Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleiman Warns That Buhari Must Retrace His Steps Or End Up Abandoned

Monday, October 10, 2016

Apostle Suleiman Warns That Buhari Must Retrace His Steps Or End Up Abandoned

The General Overseer of the Auchi, Edo State based Omega Fire Ministry, Apostle (Dr.) Johnson Suleman, has warned President Muhammadu Buhari to restrace his steps as a leader or risk ending up a lonely man.

Suleman said this last week during the September edition of a monthly programme tagged International  Fire and Miracle Night which holds at the church headquarters every last Friday of the month. According to Suleman, "President Buhari risks ending up a loner unless he retraces his steps by redefining his style of leadership to have a human face."

Suleman had, last year May at the inception of the Buhari government, warned that " I see Buhari being stoned in his first six months as President." In his message, Suleman asked President Buhari to use his office to glorify God rather than using it to punish Nigerians and harassing perceived enemies. "President Buhari should be very grateful to God. He should keep glorifying God for his miracle.

This is a man who contested severally for the office of President and lost. And when it pleased God, He gave it to him after a covenant Buhari made with him to turn around the lives of his people should he be given the chance to rule again. Why is he not honouring his covenant with God now?" said Suleman who spoke at the backdrop of the State Secret Service, DSS' raid of homes and gestapo-like arrests of some top Nigerian judges recently.

"It has never been heard of," stressed Suleman, adding that, "what Nigerians need at the moment is not another military-styled rulers but leaders who will assuage their anger and hunger." Stretching his points, Suleman noted that breaking into judges' homes without concrete proofs is the crudest tactics any government can apply on its citizens, particularly respected men and women who are the last hope of the common man. 

The cleric wondered why the Buhari government that "didn't say a word" when 50 Nigerian students were arrested in Turkey for alleged involvement in coup plot before their release few days ago," was quick to "storm people's homes at 1 am and breaking down their doors on baseless corruption allegations." Suleman declared that what Buhari is doing by "not respecting the rule of law" is the greatest act of corruption. 

"These are judges and there are laws that should be followed in operations like this. Did you write to invite them, did they refuse to honour the invitation? These are the first steps to follow. Besides, nothing warrants an alleged victim's home to be raided at 1 am. So, I want to put it that Buhari's government is corrupt because being corrupt is beyond just stealing public money; disobeying the rule of law is far a corrupt act than mismanaging money. You accuse someone of stealing, yet you are employing guerilla tactics to deal with the accused not following the Constitution, what then do we believe?

Also, an ECOWAS court said you should release Dasuki from prison, you refused to heed the ruling. Another court said, release Nnamdi Kanu, you also refused. Is Buhari greater than ECOWAS? 

Here is a man who came into the presidential race without money, yet we read in the news how members of his family are wearing million Dollar wristwatches and kids attending best schools abroad. What corruption can be greater than that? 

God has asked me to warn Buhari that Nigerians are angry and they are hungry. He should start working now to make Nigerians smile before it is too late."

*Hmmmm..hmmmmm...hmmmmm!!!

52 comments:

1. Why say that? Did you anoint him? Never speak bad of any man of God. Its God you are insulting rather pray for him to change. Once anointed is forever anointed. You be God? Watch your tongue okkkkk. Dong incur the wrath of God. How much do you know about apostle Suleiman? Defend yourself how fake is he? We need proves or are you just hating? God have mercy on us all

2. Shut up and face front @ zinny

3. Fuck this fake ass son of a bitch!

4. @Zinny uwalaka,it is women like you that will open your legs wide, because One prophet says you need prayers in your vagina.Continue to believe man.

5. what do you know about fake? You know original show us then we will follow "knower of fake"

2. Nigerians should retrace their steps and beg God for forgiveness for rejecting his anointed!

1. I am sure you will say that looter Jonathan & his looting wife are the annointed? U get sense so?

2. I tire oooo...wel said jare anonymous 5:24

3. Gbam!!! Can you say it abit louder apostle? Seems he needs a hearing aid.
    #doyouknowyourHivstatus

*hangs leg on the cupboard*

4. Let this man go and sit down ⬇ biko! I stopped believing his prophecies after 2015 general election when he said that Jonathan will win and that Elfai or whatever his name is will not win Kaduna State for insulting Jesus. Let him go and sit down I say. God did not tell him kpakam! Anako bullshit.

