dem.I'm so happy for Okiemute.

18. Hahhahahahahaha
    The headline be cracking me up.

But that place doesn't look like an office Na.

19. Delta juju they work magic. Funny and some people have not eaten eggs for the past 5 months.

This one is cross and die

20. Politics and juju? Only in Nigeria

21. For dis recession them dy waste egg for juju?them gt luck say madman never waka pass there,see protein oooo

22. I don't get this at all, someone post something that happened somewhere in the country to bring to out notice what's going on in this country, and all you could do is to accuse her? Haba Mbanu, its not done that way, if her juju of always staying glued to her blog done catch u, talk am, after all, nobody forced you to click on her blog. morning all

1. Mechi onungi. She asked for the meaning of the sacrifice, she be oyibo?

23. No entry, no exit. My country is still on a lonnnnnng thing ooo

24. hmmm Ayelala combined with Asaba powers ..Odiegwu

25. But this place doesn't look like an office na.... 😩