Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chidinma Okeke Threatened By Blackmailers? #Viral Video.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Chidinma Okeke Threatened By Blackmailers? #Viral Video.

HUH?

She must think she is talking to Kids...If she cannot address a press conference then type whatever it is that must be said on facebook,the same way this message announcing that she was threatened was posted...Haba!

165 comments:

1. This babe get mind o .She is still on social media hian!

2. This small girl sef!

Just keep quiet and stop saying rubbish abeg!

Focus on packing your asylum bags and dressing like a boy to cross through ghana to avoid 14yrs. #datsall#

I have watched the two videos. Baby girl no be today! U have been doing lesbo things for long! Nobody photoshopped u and ur chikili* body. Your video just got into the wrong hands #dats all#

Else this is ur own claim to fame and asylum evidence; cos there is nothing u girls of today won't do for fame, money and American dream...

3. Wetin pain me pass be say na cucumber they use. Them no even get money for dildo.
      Let her meet Kim Kardashian to upgrade her.
      This is wonderful opportunity.
      But why is everybody calling her?
      What of Adaobi her P.A?

4. Why can't she use Facebook live? Drama queen! You've goofed, who hasn't. ..own your shame and try to move on..this talk of photo shopping ability video editing is making things worse for you

5. 😂😂😂😂 this mof**k is not smart at all

6. U people should not drive this girl to suicide. Babe this too shall pass. Take ehugs

7. Horrible horrible English.

Tf is blackmailest.

Disgracing unizik anyhow

8. Disgusting thing. Who does she want to fool? After the deed is done,you still get mouth. If u like commit suicide say dem kill u. OYO. Now I can't look at a cucumber ever again.

9. Nne just paste your obituary posters around here, shave off your eyebrows and relocate to Togo, lose the name too.

10. The part 2 is out,that one showed her face wella.

11. Must they make videos to show everyone how useless they are?
      Mbaise girl, who's driving her to suicide? You see any of us for the video? Lol

12. I won't shame her for being young and stupid but I will blame her for her deplorable use of the English language. Blackmailest ni, whitemailer korr. #funnyinmyhead

13. Oh please this chick officially disgusts me. I don't give a damn about what she did but coming up on and on with plenty lies coated with grammar is just disgusting.

2. What kind of English is she writing?

1. Anon I just weak. I don't like cussing someone but this geh just made me do so in my mind😀😀😀😀

Arrant nonsense. World press conference my foot.

2. My dear, ask me o - very bad!
      Undergraduate my foot.

Thank u, Stella, let her reveal her secret online
      #WhoIsAFool?

3. This girl is beginning to annoy me. You should be quiet wherever you are. Who are you addressing? World press conference?? Look at your chicken bumbum! You must be deluded to think you hold any form of importance. They want to shoot you say you be Kim k abi you be Katie price?? Look at your pathetic English. What a waste of school fees. High school kids can even put out a better piece. What a huge shame. Chidinma bury your asewo head in shame!

Silly twat.

4. As in eh,this girl is very stupid.She should have just shut her mouth,instead of coming up with this poorly written nonsense.Does she think everyone is senseless like her? Whoever advised her to write this nonsense is even more stupid than she is.
      Which yeye threat biko? Did they point a gun at you and ask you to shoot the video? Can't believe so much stupidity can emanate from one person.

5. Lol @Samuel

3. Chidinma a big shame on you,you are an idiot.

1. Just HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAH! Na people wey think say you be better person to get empathy for and support you dey give you mouth talk all this fuckery. As a professional video editor, we did a quick scan on that clip and there is no sign of it being doctored at all. To break the law of God is one thing, to break the law of the land is another thing, then to try to manipulate the population's intelligence into your small mind is another crime entirely. Watch it, you are breaking another important law of moral support there lady. Well, they say you will always use one lie to cover another.... So your behavior isnt new. Imagine 'world press conference'? over Nigeria crude supply ba? more HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA!!! Girl, abeg ge... ge... gerrarahia men!

2. What is all this cheap and low life publicity for???

Was she d only dirty person in dat clip? Why will she not allow people to drink water and keep cup?

Doesn't d other gal know how to cry for her ruined life?
      D longer that one has kept quiet, d sooner we have forgotten about her.

This one is scurrying up and down crying foul. When d foul smell is coming from her.

