Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bad Habits You Need To Stop...

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Bad Habits You Need To Stop...

STOP it please!

46 comments:

1. The 5th info I don't understand,but in all, very informative.

2. I do sleep with my head covered and I think I love it. Maybe you should try it @Brownsugar

3. It says it's not good to cover head while sleeping because it causes buildup of carbon dioxide and reduces concentration of oxygen in the brain. Which leads to Braun damage

2. Interesting!
    I'm guilty of the first one.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. You are right dear

4. Very well noted. Thanks for sharing.

5. Nice one. For me, if I consume so much sugary stuff within a short time, I squeeze scent leaves and drink it. Neutralizes every form of excess sugar in my system. Works very well for me.

6. Interesting and educative post. The one that says there is sugar in everything will consume, is not true!
    There is no sugar in water, there is no artificial sugar in fruits, there is no sugar is a good red or white wine.
    Instead of drinking soft drinks or juice that are filled with sugar; why not make your own juice at home.
    Take a glass of original red or white wine during or after meal. Drink a lot of water during the day and a cup before going to bed.

Eat less of preservative foods or foods you don't really know their sources.

One time i slept with my head covered because the snow was melting, i woke up with a stuffy nose with a migraine..

7. Thanks for the info, will keep duly in mind

8. Really..?
    I take too much sugar like kilode...to the extent that I even mix it with water and drink it like that. I'm no 1 fan of *lack of sleep". And I cover my hair sometimes while sleeping...hmmm
    so, I might be vulnerable to brain damage...God forbid!!!

1. Continue! Diabetes is knocking on your door.

2. Please change your ways and stop saying God forbid.
      Don't forget to check your blood sugar level too.

3. Lol...I dodge it
      Nice tips anyways...gotta put that to a stop...soonest
      Guess I've to add bitter stuffs to my meal.

9. Yes o, intellectual talks for the win. I'm so thankful for knowledge.

Oh, it's a good thing I prefer my satin pillowcase. That not covering the hair thing for pain me gan.

Last one, word!

Too much sugar; dear God, na your hand I dey for this one o. But I'm trying na,abi? Hehehe! Forget say e dey sweet, sugar no be good thing, walahi.

1. It says, covering your head.

10. I was tired of my Peruvian hair, I had to tie scarf for 3 night last week. Jeez.

I need a turban then!

11. I can't sleep without covering my head. My cover cloth is always big enough to cover the whole of my body.

12. Covered hair while sleeping got me

13. #I learned that good judgment comes from experience and that experience grows out of mistakes*

14. @IDEATO i can see that finally the last SnM HAS PAID OFF.

SUDDENLY you now have an ANGEL.

NOW STOP THE SEARCH AND GIVE THE BROTHER A GOOD PUSSY.

STOP BEING CHILDISH...

GOODLUCK

1. My dear. My angel Rainer shoki on me.
      My angel is not from SnM.

My Angel is neither a He or a She.

God bless my Angel

Ideato/Ilaje Blood

15. I've not been getting enough sleep since I had my son. Thank God mumsy is bringing a help for me next week, at least I can rest during the day.

16. The one about sugar is so true and majority of our diet in Africa is Carbs and sugars. God help us.

17. I have a sweet bad habit(I like it sha) that I want to stop. It's going to the washroom with my phone. Haaaaa I can't do without my phone in there. Even when I enter without it, I will come out and get it or call someone to get it. Who else is in this circle? #SadFace.