Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Nneze Richard Has Been Officially Dethroned.

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Beauty Queen Nneze Richard Has Been Officially Dethroned.

Talk about Drama on a Saturday Morning..or waking up to see a press release stating you are no longer queen...Na wah!

According to the reports the Ex Beauty Queen Nneze Richard was having issues on loyalty and disrespect for the brand she was representing...

Nneze Richard who is well known in Abuja Clubs has been going to
courtesy visits with the organization sash and crown without the
consent of the organization...

The peak of the whole controversy was after the whole Abuja audition
drama when she stormed the audition ground with police personnel to
disrupt the audition and after that she also made false publication
about the pageant CEO...

According to the report, Nneze Richard seizes to be a queen henceforth...

Read her official dethronement letter below...

She is henceforth warned to desist from parading herself as beauty queen.

Nneze you have a right of reply to say your own side of the story,do not be shy to use it!

60 comments:

1. Ceases.. not seizes.

2. Ah ah another dethronement ish. But how did she win the pageant in the first place? Ehehe

OK bye

2. Beauty queens brouhaha.

Over to you ex queen Nneze.

3. All these backyard queens.
    Aside MBGN and Miss Nigeria no any other beauty queen is regarded biko.

4. Them say she no be queen again and you dey ask her to come and talk, about what ? Abi you wan put her back as queen ? No be by force, them no want her again

5. Rubbish. Olosho money making venture.

1. That is eh, and they'll never stop. I no longer blame the organizers, but the jobless girls who parade themselves to be used and later dumped. They'll now run to the media to be looking for who to support them. Nonsense

6. Stella dont mind all this pageant organisers...THEY CROWN FAIR GIRLS TTHATHAVE CONNECTIONS AND THAT BUY THE CARS FOR THE PAGEANT.......
    when these girls dont promote their brand they will start making noise...

Ntorrrr at the organjser

1. Abeg the girls are not any better themselves.

7. She is well known in Abuja clubs?just negodu intro

8. This seems to be the latest trends.

9. I have her on.my facebook. .. i am sure she bought the car for that pageant. .. so the organiser should take several seats back....

Pageantry has been contaminated in nigeria. .we have spoilt everything...it shouldn't be soo

Now girls are crowned not based on their service to himanity but based on their money and connection. .
    Many pageants are guilty of this....i can mention more than 10....

10. She got the crown but didn't know how to wear it well.

11. Very stupid pageant organisers we have this days......i love pageants but i hate the fact that many people have turned it into money making ventures....

Models and queens aint respected again because people see them as runs babes

Make una fear God o

12. Reading about Miss Independence Nigeria's dethronement on Nigeria's independence day, Lmaoooooo.
    All these escort services masked as beauty pageants and their senseless drama and meaningless names. Who even names these pageants? The most painful part is the organisers are just using them and once you don't dance to their tune, they quickly dethrone you and give it to the next pawn in their sick game. Beauty queen is not a job.

13. Ten million naira or ten million kobo ? see backyard beauty pageant that lost ten million naira.

14. Stells ooo i am trying to get my id. .. my name is joan and i am her facebook friend..saw this news last night...I WILL SEND THE LINK TO HER...

STELLS THE ORGANISER OF THIS PAGEANT IS LYING...
    NNEZE RICHARDS HAS STOPPED BEING THEIR QUEEN LONG AGO..

AND SHE ARRESTED THEM RECENTLY FOR STILL USING HER FACE TO PROMOTE THEIR BRAND..
    SHE EVEN HAS A SHOW TODAY...

ALL THIS PAGEANT ORGANISERS THAT WILL CROWN.WINNERS BASED ON MONEY AND CAR. .

NNEZE RICHARDS RESIGNED FROM.BEING THEIR QUEEN LONG AGO..

1. Which face? The same face up there? Wonderful

15. Akuk ji na ede....They will never learn!

16. Beauty this, queen that. Y'all should go sit down. Like who cares?

17. Lmao,hahahaha.This is funny.First of all,how did the girl in that picture win? With the makeup which is three times lighter than her shade plastered all over her face like that? Secondly,so many beauty pageants going, I can't keep up!

Most,if not all these girls who participate in these pageants are HOs,so I'm not surprised.

18. Wasnt she in Aso villa yesterday shining her teeth with Buhari's special advisers?
    I think she went there on her own and kept all the "goodies"for herself alone hence,they dethroned her.

19. "Well known in Abuja clubs". I've always known that all these pageants are nothing but organized prostitution rings. Shameless, desperate souls.

20. All I see is the 'Thanks you' at the end of the letter.

21. Na wa!
    The girl doesn't even look anything like a pageant girl o.

22. CEASES, not SEIZES!!
    Just saying, but, who spelling epp??

23. Always crowning and dethroning...

Mtchewwww

24. Thanks you too. lol

oyibo

25. Pickin wey they born, name Chinoso Agu decided to change her name so Neze Richard.
    Chinonso, I spit on you.
    The seeds you - ve sown have caught up with you

26. Just like that? Maybe she turned down the d**ks that sponsors them eheheh. This is bad news to her career

MrsBee

27. they should rest with this queen queen queen thing o jare

28. All these wacked pageantry no go let us hear word

29. Nawa oo,beauty queen don plenty pass sand.well lemme go and prepare for ma own"miss quiet of sdk blogg"

30. Well known, popular, and famous in Abuja clubs, kuekue paegent abi na pageant queen of the coast.

31. If she is a beauty queen then every Nigerian lady is a queen. Runs girls enterprise fronting as beauty pageant organizers.

32. Beauty pageants everywhere Haba!!! Cockroaches and ants even mpkis all want to be beauty queens. I tire ooo. I don't reprove them...if only these yds organizers had just put themselves in a rabbit hole...there wouldn't have been anything like this kinda nonsense.

Nneze!!! We're are waiting for your own side of the story

33. She has long resigned as the Queen after she arrested her cordinator for using her pixures for publicity materials. Dey cannot even do the next pageant because they don't have money.
    Imagine the stupid pageant that cannot feed themselves. I heard that the husband of the woman is even a mechanic..Lol

1. You were making sense until you started 'making' nonsense. Do you know how much mechanics make monthly? I'm talking about the not so tush mechanics. Talk more of the corporate mechanics. Respect yourself abeg

34. She has long resigned as the Queen after she arrested her cordinator for using her pixures for publicity materials. Dey cannot even do the next pageant because they don't have money.
    Imagine the stupid pageant that cannot feed themselves. I heard that the husband of the woman is even a mechanic..Lol

35. She has long resigned as the Queen after she arrested her cordinator for using her pixures for publicity materials. Dey cannot even do the next pageant because they don't have money.

36. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Shut up there!!! When you know all this why did u go and contest. Ewu Gambia coming under annoy to Diss the organizers.

39. gang of prostitutes syndicate

40. Anon 13:33 go and spit on ur deranged ugly retarded smelling self idiot!!! Are u her parents that gave birth to her and named her.
    Take several seats IDIOOOTTTTT!!!

1. Send in your side of the story my friend. And stop littering everywhere with your comment.

41. The truth is that today is October 1st and her reign has officially expired.... So what's up with the cock and bull story?
    This makes no sense to me at all

42. The truth is that today is October 1st and her reign has officially expired.... So what's up with the cock and bull story?
    This makes no sense to me at all