Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Nelo And Martins Traditional Wedding Photos

Sunday, October 02, 2016

Blog Visitors Nelo And Martins Traditional Wedding Photos

Nelo and Martins are Blog visitors...
They already had their registry wedding HERE and Yesterday,they had their traditional wedding ceremony Yesterday1st October 2016 at Isiekenesi, Ideato South, Imo state.

Congrats to you Both!....And Nelo and Martin say Thank you for all your good wishes from the last post!

155 comments:

1. Wow! Just now just now?

2. God bless your union beautiful people

1. Beautiful couple.Congrats to y'all.

2. Big congratulations and God bless your marriage.

3. Best couple I've seen on SDK blog. As in...BEST!!!
      P.S: How do I send you a wedding gift? Please don't say no 😊

4. Best couple I've seen on SDK blog. As in...BEST!!!
      P.S: How do I send you a wedding gift? Please don't say no 😊

3. Congratulations Martin and nelo, may God protections and his hands be in your home n jesus name.

4. Beautiful couple, so young. Wishing you the very best in your journey.

5. See fine girl and fine man,later some gwegs will start fighting someone over how local she look on her wedding day when you sef never see man to marry you

1. subtle shade

2. U just spoke ur mind. Next time b bold.

3. Congrats 2 d cute cute couple. Nelo u too like off shoulder. D blue abi green atire is roo revealing.

6. Replies
    1. Congra wetin?

2. Linda doesn't complete her. 'congratulation' na.

Na today u dey know?

7. Happy married life.
    I love seeing young love.

8. Congratulations to you both. God bless your union with his abundant blessings. You both look so beautiful. Happy married life.

9. Replies
    1. Ogbasara gi? Is it your lining????

2. No, he didn't. Just say congrats and stop looking for faults

3. Is it ur lining? U remind me of a tailor, everytime lining this lining that

10. HML to them. Nelo is so beautiful :-)

11. Happy married life nelo and martins

12. Isiekenesi!!!
    Really???????
    Wow!

Happy married life.💃🏽

13. Choi beautiful young couple!! God give you a Christian home, where love, peace n joy 'll rule. Where Christ 'll be the head.
    Abeg make una pikin fine like una o

1. Amen! Thanks a lot Asa. We appreciate.

14. Beautiful Nelo. You're so cute, so simple & modest. To think you hadn't even had your nails done.
    Happy Married life

1. Cant u see and kip quiet?

2. Nail doesn't add to her beauty, she's beautiful already nnem, stop being picky

3. I noticed that. So simple a bride.
      May God bless your home with every good thing, Amen.
      Congratulations!

4. Shuooooo. U look reach finger? I raise hand 4 u.

5. Shuooooo. U look reach finger? I raise hand 4 u.

6. 2 daft anons. Comprehension is obviously a big problem to your coconut heads.

15. Happy married life to em..

So finally WNB folder go, abi dun get alert.

#Dancing

16. Wow...u guys sooooooo beautiful

17. Lovely pictures.. Very pretty bride.. I hope this is not that ideato babe on this blog.. It can't be sef, you are too pretty to spill such venom.. 😘😘😘

1. Ideato kwa? Who dash monkey banana??? Hian! Nwunye Doc espeaklekwa!

18. Wow...u guys sooooooo beautiful
    Over pretty dey worry DAT bride!

1. Ya,even the groom.fa nabo di OK

2. Cute couple.
      Congrats Nelo and hubby.
      May God bless your union.

19. they are so fine..Congrats u both.

20. Beautiful couple, God bless your union.

21. Congrats to them
    Beautiful bride

22. Congratulations beautiful people. God bless your new home.

23. congrats dear
    beautiful bride
    happy married life to the both of you. Cheers

24. Nelo, You are pretty!!!!
    Congratulations

25. Congratulations. May God bless your Union in Jesus name amen

26. Beautiful couple.... Happy married life

27. They look good together. HML

28. Congrats to them,marriage is really sweet
    @ idea to town hmm side eyes.

1. Very lovely couple! God bless,keep&lead ur home. All I see is a very brighter future ahead of 'em.

2. Very lovely couple! God bless,keep&lead ur home. All I see is a very brighter future ahead of 'em.

3. Amen! Thanks so much.

29. Awwwwwwww,beautiful bride. You guys are a perfect match, may God Bless your union😚😚😚

1. Nelo is so beautiful, beautiful couple.
      HML.

30. Beautiful couple, your kids would be so cute. Conjugal bliss is my wish to you guys.

31. Congratulations God bless your union.

32. Congrats to them...wishing the couple a blissful "together-forever"..

Should we be expecting your WNB anytime soon?? Kikikikikikiki!! #smiles

Imo babes can fine sha!!

@MARTINS ABOY

33. Dr Obioma I can see u. Congrats nelo.

34. Lovely
    Congrats

35. Beautiful couple, congrats, may your home be full of joy and happiness.

36. May your union be blessed...

37. Dis is so beautiful with a charming bride... God bless ur union...

38. Happy married life. I love your outfit

39. Beautiful couple. God bless u.

40. Beautiful couple with brown teeth.

41. Congratulations wish u happy married life

42. Congrats to you both. For a man to make a decion to marry a particular girl out of all the girls around is the hardest decision to take so any woman that gets the nod should count herself lucky. For a man to actually find a woman who he considers worthy and for a good woman to consider a man worthy of her is not an easy meat so any man that finds a good woman who agrees to him should count himself lucky.