5. He better hear ooo
    Nigerians are not smiling again.
    Aguu di na obodo.😠😠😠😠

6. Who be this one with coat ? Abeg go sitdown somewhere and face your church business.

7. This one should just shut up. Attention seeking mad man.

1. God forgive you. Gods creation mad. Have we lost pur sense of reasoning? Keep insulting till your soul lands in hell then will you know that every caress word you say shall be used against you in judgement.

8. Buhari should listen to words of wisdom and retrace his wicked steps or end up exactly like the ex dark goggled dictator.

9. God told you he will win but won't rule, now God is telling you to warn him. Ok na........

1. Who am I to question his claim of what God told him? And who doesn't already knows the things he said God told him? Well except those living under rocks

10. This man should go and sleep.
    With u,its always one baseless prophecy or the other.
    You prophesied El rufais death yet still he's alive and well.
    Y'all so called men of God better face your pastorship and leave politics alone.
    Oh so now because they are called judges we now know the rule of law and how it should take its course.
    What about the numerous men and woman arrested without prior invitation.did any one speak out?
    Y'all keep forgetting judges ain't above the law.
    How can nigeria move forward when we'v got corrupt judges.
    Y'all keep wandering how come no one has been sent to jail since buharis fight against corruption...that up there is the reason.

11. What a fearless true Man of God.Evil thrives only when good men do nothing.

12. Without Suleiman saying it, what is happening sef is enough to make Buhari a loner...

Stella, chop October knuckle ✊

13. Enough of this prophets and their 'never-come-pass-prophesy'. It belittles God when they speak in his name and nothing happens. Apostle Sulaiman should face the pulpit and leave politicians.

14. No need to warn Buhari. He has ears problem, so he wont hear you.

I pity our yoruba people that gave this man power. Good they are all suffering.

15. Hateme jeje I thought igbos said they voted for Buhari as well so they shouldn't be excluded from his government and given government positions. Keep talking from both sides of your mouth shameless hypocrite.

16. Mind the way u talk to this true man of God.....

17. Mind the way u talk to this true man of God.....

18. Stupid man.
    The country is in absolute chaos and shambles.
    The judges are corrupt, pastors are corrupt, the police, the academicians, most professionals, the artisans, the market women. Nonsense.

TRUTH

19. Lol na wetin person no go hear chai I dey pity buhari DAT man fit dey sleep for night at all with the way different ppl dey curse am so BT pastor and harbalist

20. Stella I follow u do hmmmmmm all these gibberish means nothing.
    Don't even know what to believe anymore sometimes report will say all this mess is for our good. Some other school of thought will say buhari is vindictive punishing perceived enemies but when u listen to the government side of the story u feel like urging them on the d so called fight for kwaruption leaving me all confused as to which side I should follow.

21. Yes the oracle of God has spoken.The servant of the most high God.Prophesy!.

1. No be only oracle,you go soon see dibia.

22. Do you hear Yoruba people complaining. Is it not you Igbos that are crying and dying of hunger because your drug trafficking people are all being executed on a daily basis and you dont have food to eat.

1. No need to type rubbish, we all know who is suffering more, the YORUBA, please take several seat and don't start what u can finish

23. Fake prophet is still on it. Jonathan did not win after all he said, why should anyone even listen to this crook? Fucking Olivia upandan in Dubai/Nigeria and you still have the mouth to talk?

1. Fucking Olivia? What an accusation..How can u say such a thing? Lord have mercy

24. I won't be surprised if EFCC invites him for questioning in the coming weeks on the orders of the maximum ruler.
    He may be accused of collecting part of the phantom arms deal money.

25. That is normal , usual reasoning. No prophesy there!

26. In as much as I detest Buhari's led administration, I don't believe that God says anything to these men that claim to be of God..
    Yeah, people are suffering because we allowed an illiterate into the presidency. If PDP had brought out a better candidate Buhari would have stepped his feet in Aso Rock. The suffering is alarming while Buhari is busy chasing shadows.
    Buhari please give 70% of your attention to the recessed economy and 30% to your so-called fight against corruption.