3. Say it girl or forever remain silent. That onitsha awka side is full of dirty lesbians and sugar mummies.wish others will learn from her and i pray God touches her soul to retrace. Babe just hide somewhere till it dies down and look for one cool dude and marry. Finally surrender your self to Christ,he will help you overcome your problems.

4. God bless you, Stella! Those were exactly my thoughts! Who needs some freaking press conference when there is social media? Rather than being an alarmist over phantom threats to life, she should write her story. She really makes it difficult for anyone to believe there could be some understandable explanation to the whole mess...smh

1. She thinks everyone is as stupid and dumb as she is.

Abegi!!!

5. She should better shut the hell up!!!
    So its no longer photoshopped... Now blackmail.
    It would have been better she said the video was made under duress, that wld hv sounded better.....
    She should just gather money & relocate to another country.... Cotonuo or ghana sef, till they 4get about her or another idiot makes an erotic video that leaks.
    Its her children i feel sorry for, cus the internet will keep it safe for them to come n view.

1. This girl thinks we are all stupid. Who wants to shoot her because of sex tape?? She keeps coming up with different stories instead of laying low and respecting herself. Yes she made a sex tape which was meant to be private and it leaked. It will pass. People will forget in a while but she should shut up and maybe disappear for a while

2. Nice.. It's no longer Photoshop.. She has turned it to blackmail.. All I see is a child that has alot of growing up to do.

3. Atheist 'my dear', u say erotic as if dat her own will count as one.

It was to say d least, disgusting and dirty. Nothing erotic about it mbok.

4. Don't mind the fool. People are trying to pity her and yet each time she opens her mouth, she makes her situation worse.
      Saw the second video this afternoon...very shameful yet she is still talking about edit and blackmail. What is the blackmail for since the video has alrdy been released?
      Press conference...as oyinbo celebrity that you is nah.

6. Loool she Knows you 'Stella' will buy the bullshit.

Your defence before was that she was drugged, let's hope her account was hacked this time.

Girl bye!

1. U dey mind stella? Defender of the universe. Na now her eyes open.

7. Real truth about the ugly episode?? After she insisted she was not d person on the video?

8. Shameless girl. Her parents did a very poor job in raising her.

1. Don't always blame parents oh, some of these yeye kids learn trash from the internet or boarding house.

2. Pls, leave her parents out of this. Abeg. Pikin Wey wan spoil, go spoil.

9. Replies
    1. She either says what she has to say or shut up, funny enough people are already moving on from the video so why is she looking for a means to prolong the whole thing, she's just coming up with different excuses she hasn't found the best lie so she's taking her time to present a "robust" reply. Aunty move on cause we have, at least I have.

10. HahahAHAha,same comment I made in my head before reading yours.
    She is smart,so she needs to build her case up in case she needs to file for asylum.

1. That asylum is a good idea for her o, if I'm a family member I will advice her to do just that.

2. She would be foolish not to build her case and seek asylum outside Nigeria. Who dis country help,even people dt do anal sex wld condemn this one. Chidinma I take God beg you,shut up.Let dem kuku release all the videos let eveery1 rest. If you have bin truly blackmailed and you have bin paying dem den n.a. better ju girl you be. You better first of all report d matter to police,if police no help your case no wahala. Just travel abroad. Once you get there,pipe low for a while then tell any strong person you know to assist you with thugs to help you discuss with your blackmailers. Stella pls post. I dey gv am solid advice

11. Dis girl is just a goat... she should just keep quiet. Which blackmailer? Hw much does she ve? If she said she did it under duress dat wud be understandable not sayin rubbish.. did she act d porn or not?i was going to stand with her but dis foolish statement just spoilt everyfin. Please dey should arrest her too cos she committed a punishble crime. Every dog dey chop sh*t but na d dog wen dem see Sh*it for e mouth dey chop pass.

1. See the way she handled the cucumber like a professional, if only the cucumber seller knew what they'd use it for, e for no gree sell i sure, empty skulls....
      Imagine what a 1min video will do to ur life and children, peeps got to be very damn careful.

12. Most of this beauty queen know what they face o

13. Stupid pussy sucking lesbian

14. Instead of you to stay low key for now,you still get time for social media. MISS NKAPI AWKA

15. She still ddnt conclude the post!! I DNt it, if ure threatened use ure social media nd talk, no need going for any conference meeting,like u syd ure life is in danger. .

