Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post This Saturday Morning..

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Breakfast Post This Saturday Morning..

I know breakfast is very important but I cant deal with food right now,had too much to eat...will settle for just Capuccino this morning abeg....

What are you eating oh?Easy with the mixture!

153 comments:

1. Am taking pawpaw this morning,then later download jollof rice with a roasted chicken I made last night.

1. I just took tea and soft agege bread.

2. Pls who know where I can get good lace material?

3. It's rice,egg sauce and Pepsi o jare.

4. I'm @d bukka

5. I'm fasting today. No foodfor me till six pm

6. Yam and sweet potato porridge with enough fish... thank you Lord for the gift of good health.

7. Fufu with okra soup and obe ata... I dnt have anything to eat later in the day but i trust my God for Iyanu

8. Cant get myself to eat anything. Lost my appetite
      I am emotionally down and heart broken and its depressing
      I know this feeling will fade away soon, but for now, just need words of encouragement

9. Am just having mine o,and its garri,cold water, lots of sugar and lots of kuli kuli broken into pieces and soaked inside the garri,so when I carry a spoon,its a spoonful of kuli kuli and garri dripping with the craziest cold water submerged with loads of sugar..... Am on cloud 9

10. Take it easy with the sugar.

11. OMG, I miss kuli kuli oooo especially the one with pepper.
      Why do this to me Anonymous 12:34.
      Ko da ooooooo.

12. Had oats and apples for breakfast

1. OMG!

I miss Enugu.

And catfish at Miners.

Black tea.No milk.No sugar.

2. You're the very essence of truth. Gimme ur house address lemme join u

3. Chaii, you must be my sister from Enugu state.

Unem Ndee?

4. What is fio fio and achicha ede,pls? The thing sweet?

5. Are you in Enugu @ Amanda 😴

6. I feel like eating roasted yam with oil(utazi,ugba,onions,pepper salt) I miss east

7. Choi Amanda!...
      Why are you doing this to me?...
      I want!..

3. Am taking moimoi and pap this morning

1. Saltish...we re together ooo!i swam inside milk dah i had bowel upset.hv a nice wknd

2. Cooking Concoction rice and i'm happy am using firewood

this stomach ache is becoming unbearable

5. I just wack spaghetti

6. Replies
    1. Ajebo motorpark! You sound like a JAMBITE

7. I just had coffee after seeing my birthday gift..2015 toyota venza...
    I am so happy for this day...

1. Congrats boo, enjoy!

2. Now I know who u are. you were gifted a range last yr,am I right? Congrats on your new ride.

3. Wow! Congratulation and carry go and enjoy your ride cos it's ur bday
      Some bvs will come for your head now

4. Why are you replying and hyping yourself in several anonymous mode? This is embarrassing na. You no get shame? But wait, you claim to be rich and use 300k for diesel, yet you were begging for giveaway Zaron powder and foundation in IHN last week. I'm not understanding you people on this blog again. Nawah

5. Quicksilver, don't mind the shameless woman.whiteberry was right all along..Madam Venza, throw the job open on Sdk.you cant bcos,there's no job.

8. Hot akara ( bean cake) and Pap (Akamu) with enough Milk and Honey

Later in the day will be preparing bread fruit (Ukwa) for the family

I am thru with school so now i am free to take care of my family the way i want and give them correct adequate diet.

Thank Godoo.

1. Congrats@ Sexiest mother.
      An additional achievement!
      It is not easy....Weldone my dear💪🏽

9. Am taking correct toast and coffee can some toss me some broccoli

*crossing my leg ontop Stella's table*

10. Just had some pap with bournvita, milk and akara. I feel so lazy right now.

11. I'm eating whatever Rhoda is preparing 😂😂😂😂

12. This cucumber right here is sugar coated,gbenshing him for breakfast and when he leaves i have a date with the oyibo I met onboard my mission in this Lng must be blessed with a cute whity.Any Bv in bonny let's hookup can be boring here most times.

13. I just finished Eba and Okra soup

14. Soaking garri joh, recession to take over!

15. Fruits and milk for me this morning. Then jollof rice and moi moi for lunch

Can't wait!

