Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Time...

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Breakfast Time...

I am eating Breakfast Inside the ICE train today!

What are you having for Breakfast and Lunch?

Mrs Romas any long gist?lol.

149 comments:

1. Taking yam porridge with ginger tea

2. Am eating akara with pap and Dano milk...

3. I've been on a fruit and veg diet since oct 1st. I go soon varnish.

I must reach my target before i stop. That dress must fit in next year.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Stella me na for KITCHEN i start work, dey i enter SITTING ROOM balance chop RICE after i think am say e go better to hail you with my Beyounce hand from the OTHER ROOM. After i go carry my leg waka do small Business.

6. @ Passingshot, continue to wait while Stella continue to flex , dey enjoy herself.
      You think she gives a flying f..k what you think??

Jobless mofo!

7. Am back. Had Chinese noodles for breakfast. Just downed eba and Okro for lunch😜

1. Boiled plantain and Egg sauce.

2. Finished eating spaghetti and fish. Waiting for my puff puff flour to set then fry and watch match.

3. Akara and bread with a cup of milo.
    I'm already in my shop.
    Good morning blog family 👪

4. moi moi

I will be very busy today
    got to fill up my logbook

5. Moi moi in leaves with pap. For lunch goat meat stew with rice and plantain.

1. Na people like you no dey make me open this post since i start to diet. See temptation 🏃🏃🏃🏃I'm running away

6. #Whatever happens, happens. Don't stress*

7. Hi stellz am taking fried noodles and eggs.

8. Local rice with fried fish and warm water👌

1. Pls gimme fried iyak nang...

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Passingshot, you are a bloody fool

9. Am enjoying my lovely white rice and stew with chicken...my sis is bae..missylynn

1. Just got back from the gym

Having white bread and oat later

10. Am enjoying my lovely white rice and stew with chicken...my sis is bae..missylynn

11. Good morning o, me is eating Indomie. Enjoy your train Stella baby

1. Just indomie? That's too bad. What happened to eggs, lamb chops,baby carrots, cucumbers....

Eat right.

PassingShot😎

12. Nothing ooooo, am so depressed and lonely..... I wish to meet My Mr right before xmas. Pls when is the next S&M coming up biko

13. Am having wateva, u r having stells...

Drinking cold garri wit groundnut biko.

1. This is the part you want one gullible fool to ask for your account details ?

PassingShot😎

2. Passing-shot or whatever ! Why are you insulting people all over the place! I drank garri with groundnut myself and I yes I live in Europe and not poor. It's a question of what one feels like eating. Stop being rude!

14. Want to have bread n eggs this morning after 3 glass cups of water. Good morning

15. I just want to binge on junk. Cakes, pies, ice cream, pizza, etc

I really wanna know how to bake, So I can indulge my cravingS

1. You should have signed up for Q's online baking training(Stella might not enable if I type her full name. The Bv that offered to train people after she won the controversial giveaway) It was interesting and I learnt alot. Me that cannot bake to save my life before. She backed it up with pictures and videos..

Thank you Q. God bless

So I'm having home made akara and custard. Will be going for a party later on. Its been long I ate party jollof rice.. Can't wait!!😆😆

2. you can't binge because you are broke. Another IDIOT waiting for a hangout giveaway

PassingShot😎

3. Your father is the idiot, you bloody scum of the Earth. Moron!

4. Stop littering the space with your tears miss quicksilver😆😆😆😆😆😆 hungry baboon

16. Boiled yam, boiled plantain, boiled potatoes with Beef sauce.

17. I ate tuwo and gbegiri and as for lunch God will provide

18. am eating every hour the hustle to add weights is real. abeg slim no be for everybody jar.. multivitamins lo sure ju

19. Spending the weekend in my ex's place hubby out of the country

20. I drank tea with bread. I'll eat beans & plantain in the afternoon.

God Bless Everyone

1. You be winch ooooo, i don drink hot chocolate and bread na to chop beans and plantain for lunch.

21. Beans and plantain....#okbye

22. I hav had my breakfast already...indomie with veggies and fried eggs. thank God for today,His mighty hands has provided all that we hv needed.

23. Just finished soaking cabin biscuit..chai! Somtins don't just leave u!
    After leavin boarding sch. Yrs ago,married wid kids,I cnt just leave dis my food. :-)

1. Oh, we are in the same boat. Old habits never die. Cabin flakes is the besssst and my milk and milo combination with a little water so it will be thick.

2. Oh my! That's d best food that has kept me going wenever "ego adiro"😂😂

3. My favourite food !

24. Nothing for breakfast

Chop knuckle Stella 👊

25. Boiled yam and one ata sewe sewe.

26. I'm having un-ripe plantain, with owo and smoked catfish.

27. Nothing yet....and I'm hungry...
    Had 'turn brown' last night...My colleague gave me to eat abi drink that it's a fattener..

Housemates what can an ECTOMORPH like Mua eat?
    SUGGESTIONS PLEASE

28. I had Okpa and coke!..,
    Lunch will be Egusi soup and fufu...

Na me and my man on this bed...anyi ga eji ortu lagbuo ourselves...