16. If the same gurl I saw on dat vid is Chidinma, hmmmmmmmmmm!

1. Emjay her pu**y no get boil and craw craw like your own

17. I am even tired of the girl self, the world still want to know what actually happened. Chidimma open up and see that you will be saved.

18. Miss Chidinma,
    the truth is you acted a (short) porn movie. You became more popular via the viral video. What has your press conference gat to do with anything. You and your porn stars are a bunch of joke.

You are a disgrace to all beauty queens, even those yet to be crowned. i can go on and on but i'll just stop here.

if i were you, i"ll just hide. You have made public a show of same sex relationship and you a liable to 10 yrs. Just when the matter look like its been buried, u decided to resurrect it. (#BEAUTYWITHOUTBRAIN)

1. Which matter dey bury? When Part 2 don show...we are waiting for Part 3 sef

2. The 1min 30sec video I watched is disgusting. She was forcefully trying to insert a fat cucumber into her lesbo partner VeeJay.
      I don't tink I can watch part 2 not to talk of part 3.

Anyways, u can supply the link should in case I change my mind.

19. Who is this one trying to deceive? You my dear are a big liar and a thief sef. There is no way to wriggle out of the shame you put your family through. Just find a hole and crawl into it.

20. Can this silly child just keep quiet? That video was not photoshopped.. you and adaobi your P.A were not under duress to film that video, you did it for a sponsor. Just keep shut and lie low let this whole scandal blow over. I just pity her family and the embarrassment her indiscretions had brought them.

21. Which truth again?where you not the one on the video?Small girl go and sleep abeg!mtchewwww

22. Talk If you wan talk, is the same energy that you used in typing this that you will use in typing the 'truth'

23. Lool @ Sis EDITH the video.

24. Stella, I thought u were supporting her..... No more think Kim k?
    This girl is so funny, who is she trying to deceive with all dis rubbish.
    Is better to keep calm till the whole drama goes down.
    Professionals to edit the video? LMAO
    Miss cucumber pls shut up ur tohto there.
    Who is deceiving who?

1. Portable, must you call the word Toto? It be like say you go like to fuck too much

2. Lol, miss cucumber. No chill!
      She is a disgrace, she never did it under duress, she did it for the money.
      Cheap little girl. Such a disgusting act, she should be jailed already.

25. Stella, I thought u were supporting her..... No more think Kim k?
    This girl is so funny, who is she trying to deceive with all dis rubbish.
    Is better to keep calm till the whole drama goes down.
    Professionals to edit the video? LMAO
    Miss cucumber pls shut up ur tohto there.
    Who is deceiving who?

26. Chidinma bet why? u for just let it slide rather than come up with this watery defense na

27. She made that video when she was in year one. The girl who was behind the video said she misplaced her phone. Before she knew it she started receiving messages from an unknown person that he was going to release the video. That's was how she started paying the person 15k every Monday. when she won the pageant the person increased it to 60k every Monday till she didn't have money again

1. Whether she made it in year one or as a phd student doesn't matter
      What matters is that she's in the video
      She should just keep shut please
      Does that facebook post make any sense to her?

2. Choi so she couldn't meet up with the payment again just wow!

Carry your cross,but you should have kept quiet cos I have even forgotten about that irritating video you made.

3. So before year one her pusssy don't black and open to dey receive cucumber size Abi

28. Mtchew. After showing the world what a hardcore lesbian you are, you want to form denying it. I offered you comfort the time the video was posted, but now I can see that you have a sharp mouth. Curb your tongue, apologize for your waywardness and move on with your life.

Look at someone that the world thought would harm herself. Lemme assume this is her own way getting over her foolishness.

29. Miss Chidinma,if you get to read, please own your shame. Don't feed us tall stories. Own your shame. You owe no one any appologies except yourself or family.
    You won't die
    Nothing will happen to you

1. This is nigeria o so she does, she's owes the people that gave her the crown, she owes the people of anambra who she's representing, she owes her school cus she's their student, to hell she owes the little piece of vegetable she was inserting into another persons privates.

30. It's too bad that people are exploiting her cos of her mistakes. This issue have been over flogged bu the Nigerian media, even some of the Celebrities now want to be popular with her misfortunes. They should let this issue rest already, especially Gossip Mill Nigeria.