16. Eating Beans n Drinking gawi... Then using fanta to download it.

#Its fun being a Nigerian

17. On the road to Erin/ijesha waterfall for the weekend #socialprefecttours #eattillyoudrop #gamesonboard

18. Penshroll with avocado and fish sauce. Along wiv lemon grass tea.

1. Wow is this all I have been missing in local rice
      Local rice is bae
      They should totally ban foreign rice poison. Local rice is so sweet if u know how to prepare it.

2. Wow is this all I have been missing in local rice
      Local rice is bae
      They should totally ban foreign rice poison. Local rice is so sweet if u know how to prepare it.

19. Beans and garri o. And plenty water there after.

20. So I tried making
    spiced popcorn nutmeg and few other spice + salt it popped real good and I love the taste.
    Anyone tried palmoil rice with dried shrimps and coleslaw? Delicious na understatement

21. Nothing much to do today, did all the cleaning yesterday, so, todayI decidedto wash my hair. Is growing very fast for just five months hair.

I ate bio oats, muesli with warm whole milk.
    Salmon with beans salad for later.
    Wishing you all a beautiful Saturday.

1. Mrs Romance whr exactly are you

Need to visit u madam,,,

2. Natural hair is calling me😩😩😩
      I complained about my tender scalp and my doctor says" Young lady, is time to join your team natural people, maybe your products are causing you pain"

Everywhere I turn people tempt me.
      I'm so scared to commit.

It takes me time to make a transition...
      Where is White Diamond oooh
      @ Mrs Romas in assuming yours is natural too?

3. @Lizzy berry, you're always welcome, f you ever visit eastern Europe, holla at me.

@Iphie dearie, yes I went natural this year, before I went natural, I was only retouching my hair twice a year. My hair was like 18inches, but I just wanted to cut from the chemicals.

I chopped off my long hair and before I knew it my hair has grown out.
      I only use organic products though.
      You can do it, if you want to. Just have one good wig aside, so whenever you don't feel like going out with your natural hair, you wear your wig.

4. *i'm
      I almost transitioned few weeks back... my hair was really due(I retouch 3times a year) but I couldn't go through with it. Lol

I have read a lot about it... a friend keeps sending me tips.
      And luckily, I get to read tips from you all here too.
      Yes, I want to invest in a good wig or two.

You make your organic hair products or you buy already made ones? I hear Cantu products are really nice.

I'm like this with major decisions ooh😂😂😂
      Wish I can be spontaneous.

5. @Iphie dearie, no, I don't make them, I buy only from the pharmacy Go natural and don't look back, you can do it. Those chemicals are not safe for us.
      wearing my natural hair makes me look so young.

22. No food for me this morning.Still in bed.Will be here for a while.

23. This comment has been removed by the author.

24. Oat,honey,coconut is always bae for breaky for moi

25. ojojo with apple juice. try it and thank me

1. Ojojo, OMG. May my mother's soul continue to rest in peace.
      I made ikokore the other day, found water yam in an Asian shop and I was super excited like I won the lottery.
      God bless Nigeria and Nigerians.

26. Groundnut and Orobo pepsi hehehehe

27. Replies
    1. Choi u b awsa girl ba
      I miss masa, awara and kunun geda.... I miss Abj

2. Nice though I prefer yagi

28. Forty days fasting all the way... Pls i want to fix crochet but I have no clue about it or where to get original. I dnt want to fix all ds cheap common ones in d market. Someone said one of d originals is sold for 2k for a pack and I will use 5packs. Pls who knows where I can get original

1. I have one bbm contact though.....should I get her number for u.... I think its 3500 per pack n u need 4pcks for a full head...

2. Crotchet is a style. You need to have the pin to make it easy for you. Not a big deal if you have the pin and then you can weave your hair yourself and install.
      You can use most of any weave-on you like esp the ones you can bring out singly like multi, Bonny, natural braid etc

3. I just made crochet locs this morning. Really nice.
      You can check videos on YouTube on how to install it.

29. Na Yam n egg get me o. E still dey fire

30. Enter your comment...still haven't gotten over dat miss anambra sex tape.can't imagine how dis little rats are bold and wild.may God have mercy

1. Very disgusting tape.... I didn't know what took me there mehnnn

31. oath,honey with milk.

32. oath,honey with milk.

33. Don't want to eat anything,but puff puff.

34. I have being craving custard for over 2monthz now ooo,and this morning,i drank it with a whole tin of milk(lil quantity of custard)i feel fulfilled+ moimoi too!

