Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Benue's Gov Ortom Papped Wacking Akara And Ogi..

Monday, October 17, 2016

Benue's Gov Ortom Papped Wacking Akara And Ogi..

Benue State governor, Samuel Ortom was at the weekend seen at a local joint in Gbajimba village eating akara and pap.

The governor was joined by SUBEB chairman, Dr Tachim and elder Sam Damayali  

*I am just amazed at the crowd watching him..so person no go eat again?

55 comments:

1. na wetin Benue people sabi be that

2. See this Otele. Benue Pple are dying of hunger since this man who calls himself a governor has refused to pay workers their wages. He is busy Eating Akara and beim (Akamu)why didn't he call those standing to come join him? They are busy taking pics of his locality. Nonsense
    #AngryBenueGirl

1. He should be given the trophy for the worse governor ever.
      This man has a printing press in markurdi,and if you don't print with his company as a government worker,wahala.
      People are just suffering.
      He also has a pure water company,so many company,since he became a gov.
      Benue resident are so foolish,they all sold their vote for 2k,and now even salary dem no see.
      God go help them.

2. The way I hate dis cat face stupid man ehn,he really annoys me especially with his hypocrisy,foolish fool, mtcheeew!

3. I want......
    Have seen this picture tire before

4. I want......
    Have seen this picture before

5. They are not used to seeing a governor eating in public

6. Stella why dey no go look am? They are hungry... you need to see the poor people in benue, they are starving. Where is the money to even buy the cheapest food (Garri) no energy to even go the the farm. And this Otele is..... I don vex sef. Oh God of Elijah, Send down your fire....
    #AngryBenueGirl

7. So villages like this still exists in Nigeria? This pic looks like it was taken some 2000yrs ago.

8. Nawah. The crowd have to gather naa, its a rare sight.

9. Stella enter naija,tell ur BVN's say u dey naija and u wan go chop akara and pap for one corner for ajegunle then make u wait see the crowd wey go turn up to see u chop am tru tru.Bottom line?all na film trick,trying to mingle with d poor indeed.

10. Lol maybe they are waiting for him to dash them money

11. They should free the man jor. So because he is a governor, he shouldn't enjoy himself.

12. Choo akamu and akara na the very thing oh ,abi akara and bread .

13. Am tired of men hurting me every single day of my life,I just broke up with my boyfriend won't stop telling me am deceiving him and thousand a thousand men with my beauty,why can't people just believe me? Is marriage and courtship all about beauty? Am so so sad,God please send me my own husband. Baby O

14. Stella I ate akara this morning oya put my own

15. Hehehe, local politics.

Kedu onye ma Queen of this blog. Tell her to stop mgbaghari. It wont help her life. Nya bia ka a raa ya otu.

16. I tire o Stella. Before he became governor, na human being he be. Grass root things

17. This is a very big deal here in this fucken country... The people are surprised cus it's equivalent to as a deadly disease being out again.
    #ThisAin'tTheNorm.

18. Lol @ person no go fit eat again

19. I will be wacking ogi and fried fish tonight.. Yipeeeee. 😋😋

20. my favorite, but is making me add weight. please any suggestion of a good baby soap and cream for my little baby, am using Ori and Johnson's bath wash. I guess the ori is reacting same as bedtime lotion. mummies in the house help.

1. If baby is reacting, stop using it. How is baby? Newborns don't need soap. Water is fine. But if you want, Aveeno is a great brand. Find soaps without sodium laurth too

2. Not all kids react well to the ori,just like my first baby. Go for Chicco soap$ oil. It's very good though quite expensive

3. U can use aveeno baby, eczema therapy and the wash. Or u can use the pink Johnson baby soap with the cream

4. use ori only on the hair..

5. I use sebamed soap and cream and trust me, it's amazing. A bar of soap is like 1400 but it lasts more than a month. You can try it. My baby does not have any rash whatsoever

6. I use sebamed soap and cream and trust me, it's amazing. A bar of soap is like 1400 but it lasts more than a month. You can try it. My baby does not have any rash whatsoever

21. I just tire for them. Between the governor for buy for some na. Maybe na wetin cause the lookery.

22. Stella biko leave them to watch
    Is it everyday that you get to see governor eating in a local joint

23. Stella which crowd did u see? Its just 9 people now. How many times have u seen your Governor or any politician eat pap and akara? Lol

24. Me sef tire o. So it's now a bad thing to eat ni?

25. Wats the big deal, is he better than people that eat akara &pap? Looking at the pics self, i can't even see any better person for the picture,

26. that's lovely being down to earth waking local food.
    thumbs up

27. You mean these three are government officials?...
    They look so dirty and unkempt!...
    See their dirty skin...ewwww

1. He's my gov, but I agree. This is also the man who said he was a tout. On another note, Tiv pap is the best. It's made with millet.

2. Lmao...please don't burst my tommy with laughter. Your comment will shaa be different. Na wa!

3. Lol. This your mouth ehhh, hmm. It's well.

28. Mtchewwwww!

His state is still one of the poorest.

29. lol, all for show. why won't they watch when they are hungry

30. Na him he village people gather for corner? Mtchew

31. Enter your comment...nice

32. Na wash! All for the camera.

Yes o Stella, this kind person no fit eat again cos no be normal thing wey them know.

33. Stupid governor owing civil servant for 5 months let him better do and pay them their money oh..I so much hate him.making my family to sleep in hunger.

34. Am sure the ogi and akara will go round for the lookers too

35. Is he trying to tell them that Benue is broke? Oga pay your workers nah.

36. The fact that we're aware is reason enough to know it was staged