Chidinma should fear God small na, she's the one in the video. What she's supposed to be saying now is that she never knew that the video would be released to the public not denying the fact that she's the one in the video. The cucumber wey she use sef is small for my liking

1. @James hater the cucumber is small bcoz her pussy is tight not wide like a bucket like your own

31. Some people sef,always tryna play smart...Babe give us a break abeg.

32. Wherever 2 or 3 girls are gathered, cucumber is in their midst... I now look at cucumber with side eyes since last week.

33. This girl is really stupid. Who are THEY? These people threatening her? She was dumb to let someone tape her at her most vulnerable moment, now she is addressing or planning a press conference. I wonder if the microphone she will be talking into will be a huge Cucumber? Ol' girl needs to shut up and accept the fact that she has been inducted into the world of Pornography with no pay. I saw that video on one of those sites for African Amateur Porn. What a waste of "talent".

1. What site ?

2. So u can check it out abii...u try.

3. Oge , talk true. You want the site too. Joker

34. My question is
    Is she going to 14 years jail sentence for lesbianism?

1. Can u prove that the video was recorded in NIGERIA?

35. Lmao,chidinma the person advising you must be stupid like you, instead of you to embrace your new found profession lesbian porn,you are busy holding press conference, to say what exactly? That you where blackmailed to shook cucumber in your hole and force to moan, bitch keep shut nd keep a bold face

36. But Chidinmma you and I know that this is a lie. A big fat lie!
    Is this what you could come up with?
    Noone is threatening you and you know this!...

37. You allow someone to video you, how did sextape get to public b4, am saying, this is all planned
    #JOeFIRSt

1. She wants to seek asylum abroad, far, far away from gunmen. Trick missy. Did you see that Cucumber disappearing? La ila. She is a magician. Kai!

38. Chidinmma you are a "literate illiterate"...own up please, the deed is done, own up and move on abeg.

That's how naija beauty pageants(?) roll and even more...we know!

1st you said your face was photoshopped? really in a video? lwbmb...Ahhahahahaaa :)

1. D photoshop story reminds me of one idiot on dis blog with a similar sounding name.It's like pipo from part r baptized in lies @ birth

39. You see this girl is an unrepentant fool. A person with a contrite heart will not be trying to dig her way out the hole with lies. Does she think people are stupid? Useless someborri. .......ashewo oshi! World press conference my foot. I see the supporters are truly making her feel herself.

40. She must really think we're kids. That video wasn't edited at all. It was glaring that she and her friends made the video for fun but it got into the wrong hands. To posit it now as a photoshoped work is insulting to our intelligence. Olosho beauty queen.

41. Could someone tell me what this is all about? I've read the story in piecemeal. What really happened?

1. Her sex take was released to the public, dirty lesbian sex tape that's all.

2. Lastma is your middle name 😂 Anyways, I will do my best to summarize.

She made a lesbian porno movie; she was sticking a cucumber inside a girl's cunt, was giving said girl head, also massaged her tits and kissed her. A third girl was taping the whole thing and at the end, the third girl (being the camera girl) could be seen assisting Chidinma in spreading the legs of the chic Chidinma was eating out. The video got leaked to the public, Chidinma came out to say it was "photoshopped" (yeah right!) and is now saying she is/was being blackmailed and her life is being threatened. Phew! I think that's it.

42. OK dear Chidinma, the best is all I wish you.

43. She must really think she is addressing children. Keep deceiving yourself with this your Yeye story. The deed has already been done.

I'm only feel sad for her parents and those close to her.

44. Disappear already!!
    Gather money and leave this country asap, come back in 10years time.

45. Where is that cucumber now sef? 😩😩

46. I really do pity this girl sha.
    But why on earth will someone knowingly make a sex tape.
    Tufia..

47. Part 3 loading... this time her foolish excuse will be that her village pple doesn't want her to prosper.
    She must think she's talking to kids.

48. very shameful i must say, will be waiting for ideato the jobless girl comment. fuck anyone coming under my comment.

49. Igbo girls and olosho work go hand in hand.
    A lot of dese so called actresses are also lesbians. If this was 2men dey for don arrest them, give them 14yrs.
    Chidima instead of you to stay quiet and thank ur stars u haven't been arrested. You dey get mouth to say dey won't to kill you.
    Who exactly is after you. Maybe it is dat ur evil spirit chasing you about.
    I wonder the man that will marry you. Immediately ur in laws Google ur name dis is d crap they will see.
    I saw 1min of d disgusting stuff. Two boney girls behaving like animals.
    Igbo women change ur ways. Go to strip club na u ppl dey strip. Go Allen/Sanusi fafunwa na your mates dey dere.