35. Enter your comment...white berry u too don join d train abi.may ur dreams come true sha

36. Took tea wit biscult, wil prepare ogbono wit onugbo soup after making my hair

37. Stella! Bread sellers are on strike! Epp!!!!

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Replies
    1. Ukwa is bae anytime of the day with onubu leaves and dried cat Pisces

40. Wanna go out and eat dog meat and palm wine, o lord I am salivating..

1. Oh boy... Y d meat dey always black and then they pour gin inside....

41. How do I stop screaming when bae is fucking me.... My voice can be so loud

1. Afang soup to the rescue with enough ponmo,perwinkles etc

2. Gag yourself

3. Hehehehehe
      I don't think that thing has a cure oh.
      😊😊😊

42. Iv had noodles. Want to make moi moi now.

43. Water +apple....shit don dey worry me since yesterday but I no fit shit phew,what can I take to enable me poo a beg.its urgent pls as I feel uncomfortable

1. Eat plum, prunes or kiwi, they ease the bowel. Those are the fruits I eat when I have difficulties stooling.

2. Milk of magnesia or drink much water

44. #Over thinking is just a painful reminder that you care entirely too much, even when you shouldn't*

45. Ginger tea with scrabble egg and bread

1. Beans and yam and downing all with ginger tea

46. Just ate rice and stew red pawpaw first.tank God for his mercy.still padding my period for a week now.I don't know 😞 y I will be seeing period for a week nonstop pls help.worried girl 👧

1. Go to the clinic

I also sense infection or dysfunctional uterine bleeding, tie Ur legs and stop fucking without a CD.
      Go to the pharmacy request for vitamin k injection... It must be given with doctors approval sha
      Then get a bottle of evecare tablets its about 2k Now and finish the tablets,,, for 30days. Bfor u become anaemic gurl

2. It is normal for some people but go see a doctor.

3. Go to the hospital to know what the prob is.

4. If it's not usual, then see a doc. It's up normal for some. My gf back in school used to have 7 complete days bleeding with the first 4 days being very heavy flow. I used to pity her.
      Come to think of it, she had a 5 year delay after marriage, though shd has 2 kids now

47. I Dey vex Joh.
    I am not eating this morning.

48. i decided to fast today but i really dont know why.

49. Bread and groundnut with pure water. God pls pick my call.... My no is 08039**40**

50. Noodles and fried egg... with plenty orishirishi garnishing...

51. I took tea when I woke up
    Now, I'm almost done with my stew, it contains beef, smoked fish, ponmo and I garnished it with iru(locust beans) and efinrin(scent leaves). You need to perceive the aroma coming out of my kitchen right now, if it were to be a face-me-I-slap-you compound, some neighbours would have dropped their plates for their share of my stew.
    My white rice too is almost ready. When any of them is ready, I will use the free burner to prepare my ugu(pumpkin leaves) sauce to go with the the other two..

As for drink, I just finished blending apple and watermelon, I added a little milk to the mixture. It's cooling in the fridge right now. That will be taken in the afternoon when everywhere will be very hot.

No, this is no story ...... Its real lols

1. At least u have light to keep in the fridge...can't do that here lol. Pass for me later o.

52. HBD to me. God has been faithful. I fail and fail Him, He bless and blesses me. Thank you sweet Jesus. Please bvs just thank this wonderful God for me

1. HBD Blessing, may the Almighty continue to bless you dear.
      Enjoy your day.

53. We had spaghetti mixed with hot dog and smoked fish...
    I downloaded mine with a chilled coke!...
    My love for coke though..

54. I ate palm oil akara and bread

55. Semo and vegetables soup.

56. plantain porridge

57. Dream...Fried plantain and vegetable, Reality...rice and egusi...diaris God oo

58. Already had breakfast. Toast & coffee. Will prepare palm oil rice with dried fish & lots of pepper later. Then blend coconuts to extract the oil later.
    I still have my Sunday dress to sew today.

1. Pls how do you blend your coconuts? Do you use the common blender?

2. Yes. Cut into tiny pieces, add little water and blend.

59. After training, na Royal Circle & Royal Challenge we dey sip here o. Hopefully, this Atama soup go ready by 11-12 or thereabout. Na carry go be that.

*ghanaman signing out.

60. Two boiled eggs and one full grapefruit for breakfast ,not on carbs this days