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahhaha

3. 😂😂😂😂😂Queen,its seems u went to UNN or UNEC... That food has been saving lives since nineteen kporogodom

29. That_depressed_girl #suicidal

30. Notting for breakfast yet, watching my height and legs haahah hahhahaah am too tall biko

31. Notting for breakfast yet, watching my height and legs haahah hahhahaah am too tall biko

32. Fried Plantain and fried eggs

33. oven roasted chicken, noodles and plantain. hahahahahaha.

dunno why I'm laughing ��

1. u are laughing cos u know u just lied..LOL

2. u are laughing cos u know u just lied..LOL

34. Rice n stewwww. Perfect Saturday, home alone, my mom isn't around to disturb my life.

35. No breakfast, still feel bloated from last night's dinner
    Should have grilled tilapia , pepper and banku .

1. @passingshot,why are shiting under people's comments? Continue fooling ursef...attention seeker!!!

36. I tasted pussy 4 d first time#Pussy tastes like sour apple*

1. Why won't a Pussy cat meat be sour ?

See me see wahala

37. Hnmmmm,no eating today untill i sort it out with God.Just locked myself inside room,its either God picks my call , bless me nd change my story for good or He takes my life if there is no more hope for me.Am nt commanding Him but begging for mercy.As it is now am so tired of this kind of life.So no food for me but prayer all d way.

1. Oluchi, don't ask for God to take your life please...perhaps, you pray amiss. Instead of your will, submit yourself and ask that his will be done instead. Ask that your eyes be opened so that you see what he already has kept for you, which might be different from what you have been praying for

2. You think we all ain't tired? Knock it off!

3. He will pick your call, don't worry.

38. Just hot choco for me this morning...Hi Stella

39. Just hot choco for me this morning...Hi Stella

40. Replies
    1. Impostor. Whoever you are, im sure you are the same person that has caused different problems on this blog by cloning both general's wife, jaymoore, chizoba, xp, nelo and most recently rolex chick's blog ID at various times. Continue, one day you will be exposed

41. I'm having yam pottage with enough pwpper stock fish hard boiled eggs prawn and a bottle of cold fanta........

42. I had correct eba and egusi soup.

43. Not much to do today, washed some of my boy's clothes and pressed some of my clothes.
    Took my bathe, had my warm lemon water and went to get some veggies.

I ate natural whole yogurt with cranberry, black currant, blackberry and blueberry with a cup of warm whole-milk and 12 almonds.

I'm making barbecue chicken today with roasted sweet potatoes, salads and steamed spinach.

P.S. I choose what i like to eat and what is good and safe for me, i don't care if some of you don't like it that i share what i eat or choose to eat here. Stella Dimoko gave everyone a comment space.
    Some of you complains that you don't know what to eat; why not take some ideas from what others are eating, to make your eating healthy fun.

May God continue to bless us abundantly with all that we desire.

1. Offcourse you didn't disappoint

3. Am sure Uve never seen all these things ure eating before...u will just come here and be lieing anyhow...e be like say all these ur black current and white current Na bush u Dey pick am from...lie lie

4. Am salivating already@mrs romans

5. I don't understand warm whole milk with yoghurt???

44. Bread and moi moi just made the perfect breakfast

45. I'm still on bed. Just had cornflex toasted bread and fresh pineapple juice.

This hangover is something else thou i had Mad fun last night, my taste bud is gone.

1. Cornflex? Really....kontinu...olodo

2. Cornflex? Really? Eyya...kontinu. Olodo

3. Whats conflex? Lol

4. I think the poor soul meant cornflakes. She might have eaten for the first time.awww😙

5. I think the poor soul meant cornflakes. She might have eaten for the first time.awww😙

6. Lol...it is corn flakes dear.

46. Jollof rice garnished with azu isii and goat meat.

47. Cold coke and cold leftover suya from last night.going back to bed to drown my sorrows in a book.

48. Boiled plantain and utazi sauce

49. Eating akara and ogi, hmmmm been long shaiii

50. Just ate my boo's dick...early morning bj action after showering together, and we ended up in a 69 position.....i'm still shaking.
    Boo has just got up to make me peppered noodles with the left over Asun from last night. Im going to wash it down with a can of Red Bull.
    I pray this new bae doesn't turn bad like the rest of them. Too bad that he has a baby mama in Europe.

1. Lol. Nawa...see flexing.I need a bae in my life.

51. Had a cup of tea. Now in ma club's monthly general meeting..
    Enjoy the rest of ur day lovelies!

52. I'm having homemade plantain porridge - Kekephie with smoked fish and grilled meat courtesy of my mama's pot. It's so rich and savoury.

53. As usual, born in d 80's, i must make pap and akara every saturday. I can't wait to port location. #lastbornsyndrome

54. Just had one slide of bread with salad and cup of coffee. Workin hard on my weight

1. Osheeey!!, Slide of bread. Next time try a split of bread or a shake of bread to complete the sequence..... slide, split and shake.

2. A slice of bread.

55. Just had one slide of bread with salad and cup of coffee. Workin hard on my weight

56. I ate rotten egg and spoiled fish*
    Yummy*

57. Settling for rice and stew. Will make beans porridge later.

58. the passing shot is olufemi the guy with the dog who lives in magodo...the scorned internet scammist whose case is currently being investigated...dont worry keep commenting and changing names...i wonder why you live on this blog.

He was rusticated from the University years back for scam,threat to life and actual bullying which he continues....OLUFEMI your day is coming

you people should ignore him

1. I bet he was a cultists too. That is their lifestyle and they never change. Bullying and threats will get you nowhere.

2. I thought as much sha

Cos something is wrong with most of his comments

3. I think we need to pray for Femi or can't you see his issues are not ordinary??

To think people probably gathered during his naming ceremony to congratulate his parents not knowing he will end up a failure, Oh well.