1. Thunder fire your ass hole to close shut for generalizing! African monkey like you

50. And she has a very dark and ugly pussy

51. Why is everyone cussing? 90% of ladies here are guilty as Chidimma... mtchwwwwww!

1. Guilty? Maybe but not as stupid as she is

2. Shut it jasmine, we've all done stupid things biko. Some more stupid than others but stupid all the same.

52. Chidinma Pls, make it stop.
    Not even a gullible person can buy this fable.. It's that ridiculous.
    For the love of everything you hold dear, stay out of the limelight, travel to Cuba or some place, take your sweet time there, by the time you come back, almost everyone would have forgotten about your saga. It's your best bet for now. Biko.

53. Her advisers are just as stupid and gullible as her
    I never knew soft porn actresses also hold press conferences
    Your defense was so weak
    Too weak and it didn't hold water either

54. Stupid girl with pussy like lettuce.

1. Haba sunshine! A pussy that looks like lettuce is incredibly gross.that's one picture I don't want to paint. Thank heavens I didn't bother watching the video.

55. Just HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAH! Na people wey think say you be better person to get empathy for and support you dey give you mouth talk all this fuckery. As a professional video editor, we did a quick scan on that clip and there is no sign of it being doctored at all. To break the law of God is one thing, to break the law of the land is another thing, then to try to manipulate the population's intelligence into your small mind is another crime entirely. Watch it, you are breaking another important law of moral support there lady. Well, they say you will always use one lie to cover another.... So your behavior isnt new. Imagine 'world press conference'? over Nigeria crude supply ba? more HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHHAHAHHA!!! Girl, abeg ge... ge... gerrarahia men!

56. I pity your family,you just shamed your parents & loved ones..
    Who do you this????

57. All na wash. Just another way of getting out of d country. Soon she will go and apply for asylum claiming she is been blackmailed for been a lesbian.

58. You people should just shut up.The things most of you do behind closed doors can make a Cadaver rise .I am not in support of any act of immorality but you all should stop projecting a Sainthood most of u lack.

59. You people should just shut up.The things most of you do behind closed doors can make a Cadaver rise .I am not in support of any act of immorality but you all should stop projecting a Sainthood most of u lack.

60. Dis chidinma is jst a vry big fool!after sucking ur lesbian partners pussy and using dat cucumber to fuck urslf,e nor do u?to show hw cheap u are u cld nt even afford to buy urslf a Dildo?hian na wa o!d kind beauty queens wey de come out now from pageants na wa! Chidinma if I whr u,i wd jst jejely relocate to ghana or Togo! U nor try at all!smh!

61. Dis chidinma is jst a vry big fool!after sucking ur lesbian partners pussy and using dat cucumber to fuck urslf,e nor do u?to show hw cheap u are u cld nt even afford to buy urslf a Dildo?hian na wa o!d kind beauty queens wey de come out now from pageants na wa! Chidinma if I whr u,i wd jst jejely relocate to ghana or Togo! U nor try at all!smh!

62. Chidinma you have bad advicers.

63. And there goes my love for cucumber.

64. When will she be jailed, abi in our country they no longer punish these homosexuals again.

65. They might shoot you if you come for a press release?
    Who even asked for one?
    If this people are balckmailers, you are no use to them dead and if they started blackmailing you through your friend that lost her phone... they will need to silence her first na, as the first point of contact that she is.

You don't need a press release, even corrupt politicians avoid that cos of random questions that will come from reporters or didn't you know it involves that too.

See, you have made the mistake... Sometimes I feel you should never have run for Miss Anambra sef, knowing that you had blackmailers on your tail.

People like that do not have any use for you if you are a nobody. The minute they see you are going places, creep out... cos the stakes are higher.

But then again, will you hide for the rest of your life?

I actually expected a statement, stating that you have suffered in the hands of these ruthless people for years... then put an emotional twist on it on how you kept paying them.

Then end it by advising young girls on the path not to follow as freshers in University.
    Conclude by thanking everyone that have prayed for you in this trying time.
    Pledge to make sure you open an NGO that will educate young, aspiring beauty Queens and quietly go off the radar!!!