If you are both children of God, let the woman submit and let the man love. A man that loves his wife would do everything to make her happy. A woman that submits to her LOVING husband would get more and more love from him.

Whereas people of today say that they can't marry one they don't love, the truth is that what gets people together initially isn't lovee but attraction. It is love that KEEPS them together.

God isn't a fool to say that husband should love his wife and wife should submit to her husband. It means that the business of love and submission comes after becoming husband and wife and not before. Yes it is because if a man obeys God he will spend each day thinking and devising new ways of showing his wife love that there would be no room to have stories that touch. This is also applicable to woman.

Have you asked yourself why husband and wife who professed love to each other daily before marriage and even date for years easily break up shortly after becoming husband and wife while those that start the business of love and submission after marriage stay married forever in love and happiness... God IS NOT A FOOL BUT SATAN IS IN THEIR BUSINESS OF INFUSING DECEITFUL IDEAS

43. Congratulations. God bless your union.

44. May God bless your union
    And thank you guys for lighting up my day with these beautiful photos.

45. Beautiful Couple....

Wish you guys a beautiful union
    *cute kids alert*

46. Nelo is beautiful 💋 HML .

47. While I was wondering whether this martin is @Martins Aboy or Martins a man, it happened. It happened, Martins aboy showed face to congratulate and dispel doubts. Thank you @Martins aboy, you are next

48. Simple and beautiful... no gra gra.

HML to you, God bless your union

49. Congratulations, beautiful people.

50. This couple fine gaaaaan!
    Happy married life to you.
    Your marriage shall be a blessing,children surround your table(fine fine children na em una go born as una fine)

51. Wow beauriful. Wishing dem marital, conjugal n sexual bliss. Amen

52. May you not become a sugar daddy.
    Iyawo dont come under anon tomorrow and say....hubby travelled last week,i'v a dildo on my clit thinking of inviting my ex over.
    Both of you should respect your vows. God be with you.
    Congrats fresh young couple.

Dude in last pic,is he available and rich??

1. Shantelle he looks like a woman beater. And too inwere ajo onu,oga eji aka tigbuo gi.

2. Kikikikiki. Shantell why are you like this na 😁😁😁😁😁

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Lol fan,I never hear Igbo reach like this oh. Let me ask my friend.
      But I know aja onu is bad mouth.

Vivi,some married folks have messed up my mind. 'some' not all.

53. @ anon 15:17,
    Na anonymous you go dey for the rest of your life!
    Killjoy! With your sparkling white teeth what have you achieved? Be happy for iheoma mere onye ozo, oga eru gi aka!

54. This is beautiful. Congratulations

55. But this girl is very beautiful..
    This is the very reason why I can never support Biafra. I can not afford to be seeing all these very beautiful Igbo girls and knowing we are from different countries. It wont happen.
    I have enjoyed too many Igbo girls in this country to support any form of barrier.
    Happy married life guys. God bless

56. Fine man, fine woman. Una pikin go fine well well Sha. Happy married life. God bless your home.

57. Lovely couple. Congratulations and happy married life.

58. #Life doesn't change, but people do. So learn to accept that not everybody is who you thought you knew*

59. Lovely couple. Her peach attire is fine. Wishing them many happy years ahead.

60. My dear enjoy your marriage. God will take care you two that I'm sure of.

Abeg no forget to send in WNB #Side Eyes#

Babe abeg no enjoy yourself forget to send in the gist (patiently waiting).

1. Hahahaa...Fifty shades of grey things. Lol

61. Wow!!! Congratulations beautiful couple. I like her attire.
    May God bless your home with every good things that goes with marriage.

62. Happy married life . Very cute couple

63. Beautiful couple. I hope it is not the Nelo we know

64. Congrats Nelo and Martins

65. Happy married life
    Bride is a breath of fresh air
    God bless your Union

66. Beautiful couple.
    Hapi married life.

67. They look good together. Nice match. God bless your union

68. Lovely.. Happy Married Life 😘

69. Happy Married life, may you experience fruitfulness,joy and peace in your home. Amen.

70. Congratulations! I love love. God bless your home

71. Happy Married Life.
    Beautiful couple.
    Fine woman.

72. HML nonye & ejike, God bless ur union

73. Awwwwwwwn congrats guys the babe fine no be small

74. Congrats beautiful couple. God bless your home so much and HML.

75. Happy married life beautiful Nelo ,nwa bu sun nma

76. Happy married life dear Nelo and Martins, God bless you home and keep you together in love.

77. Beautiful couple...hml to them

78. Congrats and have a blissful marriage

79. Congratulations, Ideato! I wish you a happy married life.

80. Congrats Nelo. Beauty personified

81. Congrats beautiful couple, May God Bless your union

82. Congratulations such a beautiful couple

83. Wow...congratulations handsome and beautiful!!! wish you happy marriage life.

84. Congratulations Nelo and hubby

85. Beautiful couple...Congrats!