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha
      Iphie d damage control specialist, you need to start getting paid boo. I'll be your P.A

I'm just happy Chidinma isn't depressed, that's all!

2. I dont know why i keep feeling she aint remorseful at all....

3. As the intelligent advisor that you is na....chop kisses😘😘😘

66. Is this girl mad or crazy ? Which truth is she talking about ?

67. So if she confesses or not, does that change the price of gaari in the market? No. Does it increase my bank account? Mba. Why yall always so excited and thirsty for bad news. Like, this one is irritating news. I enjoy blog stories but i dont care for and wont watch a lesbian porn video. I don't care for this gist,abeg. If you watched that video you shouldn't be judging her naa, cos you watched. How can you watch porn and still judge the actors. How do you sell hard drugs and still judge addicts? Both watchers and actors are part of the porn market. If they were no watchers, people won't act, period.

Eeyah, how disappointing it must be for all ye amebos that she is not calling a pity party or dancing to your tune. She is not dead yet, not arrested yet. Some old perverts, people's fathers are urgently waiting on IG for the so called part2 and part3 to be released so they can feed their eyes on her nakedness. Joblessness. And yet you judge her, shame on you.

68. What is this small girl up to again

69. People who did worse will still come here and cuss her out . Awon oversabinus and Judginas 😏😏

70. she should show remorse... you go chop the remorse?
    instead of her to apologize ...apologize to who?
    To you? For what exactly? for offending your eyes.. why did you watch the video? and delight in its pleasures? You should have looked the other way, you hypocrite.
    Apologize to the public? Do y'all pay her fees? I laugh in bekee. This flawed judgemental society of ours. Apologize to a society of thieves, fraudsters, amebos and liars. hahahaha
    Naa, she owes all of you, nothing. She does not owe you any remorse or apologies whatsoever.
    She only owes her family an explanation and apology.
    Then, God.
    case closed.

71. World press conference?
    She won something in anambra
    In 2015
    Lol
    Y'all play too much

72. The pussy black sha. Just hope it doesn't smell like linda's

73. This girl must be very stupid for taking the entire public for fools. Why didn't she address the issue here? But she had time to write that long article just to cover an uncovered truth. She should just bury her face in shame. Shameless bitch.

74. Stella got it right. Since she is still alive to type on facebook, why not say the whole thing there or livestream it. Mtcheeww

75. Lol @looking at cucumber with side eyes since last week. Hmmmm but all these pple cussing this girl should take it easy becos some of them are even worse than her or is it becos they didn't make a sextape that was leaked. And you that is saying she should be jailed already..are you sure you are a mother sef? What kinda talk is that? Have mercy pls. Mothers are supposed to be compassionate, they try to bring out solutions to problems and not condemn the offender. Chidinma should shut up and go into hiding and stop trying to deceive herself. Small girl like you want to hold 'world' press conference...who are you sef?

76. What is she was going that condition for the crown a after shooting the video, the organisers now use it as a tool to blackmail? Only God knows what she might have gone through to say enough is enough. You see all these beauty pagents, fear the organizers

77. All i am saying is that pageantry should be scrapped. the authorities should help out

78. So short of words mehn 🙊🙊🙊🙊

79. World press conference? Girl GTFOH!!!!

80. Girls dont love themselves
    See how fellow girls are castigating Chidinma instead helping her out in this bad moment
    If she commits suicide tomorrow they all will say eiyah
    All of you girls are guilty of the same offense she committed
    You all have giant DILDOS hidden in your closets
    You also do supe (Lesbo) its very common among girls
    A fellow girl betrayed the trust she had on her
    It was a girl that did the video,
    So na girl leak the video
    Chidinma was wrong though to have allowed the video
    Nigerian girls need soul searching
    You all hate yourselves

1. No motherfucker we hate you idiot!

81. Stella, I don't know about this chidinma girl o. But I'm sure about d other beauty queens. They're usually contacted for videos in exchange for huge amounts and that they'll meet one politician or d other. Then blackmail starts. D same guy blackmails many girls in awka or igbariam. Collects money, to d extent these girls will be suicidal. And they'll be forced to do runs to raise money to send to them. Pardon my grammar abeg.

1. But if not for greed how does black mail or disgrace enter - Farouk Lawan case

82. Funny enough I have started to forget her ugly story Untill dis her foolish and childish comment. She should hide her face in shame.

83. Guys you ain't seen nothing, there is one video with a dog leaking her pussy